Pesan Sekarang: Regency Hotel de Vigan

Bagus
Berdasarkan 339 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,8

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (339)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 339 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas5,3
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan6,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Kamar King dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Kebun
Kamar Superior
Kamar Deluxe
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 314 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Kitita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Recommended Affordable Hotel ”
I wasn't really expecting too much from this hotel since based on some reviews, this is not that okay. I still gave it a try and I have no regrets. Their rooms are affordable and the hotel staff are very accommodating. It is located near the public market so it is not a problem if you've got something to buy. It is also near Partas Bus Station and a Jollibee branch nearby. There's Mercury Drug in front of it which is open until 10PM and lots of boutique and etc. They don't have corkage fee for foods purchased outside (which is a plus if you love eating during wee hours. ^_^) They have various selections of plated breakfast which is for free. Yey! With regards to cleanliness, they don't actually make up the rooms everyday, but it's fine with me because we only use the room for sleeping (we are busy visiting places at daytime). In terms of facilities, it's a so so. They doesn't have hairdryer. I asked them prior to our arrival if they have hairdryer and they said yes and instructed me to just request it from the front desk upon arrival but when I was already requesting for it, they said that they do not have. :)
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jennifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Economical and clean”
The hotel looks newly renovated. Bed sheets are clean and white. Beds are two twin size beds which is very nice and conducive to sleep on. However, breakfast is not a winner. It's like a breakfast at home on a rush day.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Precious dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Garden Suite”
My family love the room!!
Diulas pada 23 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Precious dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great Stay!”
Holy week well spent.
Diulas pada 23 April 2017
6,0
ronilo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Loft dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
No secure private parking for customer client.
Diulas pada 20 April 2017
We have CCCTV and guard to attend to the security of all cars. The police officers keep on patroling everynight.
Direspon pada 16 Mei 2017
Regency Hotel de Vigan
4,4
Jeniffer dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cukup”
The room and comfort room is so dusty. There are also a lot of mosquitos and also during the time of our arrival they said they will clean the room but there are candy wrapper and chicacorn under the table.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
4,8
Cristel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Clean and friendly”
It's clean enough and they have a friendly staff. But they don't have enough area for the parking space
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Exceptional Service - Very Friendly Staff”
The rooms were good, clean with good facilities. The staf were very, very nice & friendly. we became friends with them, the owner was always there to help & even drove us (4) to the bus terminal. The wifi had limitations but the staff did everything they could to help. They promised to fix it - we will look forward to our next stay
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Andy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
There are hotels that are situated better. This resort is opposite the main market and still a few minutes ride to calle crisologo”
The staff are friendly and hardworking and the hotel is clean. Rooms are small but beds are comfortable. Tvs can be bigger
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2017
6,0
roger dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Just okay”
Good value for money short walk to sights
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
6,0
roger dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Just okay”
Stayed a week good value short walk to major sights
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Bert dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great location”
Front desk was able to upgrade my 4-person room to 6-person room with a queen and 2 double beds. Aircon is good and hot showers. Wifi in room is weak. Breakfast is okay. Hotel is in-front of the market, 7-11, and Jolibee are just around the corner. Take the tricycle to Calle Crisologo which is cheap P10 per person and at night P15.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Antonio dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great staff. Excellent service”
Parking issue.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jimepearl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Clean decent room but”
Pros: Near bus station (really near) Beside fastfood Same building with a bank and a drugstore Very good hot shower Really BIG bed for that price Needs improvement: RECEPTIONIST--- so-so (they need proper training)f they're the owners/receptionist then they should accommodate clients like how a receptionist should do. FOOD- they prepared it waaaay hours before we request for breakfast.(the rice and fish was so stoney cold) LOCK-you have to try it several time to open it i hate that key and keychain!! I've tried for like 10x and got 3x luck. And the bar lock... I mean the bar because i cannot see the hook. PARANOIA attacts.... And the creepy window on the bathroom!!!
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Eric dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Loft dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Room for big groups”
Could fit 10 people. Tiny spiral staircase to second level is a bit challenging. Clean room, good beds. Right infront of a market building. Bank, drugstore, 7/11, and jollibee in the same building. Location is about a kilometer away from calle crisologo. Mosquito problem in our 4th floor room was the big negative so i could only give 2-3 stars for cleanliness. They sprayed after we went out for dinner. Still had a lot of mosquitos when we came back. Got rid of them myself the good old-fashioned way. Staff is very accomodating and friendly. Food at the hotel dining area is ok. Parking is better than most of the other hotels within the area. A large group wanting to stay in the same room may find this accomodation appealing and very inexpensive.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for money”
The hotel staff are kind n accomodating
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good location hotel”
Staff were really accommodating. Though we would appreciate if the 6 year old child is still free of charge, and that late check out would have been allowed since we checked in late in the evening as advised.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jasmin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Really good”
The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff are very friendly. The only issue i have with this hotel is the lack of parking space near the hotel. We had to park at an empty lot a block away but apart from that it was great.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Liza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Loft dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Perfect place to stay esp for a big family like us.”
Hotel is near everything.
Diulas pada 18 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Yang dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
No hot water”
Hot water for drinking is not available within the room, not even the whole day.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
We have a hot water for shower and another one is for coffee . automatic electric kettle is available upon request sir maam.
Direspon pada 16 Mei 2017
Regency Hotel de Vigan
9,2
Spektakuler
cretence dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Budget Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Staff was very polite and accommodating,”
Staff was very polite and accommodating,
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
joselito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Wifi is limited in the public area ONLY. although they advertise that each room has wifi access.”
Staff are friendly and accommodating
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016
4,0
Samuel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
THE GARDEN SUITE ROOM IS A SCAM!”
When we got there, the front desk told us that the room (GARDEN SUITE) was not available because the air conditioning unit was "OUT OF ORDER". They offered us 4 separate standard rooms instead. IMAGINE, they want us to occupy 4 separate rooms! We have a 4 year old and a 12 year old kids. Another customer also complained and they also have the same problem on the same accommodation! and the hotel staff told them the same reason! THE HOTEL MANAGER OR SUPERVISOR DIDN'T ANSWER MY CALLS! WHAT A BAD DAY! I DROVE FOR 10 HOURS FROM MANILA ONLY TO FIND OUT THAT YOUR HOTEL IS A SCAM.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016
4,0
hermie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
The worst hotel that I've seen!”
Location: they are situated in the market place- there's a catch, behind their building is the cemetery. Parking- online they said that there is parking, when we arrived, the parking is on the other block and i dont think your car is secured there, no security guard, it was just like an empty lot. So i decided to park at my own risk in front of the building- metrobank to be exact and begged the security guard of the said bank to look after our car. Front desk- i booked in this hotel at it was confirmed for a garden view room. When we arrived, front desk ladies told me that there was a problem in the room that was booked for us and they offerd two other rooms since we are four adults. I told them if i could check the room, she said sure. I told them okay i will take two rooms if they can give me two rooms close to each other. Two ladies staring at each other, and said its not possible. But because i sensed something fishy goin on i told them then what i shoud do.we are family and we want to stay in the room together. They talked in their language and it pissed me off. Thinking that these ladies thought that i could not understand what they are saying! So i told them, why they did not call me in the first place so that i will be aware? They were caught off guard! They said okay ma'am please wait for 20mins. So i let it go. But at around 8pm, somebody knocked on our door, 2ladies who were previously occupying the room ( for 3 nights)! So to make it short, they give that room to us though it was somebody else's room! So where's the respect on that! The staff needs a good customer service training. In addition to that, for the electric kettle which u commonly see and part of the amenities in the other hotels, in this hotel u have to pay 150 per day if u want one! The cafeteria, i noticed that the tissue that they placed on the tissue holder were from toilet tissue paper cut in pieces and placed! I cannot even imagine who's hand cut and placed these tissues!
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Suzanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very good location”
Walking distance to calle crisologo, bus station and market. This is our second stay at this hotel
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
2,8
Marybeth dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
The staff was rude. No considerations was given. Their just after money. Very dishonest staff. Total rate 1 out of 5”
I will never recommend this hotel .
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
RAFAEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Budget Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good”
The hotel is near the market but they have separate parking area and just few minutes away.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
3,2
Marjorie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Loft dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very disappointing hotel experience”
The pic in the site is not the real hotel. the hotel is located behind the commercial building. The room size says it is 36 sqm but it is actually a room with a mezzanine which has a low ceiling. The room size is very small. Other features provided are not accurate (i.e., executive lounge, bbq facilities etc). I suggest Agoda do some due diligence before placing pictures and features so as not to fool anyone again.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
4,4
Luz dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
No tissue/soap.. Late check-in”
Ironic. We requested for an early check in but instead got a late check in. Owner told us normal check in 2pm. We waited. Room was handed over past 2pm.Lady at reception didn't come back as promised for a soap n tissue after handing over the room to us.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Rowena dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very helpful staff”
Very helpful staff and good room rates.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
6,0
maricar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Budget Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
uncomfortable”
the rooms were very small. first time i checked in a hotel that didn't have any complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste and bottled water. the bathroom sinks were clogged, disgusting! the kettle had to be rented for P350!!! unbelievable!! the rooms were clean though, the staff was friendly and accommodating.overall i give it a rating of 3.2.
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
5,6
Jane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Budget Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Disapponting”
The parking was very far :) the shower at the loft was broken and no hot water,rooms was too small you cant hardly move:( food wasnt so good.Aircon was too hot!!
Diulas pada 16 April 2016
2,8
Roselle dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Loft dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Not recommended ”
Poor customer service. Not happy with our stay.. can't recommend to my friends
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
joseph dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
location affordability and value for money”
Very accomodating and hospitable staff
Diulas pada 12 April 2016
6,0
Ruth dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Loft dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Could have been better”
This hotel is across the street from the market and the Partas bus terminal and depending upon your pace, a 5-10 minute walk to Calle Crisologo. There is a Mercury Drugstore and a bank in the same building and a Jollibee and several convenience stores around the area. The staff are generally friendly and multi-task a lot, but one gets a feeling that they work under very strict guidelines from the boss. We had the corporate room for 10 persons. It was too small for the price. One can't help but feel like it's a hotel that is run for maximum profit and little regard for guest comfort and satisfaction. Still, we were in Vigan for only a night and it worked for us.
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Homer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Holyweek”
Parking facility needs improvement0
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
6,3
Bagus
arvind dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
the rice they served were of the cheapest quality”
location, affordability, value for money
It was ok.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
6,8
Bagus
Angeline dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Budget Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
friends fiorever”
Nice place , especially the staff friendly
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
3,0
Jessica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Bad experience”
We stayed for 2 nights in the hotel, from 9-11 March. Our troubles started from the begining. Firstly, the hotel is placed behind a tall building, and basically it is coverd completely by it, you cant see it from the street. We had to park in front of a bank, good thing that we arrived late and there were free parking places. No discounds for late arrival. When enetering he room, you immediately come upon the bed/s, it was almost impossible to pass with my suitcase trough the room
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016
4,7
James dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
the room was really small , no safe no fridge ”
the bed that's it
not good at all
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Edna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Budget Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
for the price it was okay ”
No hot showers but staff was very nice. Good location and clean rooms
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
4,8
george dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar King dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Poor”
No
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
6,0
Rolf dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
The hotel its more for Filipino Citizens”
The hotel its near the center. The room was clean but very small and without CR tissues, body wash and soap. The breakfast its just a filipino one, all with sugar. No bread (only a view sweet toast bread).
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
6,0
Rolf dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
The hotel its more for Filipino Citizens”
The room was very small, we did not have CR tissues, soap and body wash at the room. The room was clean. The breakfast its just filipino one all with sugar and only a bit toast bread. The location its good near the center, but no parking near the hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good”
Medyo malamok lang..
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Merla dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Clean , good water supply hot and cold”
Staff were pleasant except their lady manager. Greet your customers with a smile. Hotel staff accommodating
There is only one electrical outlet needs to have a least 2 or 3
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Evangeline dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Satisfaction guaranteed”
Pleasant,friendly staff, value for money, heart of the city.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kathrina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Location”
Great location but parking is far from the hotel
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Mildred dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
staff not well prepared”
bed & room design
the room is good. its clean. but the staff was not prepared. there was no towel and slippers when we arrived. so we have to ask for it. the parking is quite far, good thing its safe.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
4,0
Janis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
rooms are too small, hotel rate is expensive”
They have this promotion for the plated breakfast where in they have unlimited rice.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2016