Pesan Sekarang: Ridgeview Chalets

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 42 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (42)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 42 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,4
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Français
Svenska
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Superior
Kamar Superior dengan Balkon
Premier Garden
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 35 komentar tamu
4,3
Paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Seems to be in the middle of nowhere”
Statues of snow white, good for pic taking
Firstly, the taxi driver didn't know where it was, so ending up haggling for more money as it was costing him more in the fuel. Arrived at what looked like a grand entrance to a hotel but no staff inside. After about 10 minutes a guard appeared then called somebody, who came a few minutes later to take us to the actual reception, small room nothing like the hotel entrance we had just seen, a good walk away. Room was average, quite small. They charge to use the pool, which just seems absurd. There is absolutely nothing outside the hotel, so if you are staying in CDO better to stay downtown.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
imelda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
nice place & good service....”
great ambience
super relaxing , nice place & I'll be back w/ my children & my barkada's.... bye god bless
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Jane dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice view from the hotel”
the view from behind
Even though there was Typhoon Pablo that hit the city, the hotel was still looking great and clean after. The accommodation was great and the service was good. Want to go back there and enjoy the pool and the view.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012
5,7
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice location”
Pool
Unfortunately, Typhoon Pablo put a big damper in our visit, Internet and TV were out most of the time we were there. The hotel staff were helpful and it's a short jeepney ride to the SM. The Jeepney's in CDO are very large, wide and plenty of head room. Taxi's will charge 60 php and the jeepney is 16 php each way. Breakfast was good but be for warned that they 30php for rice. The swimming pool was nice no kids were in the large pool. It was a 30 php ride to the airport, whereas a taxi would cost 150 php.. Hotel needs to update the rooms and the bed is way to hard, like sleeping on a brick.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2012
6,3
Bagus
david dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Nice Hotel in quiet location”
Peacefull, away from traffic and people.
ridgeview chalets are within the xavier estate.therefore peace and quiet is assured, yet the location is still convenient to the airport and sm mall.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Mitchell dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
nice place”
quiet and secluded with nice view.. pool
I stayed here a few days then I got married at the club house we had the ceremony and reception in the same room.. my wife and I stayed a few more days after our wedding. I didn't use the pool but it is a nice pool with an awesome water slide. The only complaint I have is when I tried to rent the golf cart to take the wedding party to the club house it was almost impossible.. I finally just gave up trying to rent it.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
A nice place to stay”
good location
Staff accommodated all our requests. The place is clean and very near the airport.
Diulas pada 22 September 2012
6,3
Bagus
William dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice hotel with stunning views”
Stunning views, friendly staff, lovely pool.
The staff were polite an friendly, although I was a little confused when asked if I wanted breakfast or swimming! Apparently both ate not included. The swimming area is fantastic. The chalet was nice and it was good to have wi fi and cable television.
Diulas pada 01 September 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Alex dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Cool breezes......”
great pool not busy at all. Good food at a reasonable price.
I loved the views from the balcony and the cottages. The air is cool with pleasant breezes. The air con is good also. The cr worked well and the beds are comfortable. I would happily recommend this as a place to stay when visiting Cagayan De Oro.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
3,7
yeongsang dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
돈값 못하는 최악의 숙소, ”
none
수영장 있는 편안한 숙소에서 지내고자 예약한 곳인데, 방이 일본 비즈니스 호텔이 연상될 만큼 작고, 우리가 예약한 그레이드는 웰컴 드링크가 없고 (나중에 프런트 직원 설명입니다), 방 어디에도 그런 내용 및 미니 바에 있는 음료에 대한 가격이 없었네요. 330ml 물 한 병에 35페소 냈습니다. 사진에 올린 수영장은 이 숙소 소유가 아니고 옆 스포츠 클럽 소유. 수영장 대신 아침을 선택하면 인당 250페소의 이용료를 내야 합니다. 소아도 동일. 아이 엄마가 워터슬라이드에서 아이와 같이 타다 턱을 다쳤는데 그제서야 얼마 전에 한국인 아이가 그런 식으로 두피 10cm 정도 찢어젔다고 조심하라네요, 고맙게도. 도심은 멀고 SM 몰은 가깝네요. 택시를 콜해야 이동할 수 있는데, SM mall까지 150페소 정도 나왔습니다. 1.7km 거리입니다.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
eric dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2012
hotel correct , bon rapport qualité prix”
picine superbe, site charmant, chalet pittoresques
j'ai aimé la piscine et ses tobogans; la chambre n'est pas trés grande, mais c'est propre; l'hotel est un peu excentré de la ville mais les taxi sont bon marché (pour rejoindre le centre ville); le petit-déjeuner est correct, ans plus; endroit trés calme, trés agréable;
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2013
7,2
Sangat baik
Roger dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Ok”
Blev tvungen att uppgradera för standar rimmet var under all kritik . Såg ut som ett rum från 40 talet som var söder slitet och luktade mögel ! Men sen fick vi kvalité men kostade en hel del extra ! Lite svårt att hitta dit bara för det låg i ett skyddat bostadsområde med vakter ! Mycket tyst och fint område! Bra frukost och bra personal på hela området!
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kaith dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Immer wieder schön”
die Unterkunft / das ganze Ambiente / die Anlage an sich - ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen
Das Ridgeview Chalet ist für uns ein ganz besonderer Ort zum Wohlfühlen, nicht zuletzt weil wir viele, viele schöne persönliche Erinnerungen damit verbinden. Und auch diesmal wurden wir nicht enttäuscht. Seit dem letzten Mal hat sich einiges verändert. Die neuen Gebäude fügen sich nahtlos in die gesamte Anlage ein. Die frühere Rezeption ist jetzt ein Cafe. Es passt einfach alles, die Angestellten mit eingeschlossen. Vielen Dank an alle, die unseren Aufenthalt dort so angenehm machen. Wir kommen sehr gern wieder.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Morten dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Pænt og roligt med gode faciliteter.”
Hotellet er beliggende lidt udenfor byen og i et godt og sikkert område med vagter ved porten. Der er ikke ret langt til SM mall med mange forretninger og flere spisesteder. Man kan også relativt nemt komme til centrum. Alt i alt et godt og roligt hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
7,3
Sangat baik
saeed dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
اقامة مريحة”
فريب من وسط المدينة ومن التسوق والبحر
اقامة مريحة وامنه واوصي بهذا الفندق نظرا للامان به والسير لمناطق التسوق
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014