Pesan Sekarang: Rogers Place Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 207 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (207)Ulasan Booking.com (214)
6,6
Bagus
Berdasarkan 207 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,4
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,9
Layanan6,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 183 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Eleonora dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great location”
Clean
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Kris dari Filipina
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Sangat baik”
I had a good stay. The staff are nice too :) but the hot and cold shower is not working.
Diulas pada 10 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Anna dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice place to rest near airport ”
My husband and I spent a day at this hotel to rest between flights. The location is very close to the Manila Int'l Airport and there is even a free shuttle bus. The hotel rooms are rather spartan but have nice air conditioning as well as decent wifi and TV channel options. The staff at the hotel are very helpful and welcoming. We would recommend this hotel for short stays en route to other destinations.
Diulas pada 03 September 2016
5,6
Svein dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Close to airport”
Not recommendable hotel. Only good thing to say is that its close to aiport and they have free shuttle
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Richard dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
one night only..between flights”
Being so handy to the airport, is a plus.. and the free transfer was great...the breakfast was good..the staff are very friendly..thanks Guys
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Fahrul dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Execllent will stay there again! ”
Good nice and clean!
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
feedback”
room quite small & a bit of smell from the AC?, low water pressure & no hot water
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Liza dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Okey”
Great location.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016
4,8
Darren dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Convenient location”
Handy for the airport but the hotel itself is in dire need of a revamp. Aircon started to burn after about an hours use. No hot water. Rooms very tired and used mattress on hall way.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
ray dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
was nice and convient”
Will stay there again
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
4,4
Jun dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
A rip-off for what you get”
The hotel is not even at par at some cheaper more accessible areas yet their place is not even good enough. Facilities are bad, toilet light bulbs busted and never changed, and water supply is not 24 hours. I swear will not come back to this place!
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Steffi dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
a place for everyone”
Nice, smiling staffs. Near airport. Near food & entertainment establishments. Very clean hotel. Will definitely be back soon.
Diulas pada 09 April 2016
6,0
PETER dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
good”
Thank you
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
3,3
Mystie dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Just sad”
Bad. I feel poor when I stayed there.I expected 2 beds like what they post in agoda but we only got one full size bed. No windows. It stinks It's so sad. Not worth the money.Breakfast was a gimik at the restaurant next-door which only have few options and mostly unavailable. So we end up eating same breakfast in 2days.I didn't know about the free pick up from the airport which is the only nice thing about the hotel. It's not a hotel. It's more like motel that they upgrade with breakfast and shuttle from the airport.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016
4,8
Peter dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Not as booked”
Booked a room that clearly stated on Agoda.com: two beds, one queen, one double. On arrival, we could only get a one bed room, and were given a mattress on the floor. No hot water. Cannot recommend the breakfast, but plenty of alternatives in the building complex.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Jane dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
It is expensive to stay in this facility but bec”
Close to airport
It was a pleasant one
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
4,3
rodney dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Poor hotel”
We didn't really find anything favorable! To be blunt this hotel SUCKS!
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Diane dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Rogers Place Hotel Review”
Location, comfort, shuttle service
Comfortable. We stayed overnight to catch up on a few hours sleep before heading across the road to Terminal 4 to catch a flight. The terminal was literally a minute drive away and the shuttle service was free. We were impressed with the bed and little things like having spare flip flops for the guests. The hotel right next to Jollibee and was also surrounded by food spots outside open 24 hours which we thought were convenient. Didn't have time to check them out unfortunately.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Rogers place Hotel, Manila”
Location close to Airport, Clean Basic Rooms, friendly & helpful staff
Basic rooms, but very convenient for airport, 5 minutes on a Sunday, less than 90 minutes during the week when traffic jams really get going and traffic moves 20 metres a minute or less
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Rogers Place Hotel”
Located Close to Airport, Clean and Basic, friendly helpful staff
I always stay at Rogers place when passing through Manila. Although the rooms are basic and somewhat tired, and the TV has only one English Channel (Varies between National Geographic and Animal Planet), the staff are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are always clean with fresh clean bedding. Not a hotel for long stays where better furnishings and appointments would be needed, but perfectly adequate for one or two nights. I have seen comments from others saying that the Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms. When I stay and I fail to connect, the porter always manages to set me a static IP Address which will work. So, if you need help connecting ask and friendly assistance will be given.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015
4,7
John dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
No hot water. No room cleaner.”
Location. Breakfast inc. a p pick up drop off.
The room was not cleaned by the room staff and there was no hot water not pleased with that room
Diulas pada 06 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
Graeme dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Close to the Airport”
Close to the Airport,Close to the Airport,Close to the Airport
Close to the Airport
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
5,0
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Not what I expected”
Close to airport, Free shuttle to airport, Secured compound
I was disappointed with Rogers Place Hotel. WIFI only worked in the lobby and not in the room. The room TV only had 6 or so useable channels. The "free" breakfast was terrible; burnt coffee was a first for me.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Roger's Place Hotel, Manila Airport Area”
Close to airport, cheap and convenient
Good value for money, provides adequate facilities for a night before boarding long haul flight.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice quiet place”
Staff, cleanliness and proximity to airport
I have stayed at Rogers Place at least a dozen times, during my trips into and out of the Philippines. I make my reservation online and simply call the hotel when my flight arrives. They send a car to pick me up right away. (Airport shuttle service is FREE). The hotel is inside a larger business complex, that has several places to eat, and a couple night clubs. The compound is safe and secure. The hotel staff is courteous and professional. The rooms are very clean, quiet and comfortable.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Syed dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Pleasant ”
Convenient Location, clean and affordable
Good
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015
3,0
Peter dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Don't Bother”
Close to airport.
Looks nothing like what they advertise. Our room should be labelled the Broom Closet Suite. Couldn't even open the door without hitting the bed. My girlfriend had to walk into the room, shut the door than move out of the way so I could get in. My favourite part about this stay was when they mentioned that we had a shared bathroom!! Toilet seat was missing...that was fun figuring out at 3am. They said that the shuttle only transports from the airport, but not too it. They than tried offering to call us a cab for a great rate of 200 peso's, which of course is only a 50 peso ride with a meter cab. All I gotta say is good times.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2015
6,0
Richard dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Convenient”
Location, transport
Convenient when you don't want to get into Manila and just want to stay when transferring to another flight. Pick-up service is great and there are a couple of restaurants in the area. Good overnight stay.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Overnight Stay”
Location close to the airport, free airport shuttle bus service, friendly, helpful staff
This was only an overnight stay so that I could be close to the airport to catch my flight the next morning. I think this is the case with many of the guests at this hotel. My room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. I appreciated the WiFi facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a friendly, no frills hotel. This is the second time I have used Rogers Place. If you have to be at the airport early next morning this is a very convenient place to stay.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Nice Place”
The Staff very helpful and friendly.Excellent location and the hotel is clean.
Great stay.the staff very helpful.No hastle getting to the airport.Place is comfortable and clean.Just a bit noisy from the outside eateries nearby.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2015
5,0
Valerie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
a most unsatisfactory booking”
free airport transport Free WiFi elevator
The room was sparse - no fridge - very noisy all night - breakfast was terrible and the per night for a standard room was well overpriced. Many hotels in the area provide deluxe room for same price or less. wouldn't recommend.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
3,3
Wade dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Don't waste your time or $”
Location? And a ride across the street to Terminal 4
Horrible, they put me in a back closet with dirty sheets and a shared bathroom
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014
6,0
Douglas dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Econo room I stayed water drops from the ceiling. ”
Nice staff good location for travelers
I was not comfortable. The water drops from the ceiling bothers me much! Econo rm is very crowded no tv and common bathroom. Sorry for this review!!!
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
david dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
waiting in Manila”
I like the friendly staff and everyone is so polite and helpful, Rogers is conveniently located across the air port
I like the area around Rogers, small shops and things to do, if you want a taxi to go somewhere there's plenty or the hotel will take you where you like to go
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
2,3
Bethzabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
horrible- unclean ”
rogers place hotel
worst experience ever, i was under the impression this was an ok 1 night hotel but it was the worst ever. i think this hotel breaks every sanitary rule in the world.
Diulas pada 08 September 2014
5,0
Ernest dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
room had many roaches in it and no bathroom”
near airpot, free shuttle, the day i left
it was terrible i had to upgrade to a room with no roaches and a bathroom and pad more. the next morning i at the breakfast and got sick about an hour later, had ulcer type symptoms and had to go to emergency room for tests and medication on Omeprazole
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2014
2,3
JUDE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
I will not stay at this hotel ever again! ”
Not satisfied at all. I should have chosen remmington instead for the same price! Room is not worth the price you are paying. They will set you up to pay more by upgrading what you chosen because they will tell you the room you have shared bathrooms. But it was not stated in the
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Monyem dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
I had to wait for my room to be ready at 930 pm?”
easy access to airport. it has transportation.
it was a very short stay.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014
6,7
Bagus
Kasper dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
airport value”
value value value
Slept and had a cold shower but friendly helpfull staff
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014
3,3
Stephen dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Filthy bathroom horrific experience, street noise,”
Convenient to the Manila international airport.
I can honestly say that I will never stay at The Rogers Place Hotel again
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2014
4,7
Jake dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
To catch a very early flight”
Close to airport, inclusive airport shuttle almost in an instant trip, comfortable bed
And although I wasn’t expecting much, it seems either they haven’t updated their pictures in the profile here (or their own website) or those were Photoshopped, to make the rooms wider and well-kept looking. The room (already the bigger one) felt too cramped for the rate I paid. The bathroom is heavily stained with dust and marks, looking very rundown. The walls are too thin; you can hear guests’ conversations from other rooms, even their sneezing! It’s an older ‘hotel’. The staff were friendly though.
Diulas pada 02 April 2014
5,7
Peter dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
short, no problems. ”
Friendly personal, close to airport, Free Airport to and from airport
Had just one night to stay in Manila between flights, so i choose a hotel close to airport. They have free transport from and to airport. I just called them when i arrived at the airport and they came straight away. Friendly personal in the hotel too. The Hotel itself is is not that cofortable. The econo room has shared bathroom , which was no problem for me. But the bathroom / toilet is not really clean and damaged too. Tryed to avoid going in there. The room was very small, but good enough for one night . The salem Commercial Complex where the Hotel is located has a good choice of Cafes, restaurants and fast food . All in all good enough for a night between flights.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Nicholas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Good value, no frills”
Price, convenience to airport, friendly staff
The room was small, it was a shared bathroom, and the wifi was sparse....but if you know this is what you are getting, then you won't be upset. If you're just looking for a cheap place to crash while waiting for a connecting flight, it's perfect. If you're spending a week in town, then I would pick something fancier. But for the price, it's great for a short stay.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2014
2,0
bradley dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
dreadful, never stay here!!”
awful staff, no airport pick up, worst hotel i have ever stayed in
this hotel is awful. no airport pick up, even though i provided my flight details through agoda. staff were rude when i arrived and questioned this. at 2 am my wife helped me to reception with severe abdominal pains. reception saw this as an opportunity to rip us off andnsaid they would take us for 600 pesos, 4x the usual price. when we said we'd get our own taxi they were aggressive. i ended up having emergency surgery for a ruptured appendix. had my complaint been a heart issue i could well have died with no help whatsoever. never stay here!
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2014
4,3
olivier dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
very poor place near very noisy”
small room near airport
very small room with no toilets or bathroom on a big raod with lot of trafic. Cheap near airport T2 and 3. But no interest to stay expect between an late and early flight. Free schutlle bus avialable all night.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014
4,3
Arndt dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
good for one night stopover ”
free airport pickup and dropoff.
Staff was attentive. room was tiny, not super clean and bit smelly, air on loud. breakfast was very bad. still due to free pickup and proximity to airport and having some bars and restaurants around it is convenient.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Gerald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
I have stayed here many times. Always a pleasant ”
Location to airport. Close to a JolliBee, Friendly staff.
Always a good stay at Rogers Place. I will stay there again next time I'm in Manila.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2013
5,0
Gao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
regular”
safe enthusium friendly
Not be honest at beginning when we entered the hotel they would not show our booked room,by several inquiry and discussed about the booking info listed on our booking sheet they showed us the room
Diulas pada 13 November 2013
6,3
Bagus
Hazel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Not that good”
Near the hotel, free shuttle
It was ok but not that good but i was able to rest ssomehow.
Diulas pada 09 November 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
JEE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Close to airport if you are on transit stay.”
Friendly staff, restaurant nearby, close to domestic airport.
Nice. The price is a bit too high for a room with shared washroom. The shared washroom was not well maintained.
Diulas pada 30 September 2013