Pesan Sekarang: Royal Oberoi Resort Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 149 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (149)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 149 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi6,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Français
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Deluxe
Superior Deluxe
Villa Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 144 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Brittany dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice hotel”
Staff, food, pool
My stay was great except for at night in my room the washer/dryer behind my room was going off the whole night and kept me from sleeping well
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Marilyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
It is worth the price”
The free breakfast buffet, close to the airport and how the staff accommodate our needs.
We enjoyed our stay. The staff are great and friendly.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Inaki dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very nice resort for a very good price”
Swimming pool, room, staff
Staff was super nice and helpful. I loved the swimming pool, the room, the outside common area... really good value resort. Give it a try, you won't get disappointed.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Allan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Excellent!”
Staff, Humongous Swimming Pool, Gorgeous Garden
Our stay at the Royal Oberoi was excellent. The room was nice and clean, and the staff was excellent. The food was good, and there was a pretty decent selection. The front desk staff helped us book our tours to the Underground River and El Nido, and they didn't mark it up a ton. Actually, I don't even know if they marked it up at all. The gorgeous garden, humongous swimming pool, and the animals ( 2 white cats, puppy, roosters, and fish) add to the ambiance. The older masseuse from our couples massage answered her phone and texted a lot during the massage, and she didn't ask how the if there was enough or too much pressure on the massage. However the younger masseuse (who spoke English) was amazing during the scrub, massage, and mani-pedi. Even though the wifi didn't work, it was probably for the best; I spent less time on my phone and more time reading my books and admiring the beautiful hotel grounds. We absolutely will be back again!
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Myrna dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
We met the owner and she was very nice and accomod”
Staff were considerate and accomodating
Very good, they allow us to stay past our check out time as we were late coming back from our tour and we needed a place for our baby to stay
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
6,3
Bagus
harjot dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice pool. But old”
Pool. Staff
Nice pool but rooms are old
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015
4,7
Heidi dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Extra cost for child staying in room”
The hotel garden is beautiful and well maintained
The hotel is located on the outskirts of Puerto Princesa, which means it's quiet but far from the city centre. The room was clean, but I had the impression not very well maintained (broken matress, old electronic devices). Service at diner time was very slow. We were only three guests at the restaurant but it took almost 1,5 hours until we all had our food. Upon checking out I had to pay an additional charge for my daughter (9 years) for staying in the room with me and one family member of 750 pesos per night! This is a general problem if you book through Agoda as you can't state how many children are travelling with you when booking. Also I booked a van through the hotel paying 300 pesos per person one way from the hotel to Sabang. When I arrived here in Sabang I was told that the rate is only 200 pesos for tourists! All in all not a good experience
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015
4,0
May dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Oberoi”
Grilled Tuna, pool
Shower was difficult to use, Bathroom floods and small. Food is good but expensive.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Deborah dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Beautiful resott”
The grounds and pool are beautiful. The food was actually pretty good.
We had a nice time. The staff was very nice and helpful. The only thing was the wifi was not always accessible. It would only work by the front door. Overall, I would stay there again .
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2015
4,3
Joseph dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
poor choice”
room layout, nothing, more
The misaappropriation of the Oberoi name is your first clue. Overpriced even at Agoda's dubious half-off sale price. Remote location on a dead end dirt road. No restaurants or taxis nearby. Far from town. Slow WiFi works only in the "lobby", which really an office. There is an algae-green swimming pool. The rooms are nice and clean.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015
5,7
Adriana dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
better the second time at half price”
staff, swimming pool
The first time at full price ($67) to expensive (not value for asian standards). We came back since half price, then ok.
Diulas pada 23 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Felipe dari Uruguay
Pasangan
Villa Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
I didn go”
I didn go
I didn go
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Miguel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Comfortable Stay at Royal Oberoi”
Pool, Staff, Room
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Zhu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Excellent Family vacation resort”
Excellent quality of food, friendly staff/service, awesome garden/pool
We stayed there with a 7-month baby in a Villa for 10 nights. It was very easy to sleep there as a family. We also really liked there food. We had 19 meals there so we feel we had a good grasp of what they offer -- most of them were very tasty (comparable to top 10 rated restaurants in the area which we tried two), and usually bigger in portion and probably 70% of the price. The garden is so beautiful to relax in with the baby and simply walk around.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Jesica dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice staff and well organized tours”
The staff and the tranquility of the place
It was really good, staff very friendly and nice. They set up tours if you ask. Prices are affordable even for eating and drinking there. The pool is a nice place to stay if you wanna relax after many days going around
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015
3,7
Myra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Expensive”
Quiet, Clean, Environmental friendly
The booking I made is a suite villa room for 6 person, and they ask me to paid for additional of 650 per person per night because they said that my booking is for maximum of 2 person. I just feel like been cheated, we are 6 persons that's why we booked a suite villa for 6, my point is if we are two person we don't have to booked for suite villa, right? for there is price difference??? So We stayed for two nights, and that is ADDITIONAL worth of 5,200 and I think that is very overpriced, which is I can stay to a much better hotel in that price.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
4,0
stephen dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
over priced and over rated hotel”
swimming pool . grounds
poor
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Nadezda dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Don't book any tours with them”
The information provided on the website is just wrong. They can't handle tours properly. Hotel front desk is just wrong. The rest of staff is good. Food is EXCELLENT. Swimming pool too.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Su dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Pleasant Stay - Economical”
the view of the stars at night, the seasonal fruit platter breakfast, friendliness of staff
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Jason dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Made our vacation really comfortable :)”
staff, rooms, ambience
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
RIYADHELLE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Family review”
food, room cleanliness and staff hospitality
We enjoyed our stay. It was so relaxing and the food, very nice and always presentable. They maintained cleanliness in the resort and the staff was at all times accomodating.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Mark dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Royal Oberoi - a great place to stay”
excellent pool, separate cottage living, good food
We loved it. We had our own little house which was great for the family. Huge very clean pool 30m pool was sensational though the shallow end would be too deep for very small children. We loved that lots of people use the pool and they actually had a bar that provided food and drink while at the pool. All staff very professional, the food was excellent and was one of the few places where during our long trip where we actually enjoyed eating at the hotel. Only thing to know is they are a short tricycle ride from town, but even that was part of the fun.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2015
3,7
G.H. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
the hotel needs an overhaul ”
the staff are nice and attentive, but they need to be retrained, specially the people at the front desk
We stayed at the 2nd floor rooms which are said to be newly renovated. However, the bathroom is just too small and was not renovated. The toilet seat was really low and the toilet is clogged, the sink was small also and very high. The door locks only by the door knob. The beds were too high and lumpy. While the staff are ok, attentive they have to be retrained. We had a difficult time getting correct information.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2015
5,3
Benjamin dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
disappointing”
reasonable food, nice pool.
I was underwhelmed by the hotel - it's far from town and the rooms are very basic and a bit shabby. nowhere near the 4* standards they claim. can find better, cheaper, and closer to town.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
2,0
rogelita dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Filthiest hotel”
Most unpleasant. Staff are inefficient and very deceiving specially the front desk. They will charge you for basic services that they cannot deliver.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015
2,0
rogelita dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Worst hotel in history!!!”
Inefficient staff. Location is isolated. Filthy in all areas grounds and specially in the rooms. They shut off the water at any time of the day. Toilets are clogged. Beds are creaky. They keep charging for extras but could not even get the basic right. Should take them out of their list.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Arnold dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Palawan Vacation”
free wifi, price, free breakfast
Very good we enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2015
4,7
Fiona dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good as a go between hotel or budget accommodation”
Nice pool and cheap accommodation.
This hotel I think is fine if you just need a night to stay in between travels, or to catch an early morning flight. The rooms are ok, nothing flash, but comfortable. The suite villas are big and can sleep up to 6 people since they have three queen sized beds. The location of the hotel isn't great. It is sort of in the middle of nowwhere and there is nothing else around it. If you want to go to the town center, you need to catch a trike/shuttle. It's about 10 mins away. The hotel has got a nice pool and the staff are very friendly. They also have a restaurant on site, and the food for dinner service isn't too bad. You do get breakfast that is included with the room rate if you book on Agoda, but don't expect too much. Just a very basic breakfast. You do get a choice of 3 types but the quality of the breakfast was equivalent to the price of the room you pay for! Overall, it is good value for money if you just after a "go between" hotel or if you are looking for a budget accommodation and don't expect too much.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Arnold dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Palawan Vacation”
Staff, value, flexibility.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Remegio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good and comfortable hotel”
Very clean room. large and clean swimming pool, very friendly staff
We have a comfortable stay with this hotel, we enjoyed night swimming in their pool, hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Areas for improvement are: 1. Free breakfast must have more choices. 2. Stairs must be provided with roof for costumers to go out without getting wet during rains. 3. Wi=fi should be upgraded.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
julie dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
An OK Resort”
It was ok
Not too bad
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
A Hidden Gem, A Little Off the Beaten Path”
The Staff, The Food, and The Pool
This place is GREAT !! At first you may not be too sure (as it is down a narrow and bumpy road), but once you are inside the grounds of the Hotel you will feel like you are in another world. We stayed in the Villa because the increase in price was small when compared with double the space of the deluxe room. The pool was gorgeous. The shallow end is 5 feet, so good to know how swim (or be a tall person). The food is very good, the portions generous. The desserts are sublime, extremely well prepared and quite delicious. Be sure to try the Banana Fritter and the Mango Crepe desserts. Mmmm... And only 150 pesos each. You also get 8 good-sized shrimp with the Shrimp Tempura (550 pesos). The quality of all the food we ordered was way more than average. We will definitely return here again when we come to Palawan for another visit. It is located not far from the airport, but be sure to ask for the airport transfer for 200 pesos when booking. The Airbus A-320 disgorges a lot of passengers all at once, so it's good to have your transport to (and from) the hotel pre-arranged. All the staff were more than helpful. If you don't have a talk and text phone, good to have this. Everybody texts everybody, so buy yourself a Philippines phone if you do not have one already. You can buy a decent one for around 1k or less. You'll need to hire a tricycle to get around Puerto Princesa and where you want to go locally. A laundry place to have your clothes washed is not far, and on the way into town. Enjoy !!
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Nicholas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Pleasant stay”
The layout, large rooms, and comfortable beds.
Our stay was pretty good, the only downfall was this hotel was a bit far from things and the road to the hotel needs to be paved.
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
2,7
Todd dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Do not stay at this hotel!”
pool if it was clean!! Absolute rubbish, from lack of staff to very uncomfortable bed to ordering a mango shake which took 45 minutes and was undrinkable, I have too many things I could list. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in considering I've stayed in hotels costing from $10 per night to $500 per night
Diulas pada 21 November 2014
6,0
Vijender dari India
Pasangan
Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Location just too far from everything !!!”
Serene , no pollution & ambiance
Just ok .... location is too isolated !!!
Diulas pada 08 November 2014
3,3
jinwon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
worst wifi connection. ”
too old type of hotel. no wifi most of time. too far from town. Very old traditional model TV. the picture was just photojenic during night hours. don't expect anything. it's totally different than what u r thinking now. the worst hotel NO 1.
Diulas pada 07 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Jacob dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Beautiful resort, very relaxing, friendly staff”
Massive swimming pool, beautiful gardens,
We were the only guests there when we stayed, and it was a great experience having a beautiful resort to ourselves - only downside was some food not available and the hot tub not currently filled. The grounds are really attractive, and it's a nice quiet place not too far from town to relax. It was great hanging out by the pool, and as the only guest, they even let me put on my own music. Service was great - we left a t-shirt there, and when we came back to collect it the next day, not only had they held it for us, they'd even washed it as well! Very friendly team that made sure we had a relaxing time. Oh, and there were several nice cats to hang out with as well :-)
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Moritz dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great!”
Pool, Poolbar, Service
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
4 Nights at the Royal Oberoi”
The swimming pool, spacious room, the garden
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Oberoi for 4 nights and we were glad we chose this hotel. It is about 20 minutes from the town centre, located in a nice quiet spot away from the main road. The hotel grounds are well maintained and the outdoor swimming pool was enormous, deep and very clean with a pool bar. We stayed in Room No. 20 on the ground floor and the room was very spacious and had a living room area attached to the bedroom. Breakfast was only a choice of two and got a bit boring after the second day. No buffet. The pool bar shut at 9:30 pm and maybe this is because it is low season. The internet in the room did not work when we first checked in. After complaining to the receptionist, the girl fixed the problem and we had good strong wifi in the room. As our flight back to Manila was late in the evening, we requested if we could have a late check out. The receptionist told us that we would have to pay 200 pesos per hour. Check out time was 12 noon and they did not give any grace, and so we had to spend the entire afternoon at the Robinson shopping centre. The food was average and most times, they did not have the dishes we wanted to order. It was quite limited for the drinks at the bar as well. The hotel has a Spa and it was nice to have a massage (700 pesos per hour without having to go anywhere else. If you are looking for excitement and shopping, this is not the place for you. We liked it as we just wanted to stay in a quiet place to relax. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay and will stay there again if we go back to Palawan.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Roger dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great resort, peaceful location”
had the best pool in Palawan, very nice and kept clean. The locationn was great because it was quiet at night. The staff was marvelous.
Had a great stay and would go back again. The hotel is a little far from Puerto Pricessa but it was very easy to get a trike to take us into town and back. The pool is great and very clean. The staff was marvelous and they provide 24hr security at the front gate. Can recommend this resort to all travellers.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Aashish dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Best in class customer service”
excellent service by staff, large pool, quite and spacious rooms
We asked for an airport pick up and the driver was waiting for us outside the airport. The reception staff were quick to check in, about 5 minutes for all the formalities. Restaurant had a good choice on the menu but close early by 10 pm, we would have preferred them to open at least till 11 pm. Complementary Breakfast was a set menu with 3 types-Continental with Ham, choice of egg, toast & preserves; local which comprises of choice of egg, sausage and fried rice with beverages; the 3rd type is just a fruit platter. The spa was fantastic with professional staff called from outside for a pampering experience. Make sure to book your slots in advance. The only thing we disliked was small sized bathrooms and fitting. W/C and basin was baby size! Also only a small instant heater for hot water. You need to run the tap on a slow trickle to get hot water! If you need to go to city, just inform the gate security and they will call in a tricycle( a motorcycle with side passenger seats), costs about 100 pesos for one way to city which is like 15 minutes ride. House keeping staff provided superb service and room cleaning. Hair dryer,face towels,jug of drinking water are not provided but are provided on request within 2 minutes. Overall a pleasant experience.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
6,0
Joan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Staff attentive and always smiling; nice pool bar”
Peaceful surroundings; nice pool and relaxing garden
Good. Nice and quiet place; polite staff ; check in and check out was smooth
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Murray dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Amazing attention to detail”
Pool, staff, honesty
Without a doubt the most conscious of what an international traveler is expecting.. From the arrival to departure they anticipated all of our needs.. Umbrellas, breakfast anytime anywhere, all the details are not your concern because they are well thought out.. If you want an oasis in Puerto Princesa where you can relax and really just not worry this is the place. Management makes a point of letting you know your value even when the hotel is fully booked. Stay here.. period..
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
ROGER dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Good and quiet”
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
brandon dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
good value, nice staff, close enough to everything”
staff, room, pool
stayed for three days, staff made all of our tour reservations for us and did very well. food was ok, not the best but still ok. good hot shower and very comfortable bed....
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
ERIC dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing”
Staff, pool, ambiance
Enjoyed our stay here too much..Lovely big, deep pool and a smaller one for children. Staff were great and able to arrange anything we wanted. Will be back for a longer stay.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2014
6,3
Bagus
joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Relaxing at most”
Pool, nice staff and large villa room
It was ok. The room was large, but not cool enough using a small air conditioner.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
A very nice place to stay.”
Nice rooms, good food and great staff.
Our stay was very nice at the Royal. Talk with the staff prior to booking your tours. They can save you money.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Chris dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Attentive staff, nice beds, peaceful setting”
Very peaceful, as it located a short tricycle ride from the downtown area. Nice swimup bar. The staff are very attentive and were able to offer advice and assistance in booking tours Will return
Had a great stay, as a solo traveller, triuly appreciated the assistance of the staff.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Nion dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Worth it.”
Big room for 4, swimming pool, pool bar
Actually the location wasn't bad. Not so far from the airport, not so far for any tour : underground river, city tour, islands hopping, and also not so far from good pubs and bar. It would take you with tricycle not more than 15 min and for the tour, you will get pick up the last and send back the first so can sleep more in the morning.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2014