Sangat bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2474 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat bagus

dari 2474 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Layanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Richard dari Inggris
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Decent location, big room.
Good location, free WiFi
A tired but functional hotel. Large room with TV, WiFi, fridge and kettle. If you're on a budget this is a great place to stay as it offers value for money.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013

reuben dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Excellent Hotel
Professional Service
This hotel has comfortable and big rooms. There's a large local buffet next to the hotel. If you like walking, then this hotel is well situated between the markets and nightlife and temples too.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2013

Chris dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Pretty good hotel
Good sized room, handy for old city.
Handy for exploring chiang mai (5 minute walk to old town). Room was clean and tidy. Was also a good size. Food in the hotel wasn't an option but plenty of variety close by.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2013

Edward dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
great hotel just one block ne of the old city mote
location and big rooms
arrived from airport; checked in early with no problems. the wifi worked perfectly everytime. the rooms are very spacious and clean; the bathroom had a small water leak, so just placed a big towel down for the water...and did not let it bother me. the tourist desk lady is very good and helpful. the staff was very good. the only drawback...was the thin walls. bed is comfortable.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2013

Jeff dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Hotel off the corner of the old city
staff very good
the hotel is near the north east corner of the old city. easy walk everywhere. the staff were helpful in every way. I reserved the room for one night, and just stayed day by day. no problems doing so. If you want to be closer to the hub bub of the city, it is about a 15 minute walk. tuk tuks are all around. the airport is about 15 minutes away by tuk tuk.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2013

Christopher dari Inggris
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Good value, good location, helpful staff
Good value
Chose this hotel for it's location and price and wasn't disappointed. Just outside the old town so within walking distance of the Sunday night market (20 min walk) however after a couple of hours there resting the legs in a songtaew (20 baht/person) back to the hotel might be an option. The rooms where clean and a good size. The bathroom was ok but a bit more water pressure from the shower would have been nice. If only staying for 2/3 days I would book in again. Lastly it seemed that if you want a double bed you have to wait a couple of hours on arrival for a room to be sorted.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2013

Lea dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
good sized room
the hotel tour desk lady and the doormen were very friendly and helpful
the room was a good size and offered great storage and wi-fi. the bathroom was also a decent size. the location is just out of the city walls but was easy enough to get around. unfortunately, the beds were uncomfortable and the bathroom flooded when we showered. linen was worn. the reception staff were polite but did not seem to understand our requests to have the bathroom fixed. the tour desk lady and the doormen were exceptionally friendly, and if it wasn't for them we would have moved to a different hotel.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2013

Emer dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Big hotel , ok location
A/C Tv and ok price
This hotel were slow to check me in upon arrival. Room was ok, spacious enough. Had a gecko running around my room all night! Wifi worked very well until a thunder shower and then broke at about 8pm and was not fixed until midday the next day. It's about a 10 minute walk to the Chiang Mai Gate. I didn't use the pool or gym so cannot comment on that. This hotel is best described as midrange at best.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2013

Shaun dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Absolutely Awful - Do Not Stay Here!
Nice view of the mountains from back rooms
Asked for quiet room on high floor away from elevator. Was given room next to elevator as 'hotel is full'. The fact that I booked weeks in advance didnt seem to make any difference. Kept awake all first night by party of night staff in adjacent room. Complained to security who did nothing but stand outside door for a few seconds as a token gesture. No verbal contact or warning made. Complained to desk staff in the morning - they said it was staff that work all day and are drunk all night so can not do anything. Is this a hotel where people pay to be able to sleep or what? Breakfast is not served in the hotel - you have to walk 5 minutes to its sister hotel! Breakfast is average. Next night kept awake until midnight with party in room next door - this time women from coach party. They then go out and return at 2am and continue to party until 4am when they noisily leave the hotel with much of the rest of the floor and get onto a tour coach. Other customers on the same floor, including myself, were extremely angry and complained to management who again did sweet f.a. The drivers of the bus were amonst the noisiest and justified their noisy behaviour by saying arrogantly they were the drivers! All in all my stay her was a penance. The hotel room booking is a farcical lottery with absolutely no organisation. They spend time shuffling paper and frantically calling house keeping to know who has left when they should be in full knowledge and control. There doesnt seem to be any computerised system to handle room allocation or they dont know how to use it. They do not know how to handle their customers complaints and think a trite smile will absolve them of any respononsibility towards complaining customers. A thai smile is one thing, but this is insulting. I think I should add that I have lived in Thailand for 5 years, speak the language and understand the culture. This wasnt a case of cultural differences or a language barrier, but simply ineptitude
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2013

Les dari Amerika Serikat
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
hotel with great location
large room with wifi included
Although we had problems with the hot water due to some faulty equipment issues, we liked the fact that we had a large room with free wifi connection available in the room. It was convenient enough for getting around to seem places in Chiang Mai, including the Night Market and Bazaar.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2013


Pilih program loyalitas

Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.


Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.


Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: