Pesan Sekarang: Royal Paradise Guesthouse

Royal Paradise Guesthouse Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 148 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (148)Ulasan Booking.com (375)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 148 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Kamar dengan Ranjang Queen
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 97 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Quiet”
If you want less crowded beach and quiet area, this could be nice for you. The beach is just two minutes walk and Dumaluan beach, a very nice stretch, is just walking distance. But if you are looking for a place accessible to nightlife and many restaurants, this is not it. It’s quite far from Alona Beach where most of the restaurants and bars are. Transportation is not that easy from this hostel. But the staff is very accommodating if you have requests.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Dieter dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
More positive than negative”
+ : good aircon, great big terrace outside (upstairs), quiet, flexible staff, Wi-Fi - : very small bathroom, TV offer, more far than 60 m to the beach (160 m) Karaoke near the Filipino beach downstairs starting early in the morning. So being 160 m away from it is positive.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
ZENG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
its good
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Louie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Pleasantly surprised on how good and cozy it is for the the price. :)”
Vilma was a gift from heaven, she was sweet and courteous, she helped us booked our tours and even made sure we had the best of what bohol can offer.
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
3,2
rosalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Guesthouse personnel left my food unattended to be eaten by ants!”
Pros: -Ocean view from the balcony -moderate to fast internet connection since there's only few guest (guesthouse is pretty small) -free drinking water Cons: -Limited service desk hours (only until 9pm) -no kettle in the room for heating water for coffee/tea (most useful for people like me who travel& work) -The food sucks!!! -Guesthouse personnels just left guests' food in the dining area unattendend -Ants ate my food because they left it in the dining area when in fact I told them not to
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
William dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Quiet location”
If looking for a quiet hotel only 150 peso taxi ride from Alona beach this is perfect
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
It is 45 minutes from the airport and city proper, an hour and 45 minutes from chocolate hills and 10 minutes away from Alona beach. This hotel is in a very peaceful location which I really liked. The entrance was kind of tricky tho since their sign board is a bit small and can be missed easily. The room is not bad at all and the balcony was refreshing. There are mosquitoes outside so make sure to shut the door all the time. The bed and sheets were ok tho the comforter was very thin. I don't think I should call it comforter actually. They were very welcoming tho and the internet connection was not bad.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Belen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Clean room and friendly staffs”
If you're looking for a quiet place, this is a great hotel to stay at. Plus, it's near the beach about 50 meters away and close to Dumaluan beach. The price is affordable we got it at a discounted price and the food is great. All their staffs are friendly and nice. Overall, we had an excellent stay.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
SIAU dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bagus”
Location is further away from Alona beach than we expected. The staff said its 10 minutes walk (impossible unless we are Superman) on the main road and you cant walk by the beach. But when we checked Google Map it takes more than an hour to go there. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Managed to arrange boat tour for dolphins and snorkeling for us and also can book tricycle to go to port/ anywhere. The view from second floor is very nice and relaxing.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Danilo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Pleasant Surprise”
Great Balcony. I love that they have a good mix of reading materials, from regular magazines to investment books. Nothing surprising in the room. Clean and maintained.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Adrian dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Affordable and Comfy”
Hotel area was very quite. If you want peace, go here, but if you want a little bit of nightlife, then stay at alona beach. Staff are great!
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Quaint place, close to beach.”
Only one night here for me, but away from the hustle and close to the beach. Rooms aren't anything special, just the essentials
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
jeralyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice Place ”
The staff was nice. Location is walking distance to the white beach. Nice and quiet place to stay. :)
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Allan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
friendly and accomodating”
well trained and courteous staff even for s relatively small inn type of accomodation..good value
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jude dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Cool place”
Free breakfast. When we were going to leave early for the island hopping, they prepared breakfast for us at 5am even if their breakfast starts at 7am. Clean rooms. Checked in for two days. Garden was also nice
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jude dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Awesome place!”
Beautiful place to stay in. Near Libaong beach. Clean rooms and bathroom. Friendly staff. Food was okay. There are hammocks where you can chill. Nice garden. You can book affordable tours.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Danny dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great place near beautiful beach”
Quiet area, friendly staff and attentive owner, delicious breakfast No cons
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Si dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
nice staff, good food”
I borrowed an umbrella from ur guys, and lost it in the diving shop named as infinite blue, you may find it by calling 5029789, thanks a lot.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Erickson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
So so”
+ Distinct style of the place. Food. Convenience. - Not so spacious bathroom. Water from the faucet and shower tastes salty. Air-condition can not accomodate the size of the room. Accessibility issues
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Dale dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Better than the beach :)”
just a 2-minute walk to the beach, the common areas, beutiful garden and aestetics are the assets of this place, clean rooms buget friendly and staff are good as well :)
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Andrea dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Very good value for money”
Quiet location 2 minutes from a beautiful beach. A bit distant from Alona Beach if you're looking for nightlife and crowds. More suitable for some one looking for relax and peace. The beach down the road is much nicer than Alona, anyway :) The place is new, clean and comfy and staff are nice and helpful. Food is also good and prices are reasonable. We really enjoyed our stay and hopefully will be back.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Marc dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice hostel ”
We liked the hostel, the stuff and the amazing view from the top. but we didn't find a nice beach around there... the room was very clean and the food also was good. you can Rent a scooter at the hostel and maybe you find some good spots and beaches. We only stayed here for transfer, but we would have been staying here for some more days.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Bao dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
close to the sea, very nice staff, breakfast included”
close to the sea, very nice staff, breakfast included
Diulas pada 12 November 2016
5,6
NIR dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
good”
great place to stay just one night. the staff didnt help us at all. it seem they have no idea about things to do in bohol. but the rooms were super clean and really good. and it was quite cheap
Diulas pada 12 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
YASMIN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice place!”
Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff and owner. Nice garden where you can just sit and relax. Walking distance to the beach. We'll definitely come back!
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Alexander dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
WoW- what a place...”
the guesthouse is located in a Second row Position at White beach. From their Veranda you can See the ocean :) Staff was perfect, super friendly and organized everything for me. Thanks a lot. they you with All your Tours (Island hopping Tour was amazing, go snorkeling with the turtels). they also rent motorbikes (fully Automatic ) and give you a helmet. You also have to try their food. The Tuna Steak was very good. The beach is 3 minutes away and if you like you can go for a walk along the beach. to alona beach,it takes you around 10 minutes ... Thanks a lot for the Great stay, if i am back I will stay with you again.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Hersalie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
We enjoyed our stay as well as relaxing”
The staff were accommodating...
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Chris dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Great stay!”
Pleasant place with basic rooms, hot shower, wifi and ac. The common areas are nice with comfortable sofas scattered here and there. Breakfast is good but only instant coffee unfortunately (a minor point). And all of the staff are lovely. The public beach is near by and is also pleasant. It's frequented by the locals so it's got a nice family vibe. Not many tourists at all. It's a ways from alona beach but you can rent the hotel's motorbikes and be there in minutes. Overall a good value.
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
HSIAO-YUN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice choice away from Alona Beach”
The road is under construction, not safe to ride a motorcycle, but you can go to beaches easily by feet in five minutes! And staffs are friendly to tell you information and any thing to pay attention to.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Kai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
airbnb style,very nice staff”
We checked out 2 hours later without any extra fee. And the staffs and the whole environment make us feel like own home. They are nice to provide information and suggestions to us. We also rent their motorcycle for one day (450 pesos). The only shortcoming is that the street out the hotel is fixing. It's hard to walk and even drive. Highly recommended if you don't intend to spend to much money on hoteling.
Diulas pada 09 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Chiante dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good ”
The place is clean, and the staff are accomodating.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jovani dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Peaceful and tranquil. Great place to unwind.”
Their staff was very friendly - they tried to accommodate our check out at 5:00 AM even it was clear that "office" hours is from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM only. Since we have to leave early in the morning, they agreed that they cook our supposed-to-be breakfast the evening before our departure (eating "breakfast" at night huh?!:)) Save us some bucks for dinner. :) They also serve very affordable lunch. One serving is good for sharing (2 pax). We had lunch on a hut full of chimes (the sound of the chimes was relaxing). Location is quite far from night life - night life is at Alona Beach. So i have to take a habal-habal (motorcycle) to take me to Alona and back. You just request from staff that you intend to go to Alona. They will help you with the arrangements. Cost is usually Php150-250 per way. Also, note that since guesthouse is far from public transport, this is best for travelers who wants a quite, all-day-reading-books type of vacation away from the "crowd." But if on the other hand, you are only up for the beach, this is an ideal place for you. It is just 2 minutes away from the beachfront-picnic area. The room and entire place was tidy - they have this practice of "leaving your footwear on the balcony," which explains why the floor was very shinny and neat. Facilities are new - we did not have any trouble with hot/cold shower, air-con, bed, cabinet, balcony, etc. they even have a "locker" of some sort made from recycled materials where you can put your valuables. Point for improvement maybe is on the aspect of security as they allow their gate closed (but not locked) the whole night. I think they have to implement a policy on this since they only have a limited "office hours."
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Julius dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent”
Clean and quiet. Peaceful. Away from the noise. Good for relaxation. Good value for money.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
Nico dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good choice if you'll be out of the hotel most of the day.”
Pros: 5-10mins walk to Libaong beach, 15-20mins walk to Dumaluan beach. Cozy and firm bed w/ lots of pillows. Cheap. Has beach water view on upper balcony. Has shower water heater. Nice small garden with a hammock and small huts, tables, and chairs. Generally quiet. 10-15 minute walk to the Panglao coastal road. They offer tour packages. Cons: Very rough uphill road going to hotel. Breakfast takes too long to prepare (around 20mins?) even if we're the only ones eating. Food is average. Small rooms. Water in bathroom tastes bitter or salty? Sliding cabinet is difficult to slide. Visible repairs in ceiling. Bathroom jalousies I think are tinted on the wrong side (reflective when inside, but can peer from outside). Staff are sometimes missing from their posts and it's hard to identify them, so you'll hesitate to talk to them because they look like they might be guests. CR was not completely dry when we first checked-in, there was a puddle of water so I'm sure it wasn't mopped thoroughly.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Abigail dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
...”
location- walking distance to the beach but far from other establishments Staff- very friendly and accommodating
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Aya dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great for solo travelers”
Good location, 3min walk to the quiet and nice beach. The beach is better than alona beach. This place has great staff. They are always helpiful and polite. Breakfast is satisfactory as well. The facility is super cute. They have hammock and ocean view terrace. Highly recommend this place for solo travelers and couples.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent place to stay”
Nice view, delicious breakfast!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Elaine dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Peaceful and pretty ”
Stayed here for 2 nights and it was a very nice and cosy stay.. The road to the place is extremely bumpy but with Royal Paradise been off a busy road it meant it was so so quite there, no noise from cars, tricycles etc.. Loved how peaceful it was! Breakfast lovely and staff helpful with tours, where to go and organizing cars/tricycles for our few days there..Overlooks the beach aswel, very pretty resort!
Diulas pada 13 April 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice resort”
Staff, location and value for money
Good stay.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
peter dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
decent place, a bit far from Alona”
close to white beach, nice garden area, friendly staff
The stay was pretty good; the rooms comfy, but it was hard to get transportation to alona, and when you do find it, it was spendy. We were able to rent a decent motorbike from the hotel for what seemed like a decent price. We were kind of dissappointed in the food options at the hotel as we are vegetarians, so we had the eggplant omelet every breakfast :/ also, not too many restaurants in the immediate area, so you had to get to alona most days. There was also some loud construction happening (hammering, grinding, cutting, music) that started before 6:30. After complaining to staff, however, they stopped doing it before 7 am. Otherwise, a fine place to stay
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Jonalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Near a nice shore”
Location, Room Comfort and Value of Money
I booked a hotel for 2 nights was supposed to be for 29th - 31st, but had to change my booking schedule to 26th - 28th because my flight schedule was change. I called agoda and the hotel and they were able to accommodate my request. The staff are friendly, you just have to request for a room service if you want your bed sheets and towels replaced. The room has no kettle, but you can request for hot water... I walked to the beach and some hotels are cheaper and in front of the shore... If you want a cheaper ride you can take a tricyle from Felipe 09202596302 and for a relaxing room service massage, you can contact lea 09397738669 because some will charge you more if they think you are a tourist. Some tour recommended by the hotel staff are more expensive, so you can ask the locals.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
pleasant ”
staff were good and organised, young girl had amazing hospitality skills. Unfortunately the food menu lacked wow factor and overpriced.Most choices they did not have.better value at south palms reso
Overall better than most places in bohol. Staff were the best. Unfortunately they only had 1 key for our room meaning it wasn't cleaned whilst we stayed here ( they could have asked to clean it )
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
2,7
Angel dari Bulgaria
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Stay in another hotel!”
the view, the beach
I booked a room with ocean view and balcony but staff gave me another type of room. Terrible location, dirty bathroom, ugly room with old furniture and rude staff. I would never staying again!
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Helpful Staff”
Peaceful. Great view. Friendly staff.
Hotel is not beach front as Google Maps would suggest but is close enough. Staff is very friendly and helpful. View of the sea is great. Far from any establishments but shouldn't matter if you are going around Bohol anyway. The beach nearby is nice and away from the heavy crowds.
Diulas pada 22 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Karla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Affordable place to stay in Panglao”
Very fast Wi-Fi, Affordable Rooms, Near Beach
We had a short, but peaceful stay at this place. The rooms might be too small, but if you're out all-day to explore or enjoy the beach, then this is the choice for you. The location is quiet and a little far from the crowd; the downside is that being far from the crowd means, you're also far from establishments. You can wait for a habal-habal (motorbike) outside to get you to Panglao easier. But do be careful at night, since there are dogs roaming. If you're going outside late at night, when you come back, the gate will be closed but it can be opened from outside so night owls, need not worry.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Emma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Small hotel with island vibe”
Clean, close enough to beach, good bed
We stayed here for 1 night. The hotel is not beach front but is located close enough. The beach is just 3-5 minutes walk from the hotel. However, the shoreline gets better around 10 minutes from the area towards bohol beach club. Hotel condition is still ok, however the room they gave us had no cable tv - it had just 1 channel. Also, the faucet in the sink did not work - this became quite a bother since it was difficult even to just wash my hands. Based on the menu, food they offered was pricey considering that their cook/chefs don't appear to have any formal training. Better to head to Dimaluan beach or bohol beach club (15 minute walk along the shoreline) for better food options.
Diulas pada 15 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
great”
laid back clean friendly
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Beth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Hello”
Very Attentive Staff, View and inclusion of breakfast
Very comfortable!!!
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015
3,7
Kaisa dari Estonia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
complete disaster”
view is good
Very dissapointed in the level of service(the staff barely understands english, doesent know anything about anything except for askig money for ridiculous things. They are very poorly organized in everyrhging. Dont expect to get any normal food there- they serve you dogfood for breakfast (cold 2rd class rice w horrible supermarket sausages, poorly cooked egg and instant coffee). You only get this food after you ask for it million times. Instead of serving you fresh fruit or anythong else freashly made that could be easily made using local produce they serve you the cheapest thing ever. There are no establishmenst nearby to buy other food. Food is cooked by the same illiterate staff in a dirty minikitchen, where the staff also sleeps overnight. Do not recommend anyone this place.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2014
6,3
Bagus
RUSSELL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
chiilin”
nice friendly
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014