Royal Pavilion Hotel
Foto HD
Deluxe  - Ranjang Royal Pavilion Hotel
Lobi Royal Pavilion Hotel
Lobi Royal Pavilion Hotel
Lihat semuanya (35 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
7,5
Sangat baik
/10
(197 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
LOKASI PROPERTI
7,8
Sangat baik
Skor lokasi
Lokasi bagus
Parkir
GRATIS
  • Klenteng Kaba Aye3,52 km
  • Myanmar Gems Museum3,81 km
  • Chaukhtatgyi Paya8,26 km
  • Pagoda Shwedagon9,2 km
  • Museum Nasional10,17 km
  • Bogyoke Aung San Market11,32 km
  • Katedral St Mary11,76 km
  • Pagoda Sule12,03 km
  • Botataung Paya13,06 km
  • Pemakaman Monumen Perang Htauk Kyant17,41 km
  • WiFi gratis

    Royal Pavilion Hotel

    No. 3B, Taw Win Road, 9 Miles, Mayangone Township, Bandara Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar - LOKASI PROPERTI
    Reputasi mengagumkan
    91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
    Pelayanan luar biasa
    8,0 nilai untuk layanan
    Kebersihan sangat baik
    7,7 nilai untuk kebersihan
    Fasilitas baik di area properti
    6,8 fasilitas di area properti
    • Shuttle bandara

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Sauna

    • Penarikan uang tunai

    • Layanan shuttle

    Lebih murah dari 79% properti di Yangon dalam 24 jam terakhirDibandingkan dengan 572 properti Yangon di Agoda untuk beberapa tanggal
    Peringkat properti|Bandingkan dengan 572 properti di Yangon
    Lihat semua
    Ulasan tamu Indonesia
    7.3/10
    Harga termurah
    Ukuran kamar
    27 sqm.
    Lokasi
    7.8/10
    Lebih baik dari
    84
    %
    properti di Yangon
    Lebih baik dari
    79
    %
    properti di Yangon
    Lebih besar dari
    78
    %
    properti di Yangon
    Lebih baik dari
    73
    %
    properti di Yangon
    Harga dan kualitas7,5
    Jarak ke pusat kota14.6 km
    Nilai lokasi7,8
    Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Yangon (RGN)
    Jarak ke bandara2,6 km

    Kamar yang tersedia di Royal Pavilion Hotel

    Royal Deluxe
    Royal Deluxe
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 29 m²/312 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Deluxe
    Deluxe
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 23 m²/248 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur king size & 1 kasur...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Royal Superior
    Royal Superior
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 29 m²/312 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Run of House (Tergantung Ketersediaan) (Run of House)
    Run of House (Tergantung Ketersediaan) (Run of House)
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Room Assigned on Arrival
      Room Assigned on Arrival
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Superior 2 Beds
        Superior 2 Beds
        ...
          Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
          2 Ranjang (2 Beds)
          2 Ranjang (2 Beds)
          ...
            Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
            Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang (Deluxe 2 Beds)
            Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang (Deluxe 2 Beds)
            ...
              Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
              Kamar Deluxe Single (Deluxe Single Room)
              Kamar Deluxe Single (Deluxe Single Room)
              ...
                Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
                Kamar (room)
                Kamar (room)
                ...
                  Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
                  Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

                  Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

                  Masuk/Daftar
                  Informasi lengkap Royal Pavilion Hotel

                  Informasi lengkap Royal Pavilion Hotel

                  Ringkasan

                  Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                  Fasilitas yang paling banyak dicari

                  Sarapan
                  5 kali disebut
                  Layanan kebersihan
                  2 kali disebut

                  Fasilitas dan layanan

                  Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                  Tempat penting terdekat

                  Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
                  Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                  Makanan

                  Pilihan sarapan

                  Asia
                  Kontinental

                  Restoran di properti

                  Royal View
                  Makanan:Asia, Cina, Internasional
                  Menu:Prasmanan, A la carte

                  Di sekitar properti

                  Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
                  Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                  Peraturan properti

                  Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                  Tentang properti

                  Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                  Ulasan tentang Royal Pavilion Hotel dari tamu sungguhan

                  Peringkat keseluruhan
                  7,5
                  Sangat baik
                  Berdasarkan 197 ulasan
                  Diberikan oleh tamu asli
                  Ulasan Agoda (141)Ulasan Booking.com (56)
                  Peringkat di Agoda7,5
                  /
                  10
                  Kebersihan7,7
                  Fasilitas6,8
                  Lokasi7,8
                  Layanan8,0
                  Harga dan kualitas7,5
                  Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Yangon
                  Nilai
                  9+ Ideal (10)
                  8-9 Luar Biasa (6)
                  7-8 Sangat Baik (20)
                  6-7 Bagus (2)
                  <6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (8)
                  Waktu menginap
                  Mar - Mei (15)
                  Jun - Agu (9)
                  Sep - Nov (13)
                  Des - Feb (9)
                  Semua tipe wisatawan (141)
                  Semua tipe kamar
                  Semua bahasa

                  Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

                  Menampilkan 46 komentar tamu
                  123
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Surapong dari Thailand
                  Wisatawan tunggal
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 3 malam pada Juni 2019

                  Staffs are very helpful. Clean room, but breakfast is the same for 4 days. Bathroom is all flooding.”

                  Superior room has big bed and my room is in corner so it has quite big extra space. However bathroom has no clothes hanger, and shower area has no water drain and floor level is wrong slope to the other side so you have all flooding wet area. Bad bathroom design. You must fix with bathtub install in every bathroom.

                  Diulas pada 09 Juni 2019

                  Dear Mr. Surapong, Thank you very much for your comments and suggestions regarding your stay at Royal Pavilion Hotel. The hotel is very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our services. We will take your comments to the team and especially bathroom you had address that all flooding. We are confident that this feedback will be what makes our team try to continually improve service quality. Thanks again for sharing the experience. We hope that your next visit will be more satisfying than the past.

                  Direspon pada 17 Juni 2019
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  Glen dari Taiwan
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada April 2019

                  Decent hotel”

                  Decent breakfast and Service staff had good english ability.

                  Diulas pada 01 Mei 2019

                  Dear ,Glen Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

                  Direspon pada 04 Mei 2019
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  10,0
                  Spektakuler
                  I'mphang dari Thailand
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Deluxe
                  Menginap 2 malam pada Oktober 2018

                  good laction for exhibition at MEP”

                  close to Myanmar exhibition park by 10mins walk but beware of the car, it quite dangerous when try to accross the road

                  Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2018

                  Dear phang, Thank you for taking time to pen your feedback. Thank you for your positive comments about our location. We look forward to be of service to you again.

                  Direspon pada 07 Oktober 2018
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  9,2
                  Spektakuler
                  John dari Australia
                  Pasangan
                  Royal Deluxe
                  Menginap 5 malam pada Januari 2018

                  Clean, good value, comfortable and 10min by taxi to airport”

                  Close to airport. Clean, good sized, comfortable rooms. Good views from floors 3 upwards. Nice helpful staff. Close 5 min ealk to Ocean shopping centre. Close 5 min walk to good restaurants. Good Massage nearby at 9th Hotel and across Pyay Rd from Ocean Centre. Cons: long way from downtown so need to go off peak. Nearest new large modern shopping centre is 5 or 6 km

                  Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
                  10,0
                  Spektakuler
                  LiangYu dari Taiwan
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 5 malam pada Agustus 2018

                  Excellent”

                  Very satisfy

                  Diulas pada 06 September 2018

                  Dear Liang Yu ,Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

                  Direspon pada 06 September 2018
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Cheong dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Maret 2018

                  Clean, good value, comfortable and location”

                  close to airport, clean and comfortable room. staff are friendly. overall is ok.

                  Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  CHUN dari Malaysia
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada Januari 2018

                  The hotel location is great ”

                  I usually stay in this hotel for my business trip because it is near to the airport.

                  Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Yew dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Agustus 2016

                  great hotel ”

                  great hotel good location. value for money

                  Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Hui dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan berkelompok
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 2 malam pada April 2018

                  cleaniness can be improved”

                  room was below dining area, there were cockroaches roaming in room toilet, probably cos piping was connected to dining upstairs

                  Diulas pada 06 November 2018
                  6,8
                  Bagus
                  Dajing dari Amerika Serikat
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 2 malam pada April 2018

                  Overall average ”

                  The hotel is located right next to Ocean supermarket, and has several good restaurants within minutes of walk. Location is good, however the hotel itself is just average. Room: Spacious and overall clean. Huge windows so it has ample lighting during the day, the view is also good as you get to see a lot of greens outside the window. My room is facing the street but it doesn’t get too noisy even during the rush hours. Facilities: Tv cable already broken so couldn’t get any signal. Bathroom doesn’t have a separate shower, so the floor will get very wet and slippery after showering. There is no lighting above the desk area so I found it a bit disappointing as a business traveler. Service: Front desk was friendly and helpful. House keeping service was not quite ideal, I put the “do not disturb” sigh in the morning because I was working, I flipped the sigh when I left the room around noon, but when I came back around 9pm the room has not been cleaned. This was pretty disappointing. I probably won’t be back in the future if other options are available.

                  Diulas pada 11 April 2018

                  Dear Dajing, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We will definitely taking step to more services and facilities guests might require and demanded. Sorry to hear the room cleaning wasn’t up to your expect time due to failure of look back the DND sign on. We have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. As well, we will try our service and facilities to meet and exceed our guest expectation. Please let us take this chance again to serve your satisfaction. We apologize again for the inconvenience. Sincerely,

                  Direspon pada 19 April 2018
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  5,6
                  Ka dari Hong Kong
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada Agustus 2017

                  Hotel worn down quickly since 1st time I stayed there”

                  This is the 3rd time I stayed in this hotel. It was 9 months since the first experience with this hotel. Hotel was not well maintained. The door can't be closed properly, you have to pull or push hard to close the door. Sofa at the lobby already old and seems dirty. However the staffs are very nice and helpful no matter in the lobby or in the restaurant.

                  Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017

                  Dear Ka, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our staff are very nice and helpful.Our main and only goal is to satisfy our guests and to pay great attention to maintain our hotel well. We appreciate your feedback to make us aware of the door that cannot be close properly,then we fixed it as we received your review. As for sofa at the lobby, we have already replace them with new ones and new colours. We do hope to have the chance of welcoming you for your next visit to Yangon.

                  Direspon pada 02 September 2017
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  5,2
                  Ngee dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Deluxe
                  Menginap 6 malam pada September 2016

                  Facilites”

                  The power supply will usually cut off several times throughout the night and recover back after few minutes. There are no smoker friendly room The traffic there is good compared to city area but there isn't much things to do at night only a very run down shopping 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel hallway seems a bit crippy and the variety in the hotel restaurant isn't many to choose from. The packaging for the coffee mix is extremely hard to open when you are trying to make a coffee for yourself. It is as if they purposely do not want you to make drinks for yourself. There only provide one role of toilet paper throughout one week of staying and they do not even provide additional role even if they cleaner noticed that you are running low. They have no signage to let you hang on the room door of there are laundry to be picked up thus, they will always knock on your door every morning at 8am to wake you up from sleep.

                  Diulas pada 16 September 2016
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  CHUN dari Malaysia
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada Januari 2018

                  The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful”

                  I am usually very impressed with the good service attitude of the front desk staff. The check in was very fast this time.

                  Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  CHUN dari Malaysia
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada Januari 2018

                  The location is near to the airport ”

                  I usually stay in this hotel for my business trip as the hotel location is near to the industrial parks and airport.

                  Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
                  7,6
                  Sangat baik
                  Dong dari Korea Selatan
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Maret 2017

                  Sangat baik”

                  it is good place for business trip. near to airport and there is big supermarket near from hotel. hotel was nice and breakfast also is good for us.

                  Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
                  7,6
                  Sangat baik
                  Teck dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 3 malam pada September 2016

                  Clean, efficient and good location”

                  Near the airport, clean room, efficient staff. Breakfast very simple, with limited choices.

                  Diulas pada 19 September 2016
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  Rachel dari Singapura
                  Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Mei 2018

                  book for my friends”

                  They were enjoyed. Breakfast was okay for their growing up boys.

                  Diulas pada 28 September 2018

                  Dear Rachel ,Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

                  Direspon pada 07 Oktober 2018
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  Rachel dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan berkelompok
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Mei 2018

                  Book for my friends”

                  My friends were enjoyed their stay as family. The staff were very patient with my friends when I forgot to pay the hotel fee in advance.

                  Diulas pada 28 September 2018
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  Rachel dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan berkelompok
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Juni 2018

                  my stay”

                  I like cleanliness and the staff attitudes. My friends and I were enjoyed our stay. If the breakfast can be a more variety will be great

                  Diulas pada 28 September 2018
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Tan dari Singapura
                  Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Desember 2016

                  Clean room n friendly staff”

                  My son n I stayed 5 nights in this hotel. The location is near to the airport with a simple mall n some eateries near by. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Highly recommended

                  Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
                  123

                  Ulasan tentang Royal Pavilion Hotel dari tamu sungguhan

                  Peringkat keseluruhan
                  7,5
                  Sangat baik
                  Berdasarkan 197 ulasan
                  Diberikan oleh tamu asli
                  Ulasan Agoda (141)Ulasan Booking.com (56)
                  Peringkat di Agoda7,5
                  /
                  10
                  Kebersihan7,7
                  Fasilitas6,8
                  Lokasi7,8
                  Layanan8,0
                  Harga dan kualitas7,5
                  Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Yangon
                  Nilai
                  9+ Ideal (10)
                  8-9 Luar Biasa (6)
                  7-8 Sangat Baik (20)
                  6-7 Bagus (2)
                  <6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (8)
                  Waktu menginap
                  Mar - Mei (15)
                  Jun - Agu (9)
                  Sep - Nov (13)
                  Des - Feb (9)
                  Semua tipe wisatawan (141)
                  Semua tipe kamar
                  Semua bahasa

                  Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

                  Menampilkan 46 komentar tamu
                  123
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Surapong dari Thailand
                  Wisatawan tunggal
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 3 malam pada Juni 2019

                  Staffs are very helpful. Clean room, but breakfast is the same for 4 days. Bathroom is all flooding.”

                  Superior room has big bed and my room is in corner so it has quite big extra space. However bathroom has no clothes hanger, and shower area has no water drain and floor level is wrong slope to the other side so you have all flooding wet area. Bad bathroom design. You must fix with bathtub install in every bathroom.

                  Diulas pada 09 Juni 2019

                  Dear Mr. Surapong, Thank you very much for your comments and suggestions regarding your stay at Royal Pavilion Hotel. The hotel is very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our services. We will take your comments to the team and especially bathroom you had address that all flooding. We are confident that this feedback will be what makes our team try to continually improve service quality. Thanks again for sharing the experience. We hope that your next visit will be more satisfying than the past.

                  Direspon pada 17 Juni 2019
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  Glen dari Taiwan
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada April 2019

                  Decent hotel”

                  Decent breakfast and Service staff had good english ability.

                  Diulas pada 01 Mei 2019

                  Dear ,Glen Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

                  Direspon pada 04 Mei 2019
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  10,0
                  Spektakuler
                  I'mphang dari Thailand
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Deluxe
                  Menginap 2 malam pada Oktober 2018

                  good laction for exhibition at MEP”

                  close to Myanmar exhibition park by 10mins walk but beware of the car, it quite dangerous when try to accross the road

                  Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2018

                  Dear phang, Thank you for taking time to pen your feedback. Thank you for your positive comments about our location. We look forward to be of service to you again.

                  Direspon pada 07 Oktober 2018
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  9,2
                  Spektakuler
                  John dari Australia
                  Pasangan
                  Royal Deluxe
                  Menginap 5 malam pada Januari 2018

                  Clean, good value, comfortable and 10min by taxi to airport”

                  Close to airport. Clean, good sized, comfortable rooms. Good views from floors 3 upwards. Nice helpful staff. Close 5 min ealk to Ocean shopping centre. Close 5 min walk to good restaurants. Good Massage nearby at 9th Hotel and across Pyay Rd from Ocean Centre. Cons: long way from downtown so need to go off peak. Nearest new large modern shopping centre is 5 or 6 km

                  Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
                  10,0
                  Spektakuler
                  LiangYu dari Taiwan
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 5 malam pada Agustus 2018

                  Excellent”

                  Very satisfy

                  Diulas pada 06 September 2018

                  Dear Liang Yu ,Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

                  Direspon pada 06 September 2018
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Cheong dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Maret 2018

                  Clean, good value, comfortable and location”

                  close to airport, clean and comfortable room. staff are friendly. overall is ok.

                  Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  CHUN dari Malaysia
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada Januari 2018

                  The hotel location is great ”

                  I usually stay in this hotel for my business trip because it is near to the airport.

                  Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Yew dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Agustus 2016

                  great hotel ”

                  great hotel good location. value for money

                  Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Hui dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan berkelompok
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 2 malam pada April 2018

                  cleaniness can be improved”

                  room was below dining area, there were cockroaches roaming in room toilet, probably cos piping was connected to dining upstairs

                  Diulas pada 06 November 2018
                  6,8
                  Bagus
                  Dajing dari Amerika Serikat
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 2 malam pada April 2018

                  Overall average ”

                  The hotel is located right next to Ocean supermarket, and has several good restaurants within minutes of walk. Location is good, however the hotel itself is just average. Room: Spacious and overall clean. Huge windows so it has ample lighting during the day, the view is also good as you get to see a lot of greens outside the window. My room is facing the street but it doesn’t get too noisy even during the rush hours. Facilities: Tv cable already broken so couldn’t get any signal. Bathroom doesn’t have a separate shower, so the floor will get very wet and slippery after showering. There is no lighting above the desk area so I found it a bit disappointing as a business traveler. Service: Front desk was friendly and helpful. House keeping service was not quite ideal, I put the “do not disturb” sigh in the morning because I was working, I flipped the sigh when I left the room around noon, but when I came back around 9pm the room has not been cleaned. This was pretty disappointing. I probably won’t be back in the future if other options are available.

                  Diulas pada 11 April 2018

                  Dear Dajing, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We will definitely taking step to more services and facilities guests might require and demanded. Sorry to hear the room cleaning wasn’t up to your expect time due to failure of look back the DND sign on. We have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. As well, we will try our service and facilities to meet and exceed our guest expectation. Please let us take this chance again to serve your satisfaction. We apologize again for the inconvenience. Sincerely,

                  Direspon pada 19 April 2018
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  5,6
                  Ka dari Hong Kong
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada Agustus 2017

                  Hotel worn down quickly since 1st time I stayed there”

                  This is the 3rd time I stayed in this hotel. It was 9 months since the first experience with this hotel. Hotel was not well maintained. The door can't be closed properly, you have to pull or push hard to close the door. Sofa at the lobby already old and seems dirty. However the staffs are very nice and helpful no matter in the lobby or in the restaurant.

                  Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017

                  Dear Ka, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our staff are very nice and helpful.Our main and only goal is to satisfy our guests and to pay great attention to maintain our hotel well. We appreciate your feedback to make us aware of the door that cannot be close properly,then we fixed it as we received your review. As for sofa at the lobby, we have already replace them with new ones and new colours. We do hope to have the chance of welcoming you for your next visit to Yangon.

                  Direspon pada 02 September 2017
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  5,2
                  Ngee dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Deluxe
                  Menginap 6 malam pada September 2016

                  Facilites”

                  The power supply will usually cut off several times throughout the night and recover back after few minutes. There are no smoker friendly room The traffic there is good compared to city area but there isn't much things to do at night only a very run down shopping 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel hallway seems a bit crippy and the variety in the hotel restaurant isn't many to choose from. The packaging for the coffee mix is extremely hard to open when you are trying to make a coffee for yourself. It is as if they purposely do not want you to make drinks for yourself. There only provide one role of toilet paper throughout one week of staying and they do not even provide additional role even if they cleaner noticed that you are running low. They have no signage to let you hang on the room door of there are laundry to be picked up thus, they will always knock on your door every morning at 8am to wake you up from sleep.

                  Diulas pada 16 September 2016
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  CHUN dari Malaysia
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada Januari 2018

                  The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful”

                  I am usually very impressed with the good service attitude of the front desk staff. The check in was very fast this time.

                  Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  CHUN dari Malaysia
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 1 malam pada Januari 2018

                  The location is near to the airport ”

                  I usually stay in this hotel for my business trip as the hotel location is near to the industrial parks and airport.

                  Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
                  7,6
                  Sangat baik
                  Dong dari Korea Selatan
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Maret 2017

                  Sangat baik”

                  it is good place for business trip. near to airport and there is big supermarket near from hotel. hotel was nice and breakfast also is good for us.

                  Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
                  7,6
                  Sangat baik
                  Teck dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan bisnis
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 3 malam pada September 2016

                  Clean, efficient and good location”

                  Near the airport, clean room, efficient staff. Breakfast very simple, with limited choices.

                  Diulas pada 19 September 2016
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  Rachel dari Singapura
                  Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Mei 2018

                  book for my friends”

                  They were enjoyed. Breakfast was okay for their growing up boys.

                  Diulas pada 28 September 2018

                  Dear Rachel ,Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

                  Direspon pada 07 Oktober 2018
                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  Rachel dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan berkelompok
                  Royal Superior
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Mei 2018

                  Book for my friends”

                  My friends were enjoyed their stay as family. The staff were very patient with my friends when I forgot to pay the hotel fee in advance.

                  Diulas pada 28 September 2018
                  7,2
                  Sangat baik
                  Rachel dari Singapura
                  Wisatawan berkelompok
                  Deluxe
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Juni 2018

                  my stay”

                  I like cleanliness and the staff attitudes. My friends and I were enjoyed our stay. If the breakfast can be a more variety will be great

                  Diulas pada 28 September 2018
                  8,0
                  Luar biasa
                  Tan dari Singapura
                  Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
                  Menginap 4 malam pada Desember 2016

                  Clean room n friendly staff”

                  My son n I stayed 5 nights in this hotel. The location is near to the airport with a simple mall n some eateries near by. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Highly recommended

                  Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
                  123
                  Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

                  Kembali ke hasil pencarian

                  KEMBALI KE ATAS

                  |

                  Tutup

                  Royal Pavilion Hotel
                  |Sangat baik 7,5
                  ×
                  Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
                  Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

                  • Lokasi bagus
                  • Klenteng Kaba Aye