Pesan Sekarang: Royal Suites Condotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 154 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (154)Ulasan Booking.com (162)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 154 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Svenska
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 115 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Carmelito dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Best stay to relax after delayed flight”
Pros: comfy bed, smiling and welcoming staff. Cons: without shower room curtain, unnecessary drawers.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Chee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Decent cheaper short stay”
Cleanliness is good but lights in t room is too dim hence it feels a little scary at night
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Janua dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great service”
staycation with wife and 1 year old child. staff were friendly. comfortable bed! wouldve been better if they have nursery but they offer baby crib which was great. stay was excellent and comfortable.
Diulas pada 04 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Useless WiFi ”
Great hotel but the WiFi is ludicrously complicated and DOESN'T WORK half the time. Why they make it so complicated baffles me unless they are trying to justify a job for the I.T. guy.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Fantastic service! ”
Great location! Very friendly, great breakfast!
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
very fast in service...kind and efficient....”
we enjoyed our stay in kalibo... everybody was satisfied.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
5,6
Martin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Ho-hum”
Booked only for an in-transit stay. Nothing awesome about the place really but it's easy on the pocket.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Dionell
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
very good location and clean room”
clean room and nice location.not enough parking space thoug.good foods
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
goodvalue”
Allinalla goodhotel
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Yoshinobu dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
One night stay before visiting Boracay”
Kind of new hotel. and stuffs are really kind
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Krystle dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Always fantastic”
Always a great stay here. As usual, beds were comfortable, staff were the best & the restaurant food was tasty. We still firmly believe this is the best place to stay in Kalibo. We were given a free upgrade along with complimentary oysters & cake during our meal which was a bonus to what is always an easy, comfortable & wonderful stay.
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
geraldine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice & comfy”
Just the water, it smells like a deep well water
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Rolen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Wonderful Staff and Great Place to stay”
Staff is great. Wonderful People. We have stayed there three times and it gets better with each stay. Will do it again soon.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Eva dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Reasonable price, good quality of service and facility”
You may add indoor swimming pool
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Yanna dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Better then the pictures. I'm happy with this stay.”
It was actually nicer then I thought it would be, maybe a bit pricy for a room without a window but the room was nice no complaints. I'm very happy with my stay, the bed was so comfy everything was very clean the room looked better then the picture. Deff happy I came.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Pleasant stay”
Thanks for hospitable staff and we had a nice stay there. They also provide free airport transportation service.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Krystle dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Always reliable”
We travel to Kalibo at least once a month and we always stay at Royal Suites. The staff are ALWAYS fantastic and go out of their way to make us feel welcome and meet any requests. The location in Kalibo is great. The deluxe rooms have all that you need, some don't have a window, but contrary to other reviews, the one we stayed in was not dark at all. The beds are super comfortable and the restaurant downstairs always serves great food.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Alireza dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great helpful staff and clean rooms”
Staff were very helpful and very clean nice rooms. The staff provided free shuttle service in the morning to the minivans that took us to caticilun. 100 php for tricycle from the airport or 200 php for taxi . There is McDonald's, 7/11 and jobilee within a short tricycle ride which costs around 10 php a head.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
SIEW dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
friendly staffs, good foods”
friendly staffs, good foods
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Krystle dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great find in the centre of Kalibo. Amazing staff!”
Enjoyed our stay at Royal Suites. Great room with a fantastic bed and top notch facilities. A surprising find in the centre of Kalibo. The staff were amazingly personable and were particularly great with the little kids. We stayed for a week to be near family and the staff made it feel like home for us, always friendly and always smiling. Great, quality accommodation in Kalibo proper.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
5,2
Ton dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Hotel ratings ”
Its a bit not to expectations
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Felicitas dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Trip to Boracay with friends..last night stay in Kalibo”
Everything was satisfactory in this hotel..services and hotel room itself. Lots of tv channels to entertain you if not out of the hotel. Hotel food was also delicious.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Gina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
nice room for 6 people and very good food”
stop over if you are going to Boracay and will travel from Kalibo
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Virgie dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Awesome Hotel but water in the shower stinks”
I love the breakfast, the room is spacious but the water in the shower is smelly.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ame dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good job, keep it up!”
Even for an overnight stay we were acommodated well by all the staff. Everything is so clean. I even recomend this place to my friends. Thank you Royal Suites Condotel!
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
peter dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Better Than Expected”
Arrived into Kalibo airport and took about a 15 minute trike ride to the Royal Suits. Hotel was clean and safe, Restaurants and ATM machines were within a block or less. WIFI was fast and the restaurant was also good. Hotel staff was super helpful giving me details on how to get to Boracay etc etc. If I was to be critical, it would be nice to have a LOCKBOX in the room. I would return again. and recommend.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
4,8
MILA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
OVERRATED and Over priced!”
I would rate this condotel as below average. It's more like a 3 star at best. The room is small (about 12 square meters with no window.) It is claustrophobic.. The only thing going for this hotel is the friendly staff and the location, if you want to be near the main plaza for Kalibo's biggest festival in January. The free breakfast is bad. They have only 8 choices of plated menu and the better ones are out of stock. The cost of this 2 star accommdation is that of a 4 star in the vicinity. I will not recommend this condotel.
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Joewel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
staff very helpful”
slow or no internet
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Rolen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Faciities were great. Staff is very professional and very friendly.”
Will stay there again as soon as we return. Great place to stay.
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Portia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
One of the best hotels in Kalibo”
Excellent location -- convenience store at the ground floor, restaurants, pastry shops and church within walking distance. Free shuttle service to the hotel from the airport. The shuttle also brought us to the van terminal going to caticlan. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The room is so clean and smells good. But what I really love was the bed, so comfy. Breakfast was awesome. Real value for my money. Will definitely stay at Royal Suites Condotel again when I go back to Kalibo.
Diulas pada 01 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
david dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
best in Kalibo”
Clean hotel. Good food. The best I have found in Kalibo. Will stay here again
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Dylan dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
City central hotel”
The only things I was a bit disappointed about were that the room had no window and the slow wifi, otherwise all good. A swimming pool would be a good addition to this hotel.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Dianitte dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Family Service”
First is personalized service. Second is cleanliness. Third is comfort.
It was superb! The owners even offered complimentary transport to our destination within town. Their level of service is personalized and homey. Rooms interior can do a bit improvement but overall, our experience with the hotel staff is remarkable.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Frank dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Very good place to stay in”
efficient, courteous, prompt staff; clean facilities; room amenities-AC, hot water
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel: friendly and accommodating staff, adequate food, good price, excellent location, comfortable rooms, but no swimming pool. My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We would positively Ely recommend the hotel to our friends and family.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Simon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Value for money”
location, friendly staff
quite good
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good sleep”
Comfortable bed and cleanliness
The bed was very comfortable, so we had a great sleep, however we were a bit disappointed to see that our room had no windows. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast could be a bit better.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Verna dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
.”
.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Tim dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
A comfortable stay before heading to Boracay”
Very helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Nice hotel.
Very comfortable and relaxed.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Kok dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Clean and new rooms in Kalibo”
clean, spacious, location
Had a pleasant night rest at the hotel room. Was advised by hotel staff to reach Kalibo airport 4 hours before departure time but realised we were there 1.5 hours early. So might not need to be so early afterall.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Jezreel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Best bed in th Philippines”
smooth check in & check out, most comfy bed and very clean place
It was a pretty comfortable stay. Nice, clean and well lit room despite the absence of a window. Bathroom was well stocked with toiletries. Best bed, pillows and duvet ever! For a prive that we paid, it was just the best. A private drop off to the terminal was a cherry on the top! Downfall tho, no minibar/fridge. But over all- a truly amazing stay! Would definitely recommend this place!
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Agnes dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A Comfortable Stay ”
The service, the cleanliness, comfortable beds
It was a pleasant stay. I used the gym, and the equipment was new and in excellent condition, although the music was a little loud. No windows in my room, but that seems to be the rule and not the exception. I made use of the hotel's massage service, and it was very good. Breakfast was tasty, and I was pleasantly surprised to get fresh fruit. It's no Shangrila in Makati, but considering it's in Kalibo, it was excellent.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Dennis dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Room with no windows.”
Price, friendliness, cleanliness
OK. Bathwater was only lukewarm. Those of you who like really hot water for your bath will be disappointed. Our room had no window. I don't think any room does because my friend's room didn't have one either.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2015
5,3
Craig dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Definitely not 4 star”
Friendly staff, great bed and clean room
Its a new hotel in many ways and this showed especially with breakfast. First day was a buffet then they started calling our room to ask what we wanted then became set menus all in one week. I am guessing they had limited guests. The room is small windowless but clean and new with great comfortable king sized bed and cable TV. Bathroom lacked bench space and door or curtain for shower and water was not very hot. No room service, not sure if restaurant area was just for breakfast. They give complimentary access to a gym on the first floor. Staff were always polite and friendly. They seemed to have a miscommunication on my last day as I was offered a free transfer to airport but when it came time i was just ushered to a tricycle and had to pay myself P150 on arrival at airport(yes not a huge amount but the principal that i was booked for a free transfer annoyed me). For the area of Kalibo this is a very nice hotel but they need to sort out their procedures for breakfasts and transfers. Its definitely not 4 star don't know why they class it as 4 star.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
JAMAL dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Penginapan di hotel ”
Layanan mesra dan baik. Keadaan bilik bersih. TV banyak pilihan channel
Menggembirakan
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
7,6
Sangat baik
yiu dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
只是過一晚的貨色”
只是過一晚的貨色
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Takahiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
朝食とサービス”
朝食は非常に寂しい。 野菜類は全く無し。 3泊中の1日はオーダーしてから出てくるまでに30分以上かかった。 混んでいたわけではないのに。 しかも出てきたものは、別のメニュー。 6人グループ全員のメニューが間違っていた。 パン(米)、目玉焼き、ハム(ソーセージ)だけのセットなのに。 部屋に水が置いてあった部屋と、無かった部屋があった。
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
NORIKO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
カリボで宿泊するならまた利用したい”
カリボ空港からトライシクルで100ペソ。 夜10時を回り到着しまして、少し部屋で休み、食事に出ようとすると隣のコンビニは閉まっていましたがセキュリティのスタッフがトライシクルを呼んでくれ近くの24時間営業のマクドナルドまで片道20ペソで行きました。 ボラカイ旅行の後泊に利用。ボラカイでは不当な価格交渉等に気疲れしてしまいましたがカリボでは旅行者擦れしてない素朴で人情味のある待遇を受ける事ができ、寄ってみて良かったと思っています。 ホテルの部屋は手入れが行き届いており、タオルやシーツも新品のように綺麗でホテルスタッフも皆とても親切です。 朝食はセットになったもののうちから一つ選びますがセットの種類も多くて美味しく頂きました。 空港そばのホテルの宿泊も考慮しましたが、それより少し離れた場所にあった事でカリボの街の雰囲気も少し味わう事ができたし、空港までも10分程度なのでちょうどいい距離感ではないかと思います。 チェックイン時にホテル-空港間のシャトル送迎の案内もありました。ホテルのバンもピカピカの良いグレードの自動車で快適に空港まで移動できるかと思います。(私達は街の匂いに触れたくてトライシクルで移動しましたが) ボラカイもカリボもなかなか来れる場所ではないけど、またカリボに宿泊する機会があるならこのホテルを利用します。 地元では結婚式なども行われるクラスのホテルのようです。 宿泊した部屋は最安値の部屋だったためか?部屋に窓がなく少し評価を落としましたが、利用するにあたっては大変満足のいったホテルでした。
Diulas pada 23 April 2016
4,0
sunmi dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
드랍서비스 굿”
물에서 계속 냄새가 나고 화장실에서 된장 냄새같은데 진동해서 사용하기 힘들정도. 방문 잠금장치 허술하고 밤새 불안해서 잠을 못잠. 직원들은 친절한편 공항까지 무료 드랍서비스는 정말 좋음
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
3,2
ho dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
필리피노들마다 추가요금이 다름”
6개월전에 예약한 호텔?치고는 비싸고 더러움. 창문없는것까진 이해하지만 에어컨 안되는 방도 있다고함(이건 칼리보 도착 이 호텔 조식당에서첫날 만났던 캘리포니아에서온 외국인 노부부를 출국날 다시만나서 들은 이야기임) 도착다음날 체크아웃시 동반 꼬맹이 11살 추가요금600페소 추가조식비 200페소를 달라고해서 바우쳐랑 다보여줬는데도 우겨서 일단 800페소지불하고 체크아웃함 자기네는 무료가 10살까지라함 다행히 800페소는 돌아오는날 매니저?한테 얘기해서 돌려받음 돌아오는날도 체크인 하는데 11살까지 자기네 추가요금은 없고 추가조식비용만 있다고 필리피노는 얘기하더라만 매니저?같은 여직원은 12살까지 무료라고하더라 꼭 어린이동반 체크인아웃시 필리피노말고 얼굴하얗고 눈동그랗고 머리카락 긴 여직원과 얘기할것 돌아오는날 묵은 3층방에서 도마뱀 만났고 화장실바닥에 바꾸벌레 알껍질 네모난것도 있어서 아이가 화장실 안간다고 징징 ㅜㅜ 공항에서 트라이로 100페소면오고가는 거리고 호텔앞에 망이나샬 졸리비 모두 가까이 있어 좋음 칼리보공항근처 마땅한 호텔이 많지 않으니 어쩔수 없이 머물러야 하는 ㅜㅜ 보라카이는 한국인들이 호갱인듯! 여유없이 바로바로 섬으로 왔다갔다하는게 갑인듯
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
6,0
KYULIM dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
그냥”
잠만자기에 좋아요. 헤어드라이어가 방 안에 없어요. 그래도 프론트데스크에 요구하면 줘요
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017