Pesan Sekarang: Royce Hotel & Casino

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 213 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (213)Ulasan Booking.com (198)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 213 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi8,5
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe King
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Deluxe Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 92 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
gwiyoung
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
good but !”
I asked for airport pickup but it did not come even though it was pressed for the third quarter.Everything was good except that
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Macy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Affordable Hotel around Clark”
The hotel has prime location in the very heart of Clark base, Angeles City. It is well situated located close to Starbucks and other fast food chains. Me and my family had a relaxing staycation right after the wedding of my sister. They even allowed us an early checkin. Kudos to their booking and reception staff! I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ramonita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Need to upgrade towels provided....otherwise other amenities and services were excellent.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
James dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
hope there is a swimming pool
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Glenn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Amazing”
Amazing experience And the staff are perfect . Kudos to front desk cath
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Shiella dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
The Room is just okay if you are just looking for a place to sleep over for the night. It is more for Casino players and those on business. Room is okay, there is just that annoying huge column almost at the middle of the room. They could have just used this space as a store room. Room Service is quick though but the pasta I ordered is not appealing. It looks like left over food from Christmas dinner. (Spaghetti Bolognese),
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
CHIARINO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice hotel to stay at.”
Place is near the airport. The room we stayed at do not have a bath tub. They do not have a swimming pool. Breakfast buffet is awesome.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Cheryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Run-cation with family ”
The place is near the parade ground where you can stroll or run for excercise and it is near the restaurants. Location is great. Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and just enough space. Good breakfast. Would love to go back again.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ellaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good place to stay”
The good: Spacious room Good variety of food in breakfast buffet Good location Good service fron the staff The Bad: Room sound insulation is poor. Though staff’s service are good but they rarely greet you.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Janice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Hotel for seminar”
Nice ballroom size for a seminar. No pool when we were there. Very nice restaurants within 5-10 mins drive.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
5,6
Ronn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Poor service from hotel staff”
One of the staff during breakfast was rude. During check out at 10 a.m., front desk took long to get clearance for the room. We are very disappointed overall.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ivan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Great location and value”
Stayed overnight for a race. Great location. Large rooms. Very clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Hotel had several restos in house. Lobby lounge was ok for lunch. All in all, good value.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Christian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Weekend staycation”
Travelled over the weekend for the Clark Sprint Triathlon. This was my first choice as they allow bikes in the rooms. Breakfast was good, unfortunately I was in a hurry so I wasn't able to try most of the food. Would have been nice if they also have baby cots.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Arlene
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff are all accommodating and friendly.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
olivia dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
Convenient place if you are scouting for an aviation school, quiet and spacious room. Second floor resto ( korean resto)- soup noodles served were like packed noodles sold at the grocery- disappointing.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Elizabeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Relaxing”
We went there with my family. Average interior, clean, relaxing, polite staff, aircon dripping in the room
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Iris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Excellent service all in all. Special mention to all the staff from the guard at the entrance, receptionist, room attendants and restaurant attendants.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Julius dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great Place”
Stayed overnight and I loved it! Not sure if there's a pool or gym though. Food ordered via Room service was also delicious. Looking forward to staying again next time!
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
Nice hotel
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
5,2
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Corkage for snacks”
You can't bring snack to your room or else you'll be charged. Wi-fi is very slow.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Reynante dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Clean spacious rooms”
Rooms were clean and spacious. Free wifi available, and also facilities for hot beverages and a mini ref. There's a casino on the ground floor which we didn't visit. Venue was good because we needed to attend a sports event nearby. Otherwise though, there's not much to see. There are dining restaurants and a convenience store across the street. You would need a car to get around. No pool. Free breakfast buffet was basic, some basic viand choices and rice. Just okay for the price. Check in and check out took some time due to the volume of people checking in/out.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
REX dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great staff service”
The staff who helped me with all my special requests. They came through with everything
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Biddappa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very nice”
Staff were very nice n took care of us
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bernie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Wonderfull”
Efficient and corteous staff
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Hotel of choice”
Very friendly and courteous staff; nice clean rooms, excellent location.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lorraine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good location”
Good location. Aircon too cold even if adjusted to low setting. Breakfast limited.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Comfortable stay for my 1-year-old baby”
I was in the area for a bootcamp and needed to bring my baby. I got them a room at Royce since the other hotel was fully booked. I loved their stay at Royce. Everything was neat and as advertised. Food was good and their breakfast buffet provided a good spread. Only points for improvement is that there is no pool or garden for kids to play in and their Lounge has no high chair. Their chairs are high enough though for a 1-year-old to sit comfortably and eat independently.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
2,0
Joan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Arrogant Frontline Staff”
Front Desk is rude and arrogant. Check in time should be 2pm but the frontline desk handover the keycard around 4pm due to non-availability of the room. A nice experience to visit the place but never again.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
6,4
Bagus
JONATHAN
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Stayed for 2 nights”
The facility is good as it is new.. breakfast buffet is so so. They need to improve on their response time when ordering food it takes 30 to 45 mins to arrive. Don't order food when you are so hungry or you will be sorry. Unless they improve. Staff could be more friendlier and accommodating more... linens and towels smell good. overall we had a very nice stay..
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
WENG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
near airport ”
hotel equipped with casino
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Clean Place”
Room is spacious and very clean.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016
6,0
Deborah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Royce hotel clark”
THE GOOD Rooms were spacious, clean and the decor minimal. Sheets smelled good like it came straight out from the laundry. Pillows were fluffy and beds' firmness was just right. Parking is ample and spacious too. THE BAD As this is an events place as such i gave this a lower rating because there is no sound proofing. If you want a quiet hotel this is not it. You can hear the base?/bass of the sound system late throughout the night and even in the morning. Even staff admits that it can be heard in their staff house and they are unsure when it ends. Staff going about have their walky talky at full volume ! Their conversations can Be heard even inside the rooms. It is very difficult if not impossible to get connected to their wifi No hot showers, water temp is at most warm not hot Breakfast is ordinary nothing to write home about. Staff needs to be more knowlegeable about clark area and events happening in and around clark Ice costs fifty pesos (Wtf)
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016
3,2
Brooke dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
terrible!”
i reserved a room with 3 single beds...they put me in a room with one king size bed... the refrigerator was broken. there was no hot water...only lukewarm. we were less than impressed...especially for what we paid for it.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
6,0
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Poor service”
The internet didn't work for anyone that I spoke to who stayed. They didn't provide the password until we asked. I think because it wasn't working. I asked for packed breakfast and they forgot to deliver. It was supposed to be the race hotel for a Duathlon. The TV reception in my room was almost not visible. The hotel is nice and clean, but the delivery from staff is not well executed. Also breakfast was terrible. It was cold and lacked variety. No egg cook on duty and coffee was self serve. Not really good value for what you pay.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
JEFFREY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
It was a great hotel especially it sits right at the center of clark”
It is very accessible to all the tourist spots plus the standard of safety is very high because it is inside the formerly known as Clark airbase occupied by the Americans.
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
DAVE dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Acceptable”
Don't expect much. At the time of my stay, the pool was unavailable. The buffet selection was quite limited too. The staff were kind though.
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice hotel but...”
Nice Points: - Room is spacious - Great spa service - Delicious blueberry cheesecake Down Points: - Very few choices for breakfast - No bath tub - Bathroom essentials are incomplete
Diulas pada 11 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Aaron dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Good Enough”
No gym, No pool Location is good, its near to Jollibee, Chowking , Starbucks and easy to find the hotel, there is a jogging path near also and a 7eleven, its clean, the staff are friendly, breakfast are nice i love the crispy bacon, everything is good except that they have NO gym and pool.. i will be back to this hotel
Diulas pada 08 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Renita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Excellent”
A large bed
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
MISCHAELLE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Massage is good but ensure to give specific instructions ”
Room was okay. We booked for a massage in the room to relax. The massage was good but the experience is not. Unfortunately, the therapists kept on talking to each other. Same experience we had in another hotel in Clark. We had to tell them to stop talking because instead of relaxing, we were stressed out.
Diulas pada 06 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ismaelito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Excelent stay”
I recomend the place to stay
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
5,2
Gene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Check in and out is slow because of lack of staff.”
No advisory that the swimming pool is under renovation.
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
4,8
Emily dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Comfortable bed but poor cleanliness and service ”
The hotel lobby smelled of cigarette smoke when we arrived. Some colleagues who had repiratory problems such as asthma and allergic rhinitis had a difficult time breathing. Together with my colleague, we wrote to their general manager and HR manager but never got a reply. The hotel/restaurant staff has to be trained and taught. We ordered soft boiled and hard boiled eggs and they were served peeled. The housekeeping is not very thorough in cleaning the room. The used cup that I used in the room was not washed. It still had my lipstick mark. They did not replenish the toilet paper. I still had to call and request for for toilet paper. The hotel has no other facilities except for the casino. The only thing positive was the room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. However, the airconditioning unit could not be adjusted and stayed constantly very cold.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Leoren dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Convenient location. Nice hotel. ”
Very nice location with alot of restaurants nearby. Reception desk gets really busy during check in and check out so it would really take awhile for you to be processed. Staff are very friendly and hospitable.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
ok!”
place was ok! accommodated us even if we booked 30mins before. Breakfast area was small-ish but good!
Diulas pada 08 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Nilo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Royce Hotel”
Site was good as it was near to my Clark Ultramarathon. Would come back.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Rocky dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 3 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Perfect for my purpose ”
Excellent reception
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Caezar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice”
Nice
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
ANNA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Big improvement from previous but still needs a bit of tweaking.”
Aside from the stiff bed cushions, I had a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Nadine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Undermanned ”
Ok for overnight stay only
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2016