Pesan Sekarang: Rumi Apartelle Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1000 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1000)Ulasan Booking.com (127)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1000 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Standard
Superior Queen dengan Dapur Kecil
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 924 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Jameson
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice place to stay”
The accommodation was nice the only problem was the room is full of mosquitoes. If you have a car I would really recommend this place because they have parking not like other places parking is limited. Also the breakfast was a little disappointing it is only a piece of bread with butter and 1 cup of coffee. Overall it’s not bad.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
TERRY dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
great place”
Staff very friendly and great to have jokes with, room was perfect and close to main road to get jeeps
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
5,6
Dennis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Upgrade”
Do not book standard rooms. Deluxe rooms OK but no refrigerator in standard rooms. breakfast is one egg, one piece of toast and instant coffee. Staff is very nice.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen dengan Dapur Kecil
Menginap selama 17 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great staff”
Nice stay. 5 star hotel staff !
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
GURAY dari Turki
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
All staff perfect”
No minibar. Too much mousqito.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
DENNIS dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good budge place”
I stay here a few days every trip. Good price, hot water, free shuttle, nice staff Comp water would be nice. Free breafast is a egg and toast, but yummy
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
A good place at a reasonable price.”
Rumi is a good place, at very reasonable prices. It is not fancy, but it is clean. The staff were all very helpful and kind. Worth the price which is low compared to most. I would stay here again.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
6,0
Kiem dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen dengan Dapur Kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
FAR FROM ENTERTAINMENT AND BUSINESS
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great!”
We had an early flight to catch at Clark Airport, so we stayed in Rumi. The location was a bit tricky to find, but Waze is there anyway. The parking area is secure, and the lady at the counter is accommodating. Room amenities are basic, but the room is clean, and you get what you pay for. Overall, great value for money!
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
giorgio dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
good and clean ”
bit far
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Clean and Quiet ”
The rooms are big, clean, and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of safe parking. Fast Wifi. On the down side I would have preferred more cabke channels and also, it is a bit far from downtown if you don't have transportation. I niticed that they do offer a free shuttle service but I didn't try it. We will definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
We just love the deluxe room :) Pros: The cheapest hotel in malabanias with breakfast (toasted bread, egg, butter and coffee) included, clean room with hot/cold faucets and shower, accommodating staff, spacious garage and safe, peaceful environment. Cons: Rough road outside the hotel so it's a bit difficult for lowered vehicles to pass through.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Shari dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Homey and very helpful staff”
Stayed at their studio unit. I like their wooden floor which gives a very homey and vintage feel. Very kind and helpful staff also.. it definitely feels like home! Good wifi which is a must for me. Needs some upgrade on their shower head. Hair dryer is available upon request but unfortunately it wasn't available during my stay. Love that they have free shuttle service to SM Clark. I had an entire van on my own. ;-)
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
2,0
satoshi dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
just awful”
worst
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Izabel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great service”
Rumi Hotel's facilities and rooms are just satisfactory; best for an overnight stay if you will be going to the airport, but not for a long term one. However, I commend the service given by the staff esp Ms Grace from front desk. There is a free shuttle service to SM Clark and they even allowed us to have breakfast as early as 2:30am before our flight. Great job.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Edwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good place to stay”
The personnel are very warm and accomodating. The free shuttle service is a plus point for the hotel aside from it being gated and secured. Glad we chose this place!
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Sergey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Small room, old”
The room was small and honestly not really clean. They have private parking.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Steven dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great”
Firstly there are no more friendlier staff in Angeles than here. From the moment I arrived the girls were so friendly and helpful. The men cleaning and maintaining were great too. Rooms are clean and comfortable for Philippines standard. Would stay again next time here.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Eugene dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Comfortable and safe a bit far from a main road and Walking”
Really comfortable and secure. A bit far halfway between walking street and friendship but walkable in 40 minutes. Great value for your money plus toast egg bfast. I shall return.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Review for Rumi Apartelle”
had a very good stay with extremely helpful, friendly, and courteous staff. Another plus was the free shuttle for guests to the malls.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
marissa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Queen dengan Dapur Kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Location is good, nice facilities”
Free breakfast is not ok only egg and toasted bread
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Roy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Spektakuler”
It's worth the money. The room is so elegant without mentioning the low room rate. Just try and you'll their place.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
brent dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great and friendly place .........”
Rimu Apatelle is a good choice for value , great location and super friendly staff!! Close to the Clarke base and the Mount Pinatourbo booking office . Easy access to Angeles city and SM Clarke . Been there 4 times ........and happy to stay again . Brent filipinowondertravel
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jin dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good bang for the buck for one night ”
The hotel offeres airport shuttle for extra charge, but make sure to confirm before the actual travel date. We have asked pickup and called many times in advance to confirm but no one answered. So we arranged other drivers for the pick up but the hotel did actually come and tried to charge us later on...
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Eugene dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Almost 5 star experience with strong value for your money”
Felt like a 5star experience with very comfortable bed room, closet with safe, hot water shower, basic toilettries. Price happened to dip lower than usual so I stayed here one night. The hotel was completely ready for me and I didnt have fumble for my reservation paperwork. Free shuttle in aircon car to sm clark or the chow king side of walking street between 930am and 7pm. Before or after shuttle service time you can take a trike or walking to sm from hotel takes 30 to 40 minutes. To be taken to other places it started at 150pesos. There were at least 15 rooms but I was placed next to the lobby. The room had a lobby entrance and back driveway entrance for more privacy. The breakfast was basic coffee toast with butter no jam. I will return if the rate dips lower again.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ruby dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good, comfy one night stay”
We just need a place to sleep before we go home to Bulacan as i'm not good at driving at night. Near SM Clark so not that far from the airport. Facilities are good, bed comfy, cold a/c, friendly & corteous staff. One uneventful night, swell overall. Ok for the price. Will consider staying there again if need arises.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Eugene dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Excellent Stay in Rumi ”
Highly recommend to stay here. Very clean and great value for your hard earned money. Nice facilities
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Julius dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
I'm satisfied.”
I loved our stay in Rumi. The best part would be the value for money of this place. You get more than what you paid for. I will definitely coming back.
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
5,6
Luke dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen dengan Dapur Kecil
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Cheap, neat and tidy”
Quite spot, cheap and comfortable
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
brent dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Sangat baik”
The place was great , just placed of the busy streets , yet handy to all amenities !!! Great staff , good security , great access ....... i was really happy with the place to be honest and would use again !!! Brent ( FWT )
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
MARILEN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Luar biasa”
I was assigned to occupy an old room. Comfort room is not that clean. Sides of the toilet bowl have some dirts. The rest is okey. Bed is okey and the linens are clean.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
YANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Good stay”
I was there for two nights and they were very friendly showing me all the directions. The room was clean.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Faith dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Satisfied with some reservations”
The room is quite big and clean with plenty of spaces. For the price we paid, it was ok. The staff were very helpful. The water pressure with the shower is too low but the water heater makes up for it. May consider staying there again.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Shane dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Its ok for the price”
Complimentary breakfast is misleading as it was not specified that the breakfast only includes toasted bread, butter, and coffee. The room is clean, AC is strong, free shuttle to SM Clark and to fields avenue is a plus. Shower pressure is a bit weak but still satisfactory for me.Its good value for the price.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Frauline dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great staff!!!”
Though we only stayed at Rumi Apartelle for less than 12 hours, I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to find a decent place in Clark. The best part of it is the staff - who were very helpful!!! They made our stay hassle-FREE!!! We came from Baguio and we were really tired from the trip when we arrived around 7pm. The very gracious and pleasant front desk officer made the check-in process such a breeze. She also offer to call Jollibee for our dinner and she arranged our airport transfer. The driver arrived promptly, earlier than the designated time of 5:45 AM. I am looking forward to stay at Rumi the next time I visit Clark.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
David dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
.”
.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ande dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
excellent stay and value for money”
highly recommended
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
David dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
GREAT!”
Great place -- simple - but great for the price - I will go again
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
KANGHWA dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen dengan Dapur Kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good place to rest”
Good!
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
lourdes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Okay for a cheap overnight stay.”
Accommodation, parking and plated breakfast are average service.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Cezar dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Quiet and Safe Place”
The room was quite large for the price. The place is very quiet and is ideal for a staycation. Wifi is very good. Parking is provided inside the hotel premises and the staff are quite accommodating.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
antonio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
so so”
should have served a better bfast aside from the scrambled egg ,toasted bread and coffee...
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Dionisio dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
9”
Good value and nice location.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
4,8
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Place was good”
It wasnt overall an excellent stay. Aircon needs cleaning, doesnt cool very well. Lacks facilities to support those kind of problems. Shower was good, enough heat.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Leo dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Amazing place, safe with a 5 start staff and management”
Amazing place to stay. They have a Driver to take you within the city virtually for free. Except pick up and drop off at airport at a very decent price.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
NIKOLAI dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for Money”
Second stay at this hotel. Excellent service and very accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Lei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Location too far”
But stuff very nice good for drive in
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Rochelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Affordable!”
The room is very clean and affordable. Staffs are very accomodating
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Randall dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen dengan Dapur Kecil
Menginap selama 22 malam pada bulan November 2016
Excellent hotel for the price”
Very large room just one block from the main road. Proximity was very quiet compared to more expensive and smaller rooms along the main road. This was our third stay and we will return in 1-2 years.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
STEFANUS dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for Money”
Overall value for money, the location is a bit deep
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016