Pesan Sekarang: Sagada Igorot Inn

Bagus
Berdasarkan 56 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,1
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (56)
6,1
Bagus
Berdasarkan 56 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,5
Fasilitas5,0
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,0
Layanan5,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Triple
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Quadruple with CR Pribadi
Kamar Quadruple
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 45 komentar tamu
4,7
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
way overpriced for a one star dump”
location to Sagada center
I left after one day of a four night booking.The room had three beds but that was all that matched the description.The shared toilet/showers were substandard,Toilet in the womens was clogged with feces present the mens urinal was out of order the shower valves were just the valve stems that you had to turn with your fingers. The front desk was indifferebt to me as a foriegner and,serviced the Filipinos behind me first.The lobby was filled with noisey children screaming and running around. This hotel is overrated and overpriced and should not be shown in Agoda
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2016
6,0
Marie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple with CR Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
good value for money but has inhospitable staff”
(1) great value for money- at a very cheap price the room can accomodate a group of 4 people (2) good location - the hotel is at the center sagada (3) clean rooms and bathroom
The hotel is cheap and has a good worth for your money but what really bugs me with this hotel is the staff who approached us upon our arrival. she was very inhospitable. we booked 3 rooms( which is already paid for via credit card) and suddenly she told me that she has 'overlooked' our reservation and so she would transfer us to a different room provided that we should pay an additional amt of P500. it was not our fault that the rooms i have reserved for were not available. so i refused to pay the additional 500. it was a very stressful ride going from dvo to sagada. 14hrs travel form manila. and then this rude lady had to pissed us off upon our arrival. and so i told her that i want to avail the rooms that i had reserved online. Then she got mad. she was dissing at us every second. and i hated it. we went to sagada to have a peace of mind and she ruined it. its a good thing that we only stayed there for one night.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
4,8
aileen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Disappointed”
Location-wise was good but expect no toiletries, towels, etc. So frustrated with what happens when asked for a duplicate for lost room key but was advice to buy a new door knob!!! Lesson learned...whaaaa!! Makatagam! Tsktsktsk!!!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
5,6
wanting dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Soso”
Staff is kind.wifi is too weak to connect.No hot shower.bathroom is dirty
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
6,8
Bagus
Zinia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Spacious rooms”
Average. Clean, big rooms but much facility
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
5,7
Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Centrally located”
Location, Price, View
The room was clean and big for teo persons. It was close to the touristism office, restaurants and transportation.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
4,0
Phoebe dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
No frills stay”
Location, price, availability
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
5,7
Rafael dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple with CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
just a plain hotel room”
beds, CR and cabinet
Bed is pretty comfortable.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
5,3
April dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
You get what you pay for”
Hot shower, location
Pros Conveniently and strategically located. Hot shower is working when we were there. Hot water for coffee is available, 1 thermos is P50.00 Cons Broken window by the comfort room. Hard time connecting to wifi from inside the room
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
5,7
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Sagada Igorot Inn badly needs upgrading!”
Location, that's all.
Frankly, the only reason we got to choose Sagada Igorot Inn was that it was the only accommodation that fitted the date of our travel and the number of rooms that we needed. There were no other hotels available then. Nonetheless, for the cheap price we paid we got the corresponding cheap service and amenities. Thin pillow for each person, no towels and toiletries. Not even toilet paper! The toilet seat needed to be changed, it is stained with mildew and the water in the lavatory faucet came out in trickles. Worse, was when the water supply suddenly stopped while I was taking a shower. They should also do something with their receiving area. There were kids playing around and they were noisy. I think they were family members of the owner of the inn. Thin walls divide the bedrooms and you can easily hear the sounds from the other room it was kinda annoying. Maybe if they do some upgrading there wouldn't be any comments such as these. And they would be able to command a higher rate too considering that they have a very good location. We did not avail of their food services because we didn't even know what they had to offer. No menu list was provided in the rooms. Overall, the experience was akin to something like, thank God I had a bed to sleep.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
4,7
Rudi dari Belgia
Pasangan
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Bed location hot shiwer”
Better options nearbye
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
4,7
Michal dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
location that's only good thing”
cleen beds, price, location
The room was clean, and had minimum equipment in it. Just beds and single shelf. No wardrobe, table, chairs, coathanger mirror no nothing. Washroom was poor. No hot water (maybe you could call it warm if one is polite), not very clean, equipement at least damaged, if not non working. Poor Wi-Fi, and staff hard to reach. So if you are not very demanding backpacker looking for a place to rest it will go. Otherwise you may not enjoy your stay.
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Tim dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple with CR Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
In The Middle Of It All”
Location, Room, Accessibility
We had a good bath and a good sleep.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Antonette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Quadruple with CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good value for money for families ”
Location, room size, quiet
Enjoyed our stay as the location is central.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2015
6,0
William dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Very small parking. ”
location
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2015
5,7
JAMIE dari Inggris
Pasangan
Quadruple with CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Nice Location, friendly staff”
Location/Friendly Staff/Spacious rooms
The room was basic and only had one working socket (the other socket was broken) the window in the CR was also broken meaning people could potentially look in, but considering the price, it offered excellent value for money. The bedding was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Also there was free WiFi.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
4,3
Anabelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Sagada is beautiful naturally.”
None
Worst
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Jonalaine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good”
Service
Good
Diulas pada 29 April 2014
6,7
Bagus
annalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
nice”
affordable, easy access to other establishment
just ok
Diulas pada 28 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
William dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Nice”
Location, Price
Overall the place was ok. Although you can hear thru the walls. We did not try the food, i had to put a rating since it was required for me to be able to submit.
Diulas pada 06 April 2014
6,3
Bagus
Edna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
No comment :)”
Centrally located, easy access to transportation, markets, food chain
We could hardly sleep because you could hear the noise of your roommates, specially their steps when going up and down the stair.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
3,0
Noel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
uncomfortable”
location
uncomfortable because: (1) the comfort room and shower are is dirty; (2) male shower room does not have a functioning heater; (3) no staff is left manning the counter; and (4) room is so adjacent to the street and you hear all the noises created.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
5,0
ja dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Where is the hot shower?”
Good location. Big room. Nice view.
I chose this inn because it was supposed to have warm shower. But the warm water was just leaking from the shower head. We stayed here for two nights and my kids didn't take shower for the whole stay. The room was very cold and with poor amount of warm water, impossible to take shower. I can see that staff don't have any bad intention, but they should realize that they are in service industry. They should try harder to understand the guests' need.
Diulas pada 05 November 2013
5,6
Sebastian dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Leider sehr dreckig!”
Die Unterkunft hat eine gute Lage direkt entlang der Hauptstraße von Sagada. Leider war das Gemeinschaftsbad sehr dreckig, ob Mann oder Frau. In den 2 Tagen Aufenthalt wurde anscheinend nicht ein einziges Mal dort geputzt.Das Zimmer sporatisch eingerichtet,aber für den Preis kann man sich nicht beklagen. Ich denke es gibt im Ort bessere Unterkünfte zu ähnlichen Preisen.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
5,7
Ekkehard dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang dengan CR Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nicht empfehlenswertes Hotel!”
Zentrale Lage ansonsten ????
Unerträglich hellhörige Zimmer! Absteige für einheimische Reisegruppen, die nur eine Nacht bleiben; lautstark spät abends ankommen und noch lautstärker frühmorgens wieder abreisen....
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015