Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

Pacifico ,San Isidro, San Isidro, Kepulauan Siargao, Filipina, 8421
- Lihat di peta
Family Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
Family
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Lobi Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
    Lobi Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
    Tampilan interior Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
    Standard Double - Ranjang Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
    Lihat semuanya (60 foto)
     Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

    Ulasan tentang Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

    8,2
    Luar biasa
    /10
    ( 99 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
    8,9
    Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar luar biasa

    Keistimewaan Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

    • Shuttle bandara

    • Taman

    • Layanan kamar

    • Balkon/teras

    Sangat baik
    Lokasi
    7,9
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Lokasi bagus
    Harga dan kualitas8,7
    Jarak ke pusat kota66.0 Km
    Nilai lokasi7,9

    Kamar yang tersedia di Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

    8,9
    Luar biasa
    Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
    Superior Double
    Superior Double
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Samudra (terli...
    • 1 kasur queen size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Standard Double
    Standard Double
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Samudra
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Family
    Family
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 12 m²/129 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Samudra (terli...
    • 1 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Balkon serta Pemandangan Laut (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View)
    Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Balkon serta Pemandangan Laut (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 1 futon
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Standard Twin
    Standard Twin
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Samudra
    • 2 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin (Standard Fan Room)
    Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin (Standard Fan Room)
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Ada pertanyaan untuk Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge?
      Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

      Harga lebih murah setelah login

      Masuk/Daftar
      Informasi lengkap Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

      Informasi lengkap Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

      Ringkasan

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Fasilitas dan layanan

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Peraturan properti

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Tentang properti

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Ulasan tentang Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge dari tamu sungguhan

      Ulasan Agoda (99)Ulasan Booking.com (7)
      8,2
      /
      10
      Kebersihan8,4
      Fasilitas7,6
      Lokasi7,9
      Kenyamanan kamar8,9
      Layanan8,0
      Harga dan kualitas8,7
      Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
      Semua bahasa
      Semua tipe wisatawan (99)
      Semua tipe kamar

      Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

      Menampilkan 69 komentar tamu
      1234
      9,2
      Spektakuler
      ARLENE dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Standard Double
      Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018

      Homey, Good People & Facilities: fishing, surfing, billiards etc.”

      We love the place, big beds, nice view since beach front, staff and owner are friendly and accommodating, there are plenty of things you can do inside the lodge, such as billiards, darts, movie watching, dine and drinks. We also rented a motorbike to roam around the island and tourist areas. Though far from the airport (Php500 - fixed transpo rate) the daily room rate is fairly reasonable and we don't mind staying there because some of the tourist spots are nearby the area. The place is also serene compared to Gen. Luna area, which we also like. Highly recommended.

      Diulas pada 10 Februari 2019
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      Jingxing dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
      Wisatawan tunggal
      Standard Double
      Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

      Highly recommended ”

      Low price, clean big room, hot shower, good food, shiny balcony, great ocean view, friendly staff, cool boss. But be careful with the driver of tricycle if you book an airport transfer, he will never stop trying to ask you for extra money(asked me to pay petrol fee and airport parking fee which is not exist, I refused)

      Diulas pada 08 Februari 2019
      8,4
      Luar biasa
      richard dari Australia
      Pasangan
      Standard Twin
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

      Nice quiet location”

      Nice bar ,pool table and lounge area. Sound bar interesting in room but wouldnt use bcz threat of 7000peso if broken. Very unwelcoming with all signage , warnings no smoking , drugs etc Play pool damage table 70,000 peso. Very off putting. We are adults and dont appreciate such warnings , they are unnecassary

      Diulas pada 06 Februari 2019
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      Neil dari Inggris
      Wisatawan tunggal
      Standard Twin
      Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

      Great location in nice area. Not party central.”

      Keeps getting better here, more money has been reinvested making it even better value. Huge bowls of curry, great breakfast. Power shower. Great central location for exploring the island. Bluetooth sound system in the room. Pool table, books, movies. Quicker to list the cons. There were none for me.

      Diulas pada 02 Februari 2019
      7,2
      Sangat baik
      Jacques dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
      Pasangan
      Standard Double
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

      nice view of the ocean”

      I enjoy the break there and the renting bike

      Diulas pada 28 Januari 2019
      7,2
      Sangat baik
      Jacques dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
      Pasangan
      Standard Double
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

      good for the price”

      nice view of the ocean

      Diulas pada 28 Januari 2019
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      Justine dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Standard Twin
      Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

      Spektakuler”

      We stayed for 3 days and I wish we stayed longer. I love the fact that there are policies posted behind the door. Clean place. Tasty foods. Great rooms. Quiet place. Though, I hope they have a dryer for clothes. The staffs are easy to talk too. Overall, it was a good stay. We'll come back soon!

      Diulas pada 08 Januari 2019
      6,0
      Simon dari Australia
      Pasangan
      Superior Double
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

      Good rooms, mediocre staff. ”

      Rooms are clean, spacious and a Bluetooth sound system is a pleasant mid con. Negatives are that guests are not given access to the hotel’s wifi in a town with zero mobile reception, and the staff need improving. One offered to do our laundry, but most of it was returned unwashed or not properly washed and she charged the double the normal rate. The plethora of signs announcing ‘house rules’ also detracts from feeling a welcome paying customer.

      Diulas pada 23 September 2018
      2,0
      FLORDAN dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Standard Twin
      Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

      Cukup”

      Not able to check in and utilized our booking. hotel no consideration for our flight cancellation

      Diulas pada 19 September 2018
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      Jorge dari Spanyol
      Wisatawan tunggal
      Standard Double
      Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018

      Best Place in Pacifico!”

      Can only recommend this amazing place. Beautiful, right by the beach, good staff and great friendly owner. Will come back!:)

      Diulas pada 12 September 2018
      5,6
      Kacper dari Filipina
      Wisatawan tunggal
      Standard Double
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

      Weird place for stay, but due to low price it has a good value.”

      I counted 9 posters in my room informing about things that a guest can not do and penelties for violations. It had a feel of some prisoner camp because of it. Additionally in my $12/night room there was some pricey music equipment wrapped also in a poster informing about penalties for destroying it. That kinda looked out of place. Big plus is the quiet location with perfect view of the beach and ocean sunrises.

      Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2018
      9,6
      Spektakuler
      Erica dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Standard Twin
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

      Very nice room at a cheap price.”

      Pros: The room is huge and clean. It has balcony. Bed is big (king size). It has soundbar. (Which made the room very appealing to my partner) It has sunbed inside the room which can be brought in the balcony. The lodge has rooftop. The beach view here is amazing. The staff is very warm and welcoming. Didnt get her name, though. The food here is great. We ordered Sirloin steak and Blue Marlin Steamed Fish. It was a bomb and very cheap. Cons: I dont like the neighborhood. Maybe its just me, but I dont like being looked at and being teased.

      Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2018
      7,2
      Sangat baik
      Richard dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Standard Double
      Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

      exceptional”

      Although I made a midtake in booking a room without airconditioning I was very satisfied with the luxury of the 3 story building. It was well maintained and kept clean. Only disappointment was the staff when we arrived. First they had put no soap or towels in room and second we were told kitchen closed at 7pm and that they did not serve breakfast Although the place is far from main attraction [ Gen.Luna beach and cloud 9) rent a motor bike and just explore the island. Is you want to catch a trophy fish just ask for Mark and he will assure you a good adventure

      Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2018
      6,4
      Bagus
      Eliana
      Pasangan
      Standard Double
      Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

      Clean but not recommend ”

      The place is clean and pretty comfortable, yet the ambiance was far from pleasant. The owner was uncomfortable to be around and the general feeling was of a museum with rules and fees we would have to pay plastered all over the hotel and room. The food was pretty good but never came earlier then 50 min from ordering and was only possible for dinner. We stayed for a few nights and the staff never offered to change towels or provide toilet paper. We asked for it and weren't so happy with the owners response.

      Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2018

      thank you for your review eliana , as you say we are clean as much as it is possible to be while located near to a beach and tropical location , we find your comment about the owner interesting , as you really never made conversation with him but only small talk , and only to staff upon ordering and asking for things , you are correct there are many rules all over the building , they are there in accordance with local goverment rules to assit guests , without them guests try all sorts of things to get out of paying for say a lost key or broken item within the room , and check out times , we do change all towels if you ask , and we do supply toilet paper on request as we do not enter your room without your permission just in case someone accuses us of stealing or altering there things ,as for waiting time , we are glad you brought that up as all our food is cooked from scratch not frozen so there will be waiting time , we are not a fast food chain ! but thanks good to see you ,,

      Show more
      Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
      2,0
      Weiheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Superior Double
      Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

      shabby, poorly facilitated and not clean ”

      There are ants everywhere and the shower is small running and the room is poorly facilitated. No blanket is provided so the night is cold. The location is far from cloud 9 and other tourist attractions and very few restaurants are available nearby

      Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2018

      thanks for your review so lets get this right shall we , so you stayed in an air con room and you then complain about it being cold , mmm ! did you ever think of turning off the air con ? and we did provide you with extra covers , you did not mention once about ants in the room in all the days you stayed here , in fact we found you very rude , arrogant ,and disobeyed most of our house rules and you were also rude to all the guests , you were by far the worst tourist we have ever had , you knew you were in the wrong location from the moment you arrived and you wanted to transfer down to gl , and from the moment we said no refund, as there was nothing wrong with your room , you decided to make our lives difficult and everyone around you ,next time we suggest you use google maps or use google earth to check the location of your chosen resort , you only booked us for our reasonable price regardless of our location , we were all glad to see you leave , !

      Show more
      Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      Edgar dari Filipina
      Wisatawan tunggal
      Standard Double
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

      Great place to relax, away from the crowd”

      Nice location, just a stone throw away from the beach, which is quite and relaxing! The frontdesk Ate’s are very accommodating.

      Diulas pada 24 Juni 2018
      8,8
      Luar biasa
      Ria dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Standard Double
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

      Nice place”

      We didn't expect the room because we only paid 750 per night but the room was huge. The place was really nice but location wise, It was really far from GL and no signal.

      Diulas pada 21 Juni 2018
      9,2
      Spektakuler
      Mei dari Filipina
      Wisatawan tunggal
      Superior Double
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

      Located in front of "Malupitos" surf point. ”

      It was nice days in Pacifico because of this hotel. Owner and staff are kindness. Wifi is poor connection but that's okay if you want to escape the real. Ah, there has nice balcony, You can sea the beach from there!

      Diulas pada 19 Juni 2018
      3,6
      Loriegene dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Standard Double
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

      Very far from common tourist spots. ”

      We decided not to go to the place because it’s very far from the common tourist spots like cloud 9 in general luna, etc. We already paid for it but it’s okay because we did not search it’s location first before booking. We end up looking for a place in General Luna upon arriving because our tour guide recommended to just stay in GL. So not recommended if you plan to go to island hopping in GL and surf in cloud 9. Really can’t comment about their accomodation because we didn’t experience it. I think it’s much closer in sugba lagoon in del carmen.

      Diulas pada 16 Juni 2018

      well this is an extra - ordinary review considering you did not stay even though you were booked in , but anyway , you are correct we are by far closer to the major tourist spots like tac tac falls , the rock pools and sugba , but not close to the island hopping it is 40 km away , but we have plenty of good beaches up in the north and so much surf , did you actually surf the cloud nine break ? as it is now called crowd nine , you would be lucky to get on a wave there thats a certainty ! where as the breaks up north have far less people on them , its a pity you chose to stay dowm south as you missed so much of the beauty in the north ,maybe next time , thanks

      Direspon pada 17 Agustus 2018
      Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      tianpeng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
      Wisatawan tunggal
      Superior Double
      Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

      Spektakuler”

      Everything is great It is the best hotel in the village

      Diulas pada 12 Juni 2018
      1234
      Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

      Kembali ke hasil pencarian

      KEMBALI KE ATAS

      |

      Tutup

      Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
      |Luar biasa 8,2
      ×
      Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
      Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

      • Lokasi bagus