|Harga dan kualitas||8,7|
|Jarak ke pusat kota||66.0 Km|
Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
|Nilai ulasan tamu|
Baik Anda turis maupun dalam perjalanan bisnis, Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge adalah pilihan akomodasi yang tepat ketika mengunjungi Kepulauan Siargao. Dari sini, para tamu dapat menikmati akses mudah ke semua hal yang dapat ditemukan di sebuah kota yang aktif ini. Dengan lokasinya yang strategis, hotel ini menawarkan akses mudah ke destinasi yang wajib dikunjungi di kota ini.
Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge juga menawarkan berbagai fasilitas untuk memaksimalkan pengalaman menginap Anda di Kepulauan Siargao. Ketika menginap di properti yang luar biasa ini, para tamu dapat menikmati layanan kamar 24 jam, WiFi gratis di semua kamar, penyimpanan barang, Wi-fi di tempat umum, tempat parkir mobil.
Sebagai tambahan, semua kamar tamu memiliki sejumlah kenyamanan seperti rak pakaian, cermin, kamar bebas asap rokok, AC, balkon/teras untuk menyenangkan semua tamu. Hotel ini menawarkan fasilitas rekreasi yang mengagumkan seperti pijat, taman, olahraga air (bermesin), olahraga air (tak-bermesin), ruang bermain untuk menjadikan penginapan Anda tidak terlupakan. Temukan paduan menarik dari pelayanan profesional dan sejumlah fasilitas di Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge.
Kebijakan mengenai anak dan tempat tidur tambahan
Usia minimum tamu: 0 tahun.
|Usia tamu||Tempat tidur tambahan|
Bayi usia 0-1 tahun (inklusif)
Menginap gratis jika menggunakan tempat tidur yang tersedia.
Tempat tidur bayi tersedia dengan permintaan
Anak usia 2-6 tahun (inklusif)
Harus menggunakan ekstra bed
Kasur tambahan bisa diminta di properti; biaya tambahan mungkin berlaku
Tamu berusia 7 tahun ke atas dianggap sebagai tamu dewasa.
Kasur tambahan bisa diminta di properti; biaya tambahan mungkin berlaku
Ketersediaan tempat tidur tambahan tergantung kamar yang Anda pilih. Silakan tanya properti untuk informasi lebih lanjut.
Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas
Homey, Good People & Facilities: fishing, surfing, billiards etc.”
We love the place, big beds, nice view since beach front, staff and owner are friendly and accommodating, there are plenty of things you can do inside the lodge, such as billiards, darts, movie watching, dine and drinks. We also rented a motorbike to roam around the island and tourist areas. Though far from the airport (Php500 - fixed transpo rate) the daily room rate is fairly reasonable and we don't mind staying there because some of the tourist spots are nearby the area. The place is also serene compared to Gen. Luna area, which we also like. Highly recommended.
Highly recommended ”
Low price, clean big room, hot shower, good food, shiny balcony, great ocean view, friendly staff, cool boss. But be careful with the driver of tricycle if you book an airport transfer, he will never stop trying to ask you for extra money(asked me to pay petrol fee and airport parking fee which is not exist, I refused)
Nice quiet location”
Nice bar ,pool table and lounge area. Sound bar interesting in room but wouldnt use bcz threat of 7000peso if broken. Very unwelcoming with all signage , warnings no smoking , drugs etc Play pool damage table 70,000 peso. Very off putting. We are adults and dont appreciate such warnings , they are unnecassary
Great location in nice area. Not party central.”
Keeps getting better here, more money has been reinvested making it even better value. Huge bowls of curry, great breakfast. Power shower. Great central location for exploring the island. Bluetooth sound system in the room. Pool table, books, movies. Quicker to list the cons. There were none for me.
nice view of the ocean”
I enjoy the break there and the renting bike
good for the price”
nice view of the ocean
We stayed for 3 days and I wish we stayed longer. I love the fact that there are policies posted behind the door. Clean place. Tasty foods. Great rooms. Quiet place. Though, I hope they have a dryer for clothes. The staffs are easy to talk too. Overall, it was a good stay. We'll come back soon!
Good rooms, mediocre staff. ”
Rooms are clean, spacious and a Bluetooth sound system is a pleasant mid con. Negatives are that guests are not given access to the hotel’s wifi in a town with zero mobile reception, and the staff need improving. One offered to do our laundry, but most of it was returned unwashed or not properly washed and she charged the double the normal rate. The plethora of signs announcing ‘house rules’ also detracts from feeling a welcome paying customer.
Not able to check in and utilized our booking. hotel no consideration for our flight cancellation
Best Place in Pacifico!”
Can only recommend this amazing place. Beautiful, right by the beach, good staff and great friendly owner. Will come back!:)
Weird place for stay, but due to low price it has a good value.”
I counted 9 posters in my room informing about things that a guest can not do and penelties for violations. It had a feel of some prisoner camp because of it. Additionally in my $12/night room there was some pricey music equipment wrapped also in a poster informing about penalties for destroying it. That kinda looked out of place. Big plus is the quiet location with perfect view of the beach and ocean sunrises.
Very nice room at a cheap price.”
Pros: The room is huge and clean. It has balcony. Bed is big (king size). It has soundbar. (Which made the room very appealing to my partner) It has sunbed inside the room which can be brought in the balcony. The lodge has rooftop. The beach view here is amazing. The staff is very warm and welcoming. Didnt get her name, though. The food here is great. We ordered Sirloin steak and Blue Marlin Steamed Fish. It was a bomb and very cheap. Cons: I dont like the neighborhood. Maybe its just me, but I dont like being looked at and being teased.
Although I made a midtake in booking a room without airconditioning I was very satisfied with the luxury of the 3 story building. It was well maintained and kept clean. Only disappointment was the staff when we arrived. First they had put no soap or towels in room and second we were told kitchen closed at 7pm and that they did not serve breakfast Although the place is far from main attraction [ Gen.Luna beach and cloud 9) rent a motor bike and just explore the island. Is you want to catch a trophy fish just ask for Mark and he will assure you a good adventure
Clean but not recommend ”
The place is clean and pretty comfortable, yet the ambiance was far from pleasant. The owner was uncomfortable to be around and the general feeling was of a museum with rules and fees we would have to pay plastered all over the hotel and room. The food was pretty good but never came earlier then 50 min from ordering and was only possible for dinner. We stayed for a few nights and the staff never offered to change towels or provide toilet paper. We asked for it and weren't so happy with the owners response.
thank you for your review eliana , as you say we are clean as much as it is possible to be while located near to a beach and tropical location , we find your comment about the owner interesting , as you really never made conversation with him but only small talk , and only to staff upon ordering and asking for things , you are correct there are many rules all over the building , they are there in accordance with local goverment rules to assit guests , without them guests try all sorts of things to get out of paying for say a lost key or broken item within the room , and check out times , we do change all towels if you ask , and we do supply toilet paper on request as we do not enter your room without your permission just in case someone accuses us of stealing or altering there things ,as for waiting time , we are glad you brought that up as all our food is cooked from scratch not frozen so there will be waiting time , we are not a fast food chain ! but thanks good to see you ,,
shabby, poorly facilitated and not clean ”
There are ants everywhere and the shower is small running and the room is poorly facilitated. No blanket is provided so the night is cold. The location is far from cloud 9 and other tourist attractions and very few restaurants are available nearby
thanks for your review so lets get this right shall we , so you stayed in an air con room and you then complain about it being cold , mmm ! did you ever think of turning off the air con ? and we did provide you with extra covers , you did not mention once about ants in the room in all the days you stayed here , in fact we found you very rude , arrogant ,and disobeyed most of our house rules and you were also rude to all the guests , you were by far the worst tourist we have ever had , you knew you were in the wrong location from the moment you arrived and you wanted to transfer down to gl , and from the moment we said no refund, as there was nothing wrong with your room , you decided to make our lives difficult and everyone around you ,next time we suggest you use google maps or use google earth to check the location of your chosen resort , you only booked us for our reasonable price regardless of our location , we were all glad to see you leave , !
Great place to relax, away from the crowd”
Nice location, just a stone throw away from the beach, which is quite and relaxing! The frontdesk Ate’s are very accommodating.
We didn't expect the room because we only paid 750 per night but the room was huge. The place was really nice but location wise, It was really far from GL and no signal.
Located in front of "Malupitos" surf point. ”
It was nice days in Pacifico because of this hotel. Owner and staff are kindness. Wifi is poor connection but that's okay if you want to escape the real. Ah, there has nice balcony, You can sea the beach from there!
Very far from common tourist spots. ”
We decided not to go to the place because it’s very far from the common tourist spots like cloud 9 in general luna, etc. We already paid for it but it’s okay because we did not search it’s location first before booking. We end up looking for a place in General Luna upon arriving because our tour guide recommended to just stay in GL. So not recommended if you plan to go to island hopping in GL and surf in cloud 9. Really can’t comment about their accomodation because we didn’t experience it. I think it’s much closer in sugba lagoon in del carmen.
well this is an extra - ordinary review considering you did not stay even though you were booked in , but anyway , you are correct we are by far closer to the major tourist spots like tac tac falls , the rock pools and sugba , but not close to the island hopping it is 40 km away , but we have plenty of good beaches up in the north and so much surf , did you actually surf the cloud nine break ? as it is now called crowd nine , you would be lucky to get on a wave there thats a certainty ! where as the breaks up north have far less people on them , its a pity you chose to stay dowm south as you missed so much of the beauty in the north ,maybe next time , thanks
Everything is great It is the best hotel in the village