Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
Lihat semuanya (60 foto)
Family - Tempat tidur Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
Family - Tempat tidur
Lihat semuanya (60 foto)
Lobi Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (60 foto)
Lobi Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (60 foto)
Tampilan interior Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
Tampilan interior
Lihat semuanya (60 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
LOKASI PROPERTI
Luar biasa
Lokasi
8,0
Lihat semuanya (60 foto) Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
Lihat semuanya (60 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit

Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

Lokasi istimewa
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 79 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
/
10
Luar biasa kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar
8,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Jarak ke pusat kota66.0 Km
Nilai lokasi8,0
  • Antar-jemput bandara

  • Balkon/teras

  • Layanan kamar 24 jam

  • Bar

Penawaran kamar
8,9
Luar biasa
Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
Superior Double
Superior Double
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Samudra (terli...
  • 1 kasur queen
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Standard Double
Standard Double
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Samudra
  • 1 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Family
Family
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Samudra (terli...
  • 1 kasur double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Balkon serta Pemandangan Laut (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View)
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Balkon serta Pemandangan Laut (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 futon
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Standard Twin
Standard Twin
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Samudra
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Ada pertanyaan untuk Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge?
Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Harga lebih murah setelah login

Masuk/Daftar
Informasi lengkap Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

Informasi lengkap Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge

Ringkasan

Lihat semua

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Lihat semua

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (79)Ulasan Booking.com (7)
8,2
/
10
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,9
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
Svenska
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Double
Standard Twin
Superior Double
Menampilkan 58 komentar tamu
123
6,0
Simon dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018
Good rooms, mediocre staff. ”
Rooms are clean, spacious and a Bluetooth sound system is a pleasant mid con. Negatives are that guests are not given access to the hotel’s wifi in a town with zero mobile reception, and the staff need improving. One offered to do our laundry, but most of it was returned unwashed or not properly washed and she charged the double the normal rate. The plethora of signs announcing ‘house rules’ also detracts from feeling a welcome paying customer.
Diulas pada 23 September 2018
2,0
FLORDAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018
Cukup”
Not able to check in and utilized our booking. hotel no consideration for our flight cancellation
Diulas pada 19 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jorge dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018
Best Place in Pacifico!”
Can only recommend this amazing place. Beautiful, right by the beach, good staff and great friendly owner. Will come back!:)
Diulas pada 12 September 2018
5,6
Kacper dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Weird place for stay, but due to low price it has a good value.”
I counted 9 posters in my room informing about things that a guest can not do and penelties for violations. It had a feel of some prisoner camp because of it. Additionally in my $12/night room there was some pricey music equipment wrapped also in a poster informing about penalties for destroying it. That kinda looked out of place. Big plus is the quiet location with perfect view of the beach and ocean sunrises.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Erica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Very nice room at a cheap price.”
Pros: The room is huge and clean. It has balcony. Bed is big (king size). It has soundbar. (Which made the room very appealing to my partner) It has sunbed inside the room which can be brought in the balcony. The lodge has rooftop. The beach view here is amazing. The staff is very warm and welcoming. Didnt get her name, though. The food here is great. We ordered Sirloin steak and Blue Marlin Steamed Fish. It was a bomb and very cheap. Cons: I dont like the neighborhood. Maybe its just me, but I dont like being looked at and being teased.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Richard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
exceptional”
Although I made a midtake in booking a room without airconditioning I was very satisfied with the luxury of the 3 story building. It was well maintained and kept clean. Only disappointment was the staff when we arrived. First they had put no soap or towels in room and second we were told kitchen closed at 7pm and that they did not serve breakfast Although the place is far from main attraction [ Gen.Luna beach and cloud 9) rent a motor bike and just explore the island. Is you want to catch a trophy fish just ask for Mark and he will assure you a good adventure
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2018
6,4
Bagus
Eliana
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Clean but not recommend ”
The place is clean and pretty comfortable, yet the ambiance was far from pleasant. The owner was uncomfortable to be around and the general feeling was of a museum with rules and fees we would have to pay plastered all over the hotel and room. The food was pretty good but never came earlier then 50 min from ordering and was only possible for dinner. We stayed for a few nights and the staff never offered to change towels or provide toilet paper. We asked for it and weren't so happy with the owners response.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2018
thank you for your review eliana , as you say we are clean as much as it is possible to be while located near to a beach and tropical location , we find your comment about the owner interesting , as you really never made conversation with him but only small talk , and only to staff upon ordering and asking for things , you are correct there are many rules all over the building , they are there in accordance with local goverment rules to assit guests , without them guests try all sorts of things to get out of paying for say a lost key or broken item within the room , and check out times , we do change all towels if you ask , and we do supply toilet paper on request as we do not enter your room without your permission just in case someone accuses us of stealing or altering there things ,as for waiting time , we are glad you brought that up as all our food is cooked from scratch not frozen so there will be waiting time , we are not a fast food chain ! but thanks good to see you ,,
Show more
Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
2,0
Weiheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
shabby, poorly facilitated and not clean ”
There are ants everywhere and the shower is small running and the room is poorly facilitated. No blanket is provided so the night is cold. The location is far from cloud 9 and other tourist attractions and very few restaurants are available nearby
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2018
thanks for your review so lets get this right shall we , so you stayed in an air con room and you then complain about it being cold , mmm ! did you ever think of turning off the air con ? and we did provide you with extra covers , you did not mention once about ants in the room in all the days you stayed here , in fact we found you very rude , arrogant ,and disobeyed most of our house rules and you were also rude to all the guests , you were by far the worst tourist we have ever had , you knew you were in the wrong location from the moment you arrived and you wanted to transfer down to gl , and from the moment we said no refund, as there was nothing wrong with your room , you decided to make our lives difficult and everyone around you ,next time we suggest you use google maps or use google earth to check the location of your chosen resort , you only booked us for our reasonable price regardless of our location , we were all glad to see you leave , !
Show more
Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
10,0
Spektakuler
Edgar dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018
Great place to relax, away from the crowd”
Nice location, just a stone throw away from the beach, which is quite and relaxing! The frontdesk Ate’s are very accommodating.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Ria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Nice place”
We didn't expect the room because we only paid 750 per night but the room was huge. The place was really nice but location wise, It was really far from GL and no signal.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Mei dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Located in front of "Malupitos" surf point. ”
It was nice days in Pacifico because of this hotel. Owner and staff are kindness. Wifi is poor connection but that's okay if you want to escape the real. Ah, there has nice balcony, You can sea the beach from there!
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2018
3,6
Loriegene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Very far from common tourist spots. ”
We decided not to go to the place because it’s very far from the common tourist spots like cloud 9 in general luna, etc. We already paid for it but it’s okay because we did not search it’s location first before booking. We end up looking for a place in General Luna upon arriving because our tour guide recommended to just stay in GL. So not recommended if you plan to go to island hopping in GL and surf in cloud 9. Really can’t comment about their accomodation because we didn’t experience it. I think it’s much closer in sugba lagoon in del carmen.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2018
well this is an extra - ordinary review considering you did not stay even though you were booked in , but anyway , you are correct we are by far closer to the major tourist spots like tac tac falls , the rock pools and sugba , but not close to the island hopping it is 40 km away , but we have plenty of good beaches up in the north and so much surf , did you actually surf the cloud nine break ? as it is now called crowd nine , you would be lucky to get on a wave there thats a certainty ! where as the breaks up north have far less people on them , its a pity you chose to stay dowm south as you missed so much of the beauty in the north ,maybe next time , thanks
Direspon pada 17 Agustus 2018
Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
10,0
Spektakuler
tianpeng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Spektakuler”
Everything is great It is the best hotel in the village
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2018
4,4
Nestor dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Owner is non-receptive”
Place is too far to the travel spots in Siargao. Hate the attitude of the owner (a foreigner). He does not even smile to you nor interact with you. I do not recommend this at all.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2018
nice review ! so you stayed 1 night , mmm not really enough time to become best buddies with the owner is it , maybe he was having a bad day when you arrived , not all owners are around to chat to guests , if you stayed in the hilton hotel would you expect paris hilton to serve you a drink or go partying with you / we doubt it , so please do not make it out that the so called owner was rude to you or did not smile at you , as you do not know what goes on behind the scenes ( the actual owner is pinay !) as for being far away from all the tourist attractions,15mins to the rock pools , 25min to sugba ,25 mins to tac tac falls , but we are 1 hour away from the island hopping , so you are not really correct unless you were walking ! next time you book a hotel please use google maps to help you locate yourself more closer to what you need rather than book on price as it seems this is what you did , but we are glad to see there was nothing wrong with your room , but thanks for writing !
Show more
Sailfish Bay Surf & Big Game Fishing Lodge
10,0
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
VERY Comfortable!”
Amazing room with Air con. Absolutely love everything about this place.... the room, the bathroom, the bed, the balcony, the location! The downstairs lodge and bar is great too... kinda feels like a relative's house. Very comfortable and welcoming!
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Christine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Relaxing!”
Away from the crowd. Near the sea. No gadgets (poor signal and no TV) - great for family bonding.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
kevin dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Excellent Place ”
I booked this place for my Daughter who was travelling around the Philippines, she had a great time, Surfing right on the doorstep , Mark is an Excellent Host?!
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Brian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
A fine enough stay in Pacifico”
Pacifico is talked about as what GL was 10-15 years ago. True enough, even the accommodations reflect this, with air conditioning being a luxury not all resorts have, and time moving very slowly from a service standpoint. Sailfish has both ac and fan rooms and is very clean. Their service is sometimes scatterbrained, but that’s to be expected in a location that is off map. Mark, the Brit who heads the Inn, is a treasure trove of fishing knowledge, so definitely look him up and stay at Sailfish if you are interested in big game fishing. For families, Sailfish was a safe, no frills choice, with the added benefit of the best fish and chips on the island. I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
errol dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
exceeded my expectations totaly”
I will deffinately be returning to Sailfish bay Lodge.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Away from the crowd”
Pros: a quiet place to stay Affordable Friendly staffs and owners Cons: far from the poblacion (General Luna) Not very accessible
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
123
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup