Pesan Sekarang: Savedra Beach Bungalows

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 203 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (203)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 203 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi9,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,4
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Family
Kamar dengan Ranjang Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 157 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
ONG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sardine run and turtles!”
Location is good. Near to restaurants and dive centers. Sardines run and turtles are just right outside our balcony with a few swims away. A little noisy from the next door pub. Hot shower. The furniture is old but the air conditioner is cooling.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2017
6,0
Claire dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Diving Accomodations”
Pro: is right across the lane/street from Savedra Dive Service which is a great place to use for diving the Moalboal area and there are great restaurants (Lantaw Restuarant above Neptune Dive and Pleasure Principle Restaurant) nearby! Plus, I liked having a room right on the water with a great view of Negros and Pescador Island. Cons:The noise from the nearby disco/bar and the night owls partying on the other side of the wall on the lane/street was BAD! I could actually feel the vibrations from the bass in the "music" in my chest lying on my bed, and the "music" didn't stop till after 2 or 3AM, but then the female screaming around 2 or 3AM made my stay at Savedra Beach Bungelows obnoxious! This did not seem to be limited to only weekend nights either. My girlfriend and I were happy to move onto the next place on our trip and a better sleeing environment! I will be looking for another place to stay away from the disco/bar and off the street with my next trip to Moalboal.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
sophie dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great for the sardines”
Large basic comfortable room right in front of the Sardines. Terribly noisy until about 3am from the next door pub. It's about 5 steps away and cranks up the music most nights.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
I WISH WE COULD'VE STAY LONGER!!!! Sardine Run is just at the back!”
OMG! When we arrived, we were not expecting much from the resort. Pros: -The actual room is better than the picture! -The Sardines are just behind the hotel! Do not rent a boat, just go at the back of the hotel and swim a bit, you can see the Sardine run. -The room has a lot! a fridge with a lot of drinks (for sale), 1 gallon of water (for free), hot shower, a big cabinet (with lots of hangers), drying racks, sofa, table, balcony with 2 chairs and a table again. It looks like the owner thought of the needs of the visitors a lot! you can even find a bottle opener in the room! - We checked in late, but we were entertained very well. - They do not have a restaurant, but the hotel is just beside a lot of establishments! Restaurants and bars! But it was quiet at night hehehe Cons: - No TV, but who cares! Guests should just go at the balcony and look at the sea! We wish we stayed longer! We will definitely go back!!!
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great place to stay at Moalboal ”
The famous sardine run is practically just at the back of the place. Great experience! Great place and always value for money.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
6,0
Teresa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
In my case there was double bookings for two families from Saturday, 30 September to Sunday, 1 October when in fact, SAVEDRA BEACH RESORT, MOALBOAL, PHILIPPINES had only ONE FAMILY ROOM available. So that my family has to check-out earlier and only stayed 1 night from a long day's travel and it was so unpleasant experiences. Not good management of accepting bookings and reservations.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Plain Simple Place to Sleep”
Can Only be recommended with reservations, the room is very simple, no television, room and furniture are worn. Noise from Nearby Bars prevented sleep. (loud music started at 11PM, Drunks yelling on the street outside woke us again at 2:30). There are better places to stay in the area, for better value, but they were booked out.
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Raquel dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Amazing location”
The place is simple and with no luxuries but the location is perfect. It's in the beach where you can enjoy snorkeling or diving with tons of sardines.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Bagus”
If your objective is to experience sardines run, this is the best location for you as it is situated exactly beside the water.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Helly dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice view”
The room's view was amazing. You can see the sunset from the balcony. You can also do the snorkeling since outside the room was the sea!!! It had many cafes and restaurants nearby. However, you need to prepare your own shampoo and body shower.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Hyung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bagus”
loved the room actually. Spartan but clean with an ocean view and a decent sized patio.. The deal breaker had nothing to do with the place itself but rather the club literally right across the street. live bands, karaoke, thumping techno till 2am... very difficult to sleep.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
ELVIRA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Beachfront!”
The location is at its best during sunset with the view of the beach on your balcony. The room is simple with basic amenities and is just right for the price we paid. There is no tv but they provided free gallon of water in the room which is more necessary and a water heater with free coffee sachets. The bathroom is clean and they also provide towels. What i liked the most was that they had our room cleaned when we were away so it was tidy when we returned back from a tiring trip which makes us feel more relax. There are also lots of restaurants and tricycles nearby. To our surprise, sardines run is just right outside our balcony with a few swims away! That explains why there are tourists that are snorkelling from a distance. The property also have a security guard which who is also accommodating to our needs. We will definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
4,8
hermiliza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Old facilities. Near beach.”
Old rooms. Near sardines run. More restaurants outside but expensive.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
SHEILA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Seaside view with access to nightspots”
Gets noisy in the evenings but location is easy access to the sardine run.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jeff dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good location for scuba diving ”
I could throw a stone from my balcony and hit the ocean. Nice view
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Yvon dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good option in moalboal”
Pros: location, incredible view from the balcony, great minibar, free water in the room, friendly staff (security guy), confortable beds and plenty of hot water Cons: a bit expensive for the quality of the room
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Luar biasa”
Stayed here specifically for diving. Dive shop we chose was a 5 minute walk away. Right in the middle of food and right on the water.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
byongchol dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
gud view”
gud view gud diving
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Aurora dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice location on ocean”
Facilities are dated. Nice location on ocean and near bars and restaurants
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Aurora dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great Ocean Views”
We have stayed here once before with our older kids in the large family unit. Only complaint is occasional noise from the restaurant next door. The last trip just the two of us. Still some music in the distance at nite. We are staying again next trip. Close to food and night life.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Balcony on the ocean”
Great spot. Our room had a balcony that was on the ocean. nice to wake up, have some instant coffee, and sit and enjoy the view. The room also had a huge 5 gallon waterjug for you. such a nice amenity so you don't have to keep buying bottled. We came in at 10pm, but the night guard was ready with our key for us, so zero hassle. Very enjoyable experience.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Charlene dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Value for Money and Great location”
Clean accomodation, awesome view of the sea with turtles popping their heads out every now and then, easy to find and value for money. Although, if you are a light sleeper I suggest you NOT stay in unit 10(family room) as it is right across a bar/pub and next to a restaurant *music is good though* so my friends and I didn't mind the free music one bit!
Diulas pada 22 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Marek dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Value for money”
Good place to stay if you are coming to Moalboal to dive, lots of places around to eat and drink.
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
HUI-MING dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good Location”
Good Location.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Niro dari Israel
Pasangan
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great view of sunset!!”
The hotel is in a great location, close to 2 delicious restaurants and bars. We had a beautiful sunset every day there in our private balcony and the staff was. Ery helpful. The wifi was the fastest I've ever had in the Philippines. The only thing i didnt like was the aunts and spiders that bit me during the second night.. dont know where they came from.. and the fact that the curtains in the room can't be closed totally and light gets in early in the morning..
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jayson dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Perfect place for the Sardine Run in Moalboal”
Sardine Run is just a few blocks away from here! The family room is clean and perfect for barkadas! They have a balcony facing the sea where you can chill and have some drinks!
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
sue dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
nice place”
place was nice and clean. staff were friendly and accomodating. well definitely come back
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
.”
.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great one night stay in family room”
Clean and spacious room. Just a stone throw away from where the swim with sardines happen. Staff are at times difficult to find, but you's rarely need to find one because the room already has everything you need. They even have a full tank of water and a minibar.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Moalboal”
Great place for short holiday...sea lapping on your balcony is beautiful...good staff and walk to everywhere so easily
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Awesome location, really big room space”
Before booking this resort, I did read in the reviews that the room space was shockingly large. I was not disappointed. Usually for family rooms they have double decks, but for this room, they had individual beds for all five of us! Our room was right in front of the sardine run snorkeling spot. Good for divers too (they have a dive school/instruction facility). Helpful security guard helped us wait for our tour guides during the break of dawn. And helped us check out. Their mini bar drinks are cheap enough. I think this is the only place where we availed of the mini bar items. We did an early check out and just left the money at the counter.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Alessandra dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Simple accommodations ”
We went to Moalboal area thinking that this was near the end point of the Canyoning in Kawasan Falls at Alegria. However, Moalboal is still an 30-40 minutes away to Alegria and was quite a drive. The room itself was better than we expected, a family room that can accommodate 5-6 persons, clean and spacious bathroom, and a large balcony with the view of the sea! It was wonderful. There are no fancy facilities here since Moalboal is a diving spot. Bringing a vehicle was a challenge because of the narrow street but Savedra had one parking slot within their premises.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Michal dari Israel
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Really nice”
We weren't sure what to expect due to the mixed reviews we read. We were pleasantly surprised. The room was nice and clean and the balcony is great- right on the beach!!! It was not cheap, but it's worth it. It was a little noisy at night because of the bar in front, but it didn't bother us so much.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Raymond dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great seaview!”
Savedra Beach Bungalows is very central at Pangsama Beach. Plenty bars, restaurants souvenir shops, dive spots, small stores are around. Taking a trycicle, going to Moalboal City actually cost PHP 200. Check-in was fast and easy, all rooms close by the desk. The rooms and shower/CR are OK in size, so far clean, but old. Nice terraces, great sea view and sunsets! WiFi is fast, but NO TV there. Between the buildings are way leading to the beach. Bring rubber shoes! its partially rocky / stony. My "Standard" room had a minibar, complimentary potable water (not bottles, but a tank-WOW!), kettle, different coffee powders and tea. Clean up and refill happened daily. The staff is kind: Office, room keepers, guard, I can recommend it, if you are not that picky.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
4,0
Ameet dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Overpriced”
Not very nice and better deals elsewhere
Diulas pada 16 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Cecile dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Savedra Beach Bungalows”
The resort should have a personnel that is on duty 24 hours because like us we check out before the check out time but there is no staff around. We only left the key in the door.
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Miriam dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Will Surely stay here again”
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Rok dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
nice. in the first sea line”
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for money hostel”
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Tomas dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Savedra. ”
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
David dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Not bad”
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
EUNYOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
good”
location and view
good .
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Joaquin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location for divers”
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
3,7
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
No staff ”
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Fantastic Outlook”
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015
5,3
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
was expecting much more”
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2015
4,3
Kathrina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
directions to the loc is not clear”
stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
CHEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
savedra beach bungalows”
cleaness, safety,hospitality
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Pavlina dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Cucka”
Location, quiet, sea
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
sy dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice location but noisy”
sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
Quite nice
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015