Pesan Sekarang: Sea Residences by Redbloom

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (125)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 125 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,3
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan6,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Nederlands
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 104 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Nice”
Great location near mall of asia.about a 2minute walk.rooms are very small though but clean.safe area too
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Joan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great place ”
Will be back again
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
5,2
VASCO dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
residence with the pool”
Avarage pool, but not good service.. the Tap of the water was damaged and kept eunning at all times. Even at night was hard to sleep..all the rest is ok but no room service...... Anywa the price/location/pool was all very ok
Diulas pada 22 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Paul dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Best value for money. ”
..
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
location ”
safe, convenient and clean
it was very near MOA
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Bernard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Excellent Time”
Location, View, Room
My stay was amazing. It was brief but I will stay there again if I have a chance in the future I would love to stay there again.
Diulas pada 20 September 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
JUVY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
... and the POOL!!”
Pool, Location and Value for money (at the time of the booking)
It was overall GREAT! One thing I didn't like was that because it was an apartment complex, they have policies about facilities/pool use that I wish were immediately made known to us. To have a staff (not Redbloom's, but complex management staff) ask us to get out of the pool because we have to register and pay first at the admin office is EMBARRASSING and AWKWARD! If Redbloom would include this tiny detail in their arrangement - like, let complex management know how many guests they're having and pre-registering them and include the payment in their rates (you can ask guests to opt out and still keep their option to register and pay for themselves), it would've been perfect.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Christian dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
awesome”
clean, cozy, comfortable
I loved it!
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Stella dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Pleasant stay at Sea Residences”
good location (10 minute walk to Mall of Asia), reasonably clean, quiet
We stayed at this place for 3 nights. Very good location and safe to walk to the mall and other shops. The place is well maintained and very tidy.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
MA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Very nice hotel”
good location, service and rate
very good
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Steve dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
not bad..”
location. clean. swimming pool
Manager was kind but i cant use wifi.. (no wifi connection)
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
6,7
Bagus
maricel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
More on condo living not hotel”
Basic condo without complimentary toiletries,wifi not working but so close to mall of asia
Ok
Diulas pada 07 April 2015
5,3
Allan dari Belgia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
nice place pity about the bugs”
location staff pool
Great location near moa, nice room, friendly helpful sraff. How ever cockroaches in the room were a disappointment . Also problems with wifi connection
Diulas pada 02 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
William dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
MEMORABLE VACATION”
LOCATION, SWIMMING POOL, PRICE
it was a very nice stay in this hotel, near SM MOA, taxi right in front of the hotel, accessible to all location, very clean and we love the pool.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2015
4,3
Lovelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
unpleasant stay; ldiscourteous guard and staff”
near Mall of Asia
Had a terrible headache during our stay. By all means please avoid this place. Towels are not available, when we asked from the staff they said it's still in the laundry. Swimming pool permit was not pre-arranged wherein we already paid for it upon booking. My kids was so embarrassed when they were not allowed to use the pool because the staff failed to secure our swimming permit. Cockroaches are all over the place and the shower's not working properly.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Joan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Just ok”
Near mall, can cook food, with swimming pool
Just ok
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015
5,0
Samson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Not what we expected”
Location, pools, proximity to the airport
We've stayed at Sea Residences before, but not operated by Redbloom. Unfortunately that other company didn't have any rooms available so we booked Redbloom thinking we'd get a pretty similar experience, and we were greatly disappointed. We didn't mind waiting for the authorization because we didn't send in the copies of our passports ahead of time (because we were traveling all over the Philippines, so getting to my email was a bit of a challenge), but the lack of simple things like towels... we expected better service because we've stayed in Sea Residences before. We'll stay in Sea residences again, but definitely not by Redbloom.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2015
6,0
MA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
nothing”
location was good though
Location was really good but id rather did book in the hotel that i get used to ..hotel that didnt charged me with early check in.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015
3,7
jonalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
complementary drinks were not given”
location,ambiance, accessibility
It was good location for the event that i have attended and many stores around the area but please make sure that the place is clean ang change beddings and sheets
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2015
5,0
Glennelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Needs improvement. ”
Location
I checked-in around early january, almost night time and it took more than half an hour getting us sorted out. Waiting on the reception that long is ridiculous specially tired from travelling, plus the reception guy is not really accommodating. When I got into the room, the basic linens (towels, extra blanket) are not even present and explained to me that they are just getting washed. I mean I booked ahead so they should expect we will be around that day and atleast be prepared for our arrival. Also found dried out wet marks on the spare pillows. The room is relatively small. The bed doesnt have proper blankets on just flannelette sheet. Place "looks" clean but found a lot of creepy crawling baby bugs specially on bathroom area. Do not go on the balcony barefoot as it is really dirty! No heating system on shower so we used the kettle to warm up the water, and a saucepan. I tried to call the number a a few times but only a few times I get a response. Not really happy with our stay. what only makes it up is the location as it is close to airport and Mall of Asia. I have stayed on several accomodations for same budget price as what they ask but at least they have the basics.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Yesatita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Caregiver”
Friendly,neighborhood,
There is a cockroach and no water heater at room 934 e.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015
6,0
Ivy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Securities were rude”
The pool, near to Moa, and the room.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Felix dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Not impressed ”
Staff Is helpful,cleanliness .
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015
4,0
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
It's not a hotel”
location
This is not a hotel. The place is a condominium building with separate owners for each unit.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2015
6,3
Bagus
Alastair dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great area and nice swimming pools”
Location, swimming area and the price
the room was a little small but the Mall of Asia area has to be the nicest spot in Manila and only improving. If you are taller than 178cm, you will be hanging off the end of the bed.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
JUVY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
A pleasant stay”
swimming pool, kid like it so much. location and the cleanliness of the room
it was a nice experience. absolutely want to come back.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
craig dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Great location”
Location, swimming pool, location
Great place to stay within walking distance to the Mall of Asia. Great swimming pool. Nice clean rooms. Free wifi. Will stay here again in the future.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Zoraida dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
A memorable experience!”
The staff, location & the surroundings
It was very accommodating! The staff were very nice, special mention - Joseph, daesilyn & Kim! They made our stay like we were at home!
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
abigail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
none”
only the location
for me not to be recommended for others
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
czarina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
home away from home”
condo amenities,proximity to moa, accomodating staff
stay was great.value for your money.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Epifania dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
thumbs up!!!”
comfort, safety and accessibility
It was a satisfying experience!!!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
6,7
Bagus
Elena dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good location”
Good location, well equipped room, friendly staff
Taxi driver had problems with hotel address search. There is no tab with residence name. Room had good equipment(kitchen, washing machine, TV). Please pay attention to bed linen because it was dirty. Wi-fi was working with some problems. On my opinion room doesn't cost that value, value is overrated.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Precious dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Second time around”
staff, location, ambiance
It was my second time. I will always go back.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2014
4,3
MLADEN dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
overrated for small room ”
location
Extra small room, extra small bed, but the stuff was excellent
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2014
6,7
Bagus
BHUBESH dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Convenient Location”
Convenient Location, close to MOA
Room is okay Nice view Location is just perfect!
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
6,0
Pocholo dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Convenient ”
It's good location and easy access for SM-MOA and Manila Airport .Since ,it's a condotel type of accommodation, you cannot expect for more on the service.But, they are very accommodating and friendly.
My stay was very relaxing and the place was superb. I definitely stay here once again.
Diulas pada 05 November 2014
3,0
Boon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Don't Even Have to Think!”
15min walk to MOA
Be ready to be the initiator for almost everything! Have to ask them, where, when, who and how do I check-in. When we arrived at the apt, waited 30min before met by the agt. We were brought to the room, and left behind 6x water and instant coffee. We left for MOA only to return with a series of nightmares. Surprised to learnt that there was no water heater. Rang and was told that room has no hot shower. I was instantly upset. She told me that there is a kettle in the apartment! I told her i wanted to change a room and she told me that all the rooms are without heater! I asked for a refund and to check out the same night. She said that she will speak with her boss. It took her 15min and I had to ring her back and told they will change a room with heater at 12 noon... Next day 9am, I rang and informed that we have packed our luggages and that they can move it to the new room when its ready. Simply ridiculous that i have to wait and do nothing until they move us. They then said now the room is ready. Agt came down aft 15min, instead of explaining the missing water heater, told me that i didn't put that special request! We told them that it should be a STANDARD and NOT a request! We were brought to the new room, no water and instant coffee provided this time. Before we leave the apt, realised they didn't leave us the keys. 15min waiting. This second apt was littered with baby cockroaches! I gave up. Rubbish man will ring his bell outside the apt at 7am daily. Rang a day before to ask them to come by the apt at 1145hrs so that we can check out and told them not to be late. On check-out day, we were totally disgusted. They rang us at 0710hrs asking what time we are checking out! At 1150hrs, no one appeared in our apt and I have to tell them that if they are not coming, I am leaving! You need to survive with a roll of toilet paper for 2pax for 5 days and ABSOLUTELY nothing works! Try if you are a lucky person. Remember to put in a request for toilet bowl!
Diulas pada 02 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Precious dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Super Like”
Location. Price. View.
I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Manila. Walking distance to Mall of Asia, the unit is really clean and beautiful compared to other condos I've been in. The price is right. Hassle free check in. Thank you.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
lemuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Gorgeous”
Location, comfortable, ambiance
Pleasant
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
george dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Nice location ”
location, very secured, very good supporting staff
Good location, very secured and convenient, very good supporting staff. The room is fine but it's very disappointed too many roaches.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Rowena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good Place!”
The amenities, location and friendliness of the staff.
It was good! Very near to the airport and Mall of Asia. However, Less preference for shops (restaurant or mini- market) around it to get what you need immediately, esp. for food and and very slow response from the staff for housekeeping and from you might need, nonetheless, they're nice and friendly. A place to be recommended.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
LANI dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great location. Wi-fi. Amenities.”
Location, space, amenities
Great location! Just a 5-minute walk to SM Mall of Asia. Room is cozy and staff are very nice. There's a 24-hour convenience store at the ground floor. The room had wi-fi, a washing machine, microwave oven, cable TV and a refrigerator. Access to the pool, as well.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2014
6,0
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good accomodation”
location, value for money, security and accessibility
I got what I expected...I just caught by surprise that the manner of checkin is not the same.with a hotel, actually it is a condo.. But I enjoyed my stay eventually.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
RIZALIZ dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
nice place to stay in”
location, cleanliness, affordability
we did enjoy our stay though it's only an overnight stay.. registration in the admin is a bit slow.. location is just opposite the moa arena (back of SM building F/E)
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Peggie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Very Accommodating”
1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Attentive Staff
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the uncluttered room layout.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Patrick dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good value for money.”
Neat. Accomodating staff. location
Very nice. Unfortunately you have to pay for the parking (100/ 24hrs)
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2014
6,3
Bagus
Stuart dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
The check in was not as fast and efficient ”
Location ,
Not bad but can improve
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
it was good.”
location
Diulas pada 28 September 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Eleanor dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Awesome location”
location, staff
Location was great. Just a 5-minute walk to SM Mall of Asia. Fully furnished rooms with tv, ref, microwave, utensils, etc.
Diulas pada 27 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
billy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Great place to stay”
Great room, very clean, view of Manila bay.
Everything was good. Only two things could say bad of is the small TV and had to pay to swim in the pool but everything was great and when i go back to Philippines i will stay here again.
Diulas pada 23 September 2014