Pesan Sekarang: Seda Atria

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 389 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (389)Ulasan Booking.com (338)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 389 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,1
Fasilitas8,4
Lokasi9,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Deutsch
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Premier
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 178 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Jerry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Hassle-free stay ”
Although far from the old city center, Seda Atria is conveniently located. It’s in a new business district with lots of restaurants and other commercial establishments and a 15 to 20 minute walk to Esplanade Iloilo. Service is topnotch. Hassle-free check in and check out. Lots of choices in the breakfast buffet. Generously-sized and comfortable rooms. Only minus is soundproofing. We can hear our companions talking in the other room and the sound of tricycles can be heard from our second floor room. The area is not yet busy but could be an annoyance later on
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Rollie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Clean and friendly staff
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Joefil dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Family Day”
excellent hotel with appealing swimming pool, we cant ask for more. plus a good night sleep and a sumptous breakfast awaiting for us for free, this is a five star epserince!
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very Good”
Very good hotel brand and room size is good value for money. There was just a smelly problem but we had hotel staff address it as it was still in the bathroom even on our last day.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Tessa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Bagus”
Nothing special, just like an ordinary hotel Pros: a) near shops and restaurants b) nice hotel lobby Cons: a) one bedroom slipper only (take note: we booked the room good for 2 pax) b) wire of hairdryer was too short, it kept on unplugging from the socket c) limited space in the shower area d) some staff at the restuarant during our breakfast buffet seems not so friendly. i suggest they should smile often.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Pio dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
A bit expensive but best hotel in Iloilo”
It’s quite pricey but it is the best hotel in Iloilo, and it has a gym and pool.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
5,6
Jesusito dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sito from Cebu”
Hotel staff was not immediately helpful in addressing the complaint of loud noise at 2:00am coming from adjacent room television which was disturbingly audible because there was a significant gap between the door and the wall (door was supposed to separate two adjoining rooms when not used as a family suite).
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sek dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
We love staying in this hotel. Near to restaurants and supermarkets.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
A great business hotel”
We arrived at noon and was promptly checked in. We were given a room at the 3rd floor and got the city view which was really nice! Fluffy pillows and soft fragrant towels. And the breakfast buffet was spectacular! Great food selection plus the coffee was excellent! Best tasting hotel coffee ever. I’m pretty sure I will be staying here again or any other Seda hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
6,0
Lisa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
An adequate business hotel”
Pros 1. Located in the business district. 2 Shops at Atria are here, which means 7-11, restaurants, grocery, salon, pharmacy and more are very accessible. The selection of restaurants are also very, very good (Netong's, Aida's,) 2. Bed's OK. 3. Staff is friendly 4. Breakfast selection is adequate. 5. WiFi is good. 6. They have a bidet Cons 1. They don't have a pool 2. Their towels look and feel tired, it feels like we're in a 1 or 2-star hotel 3. Hallway sounds can get too loud (soundproofing isn't that strong) 4. Their bathroom layout is the worst. Toilet facing shower. Shower curtain & rod looks cheap 5. Their bathroom fixtures are the worst. The soap & shampoo holder in the shower area is TILTED and WOBBLY. 6. Cleanliness isn't their best quality. When we came in, we saw a curly hair in the bathroom. Overall, will not recommend and will not stay again.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
REYNALDO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Too Small”
The room is too small. When you open the bathroom door you will need to squeeze yourself to get into the shower room. The room is so tight. I will not come back to this hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
The only negative thing i can say is that the bowl in the CR should be facing the sink and not the shower coz i’m a tall person. I have a feeling that my head will bump on the shower wall which is the glass. Other than this everything is ok.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Wilfredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice hotel ”
Save for the food...everything seems nice...
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
6,0
Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Overpriced hotel with Mediocre Fascilities...”
Hotel was not as expected.. room was quite small with ceiling cracks and dirty bathroom grout. It cost double the amount of a similar hotel (DISTRICT 21) a block away, which has bigger rooms and better bathrooms. Im surprised how they got thier rating. If you are comfortable spending money for great accomodations, i suggest to book instead at RICHMONDE hotel.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
5,2
Ernesto dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Below expectations”
Booked a Premier room and specifically requested a quiet room. The bathroom appeared not properly cleaned, dust and water marks on the sink counter, label stickers still on the toilet bowl and tank with grouting mess from construction. The towels appears dirty as if they were washed in muddy water - this seems to be an on-going issues that this hotel is not willing to address. We can hear the farting from next door and all the road noise that we're not able to sleep. We requested a transfer the next day and we're transferred to a much smaller room, a lot quieter though. The bathroom door does not close properly, there's about 2 inches gap, but all we want was to rest that we didn't bother to complain about it. The towels are also dirty looking in this room. The staff are very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet are just ok. We asked for an ironing board and iron, and we got one that was sticky at the bottom. We asked for a replacement but was given with a not working one.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
Stayed 3 nights and four days here, from 26 Jan to 29 Jan. 2018. , My only issue is that the rooms has no sufficient lights and its very dark and dim unless we open the window. The rooms are not sound proof, we can hear some people laughing and talking on the hallway and it was disturbing. Great Food and Buffet service, Must offer varieties of International cuisine. I wish the hotel has a pool so we could swim and relax after a long day from the heat. Location is great as it is very close to Atria food hubs and shops.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Alan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent”
Room is good, food is good . Good place to stay
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Katrina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
The location was perfect and the staff was very hospitable but the cleanliness of the room was disappointing. Ventilation was not that good, which made the rooms and hallways musty. The rooms were dusty too, it must be the curtains. My sister and I woke up to ourselves sneezing and coughing from our allergies. But overall, if they improve in their housekeeping, it would be the perfect hotel!
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Carmina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Our stay was great. Good frangrance all over the place. The room is perfect soft and comfortable.”
Breakfast was delicious too needs improvement on Bathroom shOwer; Water is cold
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
6,0
Chris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2017
Not worth the price”
Cheaper hotels nearby for the same quality. Unreasonable security deposit. Shower took too long to heat up, and when it does it gets too hot and has an extremely unpleasant smell. Dirty windows. Expected that the doorman would help us in carrying our heavy baggage to the upper level of the building, but no doorman appeared. Small bathroom.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Eddie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
The Best of the Best
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jaime dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great service”
I left some items in he room after I checked and they were quick to respond and take care of it
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Eduardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very friendly and attentive staff. The location is near restaurants.”
The front desk staff (Mae Anne Bico, Kyra and Darlene Gortayo) are all very friendly, attentive and accommodating. They found us quiet, non smoking rooms on a high floor which were connecting to each other. Even the waiters and waitresses in the coffee shop were very attentive and friendly and saw to it that we had our drinks right away. The hotel had food outlets just a few steps away and transportation is no problem.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
4,4
Nerissa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
We check in then had the key for the room, when we enter the room its not ready yet, what a shame”
They give fruits as a complimentary, the pack breakfast we requested has no water or juice. The good thing is near the retaurant and shopping mall
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Raymond dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great place”
Felt like I was in the US. The hotel is nice and the surrounding area has shops and other items. Great staff and no complaints.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Jesse dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Amazing staff but needs to improve room cleanliness”
Towels are old and yellowish. Floor is dusty.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jon dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Pleasant & peaceful. Friendly staff”
Our flight was bumped up to early a.m. Arrived at hotel at 9am only hoping to leave baggage at hotel and explore until check-in. The had a room available & let us check in early at 9a.m. ! Great staff. Friendly. Good food. Good restraints & shopping right out the back door. Would definitely recommend!!!
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Towels are old and rags are dirty.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lot dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Excellent!”
They have all you need when travelling business.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Judy dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2017
Hubby first trip - September 2017”
I have stayed here a number of times and always enjoyed it. This was my partner’s first trip to Philippines and he was surprised when a birthday cake was waiting in the room. Ken Joram (Reservations Team) was kind enough to offer a birthday cake as a welcome gift for my partner. He was impressed with this gesture and thank you Ken. I would have given a 5 star if the hotel has a pool instead of a rooftop bar as a better option to cool down during hot days. Staff were wonderful as always.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Merrill dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
The employees at Seda were wonderful. The room was beautiful and buffet was excellent”
I needed good internet in my room for an important, long business call. Seda employees brought in a LAN line with no extra charge. They made me feel very welcome indeed!
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ARTHUR dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Very nice Hotel im the heart of the cities booming district. Amenities are very good. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Cant say anything negative about the hotel. The bed is so comfy you might nit want to leave your room. The manager was very friendly and so was the staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Bloomingdale dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great hotel”
We had a great time here at Seda Atria. It's a great hotel but still has room for improvements. Staff were very accommodating to our requests.
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Comfortable and convenient hotel to stay when in Iloilo.
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
I would reccomend this hotel
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
daphne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Rooms”
The windows arent tinted from the outside. We open the window so we can somehow see the view of the street and let the natural light go in. Possibly walk just in towels and such and we realized late that the windows werent tinted
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Tin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Perfect location. Good WiFi. Great staff. Clean rooms and food is great. Breakfast selection is great.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Marie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
Staff were very hospitable. Great customer service :)
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Erwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Love the place”
Beautiful stay
Diulas pada 21 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Elmo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
nice”
nice
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Irene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Good food esp longganiza; nice room; staff are knowledgeable and professional; and driver edsel is commendable for taking the extra mile in making sure our safe transfer to caticlan
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Michelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
Towels need to be replaced. Dirty white color already.
Diulas pada 01 September 2017
5,2
Fung-Chih dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nothing special here”
In-room dining food was terrible. Bathroom smell was awful. No bar in this hotel.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Highly recommended. Great central location. Clean and spacious rooms including the bathroom. Near the mall and other business establishments and hospitals. Accessible. Staff are helpful.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
chona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Very good”
Nice pkace and Breakfast is good
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Elmer dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Water that's splashing out of the shower area to the rest of the bathroom floor seems to be happening in all the rooms (I've stayed in at least 5 different rooms last month). Otherwise this is a great hotel with exceptional staff.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
excellent business hotel”
No frills hotel with very clean facilities and basic convenience.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rena dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
The best Seda Hotel”
My favorite...best location and best breakfast!
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Elmer dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
While using the shower, water was sipping out of the shower area into the rest of the floor of the bathroom. This happened in two different rooms that we have stayed in, otherwise everything else is great.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Erlie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
I like the proximity of this hotel from any establishment”
I have to thank agoda for the amazing rate i got. I must say its a big factor for choosing to stay here the second time.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017