Pesan Sekarang: Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 546 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (546)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 546 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,9
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi8,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,1
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Ranjang Deluxe King
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Family
Ranjang Standard Queen
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 465 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Rogelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
very comfy ”
we enjoyed our stay at seorable,all staff are very polite and very freindly on customer
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
William dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Subic Bay ..adequate lodging”
An old and a bit tired hotel, but in a good location with a nice pool, albeit located next to the car park ! (put up a fence! ). A bit pricey, as are all Subic Hotels. Don't understand why. The room was adequate but bare, only one bedside table for example. Summary, A basic hotel. If you like a bit more comfort, try elsewhere. Otherwise its OK
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
6,0
Albert
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The welcome group of the hotel not know what to do. i.e.serve welcome drinks, etc., the towel issue of the room incomplete, not coffee maker or complimentary coffee. The first room has fouled smell, and the front office staff questioned us all things instead of actually visiting the room and find whats the smell all about. The keys assigned were incomplete (1 vice 2) and when check out trying to charge us 500php but i didnt allowed it to happen (i argued with the manager). Recommend the swimming pool with running water vice steady water and also install a little jacuzzi on the side of the pool.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Luis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
The best location hotel for a traveller from Metro Manila”
It was alright. I will recommend this hotel to others.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jenny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
a quick but pleasant gateaway”
Hotel has the perfect location..close to resto, waterfront, massage, convenience store..it lies on a lively street😀 However, it must be noted that it needs some renovations and towels are clean but quite old...
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Edzel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Affordable place by the sea”
Near to every places, by the sea, nearby malls and good places around.
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
6,0
Ernesto dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Fairly satistied with my stay. ”
Friendly staff
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
KAT dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
It was a great experience. Staff were very accommodating. The rooms were my 3 month old niece and my senior citizen parents were VERY Clean! Kudos to SEORABEOL HOTEL. Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
MARLON dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Not bad for the price”
Don't expect the three or five star ambiance that the pictures want you to believe. Though I must say that compared to other hotels in Subic, they have relatively good enough size pool but all the rest are just plain simple hotel good for short stay.
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
6,0
lei dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
The room is old”
We've checked in last aug 26-27 ,2017, and i can say that we are not satisfied with our booking, the room is clean but it is old, and dark becoz the lights are dim, no complimentary cofee and slippers, the pool is dirty,
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
6,0
Orlando dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great Pool but rooms are not as you expect”
This hotel need refurbishment in their rooms as they looked old and smells old as well. Some of their staff are not considerate enough,. one staff makes us feel unknowing regarding our request of late check out, giving us only till 1:00 pm. (Hah! you call it late check out wherein in other hotels it is just a normal timing). We just did not bother to argue but we do not have plan of coming back here again.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Tess dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Worthwhile stay”
We were so happy,they followed all our special requests, they did not even charge us for the extra pillow we requested for my mom & aunt both senior cit., Safe to use swimming pool, they have a friendly life saver on duty, he even gave us extra towel Though there are some things needed to improve; 1. Towels were old even got holes, pls. Replace towels with new ones (it won't cost them that much) 2. Toilet has no bidet Nevertheless, we will recommend Soeraboel to friends & will definitely come back
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ROY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great place right in the heart of the Freeport zone.”
A short walk from the new Royal duty free store and many restaurants including the awesome Texas Joe's, Seorabeol is clean, has a great pool, and friendly staff. Great place and great location. Recommended!
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017
4,4
Heizelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Unsatisfied”
This place is deceiving. I was so disappointed when i saw the place. The parking also is like a drive-inn. The pool is not well-maintained. There was dirt all over the pool. The bed has some sort of bugs. Everything is awful.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
colleen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Ok but needs some work - ”
Hotel was pretty good but it needs a facelift considering the costs. Staff was friendly although I did try to get one guy to look at our hot water heater that was barely working. He didn't really seem to care & didn't do anything about it. We were leaving anyway so I didn't press the issue. If your there during the week, a hot breakfast is served (low season) but the weekend it is mediocre at best. The most appalling thing is to look out your pool view window & see the construction site next door that has more trash than junk yard. I couldn't believe it. It rained the whole time we were there so I never did go down to the pool although it looked ok. Texas Joe's next door has good food although a bit pricey but it was worth it. Many places up & down the beach. Ric's is good for happy hour. All in all I'd say this is an ok place to be. Staff makes up for some of the short comings. Oh, and a block or 2 from the duty free store! Yea, not bad I'll give it a 3 or maybe even a 3 1/2.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Location & ammenities were excellent.”
I would recommend to others. I would stay here again if visiting.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
GRACIELA dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Clean and good location! ”
Hotel was clean as well as the room. Close to restaurants and shopping centers but hotel parking is limited. Breakfast was excellent as well as the service. Pool area is great but is available only til 10pm. Will definitely come back. Highly recommendable!
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
5,6
Donabella dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The place is so old, the door in our CR don't have lock, the pool i don't know if they are conducting swimming lesson, the place is so different in the picture, during breakfast they would not tell that they have juice,not unless you ask, very limited option for food.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Gabriela dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Satisfied my needs”
Good location. Lots of restaurants that are within walking distance. Room is very spacious.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Margarita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Our fave Subic Spot”
We are repeat customers. We just hope they'd upgrade the rooms especially the Comfort rooms :-)
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
KOJI dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Location is good.”
There are some good restaurants around this hotel, so meals during staying this hotel can be enjoyable, and staff's work of this hotel seems very good, especially security monitoring of swimming pool by the lifeguard is very responsible. However, complementary breakfast is limited for 2 persons per room only, so additional payment is needed in case of staying with family to take breakfast. That request for additional payment makes my feeling bad from morning.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
4,4
IAN dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Disappointed. ”
Food cold in resto. Even all food options in food warmers but nothing in the warmers to keep food warm Cold rice Cold bacon Cold eggs Cold sausages. Warm drinks. No ice. Room very old no shower curtain. They even tried charging extra fir a towel Room door so stiffwife could not open. Was jamming on the floor tiles. I had to use my shoulder and charge at it Parking was not as in picture. Was out in the open down the Road. out the back, sign says first in best served no preferences or reservations !!! Shall never return. Will tell friends to avoid the place.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Plesant stay”
Stayed at the hotel for the 2nd. Reason for stay is because of the pool. Need to improve breakfast menu. Ok room, nothing fancy, enough for an overnight stay. Location is near from most of the popular eateries.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Not what I expect from the website”
No bidet. No electric kettle. Old rooms for expensive rate.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
JOELLE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Amenities r good.. foods r great too. And most of all we love d staffs (aron, leor... everyone in d concierge).. Awesome service! :)
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
2 thumbs up”
always a pleasure staying at this hotel. great staff. great service.
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Neil dari Australia
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Very central location in Subic Bay. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and nice pool.
Diulas pada 20 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Reynaldo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice and comfy. My kids love the pool.”
A daily buffet breakfast is a welcome addition.
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
4,8
RACQUEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
The aircon smells like gas in the morning, the room is really old”
No elevator and my mom which is 78 yrs old had difficulty climbing the stairs, breakfast is so, so, i wish it's buffet like the Venezia hotel which has the same price of breakfast
Diulas pada 06 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Lee dari Belanda
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Clean place, courteous staff”
The hotel is within walking distance to restaurants, mall & waterfront. Staff is professional & courteous. Wonderful pool. The rooms are clean and fairly spacious. Does the job!
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Benson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Excellent location in the waterfront”
Very accessible location which is in front of the SBMA beach. Parking is good, affordable price and speedy internet. Rooms need a little renovation to make it perfect. Room sizes are decent even the cheapest one has very good space. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Sangat baik”
Pool attendant requires to listen to guests ,,very abrupt not impressed by his attitude
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Joey dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Spektakuler”
Nice hotel especially the location
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
6,0
Cheryl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
average”
average hotel...kinda old facilities. good coz there is a pool. near restos.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Mornalene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Convenient, nice food, accessibility wise”
Staffs are all accomodating, nice swimming pool and good room amenities for a 3 star hotel. Its a good place to stay for a sea side walk in the morning.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ymcel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for money”
Good Location and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Marlane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
super satisfied ”
With the hotel the staff is very accommodating . The room is kinda old and the furnitures but it's clean I liked the bed though it's huge .
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
eric dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Okay from group”
good staff good food good location
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
5,2
Santiago dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not so good stay for a vacation ending”
Late check in 10:30 pm, asked for a late checkout but was denied. Squeaky metal bed for my son, and light in the bathroom was not working. Toilet was leaking all night. Aside from the cold a/c stay wasn't that good. Included buffet breakfast was so-so we had better elsewhere. Begged for a late checkout till 1 pm, but the hotel called us at 12nn to remind to checkout at 12nn. Communications between front desk people needs improvement. Hotel was old and needed renovations.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Janice dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Pros: good location Cons: room rate and food too pricey”
..
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rhodora dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
enjoyable stay”
other than breakfast, everything is okay.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Billy
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in”
Stayed 2 nights... kids had fun swimming at the pool... beach is very accessible... for those who want water activities, there's a nearby shop offering jetski, banana boat and other activities... 711's right across the road from the hotel entrance
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Arvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great accomodation & the staff are superb”
Great value for money & very good location
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Pamela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
good services”
very satisfied, friendly staff
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Pamela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
nice rooms ”
very satisfied
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
4,0
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Good location but deceiving.”
We checked in because we had our daughter with us who loves swimming in the pool. Looking at the picture of their pools from the website and agoda, they seemed very big- but it is NOT! The location of the hotel is great- hust beside Texas Joe's! They need to improve on facilities as well as check- in time. The room and hallways are too dark and has an old smell. They need to invest more in modernizing the hotel. Breakfast food was not bad except for we had to pay P110 peso cereal that my daughter ate! What a rip- off!
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
5,2
Sultan dari Oman
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Bed are not comfortable.. King size but still small ”
The location is great. But rooms are small and bed not comfortable
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
alain
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
An excellent overnight experiece”
We enjoyed our overnight stay at this hotel. We were impressed by the friendly staff and the professional attention we received. They accommodated the children's special needs willingly. The swimming pool was the main attraction, the safety assured by the presence of a first aid attendant. I am Australian and will recommend Seorabeol to my friends anywhere. The name of this hotel is difficult to remember and we feel it should be simpler. Alain Gilsoul
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Shiela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice place”
I stayed here already twice and it is a nice place, the only problem is the parking lot.. specially if its holiday..
Diulas pada 13 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Duchess dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Ok stay”
We came in past check in time, but we still had to wait 45 mins to check in as the room is still not ready. Pool towels were limited, and on the 2nd day no more towels available. The staff were respectful and apologetic though. Breakfast buffet was value for money. Kids above 2yrs old still have to pay 299 for rhe buffet, no ah la cart available. The kids enjoyed the pool though.
Diulas pada 09 November 2016