Pesan Sekarang: SF Cantina Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 63 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (63)Ulasan Booking.com (32)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 63 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Cottage dengan AC
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 45 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Tea dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Just beautiful”
Hut is clean, big enough, air conditioner is crazy strong, hot/cold shower, good WiFi, on the most beautiful beach where you can see local children playing and rarely any tourist, beach bar/reception is basically open just for you. Very kind and welcoming people working there (all family). Do not expect this to be resort of any kind. They are 2 huts surrounded with local homes and some smaller accommodation. Santa Fe (restaurants) is 10 min walk on the beach or 3 min ride. But ask them to make you BBQ, it was the best food we had traveling around Philippines. Ps. They have this cute (well, he is a poor fellow) black dog named Bobby. Give him some water and some treat if you can.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
Hi, Bobby is fine. And he recently received vaccination. He comes home often. Children loves to tickle him. He enjoys that.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Abel dari Belgia
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Clean and close to beach”
It's is a good place for a couple of days, clean room and friendly staff, however the neighbouring resorts may be noisy if weekend or festive season.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
Hi, We are very sorry for inconveniences. We are located in Pooc in a fishing and resort village. It is a mix of noise sometimes- wedding or birthday party, inside a resort or inside the village next to us. One resort next to us offers Videoke to their guests Well we can complain at some degree. Recently we put our own little house videoke wherein only guests and hosts can sing his and her heart. A good relief from a hard day work. We keep a strict time for this.Start around 6PM. End 9 PM. One may drink after. . But no more singing unless guest extends.10Pm when Bar closes
Show more
SF Cantina Hotel
6,4
Bagus
Alexander dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice location and huts”
The hut with direct beach access is rather nice but small. Therefore, not recommended for families of three like us but great for couples on a budget. P20 for a trike to the market downtown in St. Fe so one gets around fast. Problem is, the staff is never around and one has to walk off to the frontdesk of Sunday Flower which incidentally is the same (not on Agoda). The bar at the beach is a nice idea but hardly ever manned. Once you get a chance to buy a drink, you'll never know if the bartender will be back any time soon. Worse, the apparent owner does not really care about the noise and we had a Sunday mass with loud speakers in the morning and ongoing private Karaoke on full blast right next to our hut until midnight complaints going unheard with staff. Expect random blasts of half played Italian songs or Youtube videos which is VERY audible. It's not like there is a party to join though.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
Hi, Sorry for all your inconveniences. It's not that we don't care. But fact is the resort is tightly situated in a fishing village. Well Santa Fe town was once a fishing village. That many go elsewhere to find work. Now it has changed with many tourists finding leisure or adventure. With the change people don't change their custom. So family parties are part of this customs. However I don't think ours is not family friendly. I think kids would love the wide and white beach that we have. People especially kids are happy and friendly. Our kids go to the beach everyday when there is no school- to play and sometime to many mothers concern go swimming.
Show more
SF Cantina Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
nagy dari Mesir
Pasangan
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
super place,its more than enough for your enioyment”
We are completly satisfaied.
Diulas pada 22 November 2016
6,0
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Cheap Resort expect value for money”
There were only 2 rooms for the entire resort, you have to wait a long time for guests to check out. No security barricade. Orientation of the resort was so confusing. Beach not that swimmable, too many boats. Staff was very kind though to compensate.
Diulas pada 16 November 2016
The resort is located next to a fishing village. Our parents are fisherfolks. Our family remained a fishing family. my brothers and nephew still go out to catch fish.Some families have sold their land but not ours. We keeped it to the our children. We are not fencing out our village. No need to. SF Cantina maintains a low density resort. We are not joining the room onlyaccommodation. Here we offer a full experience. Value for your money. The tides are changing so one just enjoy the high(you can do swimming) and low tide wherein you can explore the sand bed.Maybe go look for some seaweed or some seafood. You can have a real education here on how too live in a rural fishing village. Just enjoy and experience.
Show more
SF Cantina Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Jonas dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice personel, nice place, reasonble price”
We have stayed here for three days out of the main season. We have had beach for ourselfs and young guy at the reception/bar was nice, helpful and realy kind to us. He helped us with motorcykle rental and check every time when we leave beach if we did not forgot something. Room was nice and clean, but due to next resort, the view was not as pictures showing. About one kilometer further(10minutes walks) is local market but best is go to Bantayan city for fresh sea food, vegitagles and fruit. We realy recomend this place!!!
Diulas pada 23 September 2016
Please come again.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Gerald dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Awesome”
We visited there last July 17-18 and it was an awesome experience. The staff were nice especially kuya J. They are so generous and hospitable. Very recommendable. Kudos!
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
Thank you.You are always welcome.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Norberto dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Paradise”
Perfect beach retreat
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
Well people go looking for that perfect beach. That you found it here in Bantayan Island, here at the Cantina is awesome. Come again.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Ronnie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good”
Good!
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
Thank you Sir. Please come. Better to arrive in December to May. When the beach are cleaner. The water are calmer.
Direspon pada 08 April 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
4,0
adrien dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Find something better”
I booked this hotel because the one I wanted was not available. Location not ideal - not good for swimming - beach full of weeds and no ongoing cleaning that I could see - lots of boats in front - bathroom very small and if you need to sit on toilet, you'll find yourself half under the sink! Staff friendly enough but not well informed about how to get from one island to another.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
Thank you for your informative comments. I am sure you have visited a lot. And seen better places. We learn from you. So we thank you.
Direspon pada 08 April 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Biswaroop dari India
Pasangan
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Hotel Review”
Nice hotel to stay, excellent location, value for money
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
We are almost near the town center.Well only 7 blocks away to MJ Square, the market, and the restobars. and And our beach is fantastic- white, wide. We cater to tourists from all over who want to see our beautiful island. Our staff are friendly, helpful and always ready to help you around. You can order food and drinks while you sit and savor the calm weather.
Direspon pada 08 April 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
7,0
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Neutral”
Location food
Just fine
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
Thank you Mam.
Direspon pada 08 April 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
5,6
Andreas dari Austria
Pasangan
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great location, nice people, basic rooms, poor facilities and restaurant”
+ location is at the beach with nice seaview and close to "town", the beach is great, people are nice, very cheap location - cockroaches in the room, restaurant in the (sunday flower) hotel is poor, most of the dishes are not available or gross (better go to a restaurant outside)
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
We are a small beach hotel. Only 2 cottages. From customers we always pick up many advises. To improve our service. Thanks.
Direspon pada 08 April 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
5,6
Liz dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good for a few nights but consider other accommodation options”
The accommodation wasn't so bad. The room itself was clean, beds are okay, aircon works. But there is no wifi (this would have been okay had they not advertised the place as having wifi) and it was actually not a resort. Just two small huts near the beach (not exactly beachfront, again as advertised). It was difficult to get in touch with the staff. We did have a good time in the island and staying at SF Cantina for a couple of nights before looking for better (and surprisingly cheaper!) accommodations wasn't so bad. Just wished they were more upfront about how they advertise their accommodation. I'm not a picky traveler but I do wish to get what I paid for.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Jonas dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
relaxed bungalow on the beach”
the beach is only a few metres away and is fairly quiet there are lots of fishing boats on the beach, but it's possible to swim without any problems a good place to relax for a few days!
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
3 Nights”
Location, Value for Money
We stayed for 3 nights on their air-conditioned cottage. The cottage was very close to the shore. Fronting the resort though is docked with fishermen boats/bankas and plenty of seaweeds washed on the shore. But the resort is clean, decent, and quite. A perfect spot for those who wanted to forget about the city for awhile. Walk 10-20 minutes on the neighboring shore and you'll find the best sands and sea on the island! No bankas, no seaweeds, just fine sands and crystal clear seawater! We were there since Thursday and the place was just so peaceful, very few tourists around. One thing I like SF Cantina is its location. The place isnt that hard to find- it was our first time on the island. From Sta Fe port we walked for 30 minutes going to the hotel with the help of offline map. Or you can take the tricycle for 5 pesos each and tell the driver you are going to Sun Flower hotel. Its a small town. There are plenty of sari-sari stores outside the resort and some cheap carenderias, we have 1 'favorite' carenderia just outside the resort. What I dont like about the cottage is the bed and pillow (just 1 pillow per bed). They're hard. Aircondition is OK....you wont need it anyway when youre out the entire day. They have hot shower. They gave us 1 small bath soap, 2 white towels, no shampoo and toothpaste. With their affordable price, dont expect this to be atleast a 3-star hotel. Good place for backpackers like me...though you can still find cheaper rooms than SF. Occasional brownouts on the island (yes not just Sta. Fe but also its neighboring towns). They have their own generator but sometimes not enough for the AC. You'll hear the aircondition unit begging for more power. Globe LTE on the area. More of my story on my blog travelwithchan(dot)com
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
5,0
RUBEN dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
An expensive place.”
Room but not the bathroom that was very poor, durty and small.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
We only have 2 cottages. But they re first class- aircon, tv, pressurized water, hot and cold shower, en suite toilet, security, friendly staff. It is expensive to maintain. But we strive to always maintain first class service to the customer.
Direspon pada 08 April 2017
SF Cantina Hotel
9,7
Spektakuler
Carla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Perfect”
Clean rooms, good location, friendly staff, affordable rooms
One of the most nicest hotels I booked in Agoda so far. It's quite far from the Bantayan proper but me and my friends occupied 2 rooms and we had fun!
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
5,0
Melissa dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Overpriced accommodation but lovely part of the is”
Location
Pros: Location on beach and close to restaurants Cons: The beach is dirty but if you walk 5 minutes down it is abosuletly beautiful! Cold water, no double bed, tiny bathroom, sometimes no water.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Remy dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Nice Place for Budget travellers”
Private Bungalow - Nice view from the Bungalow - Friendly staff
This place is about 5/10 min walk from the center of Santa Fe and the restaurants. SF Cantina is the new name for Sunday Flower. Nobody will know "SF" so better use the old name to ask your way. Pros : Good value for money - Kind and helpful staff - bungalows are well maintained. Cons : you can't swim on the beach as there is a lot of coconuts shell and other trash. But the view is nice. I was the only guest so the restaurant was closed.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015
Well SF could mean many things. But the Cantina is its own.Sunday Flower is managed separately. Though we belong to one family. July is a southwest monsoon month. Five to ten typhoons hit this Central Philippine island each year. The southwest monsoon brings many flotsams and trash in our shores. Cleaning up the beach each day is insurmountable. There are more calmer days though despite in the period July to September. Many tourists still continue to arrive though in less number. These are lean season. We offer big discounts during this period.
Show more
SF Cantina Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Liu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
非常好的度假村”
度假村很小,只有两个独栋小木屋,但是公共区域和沙滩都很大。前台经理Trinidad女士是个健谈、热心和幽默的本地人,在你刚到酒店时会告诉你岛上的所有景点,在她的帮助下我们一家在SF度假村度过了愉快的5天时光。
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
AKIRA dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
絶景の田舎に帰ってきたような宿です”
友人と二人でシングルベッド2台の部屋に二泊しました。 港からトライシクルで5分程度です。朝8:30到着には到着してしまったんですが、快く対応して頂いて、すぐに部屋も案内してくれました。 コテージは清潔でエアコンも効きました。シャワーもお湯は出るのですが湯量が少ないので気長に入れる方は大丈夫かと。wi-fiはフロントカウンター(屋外)周辺だけ入る感じです。飲み物や簡単な朝食や食事はフロントカウンターで注文できます。近所には小さな商店が数件あるのですが、値段はさほど変わりません。 とにかく宿のお母さんの気さくさと目の前10秒で着く紺碧の海に、また来たくなること必定の宿だと思います
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Hisashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
きれいなビーチにある”
中心から少し離れているけど、かえって静かかな? 部屋は狭いけどバルコニーの小さいのがあって…外にいることが多いのでまぁいいか?
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Juliane dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
im großen und ganzen völlig ok (wenn man es günstig bekommt)”
+ Lage direkt am Strand + Zimmer völlig ok - an der Rezeption war nicht immer jmd zu finden - Bar ist nicht wirklich Bar ( es sitzen dort nur einheimische zum Karaoke singen) - Kein Restaurant (da es nur 3 Hütten gibt 😂), aber dafür in der Nachbarpension
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
8,7
Luar biasa
ALEXANDER dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Отличные бунгало на пляже”
Чисто, уютно, тихо
Расположены бунгало на окраине Санта Фе. Полностью оборудованы и стоят прям на пляже. Очень тихо и прекрасный вид с балкона на море. С удовольствием вернусь еще!
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015