Pesan Sekarang: Shamrock Tavern Inn

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 188 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (188)Ulasan Booking.com (138)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 188 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,1
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
Français
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Kamar Quadruple
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 122 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
arnab dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Lovely location and great kitchen team”
Super staff- who are ready to say yes to all ur needs- especially the folks in the Kitchen. We had a great time. Plus the location is superb- right smack in between all attractions.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Elvira dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
The place is clean. ”
Nice room and clean. Accomodating staff.
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joyz dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
The Management is really nice”
The staffs are accommodating. The view is nice. Great location. They even provide a separate toilets for your drivers. The room is large and fit for us.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
4,0
john dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
not much to say”
Not much to say
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2017
4,0
john dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
below avarage”
Just for rest/ sleep not much they can provide
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2017
4,4
Lou dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Room is ok but has some flaws”
location is far from the center and other restos. the room we were in had no power in the outlet. we needed to charge our phones in our friends room. there is no one who is readily attending to the needs of the client.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
6,0
Ernesto dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Average service”
Good location
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Antonio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Budget inn with good service ”
Good parking space although limited up to 6 cars only. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Friendly staff Strong wifi in the lobby Good food Water heaters are new Cons: need to improve on the bed linens smell and pillow case.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2017
3,6
eirene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Better than nothing at all”
More cleaning required, towels were worn out, staff did not thank us when we left but instead just got the key and told me "okay, are we already paid?" 🙄, no enough parking
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
4,4
Mitch dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Location is okay”
Parking of your car is challenged especially if you are bringing a small car.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Affordable decent inn to stay”
It is located a bit far from the bus stop so it was a really struggle to carry our bags to and from the bus stop considering that there are no other means of transpo going to the inn but overall, it is a nice place to stay.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2016
6,4
Bagus
Norasikin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Memories ”
Consider the inn was not bad except for going up the slope and it's kind of far from the tourist information centre and also not much facilities to do there.. but still it worth it
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
4,0
Chester dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
A place to sleep”
All basic.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great place to stay in Sagada!”
Comfortable rooms, wonderful location, the best place to be based in Sagada! Great for a week and you could spend each day exploring a new trail, cave, and etc!
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Sjoerd dari Belanda
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
surprisingly nice!”
staff was lovely and staff took good care of us. visit the local brewery!
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
4,4
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Shamrick”
Room was not nice, very unprofessional staff, no food, i will not go back in this place again
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
6,0
Hans dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Disappointing Staff”
As if they don't care if their guest needs something. They would just look at you blankly. I don't even think I heard them say thank you. It's like we owe them for staying.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
6,0
Roy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Average Inn”
Hot shower at our room not working. Staff are accommodating. Wifi is ok and fast at night.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Vincent dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good Place to Stay”
The room that we stayed is good except that hot shower is not working. The price of the food is a bit expensive but the serving is large so the price is somehow justifiable.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
5,2
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Group of 16”
overall okay
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ivy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great amenities; approx 10 min walk from Tourist Info Center”
The staff at the inn was great - friendly and accommodating. Cleanliness was top-notch; not sure but it looks like the place is fairly new. For amenities, i appreciate very much that they have towels, tissue, body soap (although it's a bit small), hot and cold shower. I also loved their comforter!! :) The food at their restaurant was delicious too, especially the tapa. The downside for us is that it is far from the town center, such that if we wanted to eat at the other (famous) restos, we needed to walk a farther. But if you're up for some walking/exercise, go for Shamrock! =)
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
6,0
Villarobe dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Clean place. I did not like the bedroom door screen being covered with manila paper for privacy.”
It is the farthest hotel on a steep hill down that street. The uphill walk to the Check in area is terrible especially yiou are pulling 3 big suitcases.There are no courtesy jeeps to help you back to the bus/van stations up the hill. No way a person with difficulty walking can take the hill going up and down the street. Price rate is affordable.Staff are fairly nice.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Lei-Ann dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Pleasant for budget travellers”
Good customer service
Shamrock is a good place for budget travellers. The rooms are cozy and staff are accomodating. The place is far from the town proper. Approximately by 800 meters. The downside is that the rooms are not soundproof. You will hear doors banging from other rooms, voices from the outside and water flows in the drainage. Despite of some comments, I still recommend this.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Rodel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Clean and comfortable, especially the bathroom which is a very important criteria on choosing a hotel for me. It's just that it is located quite a distance from other restaurants, which is good though”
Very good!
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
4,4
Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not good value”
The hotel/guesthouse is basic, we have room with shower and toilet and all worked OK the room was also clean enough. The real issue is the cost at Peso 2,075 without breakfast it was really overpriced.. about P1,000 would be more likely what it is fair value. Robert
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Maricris dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Pleasant Stay”
Rooms, Location, Staff
It was pleasant. The room was clean and spacious. Water is good, hot shower is working. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is near food establishments as well - Sagada Brew, Lemon Pie House, Happy Hauz. Just 15mins walk from the tourist information center. We will go back to this inn if we come to Sagada again.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
6,0
Leonardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Far from the action BUT some good restos nearby”
Sagada Lemon Pie house is nearby as well as a arroz caldo place across Lemon Pie House
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kev dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
character ”
If its a low cost no frills 1950s hostel accomodation minus the east german guards you want rhen this is the place for you. It is ideally located in Sagada and has the bare minimum of facilities required to survive a 2-3 day visit. A must for all eastern bloc enthusiasts from the 1980s. Apart from that it is what is - a bed for the night, warm shower and a room. ENJOY.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
ELPIDIO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Sagada vacation”
Apparently, the best you can expect in Sagada. We were lodged in the 5th floor, with an outside bathroom. Water pressure is low and hot water is on and off. Bathroom has no place to hang clothing. You have to go down to ask for soap and shampoo. Food is excellent and service is fast. Staff is very courteous and helpful.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Judy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 8 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Impressive for 1-Star”
Parking, Clean, Location
Parking is very important for us as we travel from Manila with 2 SUV. I booked this place because there is a very nice parking area. As for our stay, it is impressive! The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the staffs are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay here!
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Judy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Impressive for 1-Star”
Parking, Clean, Location
Parking is very important for us as we travel from Manila with 2 SUV. I booked this place because there is a very nice parking area. As for our stay, it is impressive! The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the staffs are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay here!
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Big clean rooms”
Rooms are bigger than expected. Beds, pillows, and 3 sheets of blankets are all clean and comfy. Clean restroom and shower.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016
2,7
Liza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nort Bad”
Parking/Location/HotShower
Shamrock Inn must improve the food selection...,provide much comfortable pillow and Linen..., improve pathways neither stairways to eliminate too destructive noise... as well as door hinges or stopper... give attention to these for we are traveler..., your Inn should be like a second home of the travelers... Thank you.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Kristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Sagada with family”
location, parking area, flexible check-in and check-out time
Very good location, with parking space, running hot water, helpful and responsive staff, reasonable price: what more can I ask for? It was a good experience for my family.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Marjorie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
A nice stay”
Cleaner than the others, the food was served fastest than the other restaurents we have been to (other resto served food after one hour!), staff try their best to be accommodating
I think the only thing I want them to improve on is the noise. The doors should have a stopper of some sort. It creates at loud bang if not carefully or slowly closed. The noise from other rooms can be heard as well. For those who have difficulty sleeping with noise, I will not recommend Shamrock.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Sean dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Probably the Best Hotel in Sagada”
Great Location with very nice rooms and Very Affordable prices.
Overall stay way very pleasant. Checking in was very quick. The Rooms are very nicely appointed with matching wood panels on the walls that create a warn wood cabin feeling. The food at their restaurant is very affordable and superb. Very Nice stay for me and my friends.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
4,3
Koree dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Just a room”
Large family rooms available. Hot showers.
This hotel is adequate for a one star hotel. The room was very big. The bathroom was clean other than the ceiling. It is at the end of the main road and closest walk to the caves. We enjoyed the walk up the hill as it allowed us to pass by the all the restaurants in town but some might prefer to some place more central. We didn't eat at the restaurant as it wasn't very charming however we saw others eating there.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Cuevas dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
My Favorite Place in Sagada”
Good view, location and parking space
This has always been our place to stay in Sagada for the last three years... We like the mountain view across the street and the good places to eat just a couple of steps away from the hotel. The place is clean and has its own wifi at the 1st floor area
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
3,0
Herminio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Stay in shamrock traveller inn”
Weather o
Not so good
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
4,0
ROSTINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Far from the restaurant ”
parking space
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Thomas dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bersama untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good value for money. ”
The cleanliness, the location and the staff
The stay was good. The food wasn't that great but there's lots of good restaurants close by. The washrooms were clean with lots of hot water.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Juan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
GREAT PLACE!”
Location, value for money and staff
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
5,0
Hamish dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
The staff are not It”
I would normally not post review however you pay for what you get and the room was okay but staff lack no hospital experience. Unproffessional and very disorganized. I would look try accommodation
Would not rate try another one star
Diulas pada 26 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Jens dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
All you need ”
parking space, convenient location, spacious room w/ balcony
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Konstantin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Friendly accommodation ”
Very friendly staff, awesome view, quit
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
diogenes dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
great experience”
clean, quiet, great staff
i was really happy with shamrock...it was more than i expected from the pictures...it was a great value for money, even the staff were very accommodating...would definitely recommend shamrock
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2015
6,0
Edna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
comfy and spacious”
comfort , spacious , parking
I dont have much to say coz we just stay there for a night. but i must say that we were comfortable our room was very spacious.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2015
6,0
JOSE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 5 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Improve food”
None
Its okay
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2015
6,0
Kin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Location is far”
Nothing
Hotel is located far from the Tourist Information centre (around 10-15 minutes uphill walk). The jeepney station is just next to the tourist information, which is your in/out way of Sagada. However, the hotel is located near to the Lemon Pie house, where you can try the lemon pie cake.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015
4,0
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Location and Staff aren't traveler friendly...”
The location is a long walk going to the town center since there is no available transpo around the town, everyone has to walk and by means of walking you are going to pass a piggery going to this hotel which is the smell is not pleasant and there is a videoke bar in this hotel which is very noisy during the night, the noise gets in our room. The front desk and staff is not accomodating and guest friendly, there are a lot of rules to follow, e.g. Not to bring food inside the room. When we arrived and checked in, it took us 30 minutes to wait for the front desk officer even tho she was already called the moment we arrived... Im super glad I only stayed in this hotel for 1 night only.... Will go back to Sagada but not in this hotel anymore Im going to choose hotels just near in the town center with better accomodation and friendly staff...
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2015