Pesan Sekarang: Shaw Residenza Suites

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 335 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (335)Ulasan Booking.com (287)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 335 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,3
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Loft 1 Kamar Tidur
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 227 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Karen dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
It’s my cousins and niece stayed there but they said it’s well recommended
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
That's great to know that you relatives enjoyed our hotel. Hope you can visit us someday!
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
7,2
Sangat baik
Anna dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Good location
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
Thank you for taking time to review us and glad you enjoyed the location.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
6,4
Bagus
Karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good stay”
-Their reception staff are horrible at customer service. -There's a P3000 security deposit upon check-in per room that is not posted in the information when you book online. -They have a tight security and don't allow visitors beyond 10PM. -You'll be charged P500/pax if visitor stayed beyond 10PM, again not posted in the information about their hotel when you book. -The good thing is that the rooms we got are spacious. Got the living room with an old couch, cable TV, old split type air conditioning, dining area for 4pax, kitchen area has rice cooker, toaster, microwave oven, water heater, refrigerator and 5-6 sets of plates, utensils, glasses, cups and saucers, pitcher, knife and chopping board, and other basic kitchen utensils. Though they don't allow cooking inside the room. -Hotel ambience is a little creepy, maybe because the lights are sound activated, if you don't move and make noise that much, lights won't turn on.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
Glad to know you had a good stay despite the issues you mentioned. We apologize if our policies were not clearly communicated as they are in the terms which is not so prominent and will work with Agoda to fix this.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Pamela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
superb accomodation”
worth the price. very comfortable
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
Thank you for such a positive review. It's our pleasure to have provided you an enjoyable stay.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
6,4
Bagus
Neil dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Okay!”
overall is Okay!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
Thank you and hope to see you again
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
7,2
Sangat baik
Muhammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Best Apartment Hotel”
Location is very convenient to many restaurants and basic necessities stores. Only setback now is that staff deprived guests of wifi services even though in booking apps included wifi services. Staff should improve more in their customer service values in executing their assigned job.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
Thank you for finding us to be Best Apartment Hotel. We apologize if there was any issue regrading the wifi. It is definitely available for guests but we are currently upgrading this service.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
6,4
Bagus
rubirosa dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
strategic, clean but rude staff..
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
We are sorry if you had issues with the staff. We'd appreciate getting more details so we can work on improving our service.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
Thea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Fantastic”
It was a great experience staying with them. It was clean and spacious enough for my family with 4 kids. We had a great time as the staffs are friendly and accommodating. They are underrated though as the front desk and lobby is not that appealing.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
We are glad you had a fantastic experience and that you found the unit clean and spacious. We hope to see you again.
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
2,0
Aileen dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
So expensive, staff are worst ”
In the picture the place is inviting but in person You will be disappointed. Staff are pain they will ask you so many requirements even its been fully paid. Staff are very rude and unwelcoming and not accomodating. Definitely I will never come back and not recommend it to anyone. Pain experienced. Money is not worth it, so expensive. Expensive than 3-5stars hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
We apologize if you found the procedure and staff needs improvement. We will look into your comments to improve our operations.
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
Vida dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
our stay in Shaw Residenza Suite”
accessibility, restaurants or dining options, available shops are superb. staff are very accommodating. the room assigned for us was acceptable. it was clean but sofa are already worn out, internet was not working. nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay & we can definitely recommend this place
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
We are happy that you like Shaw Residenza's accessibility and accommodating staff. Thank you for the detailed comments that will help us improve.
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Rodarlyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Aswesome stay in shaw residenza”
Love our stay here
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
Thank you for the perfect 10 review. This encourages to work even harder to keep our guests happy.
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
6,4
Bagus
Jeanine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
They have charges that they won't even tell you prior to booking. ”
I like the space of the unit. Cozy and spacious however they have too many rules such as limit on the number of guests, time that visitors are allowed, I mean come on, you're not allowed to accept a visitor after 10pm. I guess it would be okay of they told you prior to booking the place. Not really an ideal place for a group of friends.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
Hello we apologize for this inconvenience. We don;t allow parties and big groups. Small groups are not a problem though. We apologize if this was not adequately communicated./
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
Joyda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great stay and very affordablee”
Good and very helpful staffs. Please improve the pool.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
We are pleased you found the stay affordable and you had a great stay. We note your comments.
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
6,8
Bagus
MARIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
We stayed here for Christmas Eve. We liked the space but facilities were just ok, not outstanding. Parking is so limited and there are so many restrictions and penalties for everything, talo pa ang 3-star hotel. Tissue paper and floor mats weren't provided and we had to follow-up twice. They were only given the next day before we left. A plus was the heater system in the bathroom. Overall a good experience but unfortunately I don't think we'll be booking there again.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
Thank you for giving us htis feedback.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
Cherry dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
superb”
I would like to commend the staff named Analyn, she’s very accomodating, pleasant, and responsive to our requests. Thanks!
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
Thank you and will let her know.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
7,6
Sangat baik
RAEHEON dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Room and kitchen are clean”
I used condominium style in manila for the first time, but unlike the worries, the facilities were clean, and satisfied with my colleagues.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
We are pleased to have helped make your stay a success.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
7,6
Sangat baik
RAEHEON dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
"Room and kitchen are clean"”
i used condominium style in manila for the first time, but unlike the worries, the facility was clean, and satisfied with my colleagues.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
3,6
Olga dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Restricted staycation. MORE & MORE RESTRICTIONS. ”
Get a different one. Do not go here. You will feel like you are in a place of rules, just RULES.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience. We have restrictions re parties and big groups as we need to ensure the safety and comfort of all guests. These are in the policies but I think it is not clearly communicated and we will work to improve this.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
9,2
Spektakuler
Amador dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
I wish we were allowed to cook even for a one day stay....”
The swimming pool needs more frequent change of water.... Tooooooo Much chlorine!... The pool flooring was slimmy with so much sand granules.. Used it for 10 minutes...it felt like the water is dirty....I didnt see any shower room. This means pepole just jump in.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rico
Pasangan
Loft 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good to stay for couple nights.”
Good to stay for couple nights and is highly recommended. Almost everything is there, except couple of stuff like no slippers provided, some kitchen towels ans table towels.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your suggestions.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
APPLE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
clean, great and helpfull staff”
The hotel is ver accesible, in the middle of both Makati and Ortigas. Also it's near the food and shopping malls where you can get ypur daily needs. Or stay was great the room waa spacious and clean. And the staff was all pleasant and helpful. The only issue was that the amenities was not working (sauna) while the pool was also under renovation.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
Staff esp at the reception needs to be trained more. Lack of customer service skills.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
5,6
Amirajean dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
swimming pool”
the facility which is the swimming pool is full of chlorine. i am aware of the fact that it must be maintained with the use of that chemical. but it is too much. we can literally smell the chlorine. it is just too much. hence it means that it is not properly maintained.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
Thank you for the important feedback.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
Charitie
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Value for Money”
It is definitely worth your penny. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. All aircon units are functioning well and rooms are clean. There are utensils and cookware provided. Staffs are realiable. For me, it is a good serviced apartment at its cost but there are also some things they can improve like the swimming pool. It has too much chlorine so it caused redness and pain to the eyes and it is hard to swim when eyes are closed. Hallway lights are sound activated so you have to clap or tap the floor. It is creepy when the lights suddenly close. I hope they can make the lights stay on longer as it is difficult to always clap or tap when you have a lot of things to bring or you have a sleeping child with you as you can awake them with such action. Also, there are too much to fill out upon check in. I hope this can be provided before hand thru email so no need to fill out several pages on the day and the rules are too long and many to read. Other than those, it is worth the stay. 😊
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
Glad to know you found your stay as value for money. We will definitely look into your other comments to improve our stay.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
6,8
Bagus
rubirosa dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
staff very rude, no disipline”
make sure check the key on u table before want to blame customer. i check out and staff very angry and asked where is the key even i already told the key already given to her. Very stupid attitude. staff with glasses and very thin.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
We apologize if you felt the staff attitude was far from ideal. We will look into this matter.
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2018
Shaw Residenza Suites
5,6
Steve dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Feeling 7 Star”
Tons and Tons of Rules..
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
PING-CHENG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Loft 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Nice”
I like Broad space , also suitable for family accommodation
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Analyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good accommodation”
The loft is nice and well maintained. Noise can easily be heard coming from outside, the floor above and beside our place.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
4,0
Brendon dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Slow service ”
No hot water, AIR con In 1 room was not working and took them over an hour to find a spare room. Maintaince man didint speak 1 word of English. We stayed here a few times now and never again
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Loft 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2017
Superb place and service...”
The hotel was amazing! Close to everything we needed. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Definitely going to come back here and telling my friends and family about this place. It would be even more amazing if they have spa baths in the rooms and heated pools (for cold weather).
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Loft 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Value for money!”
I definitely felt at home here, plus the staff's really nice! It's near different establishments, so getting food won't be a problem. You can even go grocery shopping at Puregold, so you can cook your own food. Can't wait to stay here again!
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kathryn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
stayed with Family”
clean, and friendly staff
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good stay”
Good stay its just that asking ID for the visitors was a surprise since it was not included in our booking voucher. Payment to additional visitor staying overnight should come with additional bed also.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Romelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Pros: * location is great, the room especially the two bedrooms where we stayed were very comfortable. *the staff we're very accomodating Cons: *need a security deposit for an overnight which is 3k,, *stinky smell on the parking area, *the sound censored lights in the hallway which makes it look like an old creepy building, *needs some upgrade with their amenities like the pool was not clean when we stayed, lots of chlorine that make it stinks
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Roxanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Affordable and spacious!”
Great place to stay in the city. Close to malls and is located right smack in the middle of Metro Manila, making traveling in traffic a little bit more tolerable. The only thing I worried about as a parent with little kids is that their rooms are all loft-types.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
laila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great”
Great experience with the hotel, staff and all
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
laila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Superb Experience”
The front desk ladies are superb the night we checked in. Consistent with their positive attitude. All the staff from the door to maintenance.
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
5,6
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Loft 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
THIS HOTEL REALLY SUCKS!!! Ang susu
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Maripola dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite 2 Kamar 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
I was just disappointed with tje ac in other room.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
Thank you for taking time to review us. We are sorry that there seems to have been some issue with the AC. We are committed to give our guests best value at all times. Please do message us with details of the problem so we can correct this immediately. Thank you.
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Shaw Residenza Suites
7,6
Sangat baik
henry dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Good location!
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
Dear Henry, Thank you for taking time to review us and cite our good location. We hope to see you again.
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Shaw Residenza Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
Jennifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Group Get Together”
Considering that this was a last minute booking, I can say that I got a good deal but the building was quite old. It was creepy to have to walk in the dark because the lights were sensored so you had to stomp your feet on the floor in order to turn on the lights. The room in itself is just okay. It had tv and 2 bedrooms with a bathroom on the first and second floors.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2017
Thank you for taking time to review us. We are pleased that you found your booking as a good deal. In an effort to contribute in energy conservation and helping the environment, we had replaced some lights with sensor activated lights as you have noticed. We thank you for your feedback and will use this to improve our facilities.
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Shaw Residenza Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
Recca dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spacious and centrally located serviced apartment ”
Shaw Residenza is situated at a very busy road and the location is very convenient for people who need to reach it via public transportation and prefer commercial establishments within walking distance. We booked this place as a pre-event lodging for a milestone party we are hosting at a nearby events place. Their reservations team is warm and extremely helpful when we were arranging specific requests days before we arrived. Their frontliners were also very accommodating and thorough in briefing us for the stay by showing us where to locate the essentials in the room to how-tos as there are shared use of remote control across rooms and the door locks are not very traditional. I'm not a fan though of the long list of guidelines and penalties to sign-off since it was some 5 or so pages of agreement, which should have been sent and reviewed upon booking and not rushed through upon check-in. I'm torn if I like the sound-activated lights in the hallways -- it's good that they are enjoining people to conserve energy but it could also be bothersome when someone walks in at night since clapping and stomping disturbs other guests. I'm sure though that I would rather not park at the guest parking -- it has a stench no guest should ever smell. Ever.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
sheila dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Happy”
its huge, clean and staff is very accommodating. Hallway is creepy though and wifi is kinda slow but we love the place..
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rogelio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Staff are very nice and accommodating. They assited us in checking in and escorted in our room. Convenient and grocery stores are everywhere. Just needed to have more staff and security during night time.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Magdalena dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Value for money”
We stayed at their two bedroom loft with 3 beds. The suite is nice for groups to stay. Location is very accessible, facilities are average. Too many documents to sign upon check-in. Security deposit is too much and was not informed before check in.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
IBRAHIM dari Kuwait
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Thanks ”
Thanks to you
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
14th floor is quite creepy. We heard some noise of like someone is scratching the wall. The lights in the hall way add horror on the hotel
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Anne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
It has everything we need”
I got the 2 bedroom loft for my sister and her family. It has clean and spacious rooms. A complete kitchen. The pool and play area for the kids and the relaxing view are great additions. I stayed here last year and there was no play area for the kids back then. It's nice to know that they are constantly upgrading their facilities. I just hope they'll get the Jaccuzzi working again and let people use the sauna too. It's always not accessible but nonetheless, it was a very great and relaxing stay. Will absolutely book again
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Maureen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Loft 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Value for money”
One of the best staycation I had. They have complete facilities. Kids can enjoy the pool and won't get bored because there is also a playground with ample space. Staff handled our requests pretty well. The location is strategic. Across is one of the biggest supermarket in the Philippines. There are several restaurants around the area - whether fine dining or fastfood - there are plenty to choose from. As we are really happy with the place, we booked it for another staycation! :)
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Carl dari Australia
Pasangan
Loft 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
The luxury of space!”
A well-appointed flat on two levels. Heaps of space. The apartment was clean and the staff were helpful. Some minor probs, but on the whole I couldn't find any major faults.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017