Pesan Sekarang: Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 314 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (314)Ulasan Booking.com (19)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 314 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan8,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Suite Honeymoon
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 292 komentar tamu
8,7
Luar biasa
Luca dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
nice place for a relaxing holiday”
swimming pool, food, view on the bay
I stayed for one night only. Clean room and perfect customer service, nice food at the hotel restaurant. Swimming pool is beautiful especially during evening and night.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
dennis dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
A little isolated”
the staff the cleanliness of the rooms
we were met at the airport and transported to the hotel free of charge.The hotel is located in a lovely spot with a beautiful view.The owners do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable.The only negative from our point of view was the isolation but others may like that
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Juan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Serenity ;)”
Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Valerie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
A place for deep relaxation”
Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2015
2,0
Ryan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School”
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great stay”
The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
BRIAN dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Off the Beaten Path!”
Solitude,Beauty and Service.
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Diulas pada 17 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Gavin dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Excellent ”
Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Diulas pada 17 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Juan dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice people”
Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Nicholas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
A great place in heaven.”
Staff
Great
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Roy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Loved it!”
Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2015
6,0
Kelly dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
good, but could be better”
staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
LI dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city”
friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
3,3
Sheryl dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful”
nothing
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
3,3
Sheryl dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all”
never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
wayne dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice Location ”
Quiet, relaxing, friendly
Besides the ants, we enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
Diulas pada 01 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Geoff dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
loved it!!”
location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
DONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Wonderful”
Nice garden, nice food, good service
Wonderful days there. I'll go there again
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2014
6,7
Bagus
Alan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2014
superb view, relaxing, quiet, large rooms”
perfect view, tranquil, & large rooms/bathrooms
Will come back again.
Diulas pada 25 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Lorna dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Quiet, Comfortable and Delightful”
Quiet, friendly, accommodating
Sherwood Bay offered and very delightful stay for our family of four. We had a two room suite with one very large bath. The staff was very friendly and kind. The owner, Enid, was very gracious and looked after our needs as though we were the only ones in her resort. The resort is a little out of the way, but that was good; it was a very quiet location on the Strait. Sherwood Bay looked like a small European hotel: quaint and relaxing. I only have two suggestions: bring mosquito repellant (they come out from 5-6p) and, if you like fluffily pillows, bring one. The pillows were pretty flat. Thank you, Sherwood Bay Resorts for a wonderful family vacation!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2014
6,3
Bagus
Herman dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
In summary it was adequate at best.”
Cleanliness, Quietness,
Diulas pada 06 November 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
RASHID dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Quiet beach resort with amazing view”
Hotel staff, beach view and location
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2013
6,0
Ching dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
nothing”
book for friends
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good location and clean”
Location, accessibility to tourist spots, and cleanliness
We were met by the staff of the hotel at the airport. Prior to the flight, the hotel already had everything ready for us. The place is clean, new, and very accessible to the tourist spots.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Kitty dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Best place for diving in S.Asia. Clean & beautiful”
Impressive service. Clean & comfy room. Nice view.
Impressive service. Provide various diving package. Beautiful sunset with infinity pool. But the location is not convinent enough. Tri-cycle driver took some time to find the way.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
SHI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
family style hotel”
kind staffs
It's a family style hotel. Owner of the hotel is a british women. She always provide you some valuable suggestion about your sightseeing in Bohol. You can book the transportation service for bohol sightseeing
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
Lorna dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Very friendly, welcoming hotel”
Very friendly staff and owners
The owner was very approachable during our stay and the staff were lovely. The pool was generally quite quiet during the day. They also arrange good day trips.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
YING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
very good hotel with beautiful seaview”
very beautiful seaview and quite clean room
it is very good hotel,you can see very beautiful seaview ,never forget,the room is very clean and staff is very friendly.we feel comfortable in this hotel
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Shawn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Clean, secluded, nicely decorated, great owners!”
location, seclusion, view, warm, friendly staff.
I was very impressed with the resort. The staff and owners are very nice, cordial and accommodating. This resort is a great value for the money. The road from the main highway to the resort is not paved and a bit rough, but that probably keeps the resort hidden from most people. I really enjoyed spending time and talking with the owners. The food is also good. I definitely recommend this resort!!
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great hotel and great service.”
accomodations was great.
the owner, mother and daughter tandem was very great, they are very friendly, overall we enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Haiyue dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
beautiful sea viewing and quiet cozy environment for relaxing
nice welcome iced tea and very friendly hostess, fantastic sea viewing and environment, free shuttle to the jetty port.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
ZHANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Lovely see view but not convenient location”
Wonderful see view and warm people
The hotel have a nice view of the beautiful sea, and the room is quite big. The owner is a lovely friendly England lady. They have lot of activities can introuduce to you, but not pushing, it make me feel good. But the location is a little bit difficult to find it.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Catherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
simple yet relaxing”
a peaceful place
the stay was good although the location was a bit hard to find since you have to ride a tricycle first I thought it was something way more accessible than it was but nonetheless, we had a wonderful stay with the relaxing ambience it has
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Cheng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Worst choice ever”
Bad location, lousy facilities, expensive services
This is the worst choice that i've ever made in the last few years, i don't see any point for this hotel to exist, i would like to share my experience of staying in this hotel : 1) Bad Location : first of all, the location is really bad, it is in the Panglao island, but the best area in Panglao island is Alona Beach, which is completely another side of the Panglao island, it takes 45 minutes from this hotel to Alona beach, not only of the distance, but also the rough road surrounding this hotel, while riding in the night time you can really feel that you're in the middle of nowhere, no lights, no cars, nobody, many wild dogs.... Furthermore, for going to Alona Beach or vice versa, the hotel is asking 550 Piso per single trip, 2 ways = 1100 Piso, this is ridiculous, not only to suffer for the journey, but also to pay a huge amount, while calling the tricycle or taxi around, the price is not even half of what the hotel is asking for. I'm saying this, because if you don't go out from the hotel, you really have nothing to do, no beach in the hotel, no bar no restaurant no music no entertainment (beside the one from the hotel), going anywhere will have to use transportation, otherwise is not possible because of it's location, even for going to the Tagbilaran city center, i've tried to walk and look for a tricycle, it took me 40 minutes to reach the main road, and then another 50~100 Piso for the tricycle, really really inconvenient AT ALL !!! Value of Price : I've chose this hotel, also because of it's price, quite expensive, i thought it's gonna be a good one, well, the room is good, big bed big shower, and an unnecessary outdoor balcony (many mosquito), but there isn't any tooth paste of tooth brush, nor the body shampoo, there is a cable tv though, but the tv screen is like 13" ? The room key is extremely big, i have to carry it all the time, neither receptionist nor the main gate guard want to keep the key for me. Conclusion : DON'T GO ! CHOOSE ANOTHER ON
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Zorina dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Personal touch”
View, personal attention
Welcoming,attentive,accommodating...even before check- in through email correspondence with inquiry and prompt response. From arrival to check-out, we received personal attention from the owners. We liked having the chance to visit with the owners and having our needs attended to. We would have liked bigger pillows and tv. But these are minor because we were not room bound.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2012
3,3
Rodney dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
photos”
Very quiet
Is too far out of the way. Too far from Alona Beach and the same from the city. Reminded me of Faulty Towers. Everything there is pricey as well. Not very good value for money.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
6,0
Louielyn dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
OMG! Dont stay here! You will be bored to death! ”
friendly staff, nice and clean staff, nice views of the ocean.
This is a really nice hotel with big rooms. The staff is friendly.. however I will never go back there. The location is really bad! Its in the middle of nowhere. You're almost stuck there cuz there is no public transportation outside of hotel. It is hidden. Also there is no beach so if you're expecting that.. forget it. The food is kind of expensive but worse.. it is horrible. We were bored to death.. not to mention.. we were the only ones at this resort. If you want some alone time with ur loved one and not looking for any nite life.. then i guess this might do.. otherwise.. look else where. By the way.. they do not have motorized water sports.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2012
6,7
Bagus
Guilherme dari Brasil
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Tidy rooms and complicated logistics”
Good clean rooms, great view from restaurant and pool
Beware: Despite having booked a 'standard deluxe' room, we were given a standard double without bath. The proprietor/manager is a nice and helpful lady who is happy to provide lots of useful information on the island's attractions. However, her arranged transportation and most tours are overpriced (e.g. P250 hotel-Tagbilaran with resort's car vs. P170 with a metered taxi - already considering the double charge for leaving town).
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012
4,0
Von dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Very Quiet place ”
Personalized service from the owner
pros -quiet, owner is very accommodating, they have affordable city tours available (just ask lisa), perfect for 50yo and above, perfect for divers because they offer diff. diving packages since they have their own small boat cons -far from the beach resorts and very secluded area, bad food and little pricey for the quality, stiff beds, cable tv channel is only up to 25, you will have a hard time in going around bohol unless you hire a transpo from them, pictures in agoda are deceiving, no beachfront, it's on a cliff and with a view of ocean, needs improvement on facilities, poor quality of linens and duvet, wifi is only available in the resto and you can't access it from your room.
Diulas pada 28 November 2012
3,0
Ahmad dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
not bad”
view
not bad,still better to find another places
Diulas pada 04 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
d dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Peaceful and Relaxing Resort”
Magnificent view of the ocean during sunset, great pool
Friendly and polite service from the staff. Great location if what you are looking for is a peaceful getaway. 15 min drive to Island City Mall, 10 min drive to BQ Mall/main city, 30 min drive to Alona. Quality food at the resort for all meals throughout the day. Sizeable room, california king bed. Each room has a balcony/terrace.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
LIRA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great Staff, Beautiful Hotel”
Quiet, Beautiful Beach, Large rooms, Good Food
The staffs are very nice, they have very good food, base on my partners standards which is high. The place is quiet and unadulterated, its like its your own personal rest house. The room is spacious with large bathroom including the tub. though its on the other side of the island, its far from alona beach, but you will have your private beach all by yourself. they have a large swimming pool if you dont like the beach. All in all i love the place. they also offer activities and tours if you want. the hotel is near 10-20 mins away from tagbilaran city and airport.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Marielle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Fantastic hotel but far from city”
good food, great staff, nice accomodation
The hotel was really nice. The rooms was clean. The staff was warm and friendly. You would feel the serenity of the place. Although it was quite far from the airport and from the city. The food was good. It's a good hotel for those who would want to learn scuba diving. It would be great for those who would want their honeymoon.
Diulas pada 16 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Jaime dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great Place”
Quite and very relaxing
Our stay at this hotel was excellent. The only thing negative that I could say is that the T.V. in the room was very small, the size of a computer minitor. The family suite was nice and clean. The owner and the staff were all very friendly. We would hesitate to recommend this place to our friends and relatives.
Diulas pada 14 September 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012
Highly recommended hotel on an amazing island”
Nearly everything
We stayed for 4 nights in the Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort and Dive School. Booking is including transport from the airport, but from the boat terminal can also be arranged (if you come with the boat from Cebu for example). We were welcomed by the owner of the hotel (former British) and it felt like a cozy family hotel. Rooms don't have numbers, but names of flowers. We stayed in 6 hotels in the Philippines (incl. Marco Polo), but this one stood out from the other hotels on nearly all areas. The good things: - Rooms are big, the bed is enormous, the furniture is modern, the bathroom includes a shower and a bathtub. We had a room with a balcony, with an amazing view on the ocean. - Rooms are more clean than European standard for Hotels. - The hotel has 10-15 rooms and is located out of town, so it is a very nice place to enjoy the piece/silence. - The food is very reasonably priced and of very good quality. There is a decent amount of choice and all dishes are made of good quality ingredients. The cook ain't the fastest, but if we want fastfood we would go to Mac Donalds instead. - The hotel offers tours and diving at very reasonable prices. For about 60 euro (3000 PHP) we toured through Bohol, which is an amazing island, with a private car with airco and driver for 6 hours. Another tour we did was dolphin watching and island hopping (with the possibility to do snorkling in an amazing area). We had a big boat (for easily up to 15 people), a captain and a seaman for 12 hours for 120 euro (6000 PHP) which is a standard price for the tour that can be shared with multiple groups. If you consider that the boat already uses about 60l of fuel, you realize that this is a very reasonable price. - The price/quality rate is very, very good. - Last but not at least: the people are very friendly, they know who you are, you are not a 'number' to them.
Diulas pada 13 September 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Yuehyun dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Excellent Hotel and Service”
Hotel is great, excellent Management and Staff Service
We really enjoyed our 3D/2N stay at Sherwood. The service is great; food is nice and really quiet place that is great for vacation. Will definitely be back next year. Already recomended to friends..
Diulas pada 12 September 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Aina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
The friendliest owner & hotel staff”
child friendly hotel & tours are available for booking via the hotel
The restaurant serves great food everything that you order is available. The room (family suite) is very spacious and clean. The owners are very warm & accomodating I was able to arrange everything with them easily. The boat for island hopping is very big and rental was not over priced. Our overall stay was really great and I will suggest this to all our friend/ family who plans to visit bohol.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2012
6,7
Bagus
Fritzie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
peaceful hotel”
pool
peaceful but venue is good only for overnight stay
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Wan dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
very nice resort, services, view and staff”
clean, spacious, nice view, friendly staff
verything is so good there! if i have chance, i will stay there again! the owner, lisa, is very nice, helpful and honest. whenever we need help, she offers help! and services are charges at a reasonable price. for the location, it depends in what you want. if you want a quiet holiday, it s definitely a great choice. however, if you want a easily accessible place, it may be a bit far away as it is at a mid-level hill. you have to take cabs to go down from the hill. but we love it!
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Flor dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
nice place, great rooms”
jacuzzi inside the room
the place and rooms are nice but have no generator.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2012