Pesan Sekarang: SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Residences

SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Residences Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 169 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (169)Ulasan Booking.com (29)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 169 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi8,4
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
العربية
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Unit Studio Standard
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Kota
2 Kamar Tidur Pemandangan Kota
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 84 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Roland dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Clean room, fantastic amenities!”
We enjoy our stay. We have a very clean room and a 5 star amenities. This is a condo and not hotel but overall Siglo Suites is fantastic. They also gave a free bottle of red wine
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
Hi Sir Roland, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. Your comments about our team fill us with pride . We look forward to your next visit with Siglo Suites!
Direspon pada 03 Januari 2018
SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Residences
7,2
Sangat baik
Augustine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
2 Kamar Tidur Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
great location within Makati”
Pros 1) close proximity to a mall with food options and a cinema 2) apartment was clean with daily housekeeping 3) bed was comfortable Cons 1) slight stench throughout stay, due likely to the rubbish room along the corridor not shut properly 2) security could be better, anyone seemed to be able to walk in and out of the hotel
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
Dear Mr. Augustine, thank you so much for your time on giving us a review. Please do know that we took your concern into consideration and will continue to improve our service. We hope you could visit us soon!
Direspon pada 03 Januari 2018
SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Residences
9,6
Spektakuler
barry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Friendly staff greeted me as I arrived and assisted me with learning the area. The room was clean, cozy, new and suited my needs well. The housekeeping staffed didn't have to be hunted down in order to clean my room. Great location. Mild amount of noise during the day due to the tower construction across the street. But it minor. What I liked most were the black out shades in the room that allowed me to sleep during the day.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
Dear Mr. Barry. We want to take a moment to thank you for telling us about your wonderful experience. Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high score. Your review is valuable to us and we promise to deliver the best service always. We hope to have you on your next visit to the Philippines.
Direspon pada 27 Desember 2017
SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Residences
6,4
Bagus
Judy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Roaches seems to be the norm!!”
It doesn’t matter how luxurious the place is, if you have roaches , it’s filthy! This places is new and has roaches already ! If you don’t mind roaches( like most places in the Philipines??) then be my guess!
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
Dear Ms. Judy, please allow us to apologize for failing to serve you the way you deserve. We are looking into your concern and addressing similar issues for us to prevent this from happening again. Please know that we have implemented corrective measures. Again, everyone here is working hard to deliver the best service you deserve. For having failed you, we are very sorry.
Direspon pada 03 Januari 2018
SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Residences
2,0
Greg dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
terrible experience ”
smelly, no reliable Wi-Fi, no hot water for shower at night, lots of cockroaches, itchy bedsheets.. no response for my complain
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
6,0
George dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Cheap”
Cheap
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
4,4
Andrew dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
very disappointed”
its my birthday and i wanted to celebrate my event in knightsbridge since i saw their pool its very beautiful and rooms are nice... at first i was happy with the place and room and the view is really good then came night time we all wanted to dive into the pool the hotel did not inform us that the pool usage have limitations meaning only 4 people per unit can swim right their and then i was so disappointed siglo did not do anything about it!!! it is not indicated when i booked i even called then and no warning was given!!! we are all disappointed i have guest who were not able to swim because of this i just told them we can swim tomorrow morning since the first 4 people will not stay at the hotel anyway so i decided to just swim the next day with another 4 of my frends then come monday we are all excited to swim then guess what!!! its cleaning day of the pool!!! i am so furious that momment and at the same time very embarrassed because my frends were not able to enjoy the pool... as a guest what do you think the reason is on why we book hotels its not just for the clean room its all about the amenities particularly the pool i could have booked a different hotel should i have known this but SIGLO HAVE NO WARNING WHAT SO EVER!!!! SIGLO did not do anything about it i suggested if we can use the pool of milanos since they have SIGLO their as well plus its just under one owner but management of SIGLO did not permit us to use the pool they said its for security purposes I felt bad again because we will just swim its not like we are bad people!!! I think SIGLO needs to disclose these kinds of rules whenever people will book a room and if they do not disclose at least have the dicency to do something about it and consider suggestions of your guests but SIGLO did not even compensate me for what happened i was so angry and disappointed and embarrassed with frends all at the same time what i did was i just treated them for lunch so i can make it up to them... I WILL NEVER BOO
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
AHMED dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 20 malam pada bulan September 2017
Not bad”
They changed my room due to the water heater was not working, the second room again have a problem with the water heater, to reset it you have to wait 1 to 2 hours for the maintenance staff to come, this was happening more than 3 times a day, the bed & cabinet in the 1 BR are very small for 2 persons, it is the same size in the Studio, staff needs to be more trained.
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
5,6
Mara dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
2 Kamar Tidur Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
It would have been if each room were the same as the rest since were paying the same amount of money. My parents has a better condo suite than us since they had air conditioning throughout while we didnt and paid the exact amount of money.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
KHALID dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Small but clean ”
Some little things in the kitchen is incomplete
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ewa dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice room, not working hotel amenities”
Room is nice and very clean, really comfy bed, very small but clean and modern bathroom. Good working wifi in the room, but besides of it: the gym is ok but spa was closed, sauna out of order, swimming pool for the half of time also closed, as they said because of maintenance but there was nobody there doing anything. Service super and very nice restaurant Paper Moon in the top of the building.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
JAE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Condominium like Hotel”
It was my second staying in Siglo Knight. Room was different mood with my previous staying because each room has different interior in each. But still clean and comfortable with nice view. I arrived at late night but checked in very quickly and efficiently. But only one I want to comment is guest have to deposit 2,000php in cash for checking in. I asked to check facility for hot water then technical staffs came to room in 10min. Kind staffs, well maintenance, nice gym and view. Nothing complain. If you don't need to go out of Makati, I want to recommend to stay here and I will be back again.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
clara dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good value for money”
Service apartment. Location is next to century city mall. Room is big clean and cozy. Facilities are good too.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Gail dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
excellent stay!!”
i booked for my daughter's 2md birthday celebration and got a room on the 43rd floor. check in was a breeze, room is excellent. ventilation is a bit off tho as we find the ac unit a bit hot. the children's playroom doesnt have enough toys and obviously needs mantaining. check out took quite a while as the receptionist has been chatting too much. overall stay is good. will come back for sure!
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
Maribel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
2 Kamar Tidur Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
place is nice as our stay but needs improvement in service.”
Wires inside the room need to be tucked well.the hallway is hot and the some staff are not attentive to guests. But the place is nice even if the pool is not available.the room is comfortable and bathrooms are clean. over all,place is nice recommendable if staff improves.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bruno dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
MILANO can learn from SIGLO??Top stay with a professional staff and outfit go and LOOK ??
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
oriel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Fabulous stay”
Everything g about the Siglo Suites at Knightsbridge is fab, clean, excellent. The kids enjoyed the pool and their tiny, tidy room. Though the playroom needs to be updated and please change the toys already. The gym is fully equipped! The game room on the 4th for is exclusive to the residents, the library is well-lit and super neat. We will come back soon. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
Roger dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2017
Disappointing staff”
1. Check-in took ages 2. Aircon was dripping directly on the bed. So i told the reception to send the maintenance crew to my room and organise me a replacement room (because everyone could see it is not fixable). It took 2 hours until the maintenance crew arrived to tell me "we can not fix it". The reception staff have not checked any possible replacement rooms until this time! Although on Agoda still 5 rooms were available, I was told that unfortunately everything was fully booked. I even had to remind the staff that they should ask the neighboring building (also from Siglo Suites) for free rooms. After another two hours and around 10 phone calls with the reception they even found a room in the same building! So it took in total about 5 hours I finally got an other room. 3. After the safe had a technical defect, I asked directly at the reception for the masterkey, which sent me again the maintenance crew (again 2 hours). Unfortunately the masterkey is only hold by the room service crew(another hour!), which did not fit at the end! An external key service must come! I have never seen such incapable staff (on reception) on all my trips. For this price you can expect more!
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
chee dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
new service appartment”
New service apartment, not that easy to find as it is surrounded by construction. there is a 7-11 & barber shop at ground level. The mall within the building itself seems to be under construction. Apartment is 5 min walk to century mall. Quite quiet at night away from the street noise & loud music from Duran street.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
A bit hard to find b/c it's a new building in the area. ”
There were a lot buildings around in the area and the sign wasn't clear. Even try to ask guards or people, but still took us about an hour to find it. But the location is actually great.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Nheet dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
although excellent hotel location but few staff members”
staying in this hostel was very good. but when you ask for room services you will wait for ever. also booking through Agoda i requested special things one of them to pick me up from Airport but when arrived to Airport i found no one so i went with taxi that cost me alot of money. so found that Agoda didn't informs Hotel to arrange hotel transportation
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Wen dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
Staff were amazing!! Super nice and accomodating. Location was handy too.
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Value for money”
Nice place
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Zhen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good and pleasant experience ”
Overall, it was a good stay to be this hotel. I am satisfied with it. For guys like me, you may need to bring or buy a pair of slipper, shaving equipment as they are not provided by hotel. :)
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Rosana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Bagus”
This could have been a perfect hotel if there was parking area for guests. The experience was actually inconvenienced because guests had to look for parking (overnight). The pool is nice. The spa which could have been a facility guests could enjoy to relax was closed
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Haris dari Pakistan
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Dishonest staff, Good Wifi, Location”
Pros: Very good Wifi (downlink speed 11 Mbps) Wireless router inside the room, Location, Clean, Amenities (Kitchenette) Cons: Flies in the room, Staff was unprofessional and dishonest, at checkin we told the receptionsist that we booked this place only for view yet she offered us a room on lower floor with no view while claiming that it was the only room availabile. When we showed her room availability on agoda than they changed their statement and gave us a room on higher floor. No door hanger in room and House keeping would start knocking at 10 am but wont change sheets even upon request.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
JOMAR dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2017
Its a 5 star for me.”
Its really a nice place, hotel, or like a condohotel. Everything is walking distance, from the mall- you have century mall, banks, nightlife are so close to the location, 24hrs accessible for taxi. Nice condo hotel, pool are so good, our room is enough for 2 feel like were just home. And the most important is its really safe place. But one thing we dont like, few of the staff are not so kind, especially when we arrived, you never heard greetings from them, no smiles, and even when we ask something they just said wait wait wait. But there are some staffs are really nice.
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
5,6
Raghuram dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ok location and poor service ”
Beds were not very comfortable
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Venice dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
2 Kamar Tidur Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great Location and Value for Money”
I stayed here for 1 night and had a bridal shower for a friend. The security is really strict as you need a keycard to access the elevator to any floor just like other hotels. They also checked with the room if you are expecting visitors. The location is great as it is near Century City Mall - 5 to 10min walk. No breakfast is being offered though. The place is big for 4 people. But I just don't like the fact that they do not provide parking areas for the guests. You need to park at the mall if you're bringing a car. The cost is more than 300 pesos for an overnight parking. The sheets and toilet are clean. Towels are provided. You can also cook if you want. But there were only two airconditioners - one per room. So it is a bit hot in the kitchen and receiving area if the doors of the 2 bedrooms are closed - especially if you have a lot of visitors. The reception staff are really nice and accommodating.
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
SAM dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
到位,高效”
We came to check-in late one day after due to the flight's cancellation. It is also difficult to contact the hotel directly in this country outside of Manila by phone. But the staff of front table in this hotel is highly effective to solve the problem for us. Very nice attitude,room's clean and comfortable bed experienced. Should be worth highly recommended. Only one advice that noise proof is necessary. I was being aware in 3am when someone from upstairs was just back from fun and making noice...
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rosemarie dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
One night stay”
The room was clean and spacious. The wifi and air con was great. I wish I stayed there longer than at the gramercy as it's more spacious and the aircon and wifi are stronger.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
joven dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Amazing”
The view and the interior
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
JAE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nicw condominium, Value for money”
Well decorated and comfortable room with nice view. Even their bathroom is small but there are amenities like tooth brush, soap and shampoo. There is nice swimming pool beside gym. Everything in there is fine. Please dont request breakfast because you have to go to restaurant outside of condo. There is small but quite good mall near. You can eat breakfast in restaurant in there. But not good for the value of money. And makati ave. is notorious of traffic jam. But if you have something to do in makati ave near there. Best choice and recommendable
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Inna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Triple Thumbs Up”
Good location, Great Facilities, Great Place. We're surely go back!
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
David dari Irlandia
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Manila Trip”
Well serviced apartment, very secure
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
David dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
April Hols”
Fantastic facilities with an amazing view. Especially liked the swimming pool. Great location with Century City Mall two minutes walk away.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Sok dari Singapura
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
pleasant stay”
Lobby looks quite posh and staff are very polite & professional. Everything in room gave the homely feel. I would recommend for single business traveller as the room has a super-single size bed only, too small for a couple (could have scored 4* if queen size bed was provided). Location wise, Century City Mall and A.Avenue mall are within 7mins walking distance.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Marcel dari Belanda
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good value for money”
Good room good pool good gym. Location opposite shopping mall in makati. Overal good stay.
Diulas pada 10 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Marcel dari Belanda
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good value for money”
Nice room with small kitchen. Facilities include large pool on high floor with gym and sauna. Convenient location in Makati opposite a shopping mall.
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
6,0
Zahed dari Inggris
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Close to amenities but lots of steps”
Close to amenities but lots of steps
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
candy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Value for money. One thing not convenient which is breakfast is served in the mall instead of.”
Overall is good. Will book in for my next trip!
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2016
4,8
YAFU dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Closed swimming pool & sauna, and long-waiting Spa..”
Closed swimming pool & sauna, and long-waiting Spa..
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
gerhard dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good Quality ”
compared to all other phil Hotels, here You have a modern room, which You usually expect. clean, nice, good View. it has a swimming Pool, which Is big enough For swimming. the Building Itself Is more a condo... so, it's Not really a Hotel. that means, soemthings Are Not "Professional". For example You have To ask for Room cleaning. But it's Not a "minus". there was no Hot water. the Heater was Not Working. After complaining, they still didnt fix it.... the swimming Pool Is closed Every monday. All in all, If You don't mind NOT To Be in malate and You like To spend a Little more For good Quality, take it !
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Yunjin dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
location, kichen, nice staffs”
nice location, nice staff, perfect kitchen
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Yunjin dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
location, nice staff, kitchen”
nice location, nice staff, perfect kitchen
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Yunjin dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
location, kitchen, kind staffs”
Nice location Equipment of Kitchen are perfect.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
2 Kamar Tidur Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Location is superb!”
The unit we got is more than enough for my family of 4. The kitchen is well equipped with necessary stuff. The only thing missing in the unit are bidets in the toilets.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Edward dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great value”
Really nice place..good location near a mall..and other tourist things in the Makati area. I liked the gym and pool as well.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Felix dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Unit Studio Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Siglo Suites is the way to go”
They price reasonably and their units are impeccable.
Diulas pada 15 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
TOMOHIRO dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
2 Kamar Tidur Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
プールが大きく、深さも3種類あり、子供が喜んで遊ぶことができ、満足でした、
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017