Pesan Sekarang: Sinar Bali 2 Bungalows

Sinar Bali 2 Bungalows Ulasan

Bungalo
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 119 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
/
10
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Sinar Bali 2 Bungalows Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (119)Ulasan Booking.com (79)
8,3
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan kamar8,5
Layanan8,9
Harga dan kualitas8,8
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (119)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 103 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Christoph dari Austria
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Always good - coming back every year!”

Again we loved our stay, Made and her family are really nice, room is good with good AC and lovely ocean view (rooms are already a bit older and I didn't like the moldy smell!). Shower water pressure a bit weak and it takes a while to drain the water. Breakfast is small but nice! We will definitely come back!

Diulas pada 27 April 2019
4,8
Agnieszka dari Belgia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Very stuffy room, smelly towels, smelly drawers”

After reading such good reviews, I was sure that the place would be lovely. But after from the sea view from nice balcony and friendly owners, there were many things that bother us with the place. Really smelly cupboards - not usable for clothes or they would stink afterwards. Smelly old shabby towels (even when we asked for new ones, still they really stunk :( A huge cockroach in the morning just by the bed, very hard bed. We missed the breakfast first morning because we were not told till what time we can eat it and after doing yoga, the guy from reception (who doesn't speak English well) told us that it was too late to eat breakfast.. a little disappointing for the first morning.. It was incredibly hot inside the room, even though it was facing the ocean, there was no breeze, so hot in the bathroom that after showering we were sweating again. (Room with just a fan but still having A.C. in the room would not change how hot it is in the bathroom, simply the hottest room we had in Bali). I would not stay here again..

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Alexis dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018

Simple but good place !”

I didn't expect nothing from this place. The place was quite cheap so I was ready to have a simple stay but I loved it ! The place is simple but really calm ! The owner is super nice and helpfull, near to the beach and good place to eat. I recommend 100% !

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Eric dari Luksemburg
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

Nice view on the ocean from the terrasse. The bed was comfortable with mosquitos net and room was clean. Breakfast was good.

Diulas pada 15 Maret 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Josianne dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Nice stay in beautiful Amed”

The location is nice on a hill with an amazing view from our room. Yes its better if you have transportation to go anywhere in Amed. However you can find nice restaurants around. Sinar Bali 2 is about 5 min scooter to everyrhing; japanese ship wreck, some beautiful bays for amazing snorkeling, Amed beach, etc. Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. Staff is very nice. Very good value for the price, I would go back for sure :)

Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Gudrun dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018

Excellent in every way!”

Our stay here was one of the best values for our money stays during our travels in Bali. The room was beautiful, very nice linen, ocean view. The owners and staff are super nice and accommodating. The property is located on the hill and has a great feel to it. I would come back here anytime, and stay longer!

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
SAMUEL dari Pulau Reunion
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Excellent”

Great place to spend a few nights in Amed. well put. Large and clean room with a beautiful view of the ocean for extra sunrise awakening. Great people to make your life easier and more kind. the top for cheap. Small detail not insignificant: take an air conditioning

Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
pauline dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

really Nice place ! ”

we came here for 3 nights, and we had one of our best room after 4 weeks in Indonesia! (traveling as backpacker so low budget) rooms are big, clean, with a really nice view, really quiet, and the staff is really friendly and will give you a lot of informations about what to do and things around. I recommend this place :)

Diulas pada 17 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Georgina dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Awesome Stay just not so good for elderly ”

Really enjoyed the stay here but due to stairs it is not so convenient for elderly. The location is beautiful but you need some form of transport as it's up a big hill. My friends rented a motor bike as they were staying at another hotel and I was able to get the owner of Sinar 1 to drive me. The rooms were beautiful and food was really nice. I definitely recommend it.

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Dewi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Great stay”

Staffs were great, he moved all those motorcycles so that we can park our car. He also recommended us cheap place to hire snorkel and dive equipment. Took the higher rooms with a view of the beach. Wi-fi was quite fast too.

Diulas pada 30 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Yuko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2016

very nice location”

The view from the room was just amazing. From the balcony you can see the sun rise over the ocean. Nice garden, nice ocean view. Breakfast was also very good. The hotel staff was very helpful too. We want to come back to stay here definately.

Diulas pada 14 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

A very nice place”

Amazing view, nice room

We originally booked the fan room, but quickly realized we needed aircon. No problem, just pay a few extra dollars per night. Amed just felt hotter and more humid than any other part of Bali. The room we had was large and in good shape. Hot water. Nice deck. Excellent king bed. Great view. Breakfast was small but good. We found the restaurant to be not as good as the neibouring places. Overall, a good stay.

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Frans dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

beach, cheap hotel,quiet location”

beach, cheap hotel,quiet location

The hotel is cheap, the food also good. location is quiet location, we can see sunrise from this hotel. in the night we only can walk and eat, if you want honeymoon this is the perfect location for you

Diulas pada 22 Juli 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Lee dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Awesome view from this spacious space. Breakfast was really good and the coffee was excellent. ”

The owners were very welcoming and provided excellent options for close by snorkeling and eating options. Well worth the stay.

Diulas pada 20 Januari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
I dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Nice place to stay in Amed”

nice sunrice view from the balcony, best price and humble owner

Diulas pada 20 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Alix dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2018

Great place”

We stayed more than a week. Nice family. Good food. Nice view. Thanks for you help! Emilien & Alix.

Diulas pada 21 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Yuko dari Maladewa
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Friendly and warm welcome”

Few room only but very friendly service, good breakfast😁 very nice view from the balcony. Good location.

Diulas pada 18 Juli 2018
5,6
Lukas dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017

Place is run down”

The place is rather run down. The fan doesnt make more than a small breeze and the mosquito net has holes. And the owner puts birds in very small cages, that you always see when you arrive and leave the place. Always made me very sad to see that.

Diulas pada 10 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Devin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017

This place is a little funky, but the views and value are great.”

The staff was helpful and kind, though not the most friendly. Our A/C worked well and the view from our room was amazing. The rooms are ok. Not luxury by any means, but the views and the A/C make up for it. Location is solid -- close to the best food in Amed. You can also rent a scooter for cheap from the hostel and use that to get around as the roads in Amed are pretty tame.

Diulas pada 04 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Z dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Spektakuler”

Staff was very helpful. Room was very clean . Sea view from the room. As Muslims, it was difficult to find a lot of restaurants that offer halal food, however they let us cook in their kitchen and even helped !

Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Sofia dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Nice but not really in Amed. ”

I booked this place thinking it was in Amed but it is actually in the town next to it. It's a 30 minutes walk from Amed. Apart from this, the place is very nice. Breakfast is good though not really big. They have a bar with live music in the evening and it is in front of the beach. You can see the sunrise from the roof :)

Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Christoph dari Austria
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Nice room with AC”

Had a lovely stay (10 nights), room 5, good AC, relativly new room, relativly quiet. Cleanliness was o.k. Breakfast also o.k. Location is good with a scooter. Only cons: water pressure not so good, some ants in room, view a little abstructed by the roof of the rooms in front.

Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Arielle dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Quaint”

Great little place, family owned, everyone was very kind to me. The room I stayed in was nice, had a beautiful view. There was a lock on the door but it could of been easily broken into. It's a small town where everyone knew each other so I didn't feel unsafe. It's right next to a few different hotel/homestays so you have a pick of more than one restaurant. Cons: The area this hotel was in, was a little more secluded, but I guess that's not so bad, depends on what you're looking for. They need screens on the Windows There's not much to keeps the bugs out of the room, luckily for me it wasn't too bad I wish there was natural light in the bathroom, the light wasn't very bright. But I was thinking how pretty it would be if they had opened it up so you see the sky or something. I think this is a great place for solo travelers and I felt like everyone was looking out for me. As a woman that was important.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Sarah dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Outstanding friendliness ”

Owners great attitude, the staff and view

The owners are truly wonderful and kind people with a good sense of humor. Their employees are also very kind and friendly. They all made staying here very comfortable. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice view of the sea. They arranged for us scooter rental, snorkeling rental and transfers to our next location.

Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Walter dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2015

Great place”

Nice staff, excellent service and clean specious rooms

We had a very pleasant stay at Sinar Bali 2. The staff is great and they will do anything they can for you. Make use of that!! Rooms were cleaned every day, new sheets and towels. You can 'up grate' the room with airco at a resonable price. They also have a number of scooters/motor bikes ad hand. BUT BE CAREFUL!! There is no hospital in the neighbourhood.

Diulas pada 17 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Rina dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

Exceeded expectations”

Sunrise from bed, staff, egg jaffle

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean room & grounds, 4 poster bed with mosquito net (we left the front doors open at night for a breeze), spacious and bright bathroom, everything smelled good, there is a breakfast menu to choose from, good location to drive to Jemeluk or Lipah Beach for snorkeling, amazing view from the terrace of the room. They do food & drinks as well, you can have in the restaurant or on your terrace

Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Heather dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015

The service is outstanding”

Service, cleanliness and view

We loved it. I wasn't well the first day and they brought breakfast and lunch up to our balcony so that we didn't have to go downstairs. Nothing was too much trouble and the room was great value for money! The shower is amazing, but beware the second user as the hot water does run out fairly quickly (as my husband was unlucky enough to find out!). With a clean, comfy bed, good wifi and a view of the sea from your balcony, you won't regret staying here!!

Diulas pada 26 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Jessica dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

What a value!!!”

Staff, view from room, PRICE

I cannot gush about this more!! Yes, there are a few steps up, but when I checked in, he helped carry my heavy bag up to.... one of the top rooms! For the price I paid, I stood at the door with my mouth agape. Amazing- I watched the sunrise every morning. For a few dollars more, there is also a/c. Otherwise, the room was large, clean and beautiful. It even had a mosquito net for the nights I wanted open night air. On one of the nights I stayed, their neighbor (Sinar Bali 1) had live reggae and I could eat dinner and watch them or even listen to them from my private balcony. The staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. And for what I paid, this is unbelievable. Some guests were able to hire a masseuse (they walk along the beach) and have their massage on their own balconies. Oh, and Amed it amazing- rent a moped and enjoy. Highly recommended!!!

Diulas pada 01 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Fadli dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Nice Room, View and Staff”

Room, view and the staff.

It was a good place. Nice room and also a good staff. The view from our room qas amazing. 1 step from the door you could see the sunrise. You can see the beach side and the see just from laying on the bed. Wonderful!

Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
robin dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

very freindly staff and very quite”

great views. beautiful rooms and excellent service

The stay was realy nice as I was only there for two nights . The owner was very helpful in providing informationof things to do in Amad , snorkling just two minute walk to the beach , the restaurant just down the road was very nice. This is a balinese family owned hotel .

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
YASUSHI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013

quiet and scenic”

quiet scenic hospitality

theirs view as the same as upmarket suite room. bargain price,friendly staffs very good. but there are not many restaurants, cafes, activity agents and shops. rental motor cycle is usefulness actual.

Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
8,8
Luar biasa
Charlène
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Luar biasa”

It’s a really good place for chill and rest The only problem sas the wifi. It was not working well

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Heath dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

Cute! Cheap!”

Nice, overlooking the ocean. Clean room with slightly dated furniture but for the price (with breakie included) it is a great find!

Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
donghoon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

best!!!”

very very good price . good view. good staff .

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
8,7
Luar biasa
mohd dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

Relaxing”

Friendly staff, good food and nice place

I was stay one night only but the good experience we have there with family. I'm sure come again latter.

Diulas pada 14 Maret 2015
3,2
maureen dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Would not go back ”

The room had cockroaches, spiders, and ants. The AC unit was broken in that you could not adjust it at all, not even turn it off, so the room was insufferably cold. I found the staff unhelpful and impersonal. Only redeeming factor was the view from my room of the ocean. Loved Amed, will definitely return, but not to Sinar Bali 2.

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
7,7
Sangat baik
IURII dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

Rooms are different”

Location, price, price

I stayed for a week in this hotel. The Wi-Fi was Ok. Sometimes there were problems with elictricity. Rooms are different. First 2 nights I've spent in a good room, after this they asked me to move to a different room. This room was a little bit old and contain only one AC outlet. (It wasn't enougth for me). You can rent a bike in a hotel for 50000 IDR. The food were ok.

Diulas pada 20 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
miren dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Nice room for good price”

Nice big room with view to the sea

I have a superior room and I love the porch and the sea view. Internet was not always fine. It is a good place to explore the area. It is close to the road but there is not a lot of traffic and you can sleep perfect. It is really clean

Diulas pada 02 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Sucipto dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

Quite and Refreshing”

Cheap, Quiet and Views
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Kati dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2017

Felt like home! ”

I highly suggest staying at sinar Bali 2. The value was great, beautiful view and rooms and the staff was super friendly. I don't think my experience in amed would be the same without them!

Diulas pada 31 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
juan dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Excelent !!”

Everything was Excelent

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
George dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Great value; good location; nice view from room. A bit of road.”

Good value and location. A bit noisy at times. Would still recommend it.

Diulas pada 06 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Antoine dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016

Great hotel !”

Beautiful view from the room, good staff, excelent breakfast, really clean room.

Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Donald dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016

value for price Au$24. higher unit has good ocean views.”

Good ocean views. Good price. Clean acon room.

Diulas pada 12 September 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

Nice quiet place to chill”

Staff, location, a/c:)
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
NAM dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

very good”

Kindness,cleanliness, food
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

Nice view but away from the beach ”

View, AC blowing cold,

The rooms are good, the staff is trying to help out, hotel is not at the beach but in second row up on the hill - hence the nice view. Good value if you have transportation to get around.

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
SUBHAN dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

value for money, you need a car to this place”

value for money, you need a car to this place

value for money, you need a car to this place

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
lynzie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014

Friendly staff clean spacious rooms ”

Staff were very friendly. Great view from the room. Clean and close to the beach

Had a very enjoyable stay. Room was clean and spacious with great sea views. Received a welcome juice on arrival. Staff were really friendly. Breakfast was good. Great value for money :)

Diulas pada 25 November 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
francois dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2014

Really nice one”

View

Had a great, peaceful time ! Ask for a badmington game if you want to sweat !

Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Mariam dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014

Good hotel”

Very close from the beach, helpfull staff, good hotel

Very nice place, we loved there. Close from the beach but a little far from the city center of Amed

Diulas pada 20 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Belgia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Excellent”

Clean, friendly and well located.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Marilyn dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014

Great!”

Price, view, cleanliness, comfort

Really nice place. Good staff. Cheap rate but really clean and cozy. Good breakfast. Nice view from the room. Would definitely recommend and stay again

Diulas pada 04 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
GERALD dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Comfy hotel with spectacular views”

Views, staff, breakfast

No problems at all. very comfortable with an astounding vista...

Diulas pada 30 Maret 2014
6,4
Bagus
ming dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017

Cheap, and that is it.”

Could have been better if maintained well. Located on little hill so view was nice. Could be easily confused with Sinar 1 which is pretty much Same rooms and just next to it.

Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
5,2
athol dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016

Very basic”

Good location. Not good value for money. Breakfast not good. Bathroom terrible, mould and dirty, dark and dingy. very basic room.

Diulas pada 18 September 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
IURII dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015

You can spend here 3 - 4 days”

Location, price, price

It's ok to stay here for 3 - 4 days.

Diulas pada 20 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
Lena dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Comfy”

Nice room (with a huge bathroom for me as a single guest), it's a quite place (like it!!), Good start in the morning when i saw the view from the terrace of my room.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Krzysztof dari Polandia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014

God stay”

It was OK. Shane it is pretty gar from Aned abd the beach but it is possible to rent motorbike and problem is solved. Room is fine too, clean and spacious
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Vipasha dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Awesome beach view.”

Beach view, close to the beach. good for overnight stay.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2014
5,7
Hendro dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014

Sinar Bali 2 Bungalows”

biasa saja tidak ada yang istimewa. kami hanya menginap sebagai ganti hotel yg kami batal menginap sebelumnya.

Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
john dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013

Nice comfortable room with stunning view”

The ocean view, great balcony,nice gardens.

We enjoyed our stay here,lovely ocean view, staff friendly, close to restaurants, room nice, bathroom clean but drainage a bit slow.

Diulas pada 06 September 2013
9,2
Spektakuler
Yuki dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Spektakuler”

オーシャンビューの大きなベッドの部屋で大満足!朝食もたくさんのメニューの中から飲み物・食べ物が一品ずつ選べるので、すごくよかった! オーナーもすごく気にかけてくれる良い人でしたよ:)

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2019
6,0
AIKO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

眺めが良かったです。”

眺めがいい、お手頃価格、無難

坂を上って行かなければいけないのは少し面倒ですが、その分眺めは良くて良かったです。シャワーから水しか出ないので水シャワーの部屋なのかと思ったら翌朝工事の音が響き渡っており、その後、お湯が出るようになりました。

Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
yim dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017

뷰가 참 좋았어요”

하루 잠깐 잠만 잤는데.. 뷰가 참 좋았다는 기억이 남네요

Diulas pada 11 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
DAUSSY dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018

Super chambre avec vue sur la mer!”

Très bon homestay. La chambre est grande, spacieuse, belle terrasse. Situé dans un coin calme d’amed, le staff est au top (p’tit déj un peu léger).. seul bémol, le ventilateur qui fait trop de bruit, et là chaleur peut vite devenir étouffante dans la chambres (baie vitrée oblige!). Un ventilateur d’appoint serait la bienvenue.

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Aude dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017

Très bien”

Chambre standard fan. Très bon accueil, avec un jus de fruit offert à l'arrivée. Superbe vue sur l'océan. Très bon lit avec moustiquaire. Très grande salle d'eau avec eau chaude. Un peu excentré (un scooter c'est mieux, mais on peut marcher!), très calme. Seul bémol: le fan au plafond ne fait pas beaucoup d'air et il fait vite chaud sous la moustiquaire... je ne suis restée qu'une nuit, mais peut-être qu'on peut demander un ventilateur supplémentaire. Excellent rapport qualité /prix.

Diulas pada 18 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Julien dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Agréable sejour”

Nous avons passé une fin de journée et nuit dans cet hôtel avant de repartir dans notre périple vers les îles gili. Cela fut très agréable car très calme, très propre. Le personnel a été très aidant (l'un d'eux m'a accompagné en scooter jusqu'à une banque à 10min). Nous n'avions pas prévu de rester plus longtemps à amed mais le cas échéant nous serions revenu sans hésitation dans cet hôtel !

Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Alicia dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Super séjour”

Un petit havre de paix ! Les points positifs : - la qualité du personnel (le gérant et le staff sont ADORABLES). -Le rapport qualité/prix est très bon, nous avions réservé pour une chambre standard avec AC. -La vue depuis le bungalow est superbe, du coup on oublie vite les quelques marches à grimper pour y accéder ! -On a un grand choix pour le petit-déjeuner, je vous conseille le pancake balinais qui est juste à tomber par terre ! -On vous propose quotidiennement de nettoyer votre chambre. -On peut louer un scooter (50000RP) et du matériel de snorkeling (35000RP) directement à l'accueil. -On est proche de plusieurs bons spots de snorkeling, entre le temple sous l'eau (sur la plage où arrive les speed boat) et la Javanese Ship (à 6km en scooter). Les petits moins : -les prix du restaurant de l'hôtel sont un peu élevés par rapport à ce qui est proposé. -Si vous ne louez pas un scooter vous serez un peu loin de tout. -Pas mal de fourmis qui rôdent donc on peut vite être envahis si on laisse un paquet de gâteau ouvert !! Si vous avez un répulsif à moustique pour les vêtements dans vos affaires sachez que c'est super efficace contre les fourmis, on en a mis partout autour de la baie vitrée et après on a été tranquille ! Si vous voulez séjourner à petit prix, je vous recommande cet homestay à 100% !!

Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Noemie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

excellent rapport qualité-prix”

propreté, vue

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour au Sinae Bali 2. Nous avions le bungalow le plus haut et avions une très belle vue sur la mer. La chambre était propre et confortable. Le petit déjeuner est correct mais attention au sucre dans les jus ! L'hôtel propose du matériel de snorkeling pour 35k et des scooter pour 50k, les deux étaient corrects. L'hôtel est un peu loin de l'arrêt de bus Perama, surtout si vos bagages sont lourds, puisqu'il faut monter une colline mais les employés nous ont déposés en scooter pour le retour donc très sympa.

Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015