Pesan Sekarang: Skylight Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 99 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (99)Ulasan Booking.com (31)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 99 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas6,4
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,3
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Język polski
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Standard
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 82 komentar tamu
3,3
loh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
too expensive”
Only sleep
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Phillip dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Reviews don't do it justice - it's much better !!”
Staff , amenities and location !
The stay was great ! I transferred from the Libis Bayview hotel and was glad that It did ; not that the LBH was bad, it's that the Skylight is so much better ! In my opinion, after seeing other resorts and hotels there in Puerto , I'm convinced that the Skylight's the best place to stay and will do so again - definitely - the next time I'm in Puerto . I strongly suggest and recommend it above all other places that there is to choose from . If for no other reason , the restaurant is a seafood lovers paradise with live tanks and a great staff - enjoy !!
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
JAMES dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
skylight”
good and friendly staff,good food,location is accessible.
it was ok the only thing i have complain is the water everytime i took shower water very slow aside from that it was ok.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Lito dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Service was good. Affordable pleasant stay. ”
Centrally located, good restaurant, affordable price
Pleasant stay. We were picked up from where we were, then we had a free transfer to the airport. Service was prompt. Breakfast buffet was good. The bathroom was clean but looked old, small and the tiles and faucets were stained and discoloured.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Romeo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Centrally located”
Free shuttle service to and from hotel, cleanliness and friendly staff
It was indeed an enjoyable stay with the friendly staff attending to your needs immediately. I also enjoyed their breakfast with so many things to choose from. I even struck a conversation with the waiter who willingly provide me information about the city. I truly recommend this place for those who seek value for money.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Nathaniel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
elegant accomodation”
food, cleanliness and affordable
very good..i'd love to go back next season.
Diulas pada 14 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
CHIH dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Excellent staff.”
Nice compensation. Great location.
We booked 2 double-bed rooms and 1 twin-bed room, but they gave us 3 twin-bed room. Our rooms are located in basement. That's not good. Wifi didn't work. We felt very angry. Staff said very sorry immediately and gave us nice compensation. They gave us breakfast and free private shuttle service from hotel to shopping mall and restaurant. The driver waited there as we finished our schedule. They also gave 2 free cake because of my friend's birthday. That was great! MoneyGram is on the opposite side and rate is good.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
CHIH dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Simple room and breakfast is good.”
Great location and affordable budget.
We booked 2 double-bed rooms and 1 twin-bed room, but they gave us 3 twin-bed room. That's not good. Wifi is ok but not too fast. MoneyGram is on the opposite side and rate is good.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
i enjoyed it nvery much ”
nice bfast and big rpoom friendly staff
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
robert dari Malta
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
great stay nice staff ”
comunication,clean,central
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
arturo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Worth my money, time and effort. ”
Hospitable, friendly, attentive and accomodating staff. Clean, spacious lobby. Very near parks, restaurants, banks and very accesible by public transportation.
It was a very memorable 4-day stay for me and my family at the Skylight Hotel in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. Given a chance i won't hessitate to go back to Puerto Princesa and stay at Skylight Hotel. We left our hearts in Puerto Princesa.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
STEPHANY dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Perfect place to stay if you have an early flight!”
Fast Internet, Location and Cleanliness
5 minutes to airport and great internet. Very good service as well, close to a lot of fast food places!
Diulas pada 10 April 2013
5,3
Jesus dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
bare basic accommodation”
location,internet access
quite bare accommodation. Not very charming place, a bit aseptic and the room looked spacious but old. The staff tried to help but didnt have much information at hand...
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2012
6,7
Bagus
Christian dari Belgia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012
nice looking hotel on central location”
room look nice, a bit expensive for what you get, staff was helpfull..buffet breakfast was cold and sometimes very limited not so much to do or see in palawan
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good service with a smile ”
Very accessible
Hotel is very accessible to anywhere you wanted to go, staff always wear a smile!
Diulas pada 10 November 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great location, old bathroom needs renovation”
location, excellent service
reception, hotel driver and bellboys extra courteous; will concede to requests as long it is possible
Diulas pada 05 November 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Brian dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
It is what it is...”
Well located
Having read a number of (somewhat critical) reviews before I stayed here I was a little anxious when I arrived. Overall I was pleasantly surprised and for the cost couldn't complain. The Hotel is right in the heart of the town and reflects the culture of the Island. If you go to Puerto Princesa then don't expect too many Western Style Hotels, food and service (what the critical reviewers apparently expected). The place is relatively under developed and the Filipino's tend to stay in the cheaper hotels anyway, so they cater for that demographic.
Diulas pada 30 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice breakfast selection”
Good location in town
Hotel is well located in the heart of Puerto Princessa town. The breakfast buffet has a very big selection of local food. Water pressure in shower was a bit weak.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
mario dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great Location at the center of the city. ”
Location at the center of the city
The hotel does not have an elevator but the food is good for the price. From the Airport to the Church and to the mall everything is just a short tricycle ride.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Maree dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Great location but small rooms”
In town
Rooms basic but Ok. In town so able to walk around the town area. Quite a few restaurants and bars nearby. You have to get in early for breakfast choices.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Jing
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
good hotel”
worth the price
very much worth the price. The thing impressed me the most is that the hotel will give us a bottle of cool tea just after our arrival.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2012
5,7
Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Location very good”
Great Bed
It's a shabby hotel but the staff are helpful and cheerful, and the beds excellent. Breakfast was grim shared with the flies and almost inedible. Location is very good, but then Puerto Princesa is not that big to worry too much, but stay in town itself.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2012
5,7
PIRE dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Convenient hotel but terribly noisy”
The hotel is clean, simple and offer a fair price
...however it is to mention that the hotel is very noisy. The hotel infrastructure does not present sound isolation at all and u tip very late young people, aparently young local workers, were talking very loudly in their rooms and stairs. The young man at the reception was watching tv and seemed to be very annoyed by my request to solve the situation. Silence Was made around 3am.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2012
5,0
Hillary dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Nice hotel”
Friendly staff
Complications leaving the place. Had to pay more then we already did after booking on here. Would not go back because of the way the staff at the front desk treated us.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2012
5,7
Hillary dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Staff were friendly”
great cleaning staff
Stay was great. But keep in mind that there may be extra charges when you go to leave. We encountered some and it was a huge mess to work out. I would not stay there again because of the way we were treated as we left. A/C did not work either.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
richard dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
not bad”
clean
the hotel was pretty good value for the philippines and nice and clean. the staff were friendly, although english not great the hotel seems to have alot of functions going on so can be quite noisy. make sure you have mosquito protection ! good central location. breakfast good for asian style only
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
AMOR dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Perfect location”
Accommodating Hotel Staff
the location is perfect for everything, closed places a traveller always looked for. will be here again the next time we visit puerto princesa. just one minor comment, maybe they should have assortments in choice for breakfat, but other than that, everything is okay.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Larry dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Good hotel service and nice rooms”
Free wifi and in town
the stay was pleasant and the crew was friendly. there was internet and it was right in town. the area was good for going on excursions and souvenir shopping.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Naoto dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
Quality & Location is very good”
location
this hotel is located on main street. It is very convenient. The room is clean, no insect and staff is friendly. We were satisfied. We'll use this hotel again if we go to Palawan.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
LETICIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Best Location with the a fine service”
Location is near airport and restaurants.
The hotel is just five minutes from the airport, and a shuttle service from and to the airport. The location of the hotel is five to ten minutes walk from shopping places and fine dining restaurants. The service is great but some amenities is incomplete. the wifi server is also fast.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2011
3,7
Vanessa dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
Terrible hotel”
Location
The only pro of this hotel is about its location. It's close to shops, restaurants and shopping centre. Apart from that, there is no other selling point. The room we stayed was dirty. You could feel the stickiness of the floor on bare foot. Mould was found on the wall in the bathroom. Water leaking stains were seen on the ceiling. The staff service was bad. We requested for a hair dryer. One staff said it was borrowed by the other room, and will deliver to our room shortly. After waiting for an hour, the other staff said that the hairdryer was lost. And we were told that there is only one hairdryer in the entire hotel, which is ridiculous! The breakfast was awful as well. Very limited choices, and taste sucks! We would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and definitely we would never stay in this hotel again!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2011
6,0
SU dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
location and service were good”
wifi
I stayed here 3days and 2 nights. wifi connection was not bad. and there was no refrigerator T-T.
Diulas pada 01 November 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Timothy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
central location and good rooms”
central location, pleasant helpful staff
Stayed in Puerto Princessa before but seemed like i was away from everything with long trike rides... this time decided to stay in the centre of the city and it's a great choice! Really everything is within walking distance. Our room was located away from the main street, so no problems with street noise. Comfortable bed and Always get to breakfast early to ensure it's hot though!
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
ruby dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
great location and clean hotel”
great location and clean hotel
the hotel is accessible to almost everything you could think of -- 3 banks around the hotel, different types of famous restaurants with palawan's seafood specialty and fastfood chain restaurants, souvenir shops or so called " pasalubongs" stores are just around the block,convenient stores are also all over the place for personal needs such as lotions,meds,toothpaste,toothbrush,etc. but the best thing above all is that the "immaculate conception church" is just along the same street or area. i love to see different churches in every travel that i make.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
MANUEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Right in the Center of the City”
Very nice events venue
i enjoyed my stay in the skylight hotel as there were no hitched in my reservations and the breakfast buffet meals were yummy ...
Diulas pada 12 September 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Concepcion dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Nice hotel, great location too.”
The hotel's location is near everywhere its in the center of the city and you can walk and reach the market, bars, mall.. Lots of things to do in the city. Easy to find too. Its in the main road.
we loved our stay here. we also went looking for other hotels. checked their rooms and ours (skylite hotel) is the best. best room, clean spacious room with friendly courteous staff.
Diulas pada 02 September 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
Martina dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011
Lovely hotel”
Proximity to the best of Palawan
Stayed in the Skylight hotel Palawan for 3 nights last April and it was a satisfactory stay. It was well located and it is well situated near the attractions of Palawan in the Philippines.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Erin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
Ok for the Monty”
Strong wireless connection in room, very nice staff that went out of their way to help you, expresso coffee bar
My stay here was ok for the money.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Bert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Great location but small rooms”
Lovely staff
Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly.They're always ready and willing to provide assistance. The hotel should provide more than one key.Nearby streets are clean. Close to Gateway,Pure Gold where I bought water and snacks,Farmers Market and food courts.Sorrounding areas are clean compared to central Manila. No need to worry about pick pocketers and purse snatchers due to lots of security in the area. I loved shopping at Farmers Market for all the fruits in season. Just need to know how to bargain. Filipino dessert at the market are tremendously cheap and abundant. Food courts and restaurants are great. Variety of food is cheap, great place to take a big family and have entertainment at the same time.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
William dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2011
good value for money”
recently refurbished room. Decent service
no complaints here. the room was clean and new and well presented. the staff were sufficiently skilled. for the philippines this is a great hotel.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2011
6,7
Bagus
XUELIANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
靠近马路,有些吵”
位置,提供免费接送,行李寄存
前台服务不够热情,订的双人间,选错为一人住,结果也要补差价。 房间里有蚊子,离马路有些近,有点吵。好的方面,边上有旅行社,可以预定短线旅游线路,周边商店很多,离麦当劳近,到购物中心不远。餐厅饭菜尚可。
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
TSAI dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
文化/歷史,觀光,文化遺產”
房間尺寸大,位於市中心,提供機場接送服務
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2013
5,2
Koichi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
WiFiが殆ど使い物にならない。”
WiFiが、たとえつながっても「インターネットなし」と出ることが多く殆ど使えなかった。*103号室  朝食が、値段なりと言えばそれまでだが今一つだった。 良い事?と言えば、名刺等のカードを差し込んでおけば部屋を出ても電源がカットされないので部屋に戻ってもクーラーが効いていたことくらいかな(笑)
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Kazuhisa dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
街のど真ん中”
とても親切なスタッフ・手頃な料金・朝食
プエルトプリンセサの街のど真ん中にあり、空港も海辺もマーケットもアクセスは抜群。ホテルの前の大通りを頻繁に行きかうトライシクルに乗ればどこも10ペソ程度で辿り着きます。エレベーターなし。豪華リゾート気分もなし。でもどんな相談にも親身になってくれるスタッフがいつも笑顔で迎えてくれる、居心地の良いホテルです。
Diulas pada 02 April 2013
6,7
Bagus
TETUYA dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
フロントはとても感じが良く親切でした”
町の中心で何をするにも便利な立地です
ホテルの周囲には、ジョリビー、コンビニ、イエローキャブ、やレストランが徒歩圏内にあり、とても便利な場所にあります。部屋も清潔に保たれており、シャワーのお湯も湯量、温度とも大丈夫でした。ただ、冷蔵庫がなく、冷えた飲み物等のストックができないのは不便でした。朝食については品数も少なくあまり期待できません。
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2013
6,0
masahiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
朝食30品目以上wwww”
空港から バイクタクシーで10分位
ここのホテルの朝食が バイキングで 30品目以上の品揃えでしたよ ただ・・・フィリピンスタイルの品目なので 初めて行く方は どうかな~~と ^^:思います また ここのホテルの向いには ドーナッツ屋さんがあり ここは24H営業してるので 小腹空いた時などは コーヒとドーナッツが楽しめます ここは冷蔵庫ありません!
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
MASAYUKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2010
スカイライト・ホテル”
交通の便が良い、スタッフの迅速な対応
agodaの予約情報が、届いていなかった
Underground River Tourのアレンジをしてもらったが、迅速な対応で、ウエイクアップ・コールなども積極的に聞いてくるなど、丁寧な対応。 空港への無料送迎も、細かく時間を聞いてくれて、迅速に対応。 価格が安い割に、繁華街の中心であり、格安のホテルである。 インターネットの無線LANが、無料で整備されている。 日本人観光客用には、日本語放送のテレビ番組の導入が望まれる。
Diulas pada 26 September 2010
7,3
Sangat baik
MASAYUKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2010
スカイライト・ホテル”
立地場所が町の中心。市場に近い。エスプレッソ・カフェがロビーにある。空港への無料送迎。
agoda予約情報が、チェックイン時にホテルに伝わっていなかった。
アンダーグラウンド・リバー・ツアーのアレンジ、ウエイクアップ・コール、空港への送迎など、迅速に対応してもらい、助かった。
Diulas pada 25 September 2010
7,0
Sangat baik
BYUNGJOO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
스카이라이트”
음식은 좋으나 외부에서 사온 술은 못 마시게함.주문후 시간이 많이 걸림
룸은 보통이나 밖의 소음이 너무 심함
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Bora dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
접근성이 좋고 친절한 직원들이 장점”
위치,직원,청결
위치가 좋았습니다. nccc몰은 걸어서 다녔구요. 각종 투어 다니기도 괜찮았고.. 직원들도 영어 잘 구사하고 친절했습니다. 여행사에서 예약한 게 좀 꼬였었는데 잘 해결해주어서 고마웠습니다. 다만 시티호텔이다보니 별수없었겠지만 창문을 열어봐도 볼게 없었습니다. 공항과 거리가 가까워서 픽업과 샌딩을 해주었구요. 1층에 레스토랑을 하는데 아침뷔페도 좋지만 활어 요리를 하는 저녁도 꼭 추천하고 싶습니다!
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2013