Pesan Sekarang: Skypark Pensionne

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 972 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (972)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 972 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,3
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Ranjang Standard Queen
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 598 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Maricon dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
price is good, fast internet connection, clean room and accessible location
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Neil dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Luar biasa”
The staff were really nice even after we checked out they still attended to our needs like when we left our bags/luggages.They also called the taxi for us.The room was claen,has hot shower,clean linens,tv,landline phone,room service and towels.The only thing I want to recommend is that maybe they could have offered free soap.Overall it was great.
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
4,4
GUILBERT dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Disrespectful staff”
During the check out, the hotel staff went inside the room and when she went back, she's holding a broken vase or something and asked for 500 pesos payment. It is fortunate that my wife took pictures of what's inside the hotel room and its condition including that broken vase. So we have a picture that when my family left the room, that vase still on same condition when my family arrived and when my family left the hotel. So the hotel staff, made a scene by crying because the management will let her pay the 500 pesos so she threateaned my family that she will call a police if my wife will not pay the 500 pesos. My family decided to just pay the 500 pesos because they need to catch up of their flight. We still have the pictures inside that room which showed that the vase is not broken when my family left the room so it seems that this is kind of a scam because when the staff showed up after the room inspection, she's holding the broken vase.
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Noel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Good location!!”
1st to 3rd floor has its own patio! You can sneak in the roofdeck for day and night viewing..it has 8storey building..lots of general store nearby. Food stalls, bakeshoppe etc.
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Neslil dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Just fine”
Everything is just fine :)
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
consuelo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Value for money”
My 2nd time here and still happy with our stay again. Will always come back here when ever im in Cebu. Staff are nice and the newly renovated rooms are much better.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
3,6
Winston dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Small room with nasty bed had to go buy new sheet to cover it up”
Take sheets
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Neil dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
excellent value for the money”
Low cost friendly staff clean room good internet hot shower had a water leak on the toilet that left water inside the bathroom floor
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Marivel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Bathroom curtain has molds, they have hot water but it’s either hot or cold
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Noel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Better location within Cebu City area”
Good wifi connection, near South Bus Terminal..closer to major establishments and malls..i recommend goin back there one day!
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Pauline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Bagus”
We booked for a Standard Queen Room but the bed was too small maybe 42 or 48 inches lang because a Queen size bed should be 60 inches. Just didn't have a choice to move to a different place because it's paid na.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Darwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
nice hotel”
this hotel is clean and friendly staff
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Brandon dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Best value for money in the area.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
6,0
REGELYN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
GOOD LOCATION AND THE ROOM WAS OKAY.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jesser dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
WORTH IT”
Price is good for the type of accommodation! Location is within the city premises.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Madelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Very good”
Hotel and rooms are modern. Everything's good. It's a cheap price for the place. Location is excellent too. You can also dip in their pool at the rooftop. Staff were very friendly.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
4,0
Pearly dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
We failed to used this booking.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
xiaoye dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Very kind people :) no bad hotel
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Maylian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Thank you!
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Angelie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
SUPERB!”
A++.. will definitely book here when I come back to the big city :)
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
6,0
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
The Staff”
They did not attend to some needs. We asked for the wifi password and it does not work.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
5,2
Guy dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Only if you must”
Location was bad. Bed and shower amenities were not clean. Staff was kind. Book it if you have no other choice.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ruben dari Belanda
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great value for money”
Good location to go to either bus terminal or piers and the malls. Great value for monney, rooms are basic but hot shower and comfy beds plus pretty good wifi, dont need more :)
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Sandrina dari Portugal
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
The place is located a little far from shopping mall but not dar from the pier. Here you have to use Grab. The staff is very friendly, the reception is 24h open so we were able to do the check in at 1am because our flight landing late that day. the room is not bad, we will have hot water and air con. the bed is a little hard and no free bottle of water. they have a little restaurant we used on last night, the food actually is good.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
6,0
Caroline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
AC was having issues, we woke up sweating. No tolietries available, not even a tissue paper
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
john dari Australia
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good stay here ...”
Have stayed here several times while passing through , good value great location
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
2,0
I dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
You should never stay”
the fire distinguisher error occoured and the floor soaked in powder. but the staff didn’t tell us about that and no apology for that. no need to spend the money for that no service bad hotel.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
HARVEY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Nice place!
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
6,0
George dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Crowded area”
A very satisfactory hotel near the centre of Cebu/Fuente/Ayala Mall. Trouble is, it's in a very congested area, nothing much to see close by, and there's a lot of traffic. But the hotel itself is fine
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Roman dari Polandia
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Average at best”
Good location, decent wifi... cockroaches
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Mikko dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
it's ok”
quick weekend getaway is fine
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Carlos dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Recommended”
Been here before and I try to stay here whenever I'm in Cebu. The wifi is pretty good and the rooms are clean. My only complaint is that the water pressure is weak in the higher floors. I would recommend this place for the price.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
4,0
Harriet dari Inggris
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Don't believe the agoda advert”
The price is cheap because they don't offer half what you see in the agoda advert. 50peso extra per towel, 100 peso for toiletries. Room is tiny, we couldn't even see the tv from the bed. Shower was on top of the toilet, no space to move. We were able to check in early which was good, however we waited 10 mins at reception before anyone came. There was no one at reception all day, anyone could walk in up the stairs, and no help with our bags to the top floor. New lady on reception the next - much more friendly and helpful. This place is cheap, but we've stayed in far nicer places for only 100peso more. Not sure why it's so highly reviewed.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Victor dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Always a great friendly place, clean rooms!
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Juan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Just Okay”
You get what you pay for. The toilet smells but everything else is okay.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Shower, bed”
Good value for the money. Polite, friendly, and helpful staff.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Sureerat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Too small”
Too small but good location
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
4,0
vivian dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
They dont offer free toiletries. Old beddings Tv channels are blur. Needs renovation. ”
Needs attention from the owner.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Affordable and within good location. However I had problems with their Air conditioning units which I requested to be changed in the middle of the night.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Harriet dari Inggris
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
would happily stay another night!”
we stayed here for a quick layover on our way to malapscua, best budget room we've stayed in in the Philippines - clean and comfy . nice cafes around too. only con - the shower head could do with a better clean. I'd recommend friends to stay.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Affordable place to stay.”
Very affordable for those people that only wants a place to stay. The food at the canteen is also good.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
6,0
christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
So so”
Wifi is super fast compare to 3 hotels we booked in
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
My dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good hotel”
Everything's ok with this hotel, good location, clean room and friendly staff members.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
2,0
Eliza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Too old rooms ”
Not that good rooms , you get what you paid for.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
5,6
Ryan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
You get what you paid for. Pictures from ad looks appealing but really far from the actual. Bathroom were so dirty and towels looks like rag. I will definitely not stay there again. It was a total mistake that I booked there.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
glory dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
value for money”
ok naman close to mall, ferry terminal and other tourist city attraction, kaso lang yong hotel di masyadong familiar ng mga taxi driver.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great value”
Great value, perfect location for SM Cebu, Ayala & Colon, all the best places for shopping.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Victor dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
fair and cheap”
Good price for value
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Value for your money”
Check in was very smooth and fast. Nice comfy bed and clean sheets too. The shower wasn't working and towels were thin. Fast internet connection. We're lucky our room was on 6th floor, far from the noisy busy street below we enjoyed quality sleep. Convenient stores, laundry shop, and food stalls are located nearby the hotel.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
6,0
Anastasiia dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Facilities need some improvement.”
A few cockroaches in the room, which is not surprising. Staff was not so nice.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017