Pesan Sekarang: Solace Hotel Makati

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 333 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (333)Ulasan Booking.com (156)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 333 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,8
Fasilitas7,8
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,0
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
العربية
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard Twin
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Kamar Executive Queen - Bebas Rokok
Kamar Executive Twin – Bebas Asap Rokok
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 149 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Hannah dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive Twin – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Chillax after business”
This is my 3rd or 4th time that I stayed and I am still happy with the place. My sister and I love the place because of cleanliness, and big room, cold aircon, most improved breakfast choices and presentation. Almost perfect except for 1 front desk who is less helpful. Overall we are coming back!
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Liselle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Everything was great except for ...”
The hotel is really perfect for business travelers, i came from a seminar and had an early morning the next day unfortunately i did not have a good nights sleep. You could hear the cars passing, motorcycles revving their engine all THROUGHOUT the night. I don't understand whether its because the window glass they used (the entire wall was made of glass, great for seeing views but the noise definitely not) is too thin? or maybe not applicable for blocking out noise. If i would stay here again i would probably request that i be given a room far away from the road side of the building.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Zairon dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good”
Although a bit small, I liked the room. Nice and clean. Breakfast is very good in my opinion for the price I paid for the room. On the last day they didn't leave a soap/ shampoo and bottle of water after cleaning the room like previous days, not sure if that's normal. It was a good stay.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Allan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Delightful hotel with great service”
Because my travel plans had changed, what originally was just one night at the Solace Hotel ended up with three consecutive nights with three different reservations. When I checked in, I was pleasantly surprised that they already upgraded me and combined all three of my reservations into one, thus saving me the hassle of moving from one room to another. The rooms are very comfortable and restful. They are minimalist aligned with the zen philosophy and yet they came complete with all of what I needed. The hotel is quiet even if it faces a busy street. I picked this property mainly because I needed a place within walking distance from the RCBC Plaza, since I was watching a show there. I am completely satisfied. What a delight to have stayed at the Solace Hotel. Everyone - including the security guards to front desk staff, to cleaners - was respectful and accommodating. The buffet breakfast had limited choices but it was good enough for me.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Czerina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Recommended👍🏼”
Pros: -location wise and free parking -clean room and well maintained aircon -beds and pillows are soft and comfy -beverages sold at not so expensive price -staff were nice -compact room but everything we need was there :) -bathroom with option for hot water Cons: -wifi is too slow -noisy at daytime because of the renovation at the neighbor
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Arvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Twin – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
out go-to hotel”
peaceful stay, limited breakfast options but you can't complain as you get more than what you pay for. :)
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Reymar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
I Love Solace Hotel 😘
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Arvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great, quiet place”
not the most location-friendly out there but still a bang-for-the-buck place to stay. Breakfast has limited options but it's free so just eat whatever is served. :)
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
John dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Paid Cable TV and Paid Wifi?”
Overall stay was great. My only suggestion is to give the guests an option to upgrade the cable TV subscription. We were expecting to have the usual channels like hbo, fox, etc... Additionally, wifi speed is kinda off and on... Browsing through websites, FB and others is a pain :(
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Patricia dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
I like the hotel. I like its convenient location and clean facilities.”
I just hoped that they noted the special requests that I specified.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Renee dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Executive Twin – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
VERY GOOD!”
GOOD JOB!
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
The bathroom is small but still good the overall facilities was okay you can sleep well”
The only minimal issue is the ac is low even if i tried to adjust it 16 deg. Maybe its just for that room. But still i will recommend this hotel as over all rates is Good for me
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive Twin – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
excellent service, front desk was very accommodating as well as the guards. we enjoyed our stay for 3D2N and my kids even asked if we could stay longer. � thanks to sherwin for granting our request. kudos to all the staff!��� we'll definitely get back here.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
It was indeed a great experience again at solace. We enjoyed the free buffet of luscious breakfast.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jean-Pol dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very nice place”
It was a pleasant place, with a nice coffee shop at the ground floor. Room was very clean.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
brenda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Excellent!”
Love my stay here. Will definitely go back!
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Monette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Clean, Good Location, Value for Money”
Rooms are quite small but clean. Staffs are accommodating. Very close to restaurants and a big supermarket. Parking also included
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jay dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Clean, Great Location, Value for Money”
2nd time here and I got the same room as last time. Good breakfast, friendly staff and overall value for money. Awesome stay! Will surely come back!
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Alexander dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
The staff were nice
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
I spent a night here in Solace on my birthday to have a nice and relaxing sleep. Things I like: - The location is good, it is near a big supermarket and restaurants. - The hotel lobby and hallway are bright and clean. - The room is nice, comfortable and clean bed. Things I hope they work on: - There's a very few channels on a "cable" TV. - The loud hammering on the top floor which prevents me from having a nice sleep. :( - More choices on breakfast. - We hope to see a more welcoming and happier front desk officers and staff.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
RONAN dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Very clean and comfortable ”
Excellent hotel and just a stone throw away from restaurants such as McDonald's KFC and more. Hotel is perfect but watch out for the street kids around the corner. A guy staying in the hotel got his I phone snatched. Don't be paranoid of them. Stand up to them and keep your hands in your pockets. If your scared they wil pester you. They're only about 12ish.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Aileen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Thumbs up!”
Had a good stay here. Exceeds beyond expectation!
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
6,0
Jordan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Should be a decent hotel, however, i think we got one of the worst rooms”
At a price range of around 2000 pesos, Solace hotel is a decent place to stay in makati. It is one ride away from the business district but quite far away from the night life. The room we got was at the fifth floor. The room was clean. However, that certain room we got was beside a room that was being renovated. We could hear the sound of a drill punching a hole from the other side of the room. When we peered through the window, there were men working near the fire exit. We could hear them talk and hear them shout "1,2,3" as they pulled the rope on a pulley. The staff is okay. The receptionist talks quite fast. The people who served breakfast were polite. Overall, Solace should be a decent budget hotel. I recommend specifying in your booking that you want a room that is far from hotel renovation.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2017
5,6
patrick dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Queen - Bebas Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
This hotel is ok. The breakfast was cold. The staff were pleasant and helpful. ”
Beware the street kids near the corner. They have their shirt over one arm and try and pick pocket you.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
6,0
Paal dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Queen - Bebas Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Simple but good”
I will definately use this hotel again, but not a good hotel for bringing Your wife or girlfriend - nothing there, nothing around there. When hving work and or Meetings in Makati I will definately use this hotel again, great price and good rooms, but small.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Noevi dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Queen - Bebas Rokok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Enjoyed our stay. But unfortunately the reception was not very helpful.”
Went down for breakfast on a Sunday morning after 9am as the brochure in the guest room stated 10am final serving of break. To our surprise we were told it was closed. After paying for 6 nights that's was the best way to speak to us. Warning the water on the dresser is not free and the water in the fridge is free another thing the receptionist never explained during check in.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rica dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Twin – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
nice little hotel”
Bang for your bucks! Awsome stay free breakfast is a plus!! Highly recommended
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive Queen - Bebas Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice stay”
We needed a play to stay that was near Makati Medical Center. The bed, king size, was very comfortable. Several restaurants were within a couple of minutes walk.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Johann dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Pretty nice and super clean room”
On arrival at Solace I experienced a warm welcome by the receptionist, the room was surprisingly fine for this price category ( I got a promo rate). Bathroom was very OK as well. Breakfast was actually good though the selection is a bit odd for a buffet breakfast as one usually does not get backed fish nuggets and fried eggplant for breakfast but I liked it. All in all a clear 10 for me, I come back to Solace.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Maureen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Room was clean staff was nice but there was a sewer smell all the time we were there”
Everything was clean and nice and looked brand new. The staff was very accomodating, but when I was there the bathroom smelled like poop. We were only staying one night so we didn't request for a room change. The smell went away during the night but as the morning went on it came back.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
5,6
Sabahul dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Stayed here for 5 nights”
Pros : 1. Clean hotel (But this is expected in all the hotels. I have visited many cities in Philippines and even in pension houses they focus on cleanness.) 2. Polite staffs (Yes, staffs are polite here. But from my experience, most places in PH have polite staffs and I expected it) Cons: 1. Location: I would NOT like to stay here again because of location. No big mall or something close by. You have to take taxi if you need to find restaurant, or even super market. 2. WORST wifi: I have lived in different hotels in different cities in PH. But I have never seen such awful wifi service before. 3. Breakfast is included : lolz,, you wont like it. There is nothing tasty you will want to like
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great”
What stood out is the bed and how new the place was. It's a great deal if you want a high end looking hotel and feel . The lights and the hotel service is cool and the aircon is great! Cons to it though are 1. Weak wifi 2. Cable has only about 13 channels? Mostly local. 3. Sluggish drainage in bathroom Overall, it's great imo :) Except the wifi part. Lol
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jenny dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
near establishments”
room space is acceptable and near to business center.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jay dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Clean, Value for Money Hotel”
Good location near restaurants and supermarket, clean rooms, relatively new hotel, kind and friendly staff...
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Reymar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
relaxing place
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Milena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Its our second time staying here and love it. Really worth the price . Definitely will recommend to friends and family
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
RASHID dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Queen - Bebas Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Pleasant stay ”
This hotel is great value for money, rooms are clean and equipped with everything you need, staff are friendly and helpful, the things I didn't like is the breakfast which is limited in choice and close early at 9am and the rooms open on street side is really noisy.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Hotel staff are amiable and very accommodating. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Though the parking space within the hotel is limited. You have to come in early otherwise you will lose your slot to another hotel guest.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Stefan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Value for money”
It was a good two-day stay considering that we just need to do some errands in the Makati area.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Glenda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Bagus”
We can hear everything from the next door
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Kathrine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
Very good value for money. Breakfast buffet was a nice surprise, considering the room rate. Adding a few amenities like a gym and a pool would be great.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Amelia dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great value hotel, very clean, comfy bed, updated style , good breakfast buffet ad friendly staff.”
Electrical post and surrounding area is not too good for a view but just 1 night of stay is worth it.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Bing dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff...√ Food...√ Cleanliness...√ Value for money...√ Highly-recommended.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Adrian dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Fantastic Stay - Highly Recommended”
This is one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in and the best in Manila. Excellent value, very nice room, quiet and very helpful staff. Just around the corner are a range of places to eat and a supermarket. I will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Donald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Queen - Bebas Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
If permitted, it would be great if they improve the breakfast buffet
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Pops dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Executive Twin – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very reasonably priced ”
Worth your money if you stay at this hotel. Breakfast choices though could be improved even just the fruit servings.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Loida dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
very clean and nice hotel. buffet breakfast was great. however, their receptionists were not”
accomodating. Poor connection for wifi, we used our data instead. Chambermaid and guard were very accomodating. Overall stay is really nice.
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
George dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Artsy! ”
The interior of the hotel was awesome and so were the rooms. The breakfast was great. The staff were very accommodating and nice. Place is easy to book with Uber/Grab. Will recommend this place to couples.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
William dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
Cheep and all you need
Diulas pada 27 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
cha dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Overall is good. But the receptionist is not that friendly.”
All is good, but poor wifi connection and receptionist was no smile at all.
Diulas pada 27 April 2017