Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 233 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 233 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,8
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Thi dari Perancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gabrielle dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ANDREW dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LIEM dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Diulas pada 11 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Huong dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Huong dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ICHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heng dari Singapura
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lai dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lai dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: