Pesan Sekarang: Somerset Olympia Makati

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 833 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (833)Ulasan Booking.com (399)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 833 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Studio Executive
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 712 komentar tamu
5,2
Russell dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Internet good, but not much else”
Housekeeping nice, but not thorough. Breakfast limited. Food expensive, single location to eat without walking. Hard for Uber or Grab to find correct pickup spot. The boys helping with luggage are excellent, otherwise staff is just there.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
Dear Russell, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 28 Oktober 2017
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
May dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Old but comfortable”
Stayed for two days - its convenient location in the Ayala district was a huge draw. I needed space with a living room and table work area for discussions, and this was perfect - 4 seats along a round table. The room itself was comfortable; everything is just looking a little older, and the hotel doesn't bother too much with frills like a mini-bar or special soaps etc - I liked it because it was very functional, but the spartan toiletries was a surprise given the Somerset brand.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
Dear May, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 17 Oktober 2017
Somerset Olympia Makati
9,6
Spektakuler
Clyde dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Attentive staff and an excellent location. I always stay at this hotel or their other property near Greenbelt. The 1 bedroom units are great and offer the flexibility to fix your own meals.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
Dear Clyde, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 17 Oktober 2017
Somerset Olympia Makati
5,6
Randy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Decent hotel hidden on busy street”
took taxi driver a while to figure out how to get to underground front desk in parking lot? that was weird but the rooms were clean, big and had good wifi. My office was nearby so could walk, otherwise would be difficult to get around.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
Dear Randy, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us more on delivering good customer service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Show more
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
vanessa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great location, spacey room, adequate appliances”
The pictured room in the site was better since our room had a huge post in the middle of the living room and dining area. But it was clean, accessible, quite affordable. The gadgets were not that new but boy the aircon was super cool and loved the water pressure in the faucet and shower... super live the hot water. Had a hair dryer, safe, washing maching, ref, microwave, rice cooker, toaster, kettle, complete dining set for 4 and cooking pans. Thank you somerset. Next time we will get the 2 bedroom
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
Dear Vanessa, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us more on delivering good customer service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Show more
Somerset Olympia Makati
9,6
Spektakuler
Roxanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Perfect for our family of 4”
Big bedroom, large living space, huge closet. Perfect!
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
Dear Roxanne, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
5,2
Narita dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Photos are deceiving ”
The place is old needs upgrading
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
Dear Narita, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
5,6
Gavin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Rundown facilities”
Rundown facilities
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
Dear Gavin, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
3,6
Chee dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
worst than the hotels in 2nd tier cities in China”
i stayed for 8 days and the hotel and room doesnt have that welcoming feeling. 1) the parquet flooring is always having the sticky feeling when walking with bare foots 2) house-keeper do not replenish the hand-towel; they took the old ones without replacing it 3) have to call front desk for shaver, cotton buds, toothbrush etc house-keeper don't seems to be replenishing them 4) the room smell whenever i open the main door 5) the apartment comes with kitchen utensil but they are very dirty; foods residual can be seen sticking on it 6) one of the front-desk guy (quite a big size man) is the most friendly and helpful one and he willingly to go extra miles. 7) is there any pool, gym? i dont think so... 8) dont expect a good showering as the shower head is lousy. Cheers
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
Dear Chee, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for your time in sharing your feedback. Please trust that we use it to better improve our products and services. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Muhammad dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Feels like home”
Don't be turned off by it's slightly aged building. This hotel is amazing for a good value! Here's why: 1. Location: It is in Makati so just a short walk, you can reach either Greenbelt or Glorietta shopping malls! Of course, it is packed with traffic but the noise was unnoticeable inside the hotel rooms. All cars are inspected before going in the drop off/pick off area and all door accessing to the elevator are locked from outsiders. Good security. 2. Staff: All staffs that I met are friendly, cheerful and helpful. They often greeted you when you passed by the lobby. Even their housekeeping and laundry guy are helpful to us. Bravo! 3. Room: I was upgraded to room with living room and kitchen. It was awesome! I feel like home. The room was well furnished and cleaned. It is very spacious and comfortable. 4. Facilities: Self laundry (with fee) is very useful! Didn't managed to try out their pool and gym but they are available. Their restaurants open 24 hours and best of all, there is a 7-Eleven inside the building! I call this as complete. 5. Value for money: It is very affordable. Most hotels at Makati center are expensive but this one really worth it. For improvement, I would suggest to make the lobby bigger and add more seats for customers. Otherwise, a separate waiting room or lounge would be nice as well.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for your time in sharing your feedback. Please trust that we use it to better improve our products and services. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,0
Luar biasa
Jack dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great staff, good Location, excellent value”
Somerset has a great location with many good restaurants across the street at Triangle Park. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Over the course of my vacation, I booked with Somerset three times, twice, they upgraded me to a one bedroom executive suite without even having to ask. Mon, Remey, Kim, Jay, Lovely and the rest of the staff were great. Highly recommend this Hotel. The only con was the included breakfast restaurant. It was ok but not to my standards. I would suggest many of the fine restaurants nearby.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
Dear Jack, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us more on delivering good customer service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Show more
Somerset Olympia Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Graeme dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good Location , Clean & Private ”
When we arrived late at night they gave us a room that's smell cigarettes, so I asked for non-smoking as I have an asthma. They quickly arranged and actually upgrade us for the inconvenience. The staff are very friendly & courteous. The location is well located to the shops but not too close to the busy & noisy part of Makati. The one-bedroom we stayed was clean and you feel at home straight away. I would recommend this to all my friends and family as I love the feel of the place. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
yusof dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Convenient,, very goof and helpful staff, walking distance to shopping ”
The gymasium facilities and rquipment need little upgrade
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
good”
very good
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
Dear William, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
Edgardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Business Trip”
Location, Friendly staff, clean room
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
Dear Edgardo, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
Edgardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Business Trip”
Location, Friendly staff, clean room
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
Dear Edgardo, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
6,4
Bagus
Yee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Average”
Room and bed are comfortable Quiet at night is a plus point Don't like the staircase to the lobby at basement though, very inconvenient
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Excellent place”
The hotel was superb. Conveniently located near everything we needed and the staff were outstanding. I highly recommend the restaurant to eat at, the food was excellent.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
Dear Andrew, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us more on delivering good customer service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Show more
Somerset Olympia Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Pawich dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Close to business center”
Close to business center
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
great place. great CS. buffet was.horrible”
great place. great CS. buffet was.horrible
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Erik dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great stay”
For what we paid for in Agoda, we got a pretty good deal. Their studio executive rooms are clean and moden and can comfortably accomodate up to 3 persons (w/ extra bed, of course). Internet is fast and complimentary. No fuss checking in and out. Staff was very attentive and courteous as well. FYI - this is a pet friendly hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
6,0
Rhaul dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Okay”
Need to update rooms
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016
Dear Rhaul, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Kanada
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION”
would recommend to anyone who needs to be downtown Makati. Had one small issue, quickly resolved a BIG PLUS. Food is ok nothing special
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
Dear David, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
April dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Lovely”
We enjoyed our stay. Walking dist to malls and park. The staff are very accommodating and respectful. Room was nice and clean. Only thing not so ok was the breakfast, we were disappointed or maybe we were just not used to it. They serve plated buffet on weekends which we didnt know, only fruits and bread were on the buffet table. You can do without the breakfast
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
alvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Satisfied”
You never fail my expectations... clean room and friendly staff. keep up the good work
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
Dear Nadine, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
victor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great location ”
good location but the hotel lacks facilities.
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Jerhmie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
The hotel is old”
The hotel is really old.
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
Dear Jerhmie, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Direspon pada 02 Maret 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
7,6
Sangat baik
Luis dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Office for the road”
With a much improved internet connection speed and stability, the olympia has greatly improved its ability to allow me to work on the road, no printers but who needs them anymore? the rooms are spacious and well maintained with the restaurant as the key point for this otherwise value for money location. This time around the exercise bike in the gym was broken, hopefully it will be fixed by the next time I stay there! keep it up guys!
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Augusto dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Convenience”
Excellent location!
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Gerald dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
clean spacious room”
not exactly where i used to stay but as all hotels were booked up (or out of budget based on company policy), I stayed here and it's a 5-10min walk to Greenbelt, where all the restaurants are situated. room was bigger than I expected and clean.
Diulas pada 11 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
It was great”
Great location
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
4,0
Alan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Need a refurb”
Needs refurbished very old fashioned decor .breakfast awful . Staff very good
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jonray dari Guam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good Hotel”
Within walking distance from malls and restaurants.
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very Nice Hotel”
Very Nice Hotel
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Aurelien dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Very convenient to live in Makati”
I had a nice stay, the staff was very friendly and efficient. Shot a bit complicated to get a taxi when the traffic is bad by the evening...
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Luis dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Improvements apparent”
As my usual home away from home; the somerset olympia has improved in a number of areas... the in-house restaurant, The Swiss Inn, has improved the quality of the food on offer, their recent renovation has upgraded the premises... another improvement has been the internet access, the coverage and stability has improve! makes things easier to work from the room! finally!
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Great stay overall”
Place was a bit hard to find. While it was quite near to the retail areas, it was tricky to get there. Staff was great, upgraded my room for free. Place looks a bit dated, but the room was lovely and amenities inside (utensils, pans, etc) were complete. Had some issues with the blinds - I feel like they haven't been cleaned for quite some time because it was dusty and had a bit of musty smell. Quite a minor detail really, so I would choose this again since it had what I needed and I had a comfortable stay.
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Hemlata dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great! ”
I came back to this hotel after the first booking. 2 thumbs up
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Hemlata dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Will come back again”
I ddint use any facilities. So I can't say. But the restaurant was under renovation at this time which made it look less presentable. Other than that, hotel services is great and the staff are all great.
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Soon dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice stay but...”
It is a nice stay hotel but everyday daytime it will be very noisy, maybe due to the passing by cars and vehicles.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
5,2
Suet dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice room but lack of hotel facilities”
Room: - Clean and neat - Large enough and comfortable bed - Quiet Other facilities: - Location is not convenient and hard to call grab taxi - with swimming pool and gym room but small and without life guard - with restaurant but the taste and choice of food is fairly ok only
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Roy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Excellent”
great place with convenience to shopping
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Luis dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Notice improvements to Wifi and Cable; food still an issue”
The renovation to the Swiss Inn (the 24hr restaurant) is on going and I hope the food quality improves as this has been a major headache when staying here. Otherwise the quality of the rooms and amenities are great for services apartment. Good to mentioned that the internet stability has improved and the channels available in cable has increased and improve in the selection. Great to have been able to catch up with the Olympics during my stay!
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2016
4,0
kenneth dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
staying in manila”
no free wifi. hard to find very near to mall
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Neville dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good hotel in Makati”
Close to our office so I have stayed here before. More serviced apartment style and the staff are friendly and welcoming. Walking distance to greenbelt.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Niki dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
4 nights stay”
Very good location and very near to greenbelt (around 8 minutes walk).
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
4,8
Siva dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Run Down and Cockroach In Bed”
Imagine my horror. I checked in went to sleep and there was a half dead cockroach next to the pillow!!!!!!! This is a run down poor quality hotel that should never be allowed to advertise as a 4 star hotel. The rooms are large but badly maintained. This is not a custom built hotel. It's probably a condo turned into a hotel. The facilities are poor, staff not well trained and no amenities are provided, no shower gel, no toothbrush, etc. I am amazed how these people are allowed to advertise any stars at all!!!
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Irlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Well worth it”
Great location. Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Room spacious and spotlessly clean. Would highly recommend.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Edgardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Manila Visit”
Old but well maintained..
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Gordon dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
My stay”
Very great they also improved wifi best thing 7 11 right there
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2016