Pesan Sekarang: Splendido Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 130 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (133)Ulasan Booking.com (142)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 133 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi7,2
Layanan7,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Norsk
Jenis Kamar
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Lake View Queen
Double dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Classic Mountain View
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 59 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Jamal dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
A very disappointing stay in a very good location hotel.”
Maintenance in this hotel is the worst I have ever experienced in my 37 years of travel. Water was leaking in the toilet in our room. Moreover, when we went to have breakfast in the Country Club building, he water was also leaking in the disabled toilet.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Raleine
Wisatawan bisnis
Lake View Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very accomodating staff”
We checked in late at night so we requested to check out at 1:00pm even though the policy was check out at 12:00noon and the staff allowed it with no extra charge. Also, while waiting for the room to be ready, staff give complimentary welcome drinks. The room is clean. The location is not so near at the city center but not so far... it's a good thing from my perspective since it's away from the commercial area... there are less buildings so you can see more mountains and trees. the view of the lake is amazing. I want to be back one day
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cynthia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Lake View Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great stay.. we love the hotel and location, courteous and accommodating staff”
We really love the hotel.. very clean, nice amenities especially the swimming pool and bowling lane, great food, amazing location and great view of the Taal Lake.. courteous and accommodating staff.. we really enjoyed during our stay.. great job!
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
2,0
maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
poor service”
i stayed here because it was near my friends wedding place. the check in at first was okay. but then had a bad experience with guard on duty. i had a friend over who lives in tagaytay, and they called us over the phone that my guest needs to leave by 12mn. i understand that hotels have rules like this, but they were very rude and the guard who was duty was insulting and very rude. they had COCKROACK in the room and its the first hotel i ever stayed that for every request of towel or blanket you would be charged. the whole system was wrong. i would not recommend this place. they should go over again with their rules and training on how to handle clients. very bad stay. if their is only a choice of 0 star i would give it to them or Negative score.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MARK dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
One night stay”
Stayed here for a night for a wedding. It’s good for short stays in Tagaytay.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Margaret dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Mountain View
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Quiet and relaxing place.. Spacious hotel lobby. Not crowded.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
6,0
Melanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Stayed March 2017”
Stayed here for our friend's wedding as this is near narra hill. The aircon in our room was defective, they tried to fix it but took so long and it was already midnight so we decided to be transferred to another room. Staff were accommodating and polite but the hotel itself needs some improvement and updating. Breakfast was good too.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Cristina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Clean and good food. Some receptionists though are not too accomodating. A few guests were staying.”
A very quiet place to stay but nothing much to do. Pool and basketball area is at the other building.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
4,4
Sabrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Relaxing getaway turned stressful getaway ”
Not coming back to this place. Welcomed by stress in finding the place, called to the place to ask for directions if there was no answer they give the wrong direction. Upon check in staff informed us that we were given an upgrade to a lake view and gave us bfast cupons. The following morning upon check out the agent was trying to bill us 700 for the breakfast saying that we were not supposed to be given the cupons and it was given to us by mistake. Take note, breakfast was NOT good and is so not worth 700 at all!
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
4,4
Theodore dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Cukup”
It is just a bad place to stay in general. The room was small. The A/C did not work well. The power reset all during the night and when it did the A/C did not cycle on again. Had to constantly call front desk. No Taxi or transportation available at the hotel although the hotel would shuttle you to the main street to catch either a bus or motor bike. Understandably we all have bad days. So maybe my stay was on the one day the hotel was not firing on all cylinders. Nonetheless, I would not stay there again or recommend my friends do either.
Diulas pada 14 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Manage Your Expectations: This is a Condotel and not a Proper Hotel. Also, be Prepared to Pay for Everything.”
A friend of ours has a property at Splendido and urged us to stay at the Spendido Hotel for the sake of convenience. We agreed, mostly because of the location of Splendido which is far from the center of Tagaytay as Tagaytay traffic can be worse than Manila these days. The GOOD: - It's quite a new building so the facilities and equipment are still very clean. - Lobby is very nice and is actually quite comfortable to hang out in with the nice sofas and a big screen TV. - Access to Clubhouse sport facilities such as bowling and swimming for the kids is also a big plus. - Great views of the Taal Volcano and Taal Lake. The BAD: - Every extra has an additional charge. Oh you need an extra towel? Sure! Just pay an additional 60. Oh,it's coal and you need a blanket? Sure! Here's the additional 100 charge for a flat sheet as comforters are for the beds and not for extra. Extra pillow? Sure, here's another 60 charge. But it's my 2-year-old kid that needs these... Sorry, that's the policy. - The hotel coffee shop only opens for breakfast so the only other choice would be the Clubhouse. Not too bad considering it's just infront of the hotel itself. - Parking is first come first served. They'll help you find an outdoor parking but the indoor parking gets full pretty quickly as you also have to share with the condominium owners. - The staff seemed to be mostly trainees or interns as most would give me a blank or confused look at the simplest requests. They seemed eager enough to help, just really untrained and inexperienced. - Rooms are noisy. We had a rowdy neighbor who, for some reason, was already up at 6AM and were chatting and laughing and we could hear them through the walls. I would recommend this place if you have business/event at Splendido or somewhere nearby and don't want to be bothered by the bad traffic at Tagaytay. Otherwise, you might have better value for your money somewhere else.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
4,8
Joshua dari Singapura
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Will not return”
Not a pleasant stay. 1. At check in, we asked twice if the room had an iron as we were going for a wedding, and they said yes twice. When we got to the room, there was no iron and we had to wait 10 minutes for the iron. 2. Toilet seat had pee stains and obviously smelled of pee - disgusting. Called the front desk to request for someone to clean the toilet. The cleaner comes with a plunger and told us that the toilet is not blocked. Unfortunately he wasn't able to speak English and we can't speak Tagalog - we resolved it using Google Translate. Ended up waiting another 15 minutes for another cleaner to come, which caused us to almost be late for the wedding. Will not recommend staying here.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mark dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Room Service”
Please provide room service to your guest for convenience :)
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Sangat baik”
Splendid stay indeed
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Staycation”
The facility was overall ok and par with the membership expectations but don't expect a hotel service because it is not a hotel. Some hotel amenities are not present. Still, our stay was pleasant and if we want to be away from the city for a day or 2, we can consider staying in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Staycation”
Splendido is not the usual hotel set up, since the facility is really a membership club. Don't expect the usual hotel hospitality. Overall, the facility was ok, and the location was quiet and perfect for away-from-the-city getaway.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
4,8
Fe dari Filipina
Pasangan
Lake View Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Overnight stay during long weekend ”
Country Club restaurant has limited choice of food, place doesn't appear to be properly maintained; staff are OJTs. The breakfast at the hotel is below 3 star hotel standard. The staff don't appear to be ready wih the big crowd during long weekend; foods took time to be refilled, some not refilled at all.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
5,6
ANDREA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Not worth the price”
Too pricey for the kind of room, amenities, facilities, and worst foods! You're just paying for the location because it was really an awesome overlooking but the hotel itself and facilities need to meet the standard of a pricey hotel. Not really a four star hotel as it is indicated here in Agoda's website. Haaaay.
Diulas pada 15 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Aiko dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Lake View Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Very cozy”
The location is accessible especially if you'll need to go to Caleruega area. The hotel is very cozy, has friendly and helpful staff, and has well-lighted rooms compared to other hotels. They just do not have an extra bed or a baby cot so a family of 3 (with a toddler or infant) is squeezed in a queen sized bed.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cool place”
The staff were nice, helpful and attended to our needs. Its not a good place for people without cars at the time, as its a long hike from the main entrance all the way to the lobby. Im pretty sure they're gonna add more vans in the future. The food were ok, not something to look forward to but the view, now that is something. Still lots of room for improvement and Im looking forward for the next time.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
Anthony dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Our Tagaytay Weekend”
The hotel is relaxing. However, the breaker tripped since 7am which turned off all the electricity. Maintenance tried to restore and it tripped 2 more times. I requested for a complemetary night to make up for the trouble but no one gave me feedback. Our stay would have been relaxing until the incident.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
6,0
Peachy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Damn.”
Great, but needs to improve their facilities. Especially the restaurants and or cafe.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
Generoso dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Bagus”
Please make pillows bigger
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Luar biasa”
Splendido exceeded our expectations considering the "not-so-good" reviews. Generally, our stay was really comfortable - amenities are great, location was convenient (not to mention, the spectacular view!) and staff are accommodating. The breakfast menu must have to be improved though, to provide more palatable dishes for the guests. Nonetheless, a recommended place in Tagaytay!
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Dennis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Lake View Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Superb!”
Value for Money! Superb. Food is great! Superb. Location is good, near Twin Lakes! Superb. Staff are just nice. Cleanliness... please vacuum carefully the carpet in the rooms; there's a lot of hair by the previous guest, and trash of cigarettes on the floor. Will recommend this Hotel to our families and friends... We also liked to be a member in this hotel...
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
5,2
Eleanor dari Filipina
Pasangan
Lake View Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
I specifically chose our room for the balcony facing the lake. Only to find out that it was Agoda's fault for misadvertising the room as with balcony when they don't have a premier deluxe queen with a balcony. The facilities were very basic and would have to transfer to a different building for their facilities such as the pool.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2017
4,8
Cris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Splendido Needs Improvement”
stay is not okay due to leaks in the CR (all over the floor area) and the intermittent air-conditioning unit. front desk people are not so warm if I will compare it to other hotels in the same area, same star rating. apart from the very good location and the view from the hotel, nothing is good.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Narinelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Customer service ”
Please give additional customer service seminar to the staff especially front liners
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
4,8
Analyn dari Kanada
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
payyor extra pillow requests”
You have to pay for requesting extra pillow. Max of 2 pillow for 2 pax and 1 roll of toilet paper. You have to pay extra if you request for a tissue.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Marcelino dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Wonderful Weekend Get Away.”
Courteous and helpful hotel and club house staff. Definitely coming back.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
6,0
Josephine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
nice place”
nice place
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
3,6
kathlyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Negative!!!!!! Place is Good”
Only Place is very Good relaxing view.... But... 1. We found the place exactly 1pm in the afternoon earlier the check in time but we get in the room almost 2.40pm in the afternoon because of the sh**t "HOUSEKEEPING* almost thrice follow up if can we go up in the room because we have 2 babies(1-mons old/2yrs old) and 1 senior., they are saying Ma'am/Sir hindi pa po kasi tapos linisin yung room.Before we go upstairs for that room is HASSLE and INCONVINIENT. Its not a valid reason na madaming nagccheck in you have time to cleaned all the rooms. 2. In the bathroom NO BIDEY only shower and NO dipper. "Note we have senior and 2 babies." You have bathtub but no use of it. 3. Refrigerator is not working. We call the concierge but no one to go our room to check. 4. We booked 2 rooms, other one check out earlier. My hubby accompanied my mom and my brother with senior and 2monsold at the lobby for check out. Because the weather is bad that time there's no UMBRELLA to borrow from the hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Teofilo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Lake View Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
A Moment Of Silence”
Quite place, relaxing, and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
2,0
Rexis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
My stay at splendido”
Worst hotel i experienced. I don't recommend for other travellers
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
4,0
AIRA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Mountain View
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Customer service”
Poor customer service, hotel staff are all interns. Not allowing early checkin
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
YOUNGSE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
숙소 위생 상태나 View는 아주 좋았으나 아침 조식이 조금 떨어짐.. 골프 여행객에게 아주 좋을 거 같습니다.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2017
5,6
wonjang dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
위치 공항 접근성”
관광지 골프 음식 등 위치는 좋으나 호텔의 공사마감이 완벽하지않아 불편한 점이 있고 조식이 너무 질이 떨어진다 안테리어 마감의 완성도의 높이고 식사의 질을 높인다면 좋겠다.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
2,0
seungkook dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan Pemandangan Danau
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
호텔후기”
호텔이 가격대비 엉망이엇다 아침도 엉망이고 뜨거운물도 잘안나왓다
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
3,6
Erik dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Double dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Amatørmessig drift. Kun for golfere. ”
Condohotel uten normale hotelfunksjoner. Ankomst etter kl. 20:30 anbefales ikke. Kom til restauranten i annet bygg tre minutter før serveringen stengte. Ble lovet mat men kokken nektet og dro hjem. Altså ingen servering eller transport til steder hvor man kan få servering. Ingen hjelp fra betjening til å skaffe transport. Stedet ligger isolert fra alt annet en en golfbane som sikkert fungerer OK for golfere. Andre bør ligge unna.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018