Pesan Sekarang: Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 360 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
/
10

Reviews of Sri Phala Resort & Villa Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (360)Ulasan Booking.com (180)
7,6
/
10
Sangat baik
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,1
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan kamar8,2
Layanan7,9
Harga dan kualitas7,9
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (360)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 348 komentar tamu
6,7
Bagus
Roositi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Nyaman”

Dekat dengan Pantai, Kamarnya luas, Aman

Saya ke Bali dalam rangka liburan, Sri Phala adalah hotel yang cukup strategis dekat pantai dan area makan serta di daerah kota. Kamar juga luas yang kebetulan saya memilih kamar dengan 2 tingkat. Kolam renang juga ada 2, anak-anak sangat menyukainya. Yang menjadi problem, hotel pada malam hari terlalu gelap, lampu taman kurang, yang ada hanya yang remang-remang sehingga bagi anak-anak terkesan sangat angker

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Anti dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Hotel yang tenang dan kamar yang luas”

Kamar luas

Hotel ini sangat tenang dan sepi. Kamar yang ada di hotel ini cukup luas disertai dengan satu set meja dan sofa dan kursi di teras. Hanya saja pemandangannya kurang begitu bagus dari kamar ini. Makan pagi cukup enak dan kita dapat mengkombinasikan dan memodifikasi menu sesuai yang kita inginkan. Jalan setapak menuju bungalow, restoran perlu diperbaiki mengingat banyaknya tanaman dan pephonon yang rimbun. Perlu dipapas dan dibentuk agar tamannya lebih indah. Terdapat jalan pintas menuju pantai yang dapat diakses hanya sampai sore hari. Letak resepsionis terlalu ke dalam dan gerbang hotel terlalu sepi tanpa penjagaan. Akses internet cukup cepat dan dapat diakses di ruangan khusus dekat resepsionis.

Diulas pada 13 Juni 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Sagung dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013

Hotel yang nyaman dg lingkungan yg tenang.”

Bersih, asri, tenang.

Menyenangkan, sayangnya pada hari kedatangan air di kamar mandi mati.

Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
6,0
juliastini dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

kamar bagus dan ada teras nya. bagus buat perokok”

terasnya kamar nya, enak buat santai

untuk family atau liburan hanya dengan pasangan, hotel ini lumanyan bagus. kamar nya memuaskan. lokasi nya juga dekat kalo kita mau berpergian ke kuta, sanur, etc

Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Yedi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011

Bagus.. tetapi agak jauh ke pantai”

Kolam renangnya lumayan bagus

awalnya agak susah mencarinya, soalnya alamat hotel yang tertera adalah gang kecil dibelakang hotel, padahal hotel ini sendiri terletak di jalan besar, tapi overall cukup ok

Diulas pada 05 Desember 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Nicholas dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Great quiet location”

pool area, friendly and helpful staff

Great quiet location, and hotel isn't too far from the beach, but the beach was covered in seaweed when we were there. Plenty of good and cheap restaurants nearby. Swimming pool area is lovely, but they could get a few more deck chairs.

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Nicholas dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Nice quiet location”

lovely pool area

great quiet location, and hotel isn't too far from the beach, but the beach was covered in seaweed when we were there. plenty of good and cheap restaurants nearby. swimming pool area is lovely, but they could get a few more deck chairs.

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Nicholas dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012

Lovely hotel, great staff ”

pool, location

very nice hotel in sanur. having stayed further down the beach, there was a lot of hassling market traders however, sri phala is down a nicer end of the beach which is quieter and more pleasant. the staff were friendly, the pool lovely and the bed was extremely comfy.

Diulas pada 07 Juni 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Bjoern dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Great Hotel & Friendly Staff”

good location and friendly service

The quiet location of the hotel provides a location for relaxing stay. It is close to the beach and just a short walk away to markets and restaurants. The hotel staff very courteous and friendly giving your stay a feel-like-home experience.

Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2011

A gem of a hotel”

so quiet

This is a gem of a hotel.It is in lovely garden surroundings,and only a short walk from the beach.If you want peace and quiet then this is the hotel for you.The restaurant serves good food at a reasonable price.All the staff are helpful and courteous.The rooms are large and spacious.I would stay here again.

Diulas pada 18 April 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
christopher dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2011

Great Location n Service”

Design of the hotel

you will love the intimate setting of the hotel ... small units in traditional bali style nestled amongst plants big n small ... great service ... and you have the beach down the road ... kfc n dunkin around if you wanna eat snacks/ fast food

Diulas pada 22 Maret 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Vivian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011

Lovely hotel and service”

Very greeny!!!

It is a very lovely hotel. A lot of trees and flowers and the air is fresh. We loved it. The room is huge for two people and bathroom is very clean and no smell. We loved our breakfast near the pool. Everything there is just perfect.

Diulas pada 19 Maret 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Jean dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2010

Good services”

We like the staff, restaurant.
We don't like the spa.

Staff were very helpful & hospitable, rooms were clean, restaurant served nice food. My husband & I tried the 3 hrs spa, the skill not up to standard. The back door of the hotel lead us to a tasty fish stall, with yummy soup & fried fish, very cheap & nice.

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2010
9,0
Spektakuler
craig dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2010

Very Nice place”

Big room, quiet, helpful staff, close to beach, good English TV, good breakfast.
No nightlife or excitement nearby, WIFI rarely works.

A very nice location for a quiet and relaxing vacation. Very big rooms with free water and tea/coffee daily. Free breakfast was good and staff was very friendly. Hard to believe in the middle of the town, very secluded and calm.

Diulas pada 15 Maret 2010
8,7
Luar biasa
Robyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2009

a delightful little hotel,close to the Scoot boat ”

The beautiful tropical gardens hidden away from the noise.Great eateries nearby and only a few mins to the boat for the trip to Nusa Lembongan. A fair way out of the actual Sanur hub.
Brekkie could become boring if staying for a longer period. Towels could be better quality, but we experienced this all over Bali.

From the front this hotel looks rather uninviting, but once round the corner you come across a lovely pool set amongst tropical gardens. The rooms are very tastefully furnished with excellent spacious bathrooms. We have stayed twice, once in the standard room and once in the garden room and will return here every time. Very very cheap and really lovely.

Diulas pada 20 November 2009
6,4
Bagus
Musharraf dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Penawaran Istimewa - Paket Spa di Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019

Nice Ala carta Breakfast and Good Service.”

We stayed for 1 night with spa package with young children. The room no (204) was very spacious, neat and clean. Although the breakfast was Ala Carta the choices was too good. The beach is just 5 mins walking distance from the property. Cons: The resort has a lots of insect n mosquito and they bite my children causing very itchy and has affected the bitten area of the body. Overall, okay for the family with older children's and not more shops near except KFC. I would rate 8 out of 10 due to highly supportive nature as they help me to arrange motorbike because I forget my passport in the hotel before checking in Sri Phala so 2 marks for it. Otherwise 6 marks is good enough. Not suitable for bachelor or people want to party hard. Spa was so so and is not recommended.

Diulas pada 17 Januari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Wayne dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan September 2017

Value for money”

Can't do anything for you the resort has a great pool and dining area right next to it. The rooms are a little bit tired and musty but good value for money. Handy to the seashore path and has a shuttle to take you to the shopping district twice a day. The girls on the reception desk Mini and Rustin are fabulous and can't do enough for you, they have tours that are good value.

Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Real Bali experience”

After 6 weeks in Bali our final 12 days was at Sri Phala. This is not a top hotel so had some real Bali culture come out which we ready for and enjoyed. The staff were a treat the deluxe rooms spacious and of lovely character. The staff tried hard but the breakfasts and food generally were not at a high standard but with so many good restaurants weighing a short walk it did not matter.

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
8,3
Luar biasa
Atul dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

Family stay at Sri Phala Bali”

Ambience, Decor

Stay was comfortable and good except on 1st day when we had some problems in Air Con and water supply which was promptly attended to by the staff and they were really apologetic for the inconvenience caused to us. We had young children and are vegetarian and Chef went extra mile to prepare special food for us. Overall a good experience.

Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Raylene dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

Awesome Villa”

Location, size of accomodation, food

We booked our accommodation not really sure what we would get as some display photos and info not true to the hotel description. We were so pleased with Sri Phala. The staff were prompt with any request. The meals were fantastic and breakfast included was a full choice of menu. The 2 bedroom villa also had 2 bathrooms and 2 safes and the rooms were very spacious. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach and all restaurants on the beach. I would highly recommend these villas.

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015
5,3
Khai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014

Far from town”

Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lots of mosquito

Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lots of mosquito and without mosquito repellent prepared. most of the basic amenities didn't prepared for customer as slipper, dentist set, hair dryer.

Diulas pada 25 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
andrew dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Comfortable Villa”

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable accommodation

We enjoyed our stay. Despite proximity to busy ring road, the resort provides a tranquil setting. Very close to beach and Sanur town is walkable. Not always easy getting prime position around the 2 small pools and food was a little disappointing in the restaurant - but plenty of choice nearby.

Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Deanne dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Quiet retreat - great & helpful service”

service of all the staff, small hotel so got to know the other families that stayed there too, friendly atmosphere, good size rooms with space for toddler to play when it rained

We enjoyed our stay. We were familiar with this end of Sanur but hadn't stayed at Sri Phala before. The staff were very helpful with organising transport. Great value for money - food, laundry, clean amenities. Despite fronting onto a main road, and the busy beach, particularly during religious holidays, the hotel was a peaceful oasis. The Spa was lovely and catered to the various needs of those in our group including myself who was 5 months pregnant. While the pool was small - it afforded us an opportunity to mingle with the other guests - particularly families who stayed there. Very close to the beach and local shops so that we could purchase the necessities. A lovely stroll along the beach front to local beach restaurants. We were there in the wet season so be sure to bring and use your insect repellent - mosquitoes, midgies and sandflies all around Sanur, particularly at dusk.

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2013
3,0
Chiew dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

hotel in bad location”

Nothing at all

Terrible experience in Sri Phala, Sanur. The reception staffs at first when we checked-in to the hotel was very attentive and helpful, providing support and information for shopping, dining, direction to the beach and attractions in Bali, which leave a very good impression. The garden villa was a great drawbacks and disappointment. The villa is very old and under-maintained. Air-conditioner at the first floor was not working well, leaving the room to be very hot and uncomfortable throughout our stay. Complained to the hotel management, 'engineer' came and could did nothing to help us with the condition. End up, I was sweating and annoyed because of the high temperature in the room and mosquitoes. The room was very outdated. Not comfortable to stay at. Please, dear all travellers, kindly stay away here. Poor lighting in the room, very dark. Bction in room, very inconvenience. Location very far from sanur beach. Nothing to see there. Seriously hate the place.

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Much better resort than the price would suggest!”

Very friendly & helpful staff, nice rooms

I originally booked this based on price, how many stars & the amount of discount on offer. It had one of the biggest discounts available so I figured it meant that I would get a better quality room than other places of similar cost. I was very surprised by the standard of the room, and the rest of the resort. The pool area is very nice & it's also where you dine, in my case just breakfast, so it's a nice setting to dine by the pool. Overall I would definitely stay here again, & i actually extended my stay by an extra 3 nights & upgraded to a deluxe bungalow near the pool for a small increase in nightly rate(based on agoda rates).

Diulas pada 08 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Dace dari Latvia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012

Sri Phala Resort & Villa”

Excellent Bali atmosphere

Excellent hotel if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing Bali style holiday. Very good breakfast, a choice of meals, fresh juices. Spacious rooms. Close to the beach, although the beach is not that good, so we ended up enjoying the pool which is small, but since there are not many people it's large enough.

Diulas pada 27 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Mathias dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Nice hotel with reasonable price”

Delicious food in the hotel restaurant

I spent 2 nights in this hotel with my sister. The staff was also friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious with garden view. The facilities in the room and the hotel were quite basic. No internet service and Wifi were available in the room. Last but not lest, there is a beach in a walking distance from the hotel. Overall speaking, the price was reasonable based on the facilities provided.

Diulas pada 03 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
stacey dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Great Hotel/Villas, Lovely Staff”

Rooms big and spacious & very clean

Great Villa and staff were so lovely. It's on the north side of Sanur so about a 15-20 min walk to main market but only 2 mins to beach where there are market stalls there. Close to shops and alot of restaurants.

Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Ellie dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Beautiful within the gates”

Luscious pool and surroundings, good value for money, good and safe restaurant.

First reactions were that the resort itself was very nice, especially for the price we paid. It was very quiet and staff were friendly. The restaurant was cheap and safe to eat meat and all at. Breakfast came with room price and was exceptional. Sri Phala is close to the beach and only a 10minute walk to all the main Sanur shops. However I wouldn't recommend Sanur as a good point at which to see the beauty of Bali. It is a bit of a drive from all the main sites and if you want to see more of the coast and country side I would recommend having more flexible accommodation and moving about a bit, this would also save you money on drivers. If however you are just looking for a tranquil, beautiful resort to stay in that is not too far from the airport, has good food and clean rooms, with a lovely pool and nice staff, then this is perfect for you.

Diulas pada 15 Juli 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

nice hotel”

yummy food with reasonable price

near the beach; nice beach; 5 minute walk very near and has a cool and cheap salon on the way (for foot massage; mani and pedi etc) but kinda scary with all the men looking - the guys stare at you so much so annoying

Diulas pada 14 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
wahyudi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Nice hotel environment but old bathroom”

environment and warm staff

I stay for a night at the weekend, the staff give a warm welcome and explain well about the hotel and the environment near the hotel. The bathroom is outdated and i get problem when i turning the tap, but can solve by the hotel technician.

Diulas pada 05 Juni 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Mr dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 20 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

THE ROOMS ARE SO BIG AND THE AND THE LOCOATION ”

FRENDILY STAFF, NICE ROOMS GROUND FLOOR ROOMS

lots of co-operation of all staff and always plenty of water and the rooms are clean every day and good setting about the hotel and the gardens. the breakfast was great every morning with heaps off coffee/tea

Diulas pada 04 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Kerry dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

Quaint hotel with beautiful gardens , huge roooms”

Relaxing friendly with lovely gardens

my room was huge with a balcony with table and chairs and clothes airer.it accomadated all my reqirements including a lugggage shelf for my case. staff very friendly , lush green gardens surrounding pool area. very relaxing and five min walk to beach and markets.

Diulas pada 01 April 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012

Wonderful hotel, great staff”

Great position, excellent staff who could not be more helpful,

Staff have great memories, they remembered us from a previous stay 12 months ago. They were incredibly helpful, then and again now. The pool is clean and refreshing and it is wonderfully situated in Sanur. The rooms are will appointed and very clean. Enjoyed it emmensely.

Diulas pada 01 Maret 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Earl dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012

Great location and service”

clean rooms and bathroom, friendly helpful staff, close to beach, vrry nice pool

the laghawa beach hotel is a place we would come back to again. the room was well maintained and the bathroom and shower was clean and fairly new. the hotel is close to excellent eating establishments within walking distance as well as numerous shops.the breakfast at the hotel was also very good with a very good selection on the menu. transportation was readily available from the street right infront of the hotel. the free transport to and from the airpot was courteous , clean and comfortable and a blessing during all the construction at the bali airport. staff were courteous, helpful, and friendly at all times.

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
kirsty dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Lovely hotel with nice pool and comfortable bed.”

swimming pool, breakfast choice, location,.

Close to Sanurs main strip, you could walk it if you wanted to about 15 minute walk. or taxi about 20,000IRP. close to the beach you can walk out the back and its a five minute walk. Great choice for breakfast, english, japanese, indonesian, chinese, what ever you wanted. nice room, with a bath for any that need it. fridge in the room and a television for watching the news or whatever. nice view of the pool from the room. free wifi.

Diulas pada 01 Februari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Andreas dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Quiet hotel and nice staff”

Close to the beach

The hotel is situated nearby the main road, a 5 minutes walk from the beach. The superior rooms are a bit noisy, as they face the main road. You might want to invest in the luxury of a deluxe room, as these face the quiet and beautiful garden area. Nevertheless, all rooms are quite large. Staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast ok, quite some choices, but no buffet. Internet only available at the restaurant and lobby, not in the room. Would come back any time, for that price a good value in Bali.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Susan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

A real beautiful little oasis ”

Excellent staff ! Great bungalows !

we stayed here for our last 3 nights of our 3 weeks in bali , we wish we could have stayed longer. the staff was super and always smiling, they where great !! we stayed in a pool side bungalow with a large clean bedroom and balcony. the jungle like gardens had flowers and star fruit falling from the trees, you would never know that you where in a busy little town. you don't have to go anywhere else, the food was excellent , the spa treatment was wonderful ( not your regular barber chair massage ) . all our needs taken care of. highly recommended.

Diulas pada 11 Desember 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Cara dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2011

Amazing hotel, would stay here again”

Friendly staff, clean rooms, amazing bathrooms, nice pool area

Amazing little hotel. All staff were extremely friendly, rooms were spotless and clean. There were no standard rooms left when we arrived as we had booked so were were very pleased to be upgraded to a superior bungalow!! Would recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay here again.

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
NG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011

Lovely hotel with friendly staff”

If you plan to go snorkeling or diving at nusa lembongan, its a good choice to overnight here. Or if you are looking for a quiet and relax place, this hotel is a good choice

they upgraded our rooms to a villa but one of the rooms air condition was not functioning well. we stayed 2 nights here and didn't go nusa lembongan for snorkeling because quite expensive for our budget traveler. i booked this hotel because i am looking for a budget hotel with good breakfast and environment while awaiting for my other family members to arrive on 25th and 26th nov.its relax and peaceful to stay here with good breakfast. we really enjoyed it.

Diulas pada 06 Desember 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Anotbher great stay, room was confortable”

Friendly service and without any fuss

Short stay, opportunity for a few days rest and relaxation, no better place to relax. Once again the friendly staff and hotel surroundings made it very pleasant. A great place to keep on coming back to, close to shopping and the beaches. Not on the beach front but in an area close by and a pleasant walk.

Diulas pada 10 November 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
BO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Great location with big room!!”

quiet near to the beach, such a big room, friendly service

The hotel is near to the beach, around 5mins walk. The room is very big and clear. The reception people are very kind and friendly. The breakfast is so wonderful. The swimming pool is a little small. Recommend!

Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Sara dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Lovely spot set in beautiful garden”

nice room, beautiful garden, nice pool area

We had a really nice stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a "bungalow" which was a lovely surprise. The room was really spacious with a balcony overlooking the pool. Everything clean and staff very friendly. The pool was lovely if quite small, however they could do with a few more sunbeds and umbrellas as there wasn't enough to go around for the people using the pool. Food was average, although salads were nice. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. The spa prices looked good too, although I didn't get a chance to try them out!

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Samuel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2011

overall a good value for the money”

friendly staff, clean rooms, efficient ac

i found the sri phala a good bargain. the staff were very accommodating. it is not on the beach but just a short walk away. people visiting sanur should download a tide table before booking. swimming in the ocean is only possible around high tide. book your time there when high tide occurs between 10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. as it shifts approximately one hour per day. you have to be very specific about what you want when you order breakfast, e.g. if you order sausage, you get one. if you want 2 you have to specify. i found the coffee strong and almost undrinkable. they brew it without a filter. they have a computer available for guest use free of charge.

Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Great hotel and location, service with a smile”

Comfortable and good size rooms, lovely restaurant setting

second stay at this hotel after a few days in lovina. felt like returning 'home' with staff most welcoming. enjoyed the atmosphere of this intimate accommodation with excellent service. the pool area adjoining the restaurant while not large in size is a relaxing place to unwind after a long day sightseeing or shopping. great value for money, and breakfast had a number of options. quiet at night and excellent for couples who want a retreat from the hustle and bustle of sanur.

Diulas pada 10 September 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Regy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Good Hotel”

The Room is big and clean

The location is good, the bedroom and bathroom is clean, but the b'fast is not really good, getting board, since we were stay in this hotel for 3 days, and the meals was still remain the same. The Fried rice and noodle not delicious, less taste. The room service are friendly and nice.

Diulas pada 08 September 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Anne dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Nice hotel, great service, friendly staff”

Quiet and peaceful, sett back of the road, good breakfast every day..

we had a lovely week at sri phala. the staff were lovely, friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them.the room we stayed in was clean and tidy, a little bit dark with the lighting they had but other than that it was great. clean linen every day and plenty of room to spread yourself out. the breakfast was great. anything you wanted was made for you on request.we tried the restaurant for dinner the first night as we were a bit tired and found it was a bit expensive compared to other places we ate during the week.i would come back her if i have the chance...

Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Freindly hotel with great service”

Intimacy, location and peacefulness

Location is perfect for a quiet stay, but close enough to the beach and board walk, giving access to markets and restaurants. Short distance by taxi to Denpasar. Rooms are spacious and well maintained very comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly making the stay special.

Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Istvan dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Lovely hotel, very good staff, highly recommended”

Large room, beautiful garden, very helpful staff.

staff is very helpful. room is very big, they clean the room every day. the garden and pool area is very-very nice, all those flowers and trees, it is a really good place for relaxing. we tried the balinese massage in the spa, it was great so we went back in 2 days again, costs only 115k rupies and lasts for 1 hour. beach is close but not very nice, bit dirty. taxi costs about 15k rupies to sanur centre where you can find nice restaurants. altogether, i would love to stay here again and definitely will!

Diulas pada 29 Juni 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Zsuzsa dari Hongaria
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011

Nice hotel, good pool”

Very clean, good restaurant

We only stayed 2 night in Sanur but Sri Phala was a good choice. Our room and the hotel altogether was very nice and clean. My 3 year old daughter enjoyed the pool a lot! The food in the restaurant is basic, but good. Breakfast was very nice. The hotel is a bit far from the centre, but only a few minutes walk from the beach. Altough I wouldn't necessarily choose that beach for swimming...

Diulas pada 07 Juni 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Pasita dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011

Nice hotel with easy access to the beach”

Nice variety of breakfast with good service

We picked this hotel because it's close to where we get on our boat to Lembongan. It was a great stay there. The room is modern and clean with friendly staffs. Cons: we stayed on the wing that's next to the main road, and we could still hear the street noise even when it's very late at night.

Diulas pada 04 Juni 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Jianting dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2011

lovely Bali style hotel with good service”

hotel is beautiful with a lot of flowers and green around. room is big and clean

i have a good stay in the hotel. the location is ok, not face to the beach but only need 10 mins walk to the beach. near the hotel have a big KFC and donuts restaurant. hotel staff is so helpful and friendly.

Diulas pada 27 April 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Juin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011

Clean big room but no wifi in room”

Big clean room, near to beach, near to main room

Entrance not obvious from main road, need to keep a lookout for the tiny signboard that leads to the hotel just before the turn to the road towards the beach. Breakfast is good and filling, with wifi available so you can update yourself while having food. Supposed to have tea break at about 3pm but we were always out at that time. Room is big and clean. Bed is comfortable though it is interesting that there is a large mirror and dressing table just infront of the bed. Limited TV channels and the CRT TV seems a little dated in the large room. There is a business center where there is a working PC with internet access but a wifi enabled smartphone would suffice with visits to the hotel restaurant or swimming pool just besides it. The spa inside the hotel is offering a good deal for 3 hrs spa package, but can only serve 1 person at a time.

Diulas pada 17 April 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Sharon dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2011

Great Hotel and very quiet ”

Relaxing away from Kuta was a real treat after two weeks in Poppies II

This hotel was lovely and quiet and away from hustle and bustle - you need to know that there is very little to do in this area and that is exactly what we wanted for our last three days in Bali - the staff were fantastic the beach close by and the restaurant on the beach was wonderful. We met so many great people and this is due to the relaxed atmosphere which is very hard to do in Kuta although I love Kuta without reservation this was a good choice for three days. Breakfast was great as well.

Diulas pada 04 April 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Aditi dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2011

Comfortable and a short walk from Sanur Beach”

Affordable, clean, friendly, accommodating staff, location.

At a night, we didn't expect anything amazing from the Sri Phala Resort. But I am glad to say that we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was extremely friendly and checked us in immediately. The rooms were super clean, large and attractive with their wooden interiors and cute balconies. The hotel is located a stones throw away from Sanur Beach (if you use the hotels back entrance) and their restaurant area was really pleasant in the mornings since it is located next to an adorable little "tropical style" pool. There is not wifi in the rooms, but they have a business center in the lobby.

Diulas pada 31 Maret 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011

Nice hotel with beautiful gardens & pool”

Delicious breakfast (generous portion & good selection), nice pool, large rooms

We spent one night and wish we could have spent more. The staff were helpful & friendly, they kept our luggage in a secure room after we checked out until our transportation arrived a couple of hours later.

Diulas pada 28 Maret 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Christine dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2011

Lovely Balinese Resort”

The friendly staff, the lovely gardens and pool and comfortable spacious room.

sri phala is a smaller type resort with authentic looking rooms with thatched roofs and lovely surroundings. we found all the staff friendly especially the operations manager(daywa but not spelt like that). there were 5 different types of breakfasts that were included and the balinese coffee was good. the resort is not on the beach but it doesn't really matter as i never saw a tourist swim at the beach. the pool is great. it is a short walk down the street to the beach walk which has restaurants. lovely friendly place and everyone there was enjoying themselves.

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Suria dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2011

Nice hotel and close to shore”

Quite hotel

This hotel is located close to sea shore in the village. The staff are very helpful and made our stay comfortable. The hotel rooms are all part of the garden settings of hotel grounds. It is a quite environment. The restaurat catered more for foreigners than locals. However, the choice was limited. The pool was very private, quite and part of the garden setting.

Diulas pada 17 Maret 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
frances dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2011

great location friendly staff ”

i have nothing to complain the features ,were up to standard the rooms were fantastic

i realy enjoyed staying at the hotel , close to the beach , all the staff welcome you with a friendly smile , loved the room so big and roomy , and the gardens well set out first time there will go back again

Diulas pada 07 Maret 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Lorraine dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2011

Wow! I don't want any one to know about this one.”

Generous sized rooms & nice balcony

I don't know whether I should tell everyone about this as it is such good value.The garden setting is so lush & lovely. My girlfriend joined us there and she was upgraded to the 2 bedroom 2 bathroom garden villa all to her self as the basic rooms were booked out. I can understand why they were fully booked.

Diulas pada 06 Maret 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Helen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2011

good service and friendly staff”

close to beach,markets,kfc,dunkin dounuts and a great spa nearby.

On our arrival we were delighted to have been upgraded to a garden cottage,which meant that the 4 of us were all together instead of having 2 twin villas. The pool is well maintained and set in beautiful surroundings. Anytime we required extra coffee,sugar etc,they we prompt. Beds very comfy,aircon cool and bathroom modern. We are planing to return here in the near future.

Diulas pada 27 Februari 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Rosina dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

Lovely hotel - friendly staff and great surrounds”

Big rooms, great garden setting and convenient location

nice boutique hotel with the best attributesw of the larger hotels but a more intimate flavour. very nice pool setting for breakfasts and meals. large clean rooms with all the facilities required. good access to beach and restaurants. close to local bus. would stay there again.

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Jeroen dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

Nice clean and quiet hotel in garden”

Friendly helpful staff, clean quiet rooms, beautiful garden and nice pool

we stayed here the first couple of nights after arriving on bali and decided to return at the end of the trip before heading home. the staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious, clean and very well isolated and quiet at night. the beach is just a 5 minutes walk away, the hotel will provide towels for free if you did not bring your own. the center of sanur is just a few minutes on a cheap taxi drive away. the hotel provides wifi (but that does not always work) and there is a free internet facility. in short very good value for the money.

Diulas pada 08 Februari 2011
4,3
Susan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

Good value for money”

Value for money but don't have big expectations

Good value for money as they do a great deal on the rooms. Room was large and spacious but in need of a bit of care and attention. The bathroom was very average; stained bath, shower head was all scaled up, water leaked very badly everytime you used the shower. The towels and linen are quite old and could do with being replaced. Restaurant was average. Was being particularly bothered by a cat whilst eating and staff were doing nothing for quite some time until they 'shooed' it away into the kicthen!!!!!!! Location was good and nice swimming pool. Nothing particularly special here but really excellent value for money if you are looking for a cheap stay but don't expect much else. I did stay in another hotel for the same price and it was a lot better all round so there are other cheap hotels on offer.

Diulas pada 27 Januari 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

Excellent staff, friendly and helpful.”

Great pool, great restaurant, and pleasant surrounds

staff went out of their way to help us. great location, easy access to the beach and markets, rooms were generous and clean. can't say enough about how helpful and friendly the staff were wiru at the reception is just wonderful. the wait staff enjoyed playing word games with some very illiterate aussies and made our stay just marvelous.

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Anne dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2010

Quaint and like the bali of yesterday!!”

the gardens, friendly staff, big rooms, small, quiet, lovely food, close to beach,
the toilets were difficult to flush

I would stay here again in a flash. It's about a 500 m walk to the beach, but like a little tropical oasis when you return. Close to everything, rooms spacious and clean. Lovely wide verandahs so you can sit out and relax in the afternoon. Calm and peaceful environment.

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2010
8,0
Luar biasa
Alex dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2010

Nice hotel out of kuta”

Big rooms, good staff
No wifi, no "do not disturb" sign

This is a great value 4 star hotel. It about a 15-20 minute ride to kuta. Tne rooms are large and the beach is less than 10 minutes walking away. The staff are very good but there is no "do not disturb" sign to hang on our door so a few mornings we were woken up by house keeping. Also there is no wifi. Overalll if your after a hotel outside of kuta then i recommend this.

Diulas pada 25 Desember 2010
9,7
Spektakuler
Marco dari Italia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2010

Wonderful Hotel with a great staff!!!”

Everything about this hotel is really wonderful!! Breakfast, swimming pool, spa, room...
Missing free wifi

Our stay at Sri Phala Resort was perfect. There is no much more words other than this to explain what this place can offer to you. The staff is really friendly and helpful, rooms are big and new, breakfast was delicious, spa relaxing and cheap!! Reccomended!!!

Diulas pada 18 November 2010
9,0
Spektakuler
Jacqueline dari Swiss
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2010

Cosy Boutique Hotel”

Good price for service and hospitality
-

We often stay in this hotel just for 1 night which is too short. I recommend it for families or couples and also for singles because it has a lovely cosy garden, big enough rooms and even nicer Villas. Close to Sanur Shopping Area and to the Beach (walking distance).

Diulas pada 13 November 2010
9,3
Spektakuler
Paolo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2010

A quaint paradise hotel tucked away in a good spot”

Friendly service, nice rooms, full of trees, relaxing pool, great food, overall amazing spot

Sri Phala was more than what we expected. And we enjoyed every minute that we stayed in the hotel. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The hotel was full of walkways and trees that made it seem more like a nature spa. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The food was great! And relaxing by the beautifully designed pool area was divine. The resort was a convenient walk from restaurants and cafes, and a 5-10min stroll to the beach stretch and bars. Cable channels were limited though with HBO, Discovery and ESPN as the only English channels, and the general location was far from other commercial spots like Art Markets, Ubud, Kuta...but at least there was a 24-hour KFC right across :)

Diulas pada 08 November 2010