Pesan Sekarang: Suburbia Garden Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 328 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (328)Ulasan Booking.com (30)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 328 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan9,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
Русский
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 304 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
basic but good value”
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is dated and is not a resort but does the basics well.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
qiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
A place for temporary transfer”
The hotel is near the Kalibo airport, and the people there is very charming, help us arrange the transfer bus to Boracay, one suggestion is the room is not very clean, especially the washing room. In a word, a place for temporary transfer.
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Hyunchul dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
One word : RELAX and COMFORTABLE”
I have stayed there for few hours due to arrival time at 2:30am in Kalibo Airport. The bed was so new and cumppy; you cannpt compare with those old beds. Staffs are so nice and always being careful of their service toward all customers. Breakfast was warm and delicious. I do not suggest those who expect luxury and high quality. Howerver,strongly suggest those who wants take a FINE naps within travels. One cos side is water smells bad. It does not hurt your skin or has any color- I have used it for showers and brushing tooth. I am fine.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016
6,0
Jure dari Slovenia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
a good place to spend a night ”
I just needed a place to stay before my early flight the next morning to Cebu. The room was equipped with a couch and small table. There was no blanquet, only a thin sheet to cover yourself. The bed was too soft and the pillow was too thick. I felt some tiny creatures crawling on my face, maybe it were the mites.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016
5,6
SHIVNARAYAN dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
ORDINARY HOTEL”
FAR FROM MARKET AND AIRPORT
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
MA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Vacation”
Pleasure
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
roger dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
just great”
staff could not be better. nothing is a problem for them!
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
JEESOO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice and warm service.”
It was a nice stay and feel warm by staffs. They are big family. And live in the hotel together. But, little bit far from the airport, Kalibo.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jialin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very very kind people ”
We arrived at the hotel at 4am in the morning because of our flight delay. Still they waited for us and let us check in. Really very kind staff and good service! We had a good stay.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Hector dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good stay”
This was the perfect solution for a night stay in Kalibo before heading to Boracay. It is basic but very clean, safe and the employees are very polite and always ready to help. Yes, this is not a 5 star hotel but the cleanliness and kindness of the employees was 5 star. I would recommend to anyone looking floor an overnight stay in a nearby airport hotel.
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Darragh dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Nice Clean Hotel ”
Had a stop over in Kalibo, found this hotel nice/ clean and very friendly staff
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Rey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
A Three Star Hotel”
Awesome service.
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Emily dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Perfect”
Stopped here for one night before flying from Kalibo- perfect stop as reasonably priced, wonderful staff and sorted a taxi for me at 4.30am the next morning and even left me breakfast which was really kind at that hour in the morning!
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Parry dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Excellent service, Super Clean”
Stayed for 2 nights Mar28&29 2016. Michael and family were very helpful, giving us advice on where to eat and what to see for our brief stay in Kalibo. They helped organise tricycle rides for us and told us what we should expect to pay so not to be overcharged for the ride. The rooms were super clean, bed comfortable and hot/cold showers. The wifi was excellent in the room and a/c worked great. Thanks for a great stay. Would definite stay here again.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Tamsin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great place to stop over”
We stopped here for one night between travelling back from Borocay and before our morning flight from Kalibo. It is an impressively clean hotel, and the staff were the friendliest we came across in the Phillipines. Although there are no shops nearby, it is only a 9,000 peso tricycle ride to town (per person) - or 70,000 if you rent the whole thing. Airport was only 140,000 in a taxi, too. Free coffee and breakfast in the morning is a nice touch. They even found me some regular black Nescafé when I asked if they had any because I couldn't drink the sachets that were layed out (I'm a diabetic and the sachets on the table were 3 in 1 a extremely high in sugar!) - I didn't even have to explain this and they were more than willing to oblige. Would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
6,4
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very far from Airport and from accessible restaurant. ”
We came late in the evening and wanted to have dinner but they do not have a restaurant though they offer to cook food for us but the choices is very minimal.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Luis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
One of the best economy hotels I've ever encountered in my 40 years of travelling around the globe.”
It's one of the best economy hotels I've ever encountered in my 40 years of travelling around the globe! You can't beat a family-owned business when in comes to service. That is if you are not after the facilities.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Elisabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Okay, location is kind of far”
We were very surprised by the location. It was a lot further from the aiport than we thought and seemed to be kind of out of the way. We had a quick stay (headed to Borocay the next morning). It was clean but a little run down; however, good value for money. They were nice to provide breakfast but it was not a lot of food and the meat looked disgusting. It was fine but not sure I would stay here again.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
STEPHEN dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Tourist ”
A basic stopover hotel very helpful and friendly staff . Fifteen minutes from airport about 3 GBP by taxi .
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Valentyna dari Ukraina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Amazing quiet place”
It was little bit a drive from the airport, but I was really happy with simple, yet beautiful hotel and nice stuff. It was really amazing to have salmon for breakfast and it was served with heart.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
RUDY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A Quiet and Satisfying Stay”
Very good value for money. Nice, clean and quiet place to stay. Services are rendered by and with personal touch of the very friendly owners Mrs. Del Abello and son Michael. They would give you your choice of food you want for lunch or dinner. What need improvement though are the following: 1. Bathroom fixtures like clothes hooks and hanger bars, and toiletries shelf. 2. improvement of the landscaping. 3. improvement of the breakfast menu, add 3 to 4 more food combinations. By the way, Agoda needs to update your record of the hotel contact number. The correct contact number of Suburbia Garden Hotel is +639179912196.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
NINORAMON dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Clean nice quite friendly staff”
friendly staff, location, cleanliness
This is a nice quite clean hotel owned by a friendly nice woman. We stay here as a stop over for a night and it is really wonderful stay. The owner really accommodate us with everything we need even try to go out of town if need something very friendly.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
C.A. dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
A pleasant stopover”
Friendly staff, value for money and clean rooms
We stayed for one night to catch the bus to Caticlan the following morning and it was a very pleasant stay. We asked for brewed coffee during breakfast as coffee in the Phils is mostly those 3 in one packets and they gladly obliged. Rooms are also clean and bedsheets are fresh and smells clean.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
5,0
JAEYOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Suburbia Garden Hotel”
Pick up service and breakfasts and bedbug......
owner is very kind but the bed has to be free from bedbug
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Adam dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great little stop off place, awesome owner!”
Staff, wi fi and price
Lovely owner very helpful and pleasant, great value for money.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Charles dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good service, far from airport”
Friendliest staff
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Very minimal selection of food though. We were deceived by the online description as it said the location was near the airport but it was very far away
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Jacqueline dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great place”
The location was great. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The service was great!
Such a great stay. Only stayed one night before heading home. The staff was so friendly. The rooms were so clean and comfortable.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
GUY dari Belgia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very friendly”
Reception , diner , near the airport
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Perfect transfer hotel”
Owners, room, food
We stayed here for one night. Mike and his staff were extremely nice...arranged for pickup at the airport and transport to our hotel in Boracay. We would stay here again.
Diulas pada 27 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Joanne dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Nice hotel”
Helpfulness of staff, location, cleanliness
The staff were great, they were very friendly and gave me information when I needed it in order to find my way to Boracay. The breakfast wasn't the greatest, but it wasn't the worse either. The place was clean, and area safe, which are two are my musts regardless of what type of room/hotel it is. I would stay again in this hotel.
Diulas pada 19 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Krishna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice place to stay in Kalibo”
Clean rooms, attentive staff, nice manager
Diulas pada 06 November 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Wayne dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Handy to airport”
Drink prices
Good
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
SHIRLEY dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
A hidden gem”
Family-oriented; safe and clean
It was very homey and family friendly. Convenience to the airport.
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Noelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
It is the best kept secret in Kalibo”
Staff, spacious and comfy room
My stay wasn't exactly part of my travel plan. Unfortunately my flight was delayed for 3 hours (thanks cebu pacific). The tourist info at the airport informed me that there were no more bus trips to Pandan, so I decided to look for a place to stay overnight. Long story short, 2 minutes after booking my room, I called them to inform them that I will be there in 10-15 minutes. After getting a cab, I got to Suburbia (10 minutes later), signed the guest info thingy and they showed me to my room. No muss, no fuss. The owner/manager dude (don't know which one he is or if he's both) even gave me directions on how to commute to Pandan. The next day, the owner/manager dude even walked me outside and helped me get a tricycle. As for the room, it was very spacious. I could've done yoga in there if I wanted to. The bathroom was clean and the water heater was working. The wifi was pretty fast too. If and when I find myself in Kalibo, I will gladly stay at the Suburbia Garden Hotel again. I will also tell my friends and random strangers about it. Keep up the nice customer service, owner/manager dude. Thank you! 😁
Diulas pada 13 September 2015
5,7
JEEHEE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
good”
good
good
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Richard dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Among the trees”
The Suburbia is in a bucolic location, on the edges of Kalibo and the airport. The owner tends a number of tropical fruit trees. Breakfast is served in a breezy and pleasant spot.
Our arrival at the hotel was plagued by darkness and we ended up further down a dirt road than intended. Once we went back and found the gate with the help of a kindly local, everything was fine. In the morning the owner cut my son a fantastic bagful of rambutan for our trip to Boracay. There are no shops anywhere in the vicinity, so bring any snacks you may need in the nighttime.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
6,7
Bagus
Suresh dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
A stay with a homely touch”
received warmly, helpful owner, room cleanliness & comfort
We had to stay for one night as our flight came late evening & we were going to Boracay next morning. Michael, the owner's son manages the place. We asked for a hotel pickup & it was waiting for us. At present, the hotel is further away from the airport as the direct road is being four-laned. It is better to take a taxi from the airport& also on return instead of asking for hotel pickup. A taxi is cheaper even than the Tricycles. The hotel is comfortable & clean, free breakfast is decent & thet give you what you want. I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Clean & Comfy”
Affordable, clean & great owners
We were taken cared personally by the family who own this place. We had nice brakfast with fresh fruits (inclusive). Our room is clean, wi-fi for free is fast enough. We will definitely stay in this place the next time we come around. Place is safe for kids to roam around too.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
peter dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
staff were fantastic so helpful and friendly”
staff very friendy and helpful, picked up at airport and would have arranged transport to ferrypot cheaper for group than southwest tours
room quite large, basic but comfortable, manager went out of his way to be helpful and chatty.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Jihyung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good for transfer”
location, rate,
it is only for 1 stay before goto the boracay
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
An overnight stay...”
The rooms were clean as well as the rest room/bathroom, the staff esp sir Mike was so approachable and helpful, sincere and accomodating and he made us feel safe and welcome. It is near the airport..
Our stay was comfortable and safe.
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Edward dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
A nice place for an overnight stay”
Very helpful and accomodating staff
We needed to have a place just for an overnight stay at kalibo and we are happy we booked this hotel. its a budget place to stay and the value is superb, it also includes complementary breakfast
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
ROY dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Another excellent stay..Thank You”
Owners, food and cleanliness.
Another excellent stay, will definitely stay here again.....Thank You.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
GLADYS dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
pleasant”
- owner and staff are friendly and very helpful; place is quiet; clean rooms
will definitely stay here should i have an early flight from kalibo
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
hyeran dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great place for a night!”
Air con van airport pickup, owner is a wonderful man, nice spacious place
We arrived 3 hours late at 2 am and our aircon van shuttle from the hotel was there to pick us up. Had a great sleep and a pleasant breakfast before catching a bus (arranged by the owner) to the ferry terminal.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
One night stopover”
The value for money, the friendliness of the staff and the location
We just stayed one night for a flight the next morning. The room was immaculate and comfortable and the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
hotel very clean”
cleanliness, staff very helpful and friendly
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2015
6,3
Bagus
Kathrine dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
one night in kalibo ”
cleaness, near the airport
the stay was ok. a ok place to stay in for one night if you are going to kalibo airport the next morning. the owner of the hotel recommended the one and only restaurant nearby the hotel and the food were good and the owner really nice and friendly. the breakfast at the hotel was very simple, just sauesage and fried eggs.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
ROY dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Enjoyable stay...”
Helpful Staff, peaceful surroundings and general friendliness.
The staff were very friendly and gave lots of helpful travel tips for travelling around the local area and Boracay. Would definitely stay there again and thanks to all the staff for a pleasant stay...
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Diana dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great place near the airport”
Accessibility to the airport, good clean room, friendly staff
It was perfect for the night before an early morning flight.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015