Pesan Sekarang: Suites 88

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 52 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (52)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 52 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,3
Layanan8,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Svenska
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Kamar Superior
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 32 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
DAVID dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
very nice hotel, but,”
recently stayed at this hotel while visiting my wifes family in Gen San, the hotel was very nice and very clean, good value for money and the reception staff where great and very helpful, just a pity we cannot say the same about the restaurant staff, they where very poorly trained and every meal time they made lots of mistakes constantly forgetting various items for our meals and we had to repeatedly request service, in fact 2 nights before our departure we where asked to leave the restaurant as they had a private party and basically there where no tables for the hotel guests, most evenings there where very drunk americans at the bar shouting and very drunk while we tried to enjoy our meal, also our last day they closed the pool to hotel guests as they had a private wedding taking over the whole hotel, very disappointing, don't think we will be booking this hotel again.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
ALFREDO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Far from the city proper”
Nice room. Breakfast is not good
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
6,4
Bagus
Dominica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
fine”
Told the front desk about our broken shower so that they could call anyone to get it fixed but they didnt do any action about it. Our room was a mess we still have to remind them "TWICE" for make up room. Internet connection is bad.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Cherry dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great Experience; Value for Money is Excellent”
Great Experience; Value for Money is Excellent
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Lynette dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Small but comfortable hotel.great value for money.”
Comfortable room.great swimming pool for children. Good food.
Great stay!!
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
nice hotel”
good interiors, spacious lot, nice rooms
it was pleasant stay, quite far from downtown, tricycles are available by the roadside outside the hotel. friendly staff. they have good interiors and furnishings. clean room and the kids enjoyed the pool.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
terrance dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Can't wait to go back again”
The hotel was very clean the staff are always made you feel welcome the food was great
My stay was great I can't fault this hotel every thing about the hotel and all the staff are great can't wait to visit again
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
ramil dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Clen new hotel”
The hotel is nice and clean. The check in and check out was fast, security is also an advantage and if you are bringing car there is a good parking area.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2016
4,7
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
New, yet far from the city proper”
New, Clean and cute
Our stay was fine in this very cute Suites 88, I guess they should improve manpower in the reception as one man seems couldn't handle various request from their guests. Very long time waiting for check in, much more for breakfast especially if there are events. Staff needs further training in customer service. Would be better if there is Bell Boy that assist in the entrance. Not all rooms have WIFI alot are dead spots.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Dinah dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
home away from home”
comfortable, clean and friendly staffs
Great stay! Wants to come back again :-)
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
JUSTINE dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
General Santos Dine Philippines Event”
Superb Aura, warm and friendly approach of staff, a very nice room
Excellent!
Diulas pada 27 September 2015
5,6
Martin dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Ok hotel men utanför stan”
Ok hotell men utanför måste ha bil annars jobbigt, tråkig frukost, borde vara lite bättre mer alternativ. Swimingpool ok, rummet ok vi fick dock ett med singelbäddar inget kylskåp. Lite dyrt under dessa förutsättningar.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018