Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 22 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,6
  • Fasilitas 9,3
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,0
  • Makanan 8,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

jan dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Luca dari Italia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wendy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Diulas pada 22 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Diulas pada 29 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ronel dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Morten dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

adam dari
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Claire dari Perancis
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
Diulas pada 11 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

francoise dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Susanne dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Leider nur eine Nacht
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im summerwood Guesthouse.
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: