Pesan Sekarang: Summit Ridge Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 691 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (691)Ulasan Booking.com (682)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 691 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi9,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Twin Classic
Classic King
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur dengan Sarapan
Twin Deluxe
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 493 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
good enough”
hotel was basic but booked here due to location
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Karen dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Location is absolutely good!”
The two bedroom suite of the hotel is not big as I was expected. Same with the pool, pictures are more impressive than the reality. But the location of the hotel is superb , it was along the main highway and besides the convenience store and you can see the taal lake in a good spot. I would also.like to acknowledge Ms. CRISTY ALCANTARA, hotel manager for being so responsive in my request. I could tell that she has a genuine care to her guests.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Wendy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very good hotel for everything ”
Location, price is the main key for us! Nice and well equipped 2br unit for 4 of us. Staffs are helpful, they allowed us to extend till 3pm for check out. As we came back late from the taal volcano trip. No extra cost! Only setback was the furnishings could probably take some turnover to make the room looks fresher!
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Estar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Quick stay in Tagaytay”
A basic hotel but it's clean and the location is spot on. Staff are also very attentive.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Dennis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Classic King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
not worthy for the price if they recycled the bed sheet in the following day..
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Cyrill dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Love the view!”
Very good location with easy access to everything. Walking distance to restaurants and Robinsons Supermarket. Very nice and welcoming staff. Room assigned to us was located on the 7th floor, with a very comfy bed. And it was very spacious for the us. (Family of 4) WiFi is a bit slow but tolerable... but the view is really nice! Bathroom are spacious also with no bidet but complete toiletries.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Omna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spacious Hotel”
I love my stay here. Rooms are spacious and somehow overlooking Taal Lake.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Luisa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Not sound proof”
Can hear family from connecting room as well as the bustle of cars on the street
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
JOHN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
just okay, room is okay, and the place is good. but that's it.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
6,0
Mildred dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
service was as expected”
Pro Fast Check In Service is OK Location is GOOD Cons They evidently need to renovate their rooms. facilities and amenities gone old. There are cigar butts on the balcony, i dont think they clean that part. other the the room being old and dusty - everthing is ok.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Rederick dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Classic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
No bath towel”
There’s no bath towel. When I’ve requested for a bath towel, the hotel staff gave me a foot towel instead. Their bath towel is very small. Even a child could not wrap it around their body. Also, the front desk staff are not accomodating and they didn’t observe who comes first to be served. There’s no clear process in queing up. The facilities are not well maintained also. Water is seeping through the glass of the shower room going to the floor. Shower control knob is not working properly.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Adrian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Perfect view!”
Our stay here was pretty memorable. The view of the Taal Volcano is great! The only negative thing I can think of is the housekeeping failing to give us eating utensils after asking three times. Still, I recommend this place!
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Arlyne dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Classic Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good location”
Great location, at the very heart of tagaytay touristy place, plus it sits right next to a mall which is very convenient. I think the room is not so modern and card reader takes longer time before opening the door. Not sure but the pool doesn’t look so appealing. I think it’s a decent place to stay.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very good location”
Clean and has very good location. There are so many good restaurants around it. Summit Ridge surely is one of the best hotels in Tagaytay.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Eden dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great!”
No problems whatsoever checking-in or out. Get a lake-view room on the higher floors for an awesome view of Taal and be a bit away from the nearby surrounding noise. Restaurants, bars, coffee shops, or even a supermarket are all within walking distance. Good parking space too!
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
PERLA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
The hotel is over-all good and staff are helpful. The location is excellent but unfortunately the noise of the vehicles in the highway just in front of the hotel is quite annoying.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
4,4
Joanawreen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Not worth it for what you pay for”
-Bathroom drainage too smelly -We booked for a double bed suite but the room standard is poor -The service is too slow, i need to follow up twice just for a pool towel
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
aizza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
a well recommended hotel”
nice and clean hotel. feels like home.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
6,0
Shayne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice and Clean”
Awesome view, overlooking TAAL
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Toby dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Clean and good location.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Genevieve dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Great for weekend stays ”
Only stayed for a quick weekend to attend an event but was satisfied with the room and location. Will stay here again
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Liza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Clean and nice loaction”
This is our 2nd stay and I am still satisfied with the service. Good loaction for family wiht young children. It is near sky ranch and other attractions. With few issues - poor wifi and ace tv signal. We need to borrow hdmi cable for us to watch movies in our laptop.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Neil dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Group travel for 2 nights”
We stayed for 2 nights in 2 suites side by side. The rooms were old but clean and the view was great. The location is very good, right accross the road from Josephine, a great restaurant and right next to starbucks and bag of beans. The staff were ok, never onced offered with the luggage and didnt always said hi or hello. The elivator needs a service, it kept closing in before we can all get in. The pool wasnt cleaned and the gym is old and un maintained and the machines werent powered. U can use the weights and the bench but thats it.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Danielle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Bagus”
Their location is really good. It is very accessible to everything. I love the fact that there's a nearby supermarket and also restaurants. we also got a great view of the Taal Lake. :) The staff are nice but the only downside is they lack people on duty. Their front desk didn't have someone on duty specially at night and there was only one security guard on duty at night. The hotel also has poor maintenance when it comes to their facilities. Their rooms are kinda old and needs some renovation. Nonetheless, we still had a great time when we were there.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Adrian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good Location. ”
Location of Hotel is good since it's near popular restaurants like Josephines, Gerrys Grills and has a Starbucks beside it. As for the hotel itself, it's a decent hotel. Nothing special but gets the job done
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
April dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Our go-to hotel at Tagaytay”
We always stay at Summit Ridge even with our kids. Location is very near Skyranch, and has an accessible grocery, and restaurants. Big and clean rooms.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
4,0
Glenn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Classic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cukup”
When we arrived at the hotel and were at the front desk to check-in, we were ignored by the lone person who was too busy with her phone that we had to wait idly while she finished her chat. all this while we were looking at her and her conversation was within earshot. On the day we were checking-out, someone front the front desk called to remind us that check-out time was 12 noon. Now this is standard procedure for most hotel, what isn't standard is that housekeeping came to knock on our door and insisting on checking the room well before our supposed check out time. During this time some were still using the bathroom while others are busy packing. As paying guests, I take offense that the hotel practically drove us out of our room when there was still time. As for other facilities supposedly available, they are suspect too. I was denied basement parking several times despite identifying myself as a hotel guest. All said, this is a hotel that is such a waste because of poor attitude.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Gerry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Classic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Perfect Location for Food Lovers”
Restaurants(Josephines, Gerry's Grill, Shakeys, etc), coffee shops(Starbucks & Bag of Beans) around this hotel. A supermarket just a short walk. Great view of Taal Lake from our room and specially from the sky lounge which is located at the highest floor of the building. Room was just standard but with a good bathroom. Staffs were nice and courteous. Don't expect much from this hotel as I find its interior a little bit old or outdated. But with its location and reasonable rate, I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Alfredo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Value for Money”
If you plan to visit Tagaytay- amidst the snarling traffic- you can come home to Summit Ridge. It's just a few steps away from Sky Ranch. Also, from your window, you can view the majestic Taal.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
3,2
Angelie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Filthy!”
First time to stay here and was hoping for a decent enough stay with the price I paid. Check in was uneventful, room was unremarkable. The disgusting experience was seeing how filthy the toilet bowl was that I had to call front desk 3x to get housekeeping to clean it before we can use it. Cleanliness should be something basic in hotels and this tells me how they do not value this. The sheets had rust stains on them and cabinets had old paper bags and receipts. Such a disgusting hotel and what a waste of money!
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
LLOYD dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Stayed at the 5th floor and the view of the lake, which what everyone is after, is partially obstructed. View could be better if staying at higher floors. the hotel is along the main road. noises from the road can be heard inside the room. not recommended for light sleepers. better noise insulation can be considered by the mgt.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Louie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
they need to install bidets in their queen size rooms .
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Tina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
the location is good. convenient shops around the hotel
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Deepak dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Actual facilities and room was dissapointing”
Went there hoping to have a view facing the Taal lake, I was not disappointed but the condition of the room is what disappointed me, the cabinet was unusable because of the strong smell of dust, the bathroom door couldn't be closed properly, the infinity pool was not really as advertised it was just a normal pool without those things shown on the picture. Location of this hotel was absolutely nice, I just hope they improve their maintenance
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Yogesh dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Our 1st experience at Summit Ridge”
Pros - nicely built hotel, fantastic view of Taal from the balcony, very clean room and hotel, very near to Sky ranch Cons - far from tagaytay rotonda which is the drop off point of most buses from Manila, shower area had improper leveling which resulted to water not flowing through the drainage, hot shower not enough hot, breakfast not included in the price (super disappointing)
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
4,0
Ernestine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not well-maintained”
Does not help that staff are not trained at good service as well. Pool dirty, bathroom bowl clogged, room keys do not work so you have to go back down, conceirge unpleasant. Should be a 2-star. Only saving grace is the good location. Otherwise, this hotel should go on renovation. Definitely not going back.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
estrellita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
With nice view!
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Pocholo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Nice hotel, location”
Overall it was a nice stay. We were not able to use the pool because it was not clean (Sunday afternoon and Monday morning). There was no electric kettle inside the room so we asked housekeeping for hot water for coffee. It took them almost an hour since there's no available container for hot water.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Estelita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Classic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Sangat baik”
Nice hotel and staff are really accommodating...
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
George dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Ok but no return”
Roadside rooms are noisy from the traffic. Everything else is fair.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
5,2
Ma dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good for an overnight stay”
Ideal for an overnight stay but not for relaxation. Summit ridge is conveniently located on the highway with a supermarket and restaurants nearby. Staff were courteous but not proactive enough. The linens have stains which could have been spotted beforehand; we have requested for new sheets. Window locks were also damaged, you can hear all the noise from outside. Tiles on the hallway and stairs are broken. You can see it is not well maintained. Overall, it is an ok hotel if you are not a high maintenance guest. We stayed one night and were mostly outside so the mess was tolerable.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rufina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Classic - Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Mixed experience”
The location is great because it has many establishments within walking distance such as a supermarket, restaurants, coffee shops, etc. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Cable tv is spotty, and internet is terrible.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Boon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Amazing view, spacious suite, breakfast poor”
Had a great time with my family when we booked their Summit Suite. The view was amazing and the room was clean and spacious.
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Camille dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
Rooms were so spacious and clean..location is close to everything and our room overlooks the stunning taal lake. U can stay at the balcony of the room and watch the sunrise and sunset even through he bed you can see it from the window. Restaurants are just around the area plus the robinsons supermarket is just below esp. Starbucks to keep your warm from the cool breeze ❤👍👍👍
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
LAZO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Great location!
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice view, old hotel”
the scenery of the lake is amazing. they grant us our request for the high floor. However, the facilities has a connecting door to other room and causes loud voices overheard at our room. its really disturbing.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Shiela dari Filipina
Pasangan
King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good but....”
Booked thru agoda but paid at the hotel. Surprised that the rates changed because apparently Agoda transfered my booking to Bookings.com. So it was a different rate. Room was okay, clean and spacious. check in and check out was fast. Best location. breakfast was not good. cold food.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Eugene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good Choice”
Very good location, safe and near malls and theme park. Staff are courteous and accommodating.
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
5,2
JONATHAN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Worst time in summit ridge”
Had to request for towel, rust in the bottle covers for the toiletries, dirty bed sheets, no room service. This was my third stay in summit ridge. My first two stays were fine. I don't know what happened
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Paul dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Classic King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
It does the job.”
If you stay here 2 or 3 nights, it's ok. The rooms are fairly comfy with cable TV and air-con - but not spotlessly clean. The location is great. There's a shopping plaza next door that contains a supermarket and several cafes (including a well-known Seattle brand). You can catch jeepneys to the town centre if you're adventurous. The biggest problem is efficiency. After a long journey, the last thing you want is lifts that don't work and doors that don't open. We got stuck in the lift five times. One of the lifts never stops where you expect. Also our TV remote was weird - you have to press two remotes, plus a button that makes no sense. You can forgive these problems because the staff are excellent. Always helpful, always polite and always fun to talk to. In short, this feels like a basic 3-star hotel. Tip: Sky Ranch theme park is less than 10 mins walk away.
Diulas pada 06 September 2017