Pesan Sekarang: Sumo Asia Hotels

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 189 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (189)Ulasan Booking.com (44)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 189 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Jenis Kamar
Superior Twin
Superior Double
Executive
Executive Twin
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 104 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Lillian dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
average but not so clean”
average
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
navapan dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Basically everything is good. However, they can be a bit more lenient, for example before this trip i took up a single room ( 2 beds = 4 pillows, 2 on each bed) and this 6 nights i took double room ( 1 bed = 2 pillow ), and when i asked for extra pillow, there is extra charge (which somehow did not really make sense to me). Also, i did ask for extra towel, and there also will be extra charge for towel going to my room (which again, did not really make sense to me). So basically, if you follow the rules, it's a good place to stay, but if you're asking more than what they provide, i guess you'll be charged for anything after.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
6,0
Norbert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
New hotel that already seems dated...
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Alyssa dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
hotel was okay ”
hotel was okay
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
I hope you'll bring back free airport shuttle service. 😊
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Budget Hotel”
Nice Room, Good location, Good budget
Diulas pada 14 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ramon dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Flood free hotel”
If you're in Lanang you should stay here.
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maureen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Awesome place”
This place is worth it. Staff was friendly. Wi-Fi worked well (which says something since none of the other places we stayed at had working Wi-Fi) the beds, room and bathroom were nice and clean. There was a safe. It's close to transportation and a lot of food places. Close to the airport and SM lanang.
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
mirasol dari Jepang
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Near the airport and many restaurants along”
Near the airport and many restaurants along the road. Nice staffs. All in all we had a good stay.. we get what we pay..
Diulas pada 05 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
Diana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bagus”
Only set back WIFI not stable and in the lobby no table to do any kind of internet work if the internet in the room is not working. The young girl in the restaurant is very smiling and serves us to well. Her name is Maribel or something. I think she deserve a reward.
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Diana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
No good for working trips. Bad internet.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Diana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good stay, good location”
We like the hotel but because it is a business trip, I had work to do but when I stayed in this hotel for 3 days I was not able to do any work due to the wifi. No wifi was distributed to the rooms that even a Wattsapp or messenger message could not come in. They should put a separate wifi at least at the restaurant so that people can sit and work. Only the lobby had wifi and it's probably for the staffs only coz lobby has no table for us to sit and work. If you're on a business trip, you can forget about work. Just enjoy the stay and rest..
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good Budget Hotel”
Good sized room, clean, comfortable bed, breakfast ok, near restaurants and transportation is readily available
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Pinky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
All the staff are very very courteous, polite and helpful .Always smiling and friendly. The rooms are clean and space is good. Downside is it takes long time before water in shower becomes hot. Or sometimes, its suddenly hot, you might accidentally get burned. They should do something about their water heater and their solar heater.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rosette dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Close to SM Lanang ”
I and my comrades stayed on this Hotel for 4 days for our Convention which was held at SMX Lanang. We booked 2 rooms. This Hotel along Mamay Road is surprisingly very close to SM which took us only 10 minutes to reach by walking. Taxi to SM Lanang would cost an average of Php 50-60 pesos only. There are lots of Restaurants in front of the Hotel but most of them operates at night time only. 7 Eleven store can also be found just around the corner. Mc Donalds and Pancake House is just a 3-minute walk from this Hotel. With regards to the Hotel Room, it is clean, spacious and each bed has 2 soft pillows each, a plus for me because I love snuggling pillows. The bed's foam is also comfortable, not too soft and not too hard. There is a Large TV, probably a 32" provided in every room. An electronic safe is also available. There is a Hot and Cold Shower but unfortunately, ours only worked for one day. (Room 115 at the ground floor). Toiletries are replenished daily and also the bottled drinking water. There is WiFi available in every rooms. Breakfast is also provided and we were surprised to know its a buffet breakfast. Although choices are limited to around 4 to 5 dishes only, but the food they serve are more than enough to fill our tummies. There's a bread corner, Fruit selection, and Juice station where you can choose from 3 variants, Orange, Pineapple or Mango. Should you prefer to have a Coffee or Hot Chocolate, just inform the waiters and they will give it to you. I can say this hotel is perfect if you plan to roam around Lanang Area or going to Samal Island as this is close to the port. This is also close to Francisco Bagoy International Airport ( 15 minutes) .
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Katherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Executive twin -1 queen and bed 1 single”
The single bed does not have blanket. Just a white sheet for blanket. And while the room can accommodate 3 adults, only two breakfast is included.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
5,2
Hyacinth dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Had a good sleep”
.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice hotel”
Budget, Rooms and good location
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Value for money”
We were pleasantly surprised. Large bright room with lots of storage. Big bathroom, clean sheets, comfortable bed and pillows. Room smelled fresh and clean. No hair dryer though. Breakfast choice limited. Transportation readily available outside. Therebare plenty of restaurant right outside the hotel. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Check in and out was a breeze.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Miles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Decent Stay”
Decent hotel in a good location. Has newer facilities, but has poor wifi signal. Was told that we could get a better signal outside of our room by the restaurant. Rooms are a little small and only offer one or two double beds...which are small! A decent stay, but probably wouldn't stay again.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ramon dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Best Practical Hotel in Davao”
The great thing about this hotel is its location. Everything that you would be needing is just a stone's throw away!
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
4,8
ethel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
last option since all the hotels i usually go were fully booked”
the hotel is new and thats what i liked about it. there was no hot water, the staff said its bec they are using solar power to heat the water....solar power is a plus for me since its environment friendly but they should have a back source when its gloomy like the day we were checked in.......there was a safe in the room that does not work.....in the other room we got the hot water function was not even working at all. all the staff should be trained over and over again.....the personnel in the restaurant upstairs was a disgrace to say the least.....front desk forgot to return my ID......housekeeping took several hours to deliver the blankets we ordered....yes ordered since you have to pay for them
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
4,4
grecel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Cukup”
The room is dusty. The toilet is broken, it cnt be flush properly, the staff knew it but still they assigned us to that room 😔
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Basic hotel, great staff”
Basic hotel, great staff, very affordable Toilet was a little tight
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice Hotle”
Good rate and rooms
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
NICE HOTEL”
GOOD RATES, ROOM AND LOCATION
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
nICE hOTEL”
rOOMS, lOCATION AND RATE
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Rooms, Rates, Location”
Budget Hotel
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice Hotel”
Budget,Location, Rooms
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jaynor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Nice and clean”
Stayed overnight for business mtg.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice Hotel”
Budget hotel, good rooms and location
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Budget Hotel”
Nice budget and good location
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ting dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Decent Stay”
Good hot shower, clean room. Lots of restaurants are just 200 meters away.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
6,0
elvira dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
sumo overnight”
clean, smells good !
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Barbara dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Hotel Review”
We had a marvelous stay in this hotel. Wonderful interiors and good service. Very reasonably priced too.
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jaynor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Clean room”
Ok for meeting schedules, cheap but clean.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
JOSE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great accommodation and friendly staff”
Very clean but restaurant does not even have brewed coffee
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Budget Hotel”
Room, Locatin, Cost
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Budget Hotel”
Room, Location and Cost
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Vincent dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
New hotel, clean and near shopping mall”
Very clean since it is new. Convenient have restaurants beside the hotel, also 7/11 just on the ground floor.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Byron dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Clean rooms. Welcoming staff”
Affordable clean and very nice rooms. Breakfast is also good.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Vladimir dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
A very nice place to stay in Davao.”
Clean rooms, nice bathroom.. Close to dinning areas and airport.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Bobby dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice”
Very clean and organize
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice hotel”
Buget, rooms and locations are good
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Meeko dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great Hotel”
Convenient location, which isn't that far from the airport or the port, and a lot of nearby places to eat. Need to work on the WI-FI signal inside the room though. Staff is accommodating and nice. A great hotel overall.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
c dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Value for money”
It's my second time in this hotel, helpful and courteous housekeeping staff and the one in the Resto, thin blankets though,
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Dyan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
cramped room”
The room is kinda cramped to fit in 4pax. Their brekkie is good though. Wifi cannot be accessed inside the room. U have to go theit balcony for the router signal.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
6,0
REX dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Disappointing”
No Hot Water, no soap, no safety deposit box
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
El dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Worth it!”
The rates are affordable even the late check out. They are very approachable and the facilities are okay with free airport transfer. Hope they can provide coffee making for free because they charge Php 80 for electric kettle and no sachets of coffee, tea and sugar. The bottled water is free and you can also use their water dispenser. I love the smell of the hotel in the corridors and the room.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice hotel”
Room, Budget, Location
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2016