Pesan Sekarang: Sun Apartelle Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 147 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (147)Ulasan Booking.com (61)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 147 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Русский
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard Double
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 135 komentar tamu
6,3
Bagus
Kathleen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Nice staff but bare bones and restaurant not great”
Nice staff, balcony
i almost stayed at the bohol bee farm for the same price - and i really wish i had. in comparison, my room at sun apartelle was bare bones, the water in the shower shut off constantly and i would have to wait for it to come back on, and there were always workers at the pool. the attached restaurant was really mediocre, as were most restaurants in "town." town is nothing much more than kiosks and small bars/restaurants, and the beach is narrow and crowded (although you are much closer to town and the beach at sun apartelle than the bee farm). the hotel did have great contacts with drivers and boats who could take you on days trips for a good price - i was really happy with my transportation to/from the airport, as well as on my two day trips. the staff was lovely and helpful. wireless was spotty in the room, but that wasn't a huge deal as the big balcony was comfortable to sit on and do any online things i had to take care of. in contrast the bohol bee farm was lovely when i went for lunch - overlooking the water (no beach), wonderful restaurant, lots of little sitting areas and pools overlooking the sea. veggie gardens and seedling starts all over the place. very peaceful, which is what i was looking for and was disappointed in not finding at sun apartelle.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Imelda dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
" A great hideaway "”
room, swimming pool, service....:-)
I can only say nice things about this hotel:-) If you like to prepare your own food like we do, you can stay at Sun Apartelle. Cooking wares, utensils, gas range, ref, plates, mugs, glasses, spoon and fork are available for use...Actually, almost everything. It was pretty complete except for toiletries which one needs to bring but it's okay coz you can find a convenience store which sells everything from shampoo to rice and even cold cuts just by walking across the street. July is not a peak season which makes it perfect for our stay. We were four in our group and after a whole afternoon stay at the beach we took a plunge at the pool which was so refreshing!The water was cool and clean...no trace of chlorine. And we get to own it for hours because there were only a few guests at the hotel. The place was cozy and relaxing. I love staying at the terrace because of the garden landscape. It was a 5-8 minute walk to the beach.. but the area is safe even at night.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Jin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2011
Big room and close to food and beach”
The room is really big, also with a kitchen
I really enjoyed my time there with my mother. The people are nice, the location is good, I'm really happy that I stayed there. The mosquito didnt bother us that much either. Although the out door pool (Or is that a pond?) looks a bit dirty. There is a diving center right next to the hotel.I might come back again.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
karl dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2012
Spacious bright rooms ,good location ,”
Fully fitted kitchen ,great air con, great pool ,good location.
Stayed here two weeks ,loved this hotel ,very good value for money ,well decorated bright and spacious room with your own balcony and fully fitted kitchen , the best air con I've encountered very quite ,the grounds of the hotel are well planted really nice setting ,great swimming pool with a waterfall feature ,locations good only 5mins or so to the beach , definitely stay in this hotel again .
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Alexandra dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great hotel. large rooms”
great location, very low price.
Staff was very friendly. It was a great location. The hotel was very nice to help us rent motor bikes, snorkeling gear and driving things. The price was really great too.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Robert dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Good location”
Nice pool, quiet
nice little apartment, liked the balcony, and lots of places to dry your clothes and towels.
Diulas pada 22 April 2012
6,0
Hau dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Good location but old facilities”
Good location, 5 mins by walk to Alona beach
the room is big,comfortable bed, garden feel,and good for family but the room have not been cleaned very well, the toliet is quite old, the towel is old, no shampoo and shower gel provided, but for this price, it's acceptable for just stay in 1-2 days.
Diulas pada 15 April 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
love this place!”
really great apartment, fav place of my holiday
really loved my time here, great apartment, fantastic bed ! 5 mins to beach, luvly swimming pool, only let down is that the prickup driver didnt pick me up, which is not a good way to start as no idea how to get to place and had to neg with other drivers is not what i need after a flight, but gf gave them a grilling! apart from that very happy, only other thing is that didnt see a security guard there at night
Diulas pada 06 April 2012
6,7
Bagus
kristine dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great hotel with nice kitchen”
kitchen, living room
We stayed for 4 nights in Sun Appartele and overall it was a good stay. We wanted a place with a kitchen that included a fridge because we traveled with our 3 year old son and his milk needs to be refrigerated. The kitchen came with everything you needed to cook your own food. They also provide you dishwashing soap every time they see you'd ran out. The hotel itself is about 10-15 minutes walk away from the beach. But can be faster if you didn't have to walk with a young child. Courteous staff and overnight security walking around the premises.
Diulas pada 02 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Daryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
clean hotel with courteous staff”
private location, about 10 minute walk to beach front, not too crowded, with pool
value for money. our 3-bedroom apartment has its own living area and kitchen.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Yulia dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
nice hotel, good location”
fully equipped kitchen, garden, pool
We reserved this hotel for 5 nights, we liked it and extend our staying there for almost 2 weeks. Nice hotel, there is small garden, nice pool. Very friendly staff ready to help. Rooms have been cleaned very well. There is fully equipped kitchen so it is very convenient if you are staying with small kids. There is a small restaurant in the hotel area with wide menu. We ordered Birthday dinner directly to the room. Better ask room at the second floor. It is very good view from the balcony. It is 7 minutes from the Alona beach. Minus: there ias no children's playground & pool
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2012
4,7
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
good location”
near the beach around 10 minutes walk.
the door is difficult to open and lock. there's one big bed that is made of 2 matress so it's not comfortable if you'll sleep in the middle. the shower space is small.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
john dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
relaxing”
just far enough away from the beach,,,great pool....friendly helpful staff
we only stayed 2 nights..wish we had stayed longer....great place to relax
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Ruth dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Excellent value for money”
spacious apartment, very clean, well located, nice garden and pool, friendly staff
well serviced apartment with all amenities required for a pleasant stay. fully equipped kitchen incl. huge fridge. impressing pool.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
monty dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Nice apartment and well equipt”
good Kitchen
Nicely managed apartments 8 in all beautifull swimming pool and not far from the beach.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2011
Our best stay!!!”
Attentative friendly staff. Roomy self contained villa. The pool!!!
As a honeymoon couple we stayed in six other hotel/resorts in the Philippines. We loved them all but Sun Apartelle was our favourite! We were over-joyed with the flower arrangement (pre-ordered) so nice!!! So roomy- having a well equipped kitchen, lounge room, a king-size bed with veils, a balcony with a view of the pool and very tasty artwork, paintings and statues. We arrived during a quiet season at Panglao so we totally enjoyed the seclusion. The grotto pool was a fantastic feature! We will be back in April 2012. Thanyou for everything!
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2011
6,3
Bagus
michael dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
good size rooms”
well-equipped apartments ...very comfortable bed
The staff were always willing and helpful during our stay , and the room was well equipped and had a handy kitchen....However , the pictures of the pool are deceiving as it is built into a natural "cave"-like recess some 10 to 15 feet below ground-level....the pool is also surrounded by mature trees and so does NOT get prolonged or sustained sunshine...making it a little gloomy to swim in ,. and sun-bathing almost impossible.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
CHEUNG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
big and comfortable room”
big and bright room with good design
the room there is very big, bright and comfortable with good design, just like an apartment.. with kitchen, toliet, living room and balcony! the swimming pool is quite big, the staff is nice!
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2011
6,7
Bagus
Bonard dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Cute hotel with friendly staff ”
Price and location
Friendly all around. Short walk to beach, restaurants and bars. Everything on Alona beach close
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Cherry dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Very nice hotel and perfect beach location”
spacious unit/room, complete amenities, nice pool, accomodating staff
My family and I stayed at this hotel last dec 1 and we really enjoyed stayin at this hotel bec its like a vacay in your own home, unit has complete amenities, nice view, close to the beach, very accomodating staff.. ill stay at this hotel again next time i visit bohol..
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Jerry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2011
nice hotel, helpful staff.”
close to beach, nice rooms, plenty of privacy. plenty of free DVD to watch.
no hot water in shower or for shaving. electric and water off 4 hours saturday on island. accurate information about bus lines would have been helpful. no in-room coffee service. have to bring your own nescafe.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Chuan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2011
Comfy Room with quiet environment”
Big Room, Quiet Surrounding...
Sun Apartelle is located around 200m away from the famous beach. Every time when we walk along the main street to the beach, we will feel no boring because along the main street there are plenty shops and restaurants. The most good thing is you can enjoy bustling night hang out with very quiet sleeping. So, I will definitely recommend this hotel. P.S. The room fully equips with all the necessary cookware. But we never use them as you can get delicious BBQ with reasonable price why bother to cook by our-self..
Diulas pada 11 November 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Angelica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Charming, quiet place”
Hotel that feels like home in a condo
We loved our room and the hotel pool. The only thing it really lacked was a supply of drinking water - we had to go out to find a store just to get drinking water. And the restaurant does not serve lunch.
Diulas pada 09 November 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Jia dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
nice big rooms
conveniently located near the beach, fantastic landscaping, great room facilities, comfortable beds, and it is excellent for friends to hold parties in the room!!
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Jia dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
big rooms and good value for money
conveniently located near the beach, fantastic landscaping, great room facilities, comfortable beds, and it is excellent for friends to hold parties in the room!!
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
EARL dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2011
Great Place”
Good for diving tours and sightsering, vvery quiet and you have privacy.
Great place to stay, very relaxing and quiet. Good location and walking distance to all attraction. Good kitchen to cook if you like.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
justin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Hotel with the mostest”
beautiful landscaping, clean, quiet, elegant
We stayed there overnight. Wish we had stayed a little longer. The handyman was friendly, concerned.He came to fixed the door right away and showed us where the air con vent it. The only thing was, it was a walk away from the beach. The beach wasn't quite what we expected, though so it really did not matter. We had breakfast in the compound and we were happy they serve American menu. After a while in the island we thought a change of menu was a welcome change. The sunken pool was a plus. The place I think is owned by a German who is married to a native.Oh, well...
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Justin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Quaint little place with everything within reach”
Nice location, Good price, Very welcoming
Not knowing Bohol outside of what my colleagues had mentioned, I took a chance on this place because of the price and the other reviews. It really is an 8-10 minute walk from the restaurants/bars and the beach (or a 2-3 minute trike ride). The room was nice, but there were no paper products in the restroom. However, since it is considered an apartment, that may be standard. There was a shop 5 minutes away where we could buy tissues. We had no problems with check-in or check-out, and they arranged a tour for us, as well as a driver to take us back to the ferry upon our departure. Recommended. I would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 28 September 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2011
nice hotel friendly atmosphere”
good rooms clean ,kitchen useful.close to beach
nice hotel kitchen very handy but food prepared there excellent and good value .nice pool too and not to far from the beach.
Diulas pada 17 September 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Rey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Hotel with spacious rooms”
Big rooms and nice shaded pool
the room given to us is spacious. it has a ktichen where we can do the cooking. the kitchen was well equipped. it also has plates, saucers and cups so we were able to eat conveniently. it is quiet in the place so we had a restful sleep. it also had a nice pool. since there are trees surrounding it, the pool has a nice shade. the place, however, was not located in the beach front. it took us several minutes of walking before we could had a swim.
Diulas pada 07 September 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Small hotel, big living area with all you need”
Newish, comfortable, roomy, great pool with character, cheap, full kitchen, lounge, quiet
Very low key, but nice place to stay. Its a 5 minute walk to the beach through the small town with shops a few bars and restaurants on the way. Seemed quite safe area. Plenty of tourists out and about after dark. The hotel is two double story blocks of 4 units. The room I had was really big and spacious. The furnishings were good. Comfy bed. Full kitchen with stove, big fridge and rice cooker. The lounge had two 2 seater couches and there was a single bed at the end of the huge double bed for a third person. It was enjoyable staying here. The aircon worked well and I can't complain about the price. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel once. The staff are friendly and although very quiet with few customers the meals were big and very good.
Diulas pada 02 September 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Pamela dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2010
Very Pleasant and Great Value”
Attractively decorated, clean, quiet, comfortable, dive shop on site
Had a great stay here in December over Christmas. Very nicely decorated, open design, large studio apartment. Clean. Full size decorated Christmas tree was a special touch. Set in lovely gardens and very quiet. Dive shop on site was great. Provided transportation to and from the beach. Beach was 5 - 10 minutes walk from complex. Many lovely beachfront restaurants. This apt was a fantastic value. We cooked our own breakfast everyday. Had a fully functional kitchen. Food and beverage prices at restaurants in Alona Beach are very reasonable. Didn't eat at restaurant at hotel, but many did.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Christer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Reasonably Priced Apartelle”
Huge rooms, friendly staff, great pool
my parents and i stayed at this hotel for two nights and we really had a great time. they allowed as to check in before 12 pm so we had enough time to rest before we went to the beach. it's a 15-20 minute walk to alona beach. we did ride a tricycle though as my father had difficulty in walking. i was happy as well that even before we arrived there, the hotel arranged a country side day tour for us. my mom was able to cook at our unit's kitchen and everything was there, from pans to plates, etc. unfortunately, our unit didn't have a phone. we also had a great time at the pool and we were amazed that it was actually a cave. the hotel also set a round trip airport-hotel transfer for us though there has been a delay for our service during the day of our departure. overall, we really had a great time at this hotel and when we come back to bohol, this will always be on my list.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2011
6,7
Bagus
DAISY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
"" nice place ""”
The room is really great!!! hot and cold shower and aircon is funtioning well. Kitchen is perfect.
i wasn't able to stay overnignt but was able to use the kitchen.it was so helpfull.my family like it so much.kitchen wares and utensils are stored in the room already so it won't take your time calling the staff for it.. the pool is designed for adults only i think.. not for the kids.. there's an open space on its side that scared me the kids might fall so i did not let them use the pool.the staff were not organized and had no proper communication with each other .. specially the guard..(terrible guard)
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2011
6,0
Violet dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011
Lovely hotel, staff not that well-trained”
has kitchen, homey ambiance, ideal for families
everything about the hotel was good, nice beds, room even has kitchen with complete amenities. however, there were two instances that made the stay quite unpleasant, one was when the lighting in the room was dim, due to defective bulb, and the other one was when water supply was cut, and staff seemed to forget how to react to such incidents. the front desk girl even told us that the light bulb in our room was really defective, so it seemed that there was nothing to do about that. There are many resort hotels to choose from in Panglao, and considering the price, maybe it would be better off to stay somewhere else.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Homey apartment-type resort-like hotel”
furnished with kitchens, unique pool area design which may be used for a scuba diving lesson, lovely outdoor furniture, decent indoor furniture, has wifi and dvd player, towels were provided
Our group from Manila were stopped at the front desk and we had to cough up more money for their family room because we were 14 in the group but we only booked the 4-bed and 3-bed apartment, with the hopes of saving more money. We hoped that the others can sleep on the couch and we'll just get extra mattresses. They asked us to pay extra person at the room. We ended up just getting their biggest room to accommodate the others they cannot accommodate at the 2 rooms we booked online. They gave us a discount of for the extra room and allowed another one to stay free for the two nights we booked after much convincing. The ladies at the front desk were really accommodating and spoke decent Filipino (considering that Boholanos speak Cebuano and speak English more fluently than Filipino). The pool could use more frequent cleaning and they should pick up the fallen leaves, at least. I guess, we came at the off-peak season so they didn't clean the pool as often. I wished they also provided basic toiletries per room. I was also disappointed that we couldn't call the other hotel rooms where our companions were staying. We couldn't call the front desk from the family room too. The WIFI wasn't as strong in our room (Room 1) but the connection was stronger at their family room. The kitchens were well-appointed. The rooms are a bit dark and could use more lighting. At any rate, it was a fun, relaxing stay at the hotel overall.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Comfortable hotel near beach”
WIFI and DVD players, well-stocked ref and great kitchen, near beach
The hotel is great for staying in. The mattresses are comfortable and aircon cools the whole room effectively. The bathroom isn't like a standard hotel bathroom. It feels like a bathroom at home. I really liked the spacious grounds where you can stroll around and breathe fresh air. The plants need to be tended more carefully but I found the landscaping charming. The rooms don't feel like cold hotel rooms but they feel like wonderful, cozy bedrooms.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Angel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
great location”
Nice and clean
The room was OK. It's nice to have your own kitchen area and the shower was good. food from the restaurant are delicious specially the sizzling pork/beef and gambas. artistic outdoor pool because it has nice shade.something like under the cave.. artistic
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
ROYAL dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
very comfortable hotel”
it is quiet and has a huge swimming pool
we had a very good time here. we were able to cook in the place. it is extremely clean. the staff was professional and helpful
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Spacious,clean, and quiet
sun apartelle is close to everything and very quiet. the room was clean and spacious. the entire staff is very friendly.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2011
5,0
LILIBETH dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Nice Apartelle”
big rooms and kitchen utensils
the apartelle is good for long stay coz the kitchen has utensils you can use. we had fun in the pool. the walk to the beach is around 10 mins.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Great rooms but slightly far from the beach”
spacious room & complete amenities specially for family or group outing
We enjoyed our stay here, specially our 1 yr old son who loves roaming around at his age. People are very accommodating & friendly. Rooms are clean & they change the towels everyday.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Nice place with very accommodating staff”
The kitchen
So thankful that my family and relatives was greatly satisfied with the place. Nothing so special with the place but what I love in the room is, it has a kitchen that I was able to cook our meal during our stay. The staff were very accomodating. I will surely recommend this place for family who would like to spend there vcation in Bohol.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Nils dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
"Cute hotel, great pool, lovely rooms"”
Loved the cave-like pool. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, nice to have kitchen, friendly and helpful staff for the most part (some were helpful, one particular staff was not),
We had a great time at this hotel. The rooms and the pool were actually the favorite part of our stay at Alona Beach. The other favorite part was taking a half-day tour on the ocean by renting a private boat for about $25. Out guide was great, I recommend the boat by name of F.S.D. Alona Beach was very touristy and commercialized. You can't really walk 10 steps without being bothered by a someone: "Want a massage?" "taxi?", "you want rent motorbike?", "boat tour for tomorrow?". It got really annoying after about 2 minutes. Also, I got stung by a sea-urchin in the ocean right off Alona Beach. Be careful when swimming there. Keep your eyes open.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Brett dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2011
Excellent place to stay”
location and very quiet
My stay was very relaxing and the staff there were so obliging and could not do enough for us. When i visit there again i will be making a booking there again
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2011
6,0
Nigel dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011
ok hotel with overgrown gardens”
Hotel location is Good, Large Rooms
its an ok place but its seriously overgrown. the trees need a good trimming and a bit of landscaping. rooms are clean but starting to age a bit. swimming pool was interesting looking
Diulas pada 19 April 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
EARL dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2011
Great location”
next to main road, easy access to trnsportation.
Great place and staff is helpful. Quiet so you can rest and relax as much s you want. You can also cook you own meal if you want also have a resturant, prices is reasonable. Depending on the time of the year bring mosquito coil.
Diulas pada 16 April 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
julito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard untuk 3 Orang (3 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
Ideal for Family or Group Friends”
place is like home complete with essential appliances and kitchen things
- able to cook your own food - elegant swimming pool (despite artificial falls not operating during our time) - easy access to mini-stores leading to alona beach (around 10mins. walk from apartelle)
Diulas pada 14 April 2011
4,7
Christopher dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011
Walking distance to alona beach and good room”
Kitchen and lounge area and also outside porch. Secluded.
good kitchen. only stayed one night then transfered closer to the beach.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Emil dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Nice cozy apartelle close to beach anddining+wifi”
Free 100% wifi, comfortable size, refrig, sink, radio, good bathroom size, walking distance to Alona beach
Pretty nice place overall. Good wifi 100% of time was really nice for us. Good size bathroom with hot/cold water. Beds were comfortable. Place was quiet all the time. We had a nice little balcony. Unit had radio which we used a lot and a working refrigerator and TV. Hot water was always available and the place was pretty clean. Some basics were provided like bread knife and plates. All in all a good place to stay in Alona for 3 days. Hard to beat for the price. I'd say this was a 7.2 out of 10 overall. I would recommend a stay here based on my experience. The staff were friendly. The AC worked good and the sinks were clean and unclogged. There was a guard on duty there so we didn't worry to much about theft. Place was not crowded and it was quiet in morning and a nice overall relaxed atmosphere.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2011