Pesan Sekarang: Sunset at Aninuan Beach Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 186 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (186)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 186 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas7,8
Lokasi8,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,5
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe Queen
Suite Junior King
Suite Superior
Junior King
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 161 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Arlene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
One of the most exclusive and peaceful resort in Mindoro”
The place is very exclusive. Non-guests are not allowed to roam around the area ensuring guests' safety. The entire resort is very clean and posh. Sunset at Aninuan has friendly and well-trained staff making sure your stay is a memorable one.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Cecilia dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar yang Saling Terhubung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
It's like paradise. But a bit too expensive.”
Very nice calm resort with extremely friendly staff. Excellent when you look for something peaceful and want to relax.
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
April dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Overnight stay”
Perfect location. Courteous staff. Great ambiance. Spacious room. Wifi not working in public areas. No wifi inside the room. Food was nothing special but was very expensive. Asked for a 30-minute extension but need to pay half of bill so we said never mind, to think there weren't too many guests. Toilet of the room we stayed in smells. Ideal if you want to get away from the noise of White Beach.
Diulas pada 13 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Engelbert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Relaxing stay”
Met my expectation of a relaxing stay, the staff were excellent, the beach & location is ideal for family, quiet and far from white beach bars noise, the food prices are steep and the choices are average so we had to eat at white beach resto strip, I will definitely go back here with my kids.
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
ZHENZHEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
quiet place, good staff”
The room is very small and the bed is also small. There is no fridge in the room. TV is also very old. Staff service is very good. The food is too expensive, and taste was bad. We ordered Filipino dishes, very bad taste not up to standard. The check out is unpleasant. The hotel was half empty, there was no guests at all. However, we were chased by the staff to check out on time at 12:00 exactly.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Iris dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Perfect Spot for a Weekend Getaway”
The location was perfect ─ very secluded and private; yet if you want some night life, you can conveniently take a short walk along the beach (or ride a tricycle) to the famous White Beach. The staff were very courteous and attentive to our needs. The room was nice and cozy. We would surely go back!
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Erika dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Vacation”
I enjoyed the place. It was very relaxing and quiet.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
raed dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Perfect for couples”
perfect view, the beach side bar and Super hospitable staff and you will enjoy every minute of your stay in this royal resort
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Fernando dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Peaceful Stay”
I stayed in a deluxe room on the ground floor facing the beach just a few steps from the sand. Fantastic! Upon entering the room we were greeted by a beautiful rose petal arrangement on the bed, outline of a heart. The room was the perfect size for two. There was a hammock and lounge chair right outside the door where we spent a couple of late evenings just relaxing and taking in the views. The included breakfast was ok. Bread, coffee, juice. Just a couple of extra dollars to add eggs/bacon to the meal. Good enough to start the day. The ground staff were extremely attentive and nice. They went out of there way to move the beach umbrella's around to keep us under shade. Wonderful!
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Michele dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice!”
Nice people, super experience overall!
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
FILIPINA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Relaxing Summer Getaway”
My husband and I enjoyed our first holiday at Puerto Galera. Thanks to our quiet and relaxing stay at Sunset at Aninuan.
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Superior Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Just an overnight”
I'm not so happy with the breakfast. but It's okay though. The detailed information of the bill is not shown. Food is good.Place itself is good
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
James dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar yang Saling Terhubung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Weekend away from Manila ”
Excellent location and friendly staff
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Magdalena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Junior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice view of sunset”
Hotel was clean, staff are kind,solemn
We are comportable ...very expensive rate and then the breakfast have to improve... Hope that have an option ...almost ok but the breakfast only i can say .... Pls change that complimentary breakfast so that a lot of customer will be back at your hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Scott dari Australia
Pasangan
Junior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Amazing Place”
The staff were excellent, The hotel is right on the edge of an amazing beach. Quieter location but 10 minute walk around to the more lively White beach. perfect combination.
We came the Philippines for a relaxing stay and warmer weather while celebrating our engagement. I am not one to write reviews but the Sunset experience including the staff, the hotel layout the picture perfect view, the beach side bar and pool was such a lovely experience it was the highlight of our trip and the staff deserve a big thank you. They surprised us with flowers and special cocktails in a romantic setting to help us celebrate our special occasion. We will go back and stay longer next time.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
3,7
Sander dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Hotel feels like an illusion”
good location, quiet part of puerto galera, nice beach
We did not enjoy our stay here. The hotel is expensive, but doesn'n offer good quality. The bed wasn't comfortable, lights were all daylight bulbs, the ac made a lot of noise, room was damp. Breakfast was included, they give you a menu, but you can only get a continental breakfast: two pieces of toast, a little bit of jam (enough for half a toast), a piece of fruit and coffee or tea. If you want an egg, you have to pay for that. Very strange for such a basic room where they charge you 110 Eur pn for, they cannot afford to offer guest a 10 cents egg, inbelievable and what a scam! On our final day we found a dead dog lying in front of the hotel, we informed the staff, but they responded with saying: I dont know.. I told them, now you do know about it, you should do something about it. Of course they had no intention to check it out and remove the dog out of sight of their "valued" guests. This had been the worst experience in the Philippines I've had after 4,5 years here. One final note: no drinks and food allowed from outside the hotel. But the room has no mini bar and no facilities for tea and/or coffee. I got a cold and had a dry cough all night and wasn't able to drink anything. During breakfast i could finally order (yes order, they didnt even want to give table water) a bottle of water to take some medicines. This hotel really should be ashamed of itself. A few staffmembers did really do their best, but unfortunately it was not enough to make it a pleasant stay all together.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Hiroki dari Jepang
Pasangan
Junior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
very good”
1 location 2 quiet 3 smile
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Roanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Best Place to Stay In Puerto Galera, Mindoro.”
The Location, The Hotel Grounds, The Staff
My husband, young daughter and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It wasn't the peak season so it was not crowded. We had a place to lounge all the time. Their room is simple, clean with minimal furnishings. No room phone. Wifi is in public areas but cannot actually connect to the internet that well. Probably server problem. But we didn't go there for the wifi. We went there for a vacation, a different place from the city, a safe place for my family to go outdoors. And we got all that. Staff was amazingly attentive to your needs. We left our bags in the veranda. When we came back, it was still there. We got the deluxe room on the ground. I thought I was going to be disappointed because we're not going to see any nice view, but actually, every room has a view. We loved this hotel. We're going back definitly.
Diulas pada 24 November 2015
6,0
emilie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nice and quiet beach ”
The best things were location , quietness and beach
Our stay was nice but they could improve few points like room decorations , food specially breakfast tourist informations.
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Superior Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
They could still do better”
clean rooms, attentive staff, good food
This resort could still do better. The staff are very attentive but a smile would make the experience more pleasant. Food is too pricey for the serving size and the free breakfast was a disappointment considering they rate themselves as 4 star. I still hope they can improve to make the experience a better experience.
Diulas pada 22 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Janelle dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Great food ,staff, and nice quiet location ”
Excellent customer service , good food, nice area in Puerto galera
Very much pleased , would recommend this place to anyone going to Puerto galera. If you're looking for a more private resort in Puerto galera, this is a good option!
Diulas pada 19 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Victor dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Fabulous weekend at Sunset Resort ”
The beach, sightseeings, cosiness
Diulas pada 16 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Best service in Northern Hemisphere”
Excellent service, Great beach location, Good food
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015
5,7
Jason dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
watch your valuables”
nice rooms,
Very hard to get transport back late at night.Great place if you don' leave the resort and you put all your valuables in the safe the minute you arrive.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Sandro dari Italia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
pricey hotel but nice view”
View is great if you get the room closed to the beach, is a bit expensive even the quality of food is not super high, the staff is very well trained, not sure if i'll stay again for that price
Diulas pada 20 September 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Arthur dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Great people own and run this resort!”
Location, Facilities, Location
Absolutely fantastic, the staff looked after us well, could ask for a better location and vistas.
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Virginia dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
perfect location and hosts”
amenities, service, location
Perfect place for rest, play, fun and sun! Paddleboards were a lot of fun - may I recommend they add more of them and provide them to guests for complimentary use just like the kayaks :). Super hospitable staff made the stay memorable and will definitely come back!
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Clare dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Return Visitor”
Location, Staff Helpful and Friendly, Facilities
This is our second visit and as long as we find the time to do it again, we will. The owner is friendly and warm. The staff are always there to lend a hand. The male staff are the best and most attentive umbrella technicians ever. haha The food has improved 10 fold since our last visit (about a year earlier), so there isn't really a need to explore other food places, however, Casamia (right near the hotel), is quite a nice place to visit.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ionut dari Rumania
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good”
Private beach, cleaniless, great staff.
Make sure you read the conditions to stay there because there are some specific ones. If you break them, you can be declined to stay there anymore. Also, be aware of general manager of the resort, she has a wrong attitude towards the guest breaking the rules, even if it is a honest mistake.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
RICHEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
We enjoy our stay at sunset at aninuan. ”
The staff are excellent, accommodation is nice specially at the new wing, very nice hotel for a family.
We enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
kozo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
quiet, relaxing, and comfortable”
location, saftey, and hospitality
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Relaxing Resort at Puerto Galera”
pool, customer service, exclusivity
Really enjoyed our stay here at Sunset at Aninuan! It made us love Puerto Galera Positives: - Exclusive resort, you get what you pay for - Swimming Pool - Clean and swimmable beach front - Good food - Awesome views from the room - Clean and at par rooms - Quiet and perfect for couples and families
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Rosel dari Swedia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Perpect”
Amazing view, staff
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Fernando- dari Kosta Rika
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Relaxing time! Great Service”
Excellent service, efficient and kind staff. Very relaxed environment and location. Very family friendly
The highlight of the hotel is the staff service, attentive, kind, paying attention to every detail, children friendly. The location of the hotel is great, quiet, relaxing. The beach has nothing special, it is quite rocky but it is ok. In general the service was very good, transportation arrangements were quite good. Food is a bit pricey but it is expected as in any other hotel. We stayed in the new building of the hotel and it was good, good value for money. The manager is very friendly and had a very special detail for our family when he knew we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Claire dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great family fun at Sunset”
The staff were exceptionally helpful and very friendly. 2. The location was perfect. 3. The chilled out feel
Upon arriving we were given a very warm welcome and were looked after so well for the entire weekend. We had free use of kayaks, the pool, beach volleyball etc. Food was good, staff were excellent. We hired the hotel boat to snorkel and para-sailed. We saw baby turtles hatch and the staff were so great in assisting them to the ocean! We will definitely return to sunset!
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Robert dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Gem of a resort”
Lovely staff, great location, generous accomodation
When we showed up a with third person in our party unannounced the staff without comment immediately made up another bed in our lovely room. When I gave a book to the hotel library the manager lady (owner?) asked what I like to read. I replied 'History... of anything'. A short while later she showed up with three new books, all with the word 'history' in the title. I selected Bill Bryson's 'A Short History of Nearly Everything'. How did she do that? When we took a tuktuk over to the neighbouring White Beach we lucked into live entertainment on the beach with a seafood grill dinner. All in all it seem to be a serendipitous, last minute planned, 'isn't this unexpectedly wonderful' holiday stay.
Diulas pada 03 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Perfect location”
White sand, next to the sea, beach fixtures
this is a perfect place in many ways, with sea lapping over the terrace, gorgeous sand, palm trees, sunsets, - paradise in many ways. Great to have table tennis, billiards, swimming pool and kayaks too!! Plus at low tide you can walk around to the shops and bars at White Sands in just fifteen minutes or so. Wonderful walk along the sand and rocks. The only reservation is a penny-pinching policy by the management who want to grab as much extra money as they can - miserly breakfast, no fridge or kettle in the room so you have to buy in house at inflated prices. They wouldn't even supply a free glass of water at breakfast!! It's such a pity as this spoils what would otherwise be a perfect venue (NB I was there off-season when it was blissfully quiet. Must be quite different when it's crowded and full!)
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
SiEun dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Really great resort, but not much punctual”
private beach, beautiful facilities, nice price
The place is so amazing. Really beautiful and satisfying price and food quality. But because of the owner's misleaded notice, we missed our dinner and we kinda ruined our precious one of holiday nights. He said the last order is 9pm, but without any notice, they closed 8pm. Its location is pretty remote, so no choice without the resort restaurant. Anyway so we had to take a tricycle to go to other beach. Long hassle and pretty upset. So notice it, but the place is obviously recommened. You can see fantastic sunset in front!
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2014
6,3
Bagus
MATTHIAS dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite Junior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
very nice place”
room, location and pool
Very nice
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
like a dream vacation”
How it looks, next to the beach, excellant pool
I would have to say The Sunset resort is a perfect place to stay if you dont like a party atmosphere. The staff were so friendly and the owner came out daily to check on us. We had a perfect stay here!
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Robert dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Not far from getting it very right”
staff, location, cocktails
A lot of positives about our stay here - beautifully located, mega friendly staff, lots of activities to do, clean rooms and felt safe. However, I felt that without much more effort it could be far better. firstly, the fruit is always served warm - keep it in the fridge. the wifi is temperamental and limited to communal bar area. have a couple of bottles of water by bed upon arrival. don't have management meetings on the next table to where we were having dinner...felt like we were trying to have a romantic dinner in an office - keep that all private. have a sign pointing out reception when you arrive on the main road - we were wondering around trying to find where to check-in. also, be a bit more transparent in what "breakfast included" actually means. it transpires this granted us a couple pieces of toast and a coffee, nothing from the rest of the breakfast menu. a final comment would be on the quality of food. i hear this is a common complaint made about the Philippines in general, not just Sunset, but the food really was pretty horrific - complete lack of freshness. all in all, a place I would highly recommend, but could be made even better without too much effort.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014
6,7
Bagus
CHEOL dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
company outing”
the best thing in this hotel is very relaxing
I recommend it to all families who want a nice and quiet place to stay, my only problem is the tv in the 2nd floor near the swimming pool, no cable at all and the shower is not good specially if your in a hurry
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Jonathan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Relaxing”
The staff, the location and the chilled out vibe
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Maurice dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Junior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Excellent stay!”
Location, staff,
I stayed in one of the Junior Suites in the new wing and everything was almost perfect, e.g. Excellent staff, perfect location, comfortable bed, etc. The only issue I have is that the air condition isn't strong enough even on the highest setting. Junior Suite is quite a big room and I don't think the horsepower of the air condition system is high enough to cool the whole room. Other than that, it was an excellent stay!
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Hernani dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
very nice stay”
great staff, nice beach, nice food
we only stayed here overnight to see a friend in puerto galera, but it was a great stay. we only used the oldest room they have, but still it's good. nice beach, it was very close to white beach, but i would stay they have a better beach front. will stay here again when we go back to galera.
Diulas pada 06 April 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
kozo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
lovely”
1. location. Just in front of the beach 2. Room was immaculate. 3. Staff was very attentive.
Overall, excellent. Although most travelers to Puerto Galera stay at Sabang or White Beach, I recommend Aninuan as it provies a quiet and calm days which Sabang or White Beach are lackiing in. The room was excellent, facing the sea. It was amazing to find a moon in the sky behind a tree reflecting itself on the surface of the sea at midnight. The staff were very polite and attentive to me. Once I told them that the shower does not work well, they did not lose time in fixing the shower by three employees. Jackie, one of them, speaks English very fluently, was reliable person to talk with. One negative thing about this resort is that it is a bit isolated place: it takes 15 minutes by trichickle to Mourie Pier and 30 minutes to Sabang. Also the sea in front of the resort does not suitable for snorkelling or diving, so you need to go to Sabang or Mourie if you like those marine sports. But I am afraind to say that the stay at Sabang can not be recommended if you would like quiet atmosphere and that there is few accomodations in and around Mourie Pier. For this reason this hotel is one optimal choice, though you have to pay more.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great hotel location and superb views”
The location on the China Sea, the Views and the cleanliness of the hotel and friendly staff
My 4 day stay was great, easy to go anywhere in town on the local tricycle. Food was good, but the free continental breakfast (2 pieces of bread, coffee) was boring the rest of the food is priced like any other hotel you would expect. Wifi is free around the hotel and don't expect the speed to stream videos but good enough to look at the web. Very clean location and the water and sand is superb. Staff are right there to serve you when needed.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
George dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great staff, beautiful grounds, quiet location.”
We'll trained, friendly, helpful staff. Beautifully maintained beachfront resort. Short walk to White Beach nightlife.
Wonderful time. Beautiful resort if you're looking for a serene, relaxing getaway. Food and drink prices were a little high, but the friendly staff and beautifully maintained grounds were a 10. Would definitely recommend.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
benoit dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Very nice and relax stay”
Perfect location, perfect staff, super clean
This was the perfect ending stay in Philippines. Location is great, beach is beautiful, staffs are excellent. Super clean and quiet place to be. I recommend it
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Josephine dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Relaxation, Adventure, Views & Superb Service”
Location, Service, Serice
The minute we set foot on the hotel property, we all felt a sigh of relief. We were so glad to be glad from the hustle and bustle of Metro Manila to a place of relaxed luxury and views, views, views. I can easily say that this is the best beach in Puerto Galera. It's quiet, clean and almost white. (White beaches, in my opinion, is overrated.) The rooms were clean and spacious, and the service was impeccable. There are no shortage of activities. We hiked up the waterfalls, saw the Mangyan Village, went snorkeling, kayaking. It was a perfect few days of family bonding! I just wished I stayed one extra day! We will definitely return!
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2014