Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 784 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,8
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,0
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Zhuang dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hector dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent stay at Chiang Mai
We stayed here for our week long stay in Chiang Mai. My wife and I love this place, it's a gem. Cheap, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were in the third floor. The room was very clean, spacious and and comfortable. A small fridge and a tv included. The A/C was working perfectly. Excellent after a sweaty and hot day. The bathroom was clean and neat with shower water heater. My only complain was that the bed was a little hard. On the first floor is the laundry room where you can do the laundry yourself. The washing machines work on 5 baht or 10 baht coins. The hotel was very accessible for us, however many taxis were having a lot of difficulty on getting there so keep that in mind. There are a few restaurants and a 7/11 nearby the hotel on walking distance. At the counter/reception they have stands offering all kinds of tours and they book it right there and give you between a 10% to 20% discount depending on what you choose, so you save money too. We definitely love this place and we will be staying here again for our next trip to Chiang Mai. If you are traveling on a budget or simply do not want to stay on a fancy and expensive hotel to save some hard earned money, this is the place.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HEW dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
very poor
just disappointed very lousy place to stay at.The shower curtain just slot into the pole once you pull the shower curtain the thing drop onto your head. very lousy.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daosroung dari Thailand
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent all around, except the smell
The Goods: Great location, literally on the edge of the old city, super convenient to get around with a rental moped, yet very peaceful, feels like being a part of the locals. Very attractive price given its location, room size and quality. Friendly staff with all around services. The room 207 that we got has a party size balcony - the largest in the hotel, very awesome. Very clean, nicely decorated, good pillow, good sheets, but the bed can be a bit hard which is quite typical for Chiang Mai. The Not-So-Goods: Smell is really the one thing that makes me think twice about coming back to this hotel. It's the smell of the sewer from the shower drain. I had to keep the bathroom ventilation fan (and the light) turned on all the time to keep the smell at bay, even when sleep. The shower is very weak too (again, we are on the 2nd floor). If the owner could solve this smell problem, it would easily be one of the best budget place to stay in the heart of Chiang Mai.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carlos dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2016
Clean and Quiet
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Will dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Overall good hotel
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Inggris
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
could of been better
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Diulas pada 22 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heather dari Inggris
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Budget hotel
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great hotel
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Diulas pada 13 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rui dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
nice service
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Diulas pada 09 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: