Pesan Sekarang: Swengland Beach Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 182 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (182)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 182 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,4
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 180 komentar tamu
6,7
Bagus
Jean-Christophe dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Long time no see...and happy to find you again”
Scenic location Quiet environment Good price
A short one night stay this time but again very pleasant to the point I did not really mind taken the pedestrian option to and from there, although burdened with some luggage
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015
6,0
Grant dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
No water”
Location, view, price
All in all it was average, hot water or just getting water was a major problem. Many mornings with no water, not a good thing after a morning poo,LOL. Problem with morning coffee or breakfast, staff arriving late most mornings around 8:30am Most of staff friendly and kind, My girlfriend hated the place, but that was a little extreme
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2015
5,7
Jeffrey dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
scenic spot but too far from central sabang to mak”
view. friendly staff.
Too far from central sabang to make an evening there viable. Restricted to big Laguna beach. Room not cleaned on day two
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
4,3
David dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2014
Decent resort , staff not very well trained ”
Cheap price quiet at night and close to resorts with restaurants open late and dive shops
Stayed one week , was a good stay except I was out most days and when I got back kitchen was closed between 8-9 pm so had to go to the resort next door for food
Diulas pada 12 November 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
sam dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
nice”
will come back again
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2014
5,0
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Disappointed”
location, beach, sand
Disappointed because I had stayed at Swengland once before and had a fine stay. I stayed in one of the upstairs rooms and, while basic, it was great value for the money. This time, however, I stayed in one of the rooms downstairs and really wish I hadn't. Aside from the fact that the room's only window looks out onto the communal hallway (which also means you can hear guests in other rooms pretty clearly) the bathroom was a disaster. The "shower" was a trickle of cold water that spilled into a bucket. Wait ten or twenty minutes for the bucket to fill, dump it on your head, and that's your shower. The sink was also a trickle of cold water. Despite advertising internet, the wifi didn't work the whole time I was there. Ultimately, Swengland seems to have rather inconsistent quality. The upstairs rooms seem to be better (though they do get all the noise from the terrace bar at night). The location on the beach is nice. If you're backpacking and really can't afford anything else, you'll probably be fine here; but if you can afford to, stay elsewhere.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Shinobu dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
3nights at hotel”
Good location, silence in night time, smile of staffs
I spent 3nights at this hotel, and had good time. We went out for dinner, but had breakfast at hotel. We selected several meals, and those were ok. Since the location is along the beach, it is very easy to reach the beach where we can swim and see fishes, but you will bring sands into your room with you. If you mind about sands in your room, I will not recommend...
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Lei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
great view and location”
view,location,condition
great view and location,but it is low season,no breakfast and wifithere is a big platform on the 2nd floor,very nice ,we can just sit there.the staff is nice,because we want to change anther room the next day,they are very pleasure to help us.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2014
6,0
Ethan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Sort of ok but only sort of”
Location
It is in a nice location away from noise. But the room they gave me - looking onto a corridor with the corridor light on all night - was not great. And I was one of two guests so it would have been easy to give me a room with a view. Wifi was inconsistent and staff could be found at the bar if you needed them. Bed was ok, AC worked well, and bathroom was clean but small. So overall sort of ok but the kind of place you wish was a bit better because the location is so nice.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2014
6,7
Bagus
Emmylou dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
nice place with friendly staff”
the best thing about this hotel is that it has a good view of the Sabang waters and beach shores with white sands...
the stay was good and the staff was nice... they also allowed as to rebook the stay without additional cost to us because of bad weather and no available ferry ride from batangas pier.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Francis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Great on a budget”
View, Cleanliness, Free Billiards, near beach
It was great, staff are friendly. its just weird they dont provide house water.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
ahmed dari Oman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very bad experience ”
Nothing at all
Miserable stay not good toilet and very old TV d room full of sand
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Erik dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good stay for fair amount & Amazing view ”
Amazing View, decent rooms, close to main areas.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014
6,7
Bagus
Rachelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Relaxation to the max!”
Location, staff and price
My stay at swengland was really peaceful. If your looking for a quiet hotel to stay in then swengland is the place. My room was affordable and came with AC, cable Tv, Mini fridge, and a hot and cold shower. I really enjoyed my stay hope you would too. If your looking for a place with friendly staff and a quiet surrounding then swengland is the place. PS- wifi is sometimes on and off and not reliable so if you have a pocket wifi do bring it.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2014
6,0
Brian dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Peaceful”
The staff were helpful and accommodating to our needs. Beautiful view of the bay. Tidy room.
My stay was peaceful and quiet, but listed in a web search via Agoda as being part of Sabang Beach proved to be incorrect and this was disappointing. A 400 pesos return boat ride was required every time you wanted to visit Sabang Beach or you faced a challenging 15 to 20 minute walk along beaches and over the headland (one way). In the heat of summer, this was no mean feat! The beach itself was littered with dead coral pieces and rocks spanned the length of the beach and out into the bay. It just isn't a place for swimming - more suited to snorkelling and diving. The best thing about this establishment is its view and the courteous, friendly, accommodating staff. Apart from that, unless I was a diving enthusiast, I'd give Sabang Beach and its close environs a miss.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
6,7
Bagus
Mae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Great staff poor accomodation”
Beach front. Friendly staff. Quiet surroundings.
Aircon was not functioning properly so the room was very humid and we had difficulty sleeping the whole night. There were no clothing/bag hooks available inside the room and the toilet area was so small. Water inside the comfort room is also not working properly.
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Exceeds my expectation”
good rooms, good food, Great service.
My family and I went there on holy week. We rode on a Ro-ro which basically means you can have a car with you going to oriental mindoro in a ship. We land on Calapan port, the only possible port that can accomodate cars on a ship. After 2 hrs in a ship plus 3 hrs of road going to sabang, it's tiring but the scenery going there might compensate that. We failed to foresee that bringing a car to sabang from cavite was hard and it consumed more time going there by car. The hotel is pretty standard with their facilities but the rooms are equipped with nice and working stuffs that you need like tv, aircon, and shower. Billiard table can be used by any guests is a plus. The view from the veranda while you eat at the restaurant is breathtaking. The beach is not for swimming like in boracay where it's powdery white sands, it is rocky with washed up little corals. Instead you can rent a shoe specially for walking for this type of beach and snorkel. It's a must to do if your on a budget and cannot pay $75 for a diving lesson. Remember Big lalaguna, Sabang is for divers who love their fishes.
Diulas pada 21 April 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good hotel for the price. Difficult to get too.”
Nice room, awesome view, close to the ocean
Nice stay but the beach was not for swimming. Very rocky. Room was comfortable and clean.
Diulas pada 10 April 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Marshall dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Greatv 0budget Hotel Close to Diving”
Refridgerator, clean, affordable.
Great budget hotel at the far end in Laguna Beach, just around the corner of SeaRider Dive Shop, a locally Filipino owned shop (most, if not all are foreign) in Small Laguna Beach. Get the Superior room for just a few dollars more. It has more room and a small refrigerator. The staff was pleasant and helpful, but stays out of your way. Clean rooms, large bath with hot shower. Free WiFi in rooms and LED TV to watch my movies on at night after diving. Quiet and beautiful beach away from the noise. Restaurant had reasonably priced food and it was good. I'd stay there again. If you're a diver or underwater photographer, Mark at SeaRider will take care of you. It's a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Diulas pada 08 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Agnieszka dari Polandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Excelent place for holidays”
Hotel for families, friends and cuples, 5 meters from beach in small idyllic bay.
I know that I will spend my next holidays at this hotel. Simply but everything is on your demand. Clean and nice rooms.
Diulas pada 08 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Kharla dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Quiet & Relaxing”
friendly staff, quiet place, relaxing
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Dan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Excellent Stay and Relaxing”
Close to beach, Excellent staff, very relaxing
I had excellent Excellent at this place. Staff were very friendly. They made me feel like staying at home. I'm not a diver but came for couple of days rest and relaxation. I was relaxed .Will visit again. Not far from main action, Great walk from Sabang area, especially at night after dinner.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Andre dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good Value”
Right on the beach, cheap, clean
Enjoyed it. Room is small and only tiny window above but clean, aircon worked. Staff helpful, they changed our TV when it stopped working. Clean towels daily. Breakfast pancake and brewed coffee was excellent, but did not try other food. Beach is narrow and varied in quality, some very nice powdery white sand areas but lots of coral washed up, and stony shallow bottom, so you might like to have water shoes if swimming there. Road access is very poor, via a windy bumpy gravel road through the hills. The walk to Sabang is a pleasant 15-20 minutes, mostly along the beach sidewalk but a few stairs over the headland at the start. Food at Sabang is excellent but it's also very difficult to find reasonably priced meals (under P200 per head) and some pricing was frankly gouging. Try Mira's Deli there for a great sandwich or sausage on a fresh bun. Better beaches are Aninuan and White Beach, well worth the side trip. We rented a motorbike for P450 per day. Next time we will just stay at White Beach again where the restos are cheaper, the beach is wider and the road access better for jaunts.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
james dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great if you are doing a diving course,quiet.”
Great value for money,in a quiet location,on the beach.
A basic hotel,nice little bar on the first floor.The rooms are basic but clean,hot water always on tap.Very friendly staff.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Michael dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great location on quiet beach”
Food, location, staff
Very friendly hotel in very good location on beautiful beach. Excellent food and great terrace overlooking bay.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014
5,7
April dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great seaview but poor facilities”
best seaview terrace bar, nice beach and seafront, quiet surroundings
I like the terrace bar sooo much, which affords the best sea view in La Laguna area. The beach and sea is far better than that in Sabang central beach, and we went snorkeling just in front of the hotel. We enjoyed quiet surroundings here, and it takes around 15-20 minutes walk to crowded Sabang beach. I suggest hire a pumpboat from Sabang ferry terminal to this resort if you carry heavy luggages. Room rate is affordable for budget travelers. However, the room facilities are not good enough as a standard hotel. The staff arranged room on the ground floor for our first night of stay, which was small, dark with foul air as there were not any windows in the room and the bathroom. What’s worse, flush water of the closet was broken! Exhaust fan in bathroom didn’t work!! This made the bathroom reeked. The window aircon was cold, hung up high on the top of wall. We would like to higher the temperature, but we couldn’t access to it unless we climbed up to a 2-metre high garderobe. Actually we failed to climb up high and access it. That night the room was sooo cold when we slept. We switched to another room on 2/F the other day, still broken flush water closet, without windows, but at least it was brighter, not with foul air and easy access to the window aircon and my loved terrace bar. During our 4-night stay, nobody cleaned our room.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
good location right on the beach, great snorkeling”
location, price, terrace
It was fine. You do have to walk a bit to get there from Sabang, but its worth it to be on the beach away rrom the crowds ans filth of Sabang. Hotel is standard, but one of the best values in town. Would stay there again.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Peggie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
fine value for the money”
location near our dive shop, location next to a great restaurant, right on the beach
we had a good stay; all our needs were met by the staff, who by the way make delicious banana pancakes and pineapple pancakes. we also appreciated very much that the hotel sent a boat to retrieve our luggage from our dive shop.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Vladimir dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
GREAT”
friendly staff, nice sea wiev, beautiful beach and sea
I was here more times and everytime I was satisfied....
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
paul the owner and hi staff bent over backwards ”
on beach staff owner
fantastic b back next yearpaul and his staff were fantastic what a place had great fun and food was awsome
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
BEVERLY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
vacation”
You can see the beautiful nature of Puerto Galera, the staff are nice and the room was clean and big.
I'm so happy that I had a chance to stay in Swengland. If I had a chance to go back to Puerto and spend my vacation. I will choose the same hotel again.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2014
6,3
Bagus
Rebecca dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice hotel, close to good snorkeling”
Close to beach, calmer than Sabang, clean rooms
We had a good time at Swengland. We wanted to come to Sabang for the good snorkeling spots, but we also wanted a more quiet place than Sabang beach. So we choosed Swengland. It´s located at Big Laguna Beach, which is a nicer beach and it´s still very close to Sabang.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Marion dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Swengland is Great”
Beach, Snorkling, Friendly People
We stayed in Swengland for 3 days 2 nights, i might say that the staff were all friendly and very attentive in what ever you need, the beach was perfect for snorkling, i would suggest to do your snorkling aroung the 9-12 am when the tide is high, the staff even recommended a person to give us a tour on some of their islands, it was a blast. i would definetly recommend Swengland to my friends and relatives.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
6,7
Bagus
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2013
nice but a bit far from Sebang”
clean,water out front,lovely view.
Hotel was clean and friendly,but to get to sebang where all the night life was it is 2 klms walk,and at night it was no problem at all.You can get a boat to sebang for $5 each way Australian dollars.My friend is a diver and he loved the diving company next door,he said he will be back there again.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2013
6,7
Bagus
Elpidio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
pleasant”
nice location in front of beach and coral reefs
Nice, affordable hotel with a great ocean view.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Joan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great!”
Clean and comfy room, good service and quiet place.
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Tomas dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
You do not need more in a place like Puerto Galer”
Location, Room price, Staff
Diulas pada 17 April 2013
4,7
marc dari Belgia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
far from luxury but affordable and clean ”
quiet location, astonishing view from the restaurant balcony, free biljart table, wifi internet (a few kbps)
We went there the year before and what we remembered was the quiet restaurant on the second floor overlooking the bay. However; the staff was not so talkative again, not really unfriendly but not friendly either. They seem a little bored with the whole hotel.. no more staff after nine pm. Just ask the security guard if you need something. Beers are ok, polutan?? no chance. The shower drain was clogged again.. Hot water centralized, but not reliable. It was either too cold or too hot. I dont know why window type airco's are so popular in the Phils.. good thing ours' was so noisy this time so it could camouflage the karaoke next door. If you go to Swengland, make sure you're mountaineer and like to walk. I estimate a 2 km walk from the 'port'. Nice walk though if you don't bring luggage. The owners printed a new menu. It seemed like they almost doubled the price compare to the year before. Anyway, the hotel has good traits but not enough to make up for the bad. This was my last time to go there.
Diulas pada 12 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Gemma dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great view, cheap, clean”
Location, view, Value for money
Great location on the beach and the view from the bar is superb. Rooms are nice and clean and overall good value for money. We would have liked to stay in the bar at night and relax with the view, but the bar closed at approx. 9pm....found out on the day of checking out that security could serve beer, but that still would involve sitting in an empty dark bar....seems a bit of a missed opportunity..
Diulas pada 08 April 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Fantastic hotel, beautiful rooms & great value!”
Beautiful setting, a little outside sabang, but only a short 15 minute beach walk into town, the view from the bar area great, rooms elegant and clean and the price was ace, I'll definately be back!
I loved it, I'd highly recommend the place to either couples, families or loan travellers.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Jinky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
worthy”
romantic, quiet, comfortable
occupied the biggest ocean front room, it's the best! we spent our 7th year Anniversary here, very romantic
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Apolonia dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
great and relaxing”
cozy, friendly, unrestricted
enjoyable, great bonding moment with my siblings and sister in law, great time with my hubby. we had a great time here.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Gary dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Good value hotel in lovely position”
value,service,position,helpful staff
This was my second stay at the Swengland and this time brought my girl friend and we had a pleasant stay...great position about 15 minute stroll into Sabang..helpful staff,good service,good aircon,3 to 5 pm happy hour,pool table,meals all close...all in all another very pleasant experience....I would always recommend this hotel in Sabang area for a 3 to 5 day stay...very good value for money and great quiet position!! Getting the ferry bus connection from City State hotel is convenient if you are in Ermita but our return coneection was messed up (misunderstanding)so we had to buy new tickets from sabang then catch a bus from batangas port to pasay and taxi to ermita...sound more complicated but was fairly quick and saves about 800 pesos on the expense for 2 people. 2800 pesos return to Sabang (ferry/bus)from City State hotel for 2 people....buy your own connections and ferry,bus and taxi....will cost about 2000 pesos for 2....also ....if you are going to puerto Galera for a week or so White beach is worth a stay for a few days 300 pesos for a trike there from Sabang(25 to 30 minutes)....most things are cheaper and pleasant beach area...more for families....good luck!
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
helwig dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Lovely Veranda 1st Floor with View over the Bay”
Family Friendly, Large Veranda Resto with Bay View.
very family friendly place. step out of rooms on the first floor onto a veranda which is pool billards and restaurant overlooking the bay. diving shops all around. beautiful quiet beach just outside. swimming, snorkeling etc. staff can be a little arrogant, but in general ok. after 8pm ask the watchman for service [friendliest of all staff] lower rooms no internet access.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Jean-Christophe dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location, simply plus friednly staff & owner”
Amazing view, super quiet, small but well appointed bedrooms, regular cleaning, possibility to dine-in
Been there twice already, never disappointed and probably going back there sometime in future. Plus the whole area is simply fantastic for diving, nightlife, relaxing, etc
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Jean-Christophe dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
lovely lodge and view is amazing”
View from upstairs lobby balcony, bar and pool table area, clean rooms
Superb, already a return customer and never disappointed. A bit far from main Sabang drag though but if people do not mind a bit of a beachside stroll, that's wonderful.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Kevin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Very nice hotel and good value for money .”
The staff are very friendly and the chef is happy to cook anything that you may buy from local fisherman .
I was so impressed with this hotel is small but very clean and the staff are so friendly . once you learn to slow down and relax , then this place will grow on you and you will want to return again. Life is slow and it revolves aroung using Banka boats as watre taxis but this relaxing and prices can be be negotiated with the operators . The yacht club restaurant in Puerto Galera is worth a visit and so to the local shops there . The local seaffood is just to die for and so cheap and the hotle will cook all that you buy frome the local fishermen and so cheaply . this is a lovely place to lay back and relax . .... Just Enjoy ...
Diulas pada 23 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Roger dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
very good”
room is clean ,big balcony,good sea view,
this hotel locate at big big lalaguna,with good sea view some room with lcd tv,and the hot water is good,everything is perfect!
Diulas pada 14 November 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Meriann dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
simple , great food”
beautiful view of the beach
its about 8 to 10 minute walk from sabang.. Nice place, clean room, good food. I cant complain except that we went there to swim but the place is only for diving.. So we rented a bangka to go to white beach.. Overall, our trip is great but next time we'll get a hotel near white beach... Lalaguna is only for divers.
Diulas pada 12 November 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Carlos dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Accomodating Hotel in a Quiet Beach”
Good Customer Service
We took a long walk from Sabang Beach to get to the resort. You would pass two corners of a small mountain to get to LaLaguna Beach. You can take a boat but it is quite pricey. We were surprised how quiet and nice the resort was. They had balcony overlooking the beach. The rooms were small but nice. The service was great but they had a lot of items in the menu that were unavailable. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 06 November 2012