Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
Lihat semuanya (31 foto)
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur - Kamar tidur Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur - Kamar tidur
Lihat semuanya (31 foto)
Lobi Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (31 foto)
Tampilan interior Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
Tampilan interior
Lihat semuanya (31 foto)
Tampilan interior Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
Tampilan interior
Lihat semuanya (31 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
LOKASI PROPERTI
Luar biasa
Lokasi
8,6
Lihat semuanya (31 foto) Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
Lihat semuanya (31 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 28 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
/
10
Luar biasa kualitas sebanding dengan harga
8,1
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Nilai lokasi8,6
Bandara terdekatBandara Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah (SZB)
Jarak ke bandara17,7 km
  • 380 meter ke transportasi umum

  • Antar-jemput bandara

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Sauna

Penawaran kamar
5 tamu lain sedang melihat properti iniJangan sampai kehabisan!
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Suite)
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur (1 Bedroom Suite)
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur (1 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 kasur double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Ada pertanyaan untuk Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites?
Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Harga lebih murah setelah login

Masuk/Daftar
Informasi lengkap Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites

Informasi lengkap Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites

Ringkasan

Lihat semua

Tempat penting terdekat

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Di sekitar properti

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Lihat semua

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Check-in/check-out

Waktu check-in: 15:00
Check-out mulai: 11:00

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (28)
8,0
/
10
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 28 ulasan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi8,6
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Русский
Jenis Kamar
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menampilkan 16 komentar tamu
5,2
TEO dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
no comment”
no comment
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Yok dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Luar biasa”
Air con is a bit noisy at night. Great location. Near Jalan Alor and Jalan Petaling.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2018
4,8
phaik dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Cukup”
Aircond leaking !!!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2018
Hi Phaik, Upon checking the aircond, it seems that it's condensation on the outlet pipe and we have quickly engage the technician personnel to fix it. It's all sorted now and we look forward to hosting you again !
Direspon pada 12 Oktober 2018
Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Naveen dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Good Value for Money and Good Service!”
Thanks Leslie and Rahaad- made our stay very pleasant and nice. Very courteous and polite Rahaad and very helpful. Walking distance to eating and shopping and facilities on the property are fantastic! Looking forward to staying with you again! THANKS
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
YEE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good Location. No facilities given but that's fine”
Big, clean room. Suitable for family of 3 to 4 persons. Since it is a leased unit from a condominium, we were not allowed to use the facilities, but that's fine for us.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2018
Hi Yee, we would like to clarify that all our guests are entitled to use the building facilities such as the swimming pool, gym, sauna, squash court and the kids playground in the common area. They are all accessible free of charged !
Direspon pada 04 September 2018
Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
9,2
Spektakuler
Ka dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
GOOD SERVICE”
The staff are very nice and helpful. They also took prompt action when we faced difficulties. I highly recommend it.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Abd dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Luar biasa”
The stay was memorable. It was our first time staying there and we found it was very pleasant and comfortable. The only problem that we had was not all Grabs were willing or know how to pick us up at the Residence...more pick ups were made at the Hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2018
4,8
Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
One Night Stay”
Photo and the day when you check in is so different. Living room air con leakage Spoil sofa Master bedroom toilet door spoil must push very hard in order to close it Alot of wear and tear with no touch up. I think is time to give it a refurnish.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2018
Hi Tan, we thank you for staying with us. The photos are taken from our units collectively from our units under our management, hence they are accurate photos. On the aircond leakage, we inspected upon your check out and found it's a mild frosting at the outlet hose. We have engaged the maintenance team and it's been rectified the next day. The door has been tested fine as well after your check out. Again, thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you again! Regards, The Urban Suites Team
Direspon pada 09 Juni 2018
Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Sharon dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great location ”
Great 2 bedroom apartment Great location Walking distance to Chinatown in one direction, shopping malls in the other direction p Night market right across the road great food Great location
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Nhan dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Nice country, nice service. ”
As your home. Very near Jalan Alor and Pelating. High recommend for everyone to Kuala lumpur.
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
5,6
Mui dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Disappointed with the kettle”
The room is consider clean however the pillow & bed isn't comfortable. The kettle is dirty or maybe a bit rust at the bottom thus i'm very disappointed with that as i travel with my young kid and i would definitely need a clean kettle for boiling hot water to make milk for my son. Also the apartment's carpark is chargable and would consider quite expensive.
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
Hi Mui, We thank you for your comments. Apologise for the kettle condition that you encountered during your one day stay. We have checked with the cleaning team and have replaced a new kettle. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that if you have highlighted it during your stay, we will immediately replace it with a new one on the spot. Noted on your feedback that you find our beds aren't comfortable for you. As much as this may be quite subjective on personal beds preference, we would like to emphasise that our beds and pillows are of hotel standards. The parking is shared with the hotel building and is managed by a third party parking service provider. However, if you have mentioned to us ahead, we do have private car park access that we can offer to you, on a first come first serve basis. Hence, do let us know ahead if you need one next time :) Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to your visit again! Best Regards, Urban Suites Team
Show more
Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
9,2
Spektakuler
Julia dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Lovely”
Excellent location, and large spacious apartment. We easily walked to the mall and street food night market. The place was clean with all the basics. The pool and fitness center were great. Make sure you bring your own racket and ball if you want to use the squash court as those are not provided (same goes for ping pong). Overall, would highly recommend.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
It has been a pleasure to have you and your family, Julia. Thank you for taking care of the place during your stay, do come again :)
Direspon pada 12 Maret 2018
Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
9,2
Spektakuler
Fatema dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
It was will organized with nice view”
The facilities were missing in the room like room service but the remaining was fantastic. I will visit it again
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
Thanks for staying with us Fatema, you left our place in good condition. Yes, we do not provide room services like the regular hotel practises, however we do have a team of professional and responsive hosts standing by to provide instant assistance to our guests throughout their stay. Just reach out to us, and we will assist in any way we could. Hope to see you again!
Direspon pada 12 Maret 2018
Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
9,2
Spektakuler
Eunice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
highly recommended for a family with young children”
It's a nice place to stay, the place is nice ang accessible to mall, and food street, room is clean, and spacious, kitchen has everything u need, I will stay here again in my next visit
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
Thank you very much Eunice for the kind comments, we hope to see you again!
Direspon pada 12 Maret 2018
Swiss Garden Residence by Urban Suites
3,6
HIROMITSU dari Jepang
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
サービスなし”
お湯はでないし連絡入れても返信なく掃除もトイレットペーパーもなしでした。
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
vera dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Great place to stay! You can find at this appartment everithing you need, including washing machine. Big and convenient place with very nice view. Easy to check in. A parking a bit pricey, and there is no free parking nearby. Check out time is 11. Vcr cafe in 1-minute walk. 7/11 just near main entrance.
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup