Pesan Sekarang: T House

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 277 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (277)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 277 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Kamar Blissful Courtyard
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Kamar Suite Serenity
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 172 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Arra dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
T House”
The place has changed so much. I went here about 2 or 3 years ago and I loved how it was. They no longer have the sweet treats which they previously offer to all their guests (dried mangoes, raisins). The room looks a bit ordinary now. Before it smelled really good and the room gives a warm and cozy feeling. I think somethin changed with the linen/bed. Seems the place has not been maintained well. Overall, I think the place is still good. Although I have to say a bit expensive for what they have and offer now.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
nice quiet retreat staff very attentive breakfast service should be improved. it took so long for breakfast to be delivered considering that your order was already taken note of the night before. it was a struggle for them to deliver sunny side up eggs, that was how bad our breakfast experience was.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Blissful Courtyard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
just okay”
we stay in t house regularly because it is a peaceful place, perfect if you want to rest. but we were disappointed with the quality of food - very salty or bland. the jacuzzi is not working and the service is not that excelleny, compared before.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Anna
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
It was a good stay.”
Shower faucet was a bit confusing, there were too many knobs.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
3,6
Benigno dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cukup”
The room price is good but The bathroom was not well maintained, the bed sheets are not clean, no hair blower, no hair conditioner, no slippers, no curtains for the windows.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good but outdated”
The location and facilities are nice and peaceful. But its showing its age already. The pool and areas around the pool are not maintained properly (leaves and dusts everywhere). Rooms have an odd smell except for the bathroom which smells nice like their spa. The massage is good very convenient as it only walking distance from the rooms . Food is ok but pricey But overall good stay. Thank you, T house
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Glenda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Pet friendly
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Mikhail-David dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
Have stayed in cheaper hotels with better rooms and wifi.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
Just a short stay...Cannot comment much...
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Caissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Experience with the staff was mixed - we should commend the guard for trafficking us as we drove up to their VERY STEEP driveway, and always assisting whenever we went to the car! The front desk's service was okay - sorry I forgot their names, but the one on duty on our first evening didn't even greet us good evening, and we were the ones who reminded him to take our breakfast orders. The breakfast was good, however, we would have preferred them served hotter (It seemed like it was just reheated), but the restaurant staff were great. The room was clean, although the bathroom was very small, it was very clean as well. I also didn't like that the door, which was very close to our bed, was translucent. The lights in the hallway were very bright at night. I was also able to try the spa. My body scrub and massage were great, but they could improve their manicure/pedicure services. WiFi was horrible (they said they were "upgrading") and Globe signal was inconsistent.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Josef dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Awesome place but... ”
The place is nice and quiet but on a personal experience our bed sheets smelled like it was not hanged out to dry properly, but that could just be on our room, shame though that even if we requested the sheets to be replaced no one came to do so. The Spa itself is very good in terms of service but just okay in terms of ambiance, nice but could be better. And finally just a personal suggestion, it would be nice if they can provide complimentary slippers. Overall, its a nice place with value for money, BUT they can improve in certains things. I will still definitely recommend this place though!
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
4,8
Michele
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
needs upgrading”
it's a nice place, but bed and bathroom facilities needs upgrading. breakfast is ok.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
6,0
Melissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
beautiful location but place needs renovation
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
the hotel may still improve”
+ nice place with outdoor - some staff members giving inconsistent answers to our questions (needs more training on policies) - shower heater not working
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Gold dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
the room is excellent. i love the bath, It's very spacious. the place is very relaxing. ”
I recommend the Spa. It's a must try when staying there.
Diulas pada 17 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Joanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great experience to unwind and close with nature”
Great experience. Neat room, great food and relaxing spa. We are definitely stay at t-house again.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good location and facilities”
This is a secluded hotel at the heart of Tagaytay, which pride's itself on providing guests tranquility (the T in T House). Since we checked-in on a weekday,we had the entire hotel/resort by ourselves,making it a more peaceful stay. The massage service was also good but a bit pricey. There are cheaper spa's in the are but we settled for the in house spa since it is convenient. You can also have the massage in your rooms. Overall it was a pleasant experience. I will book at this place again when I visit the area.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
April dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
Our overall stay there was great! The only negative thing that we noticed was the smell of their bedding especially their pillows. They were all clean but there is this “ma-anggo” smell. They smell like the clothes that weren’t dried properly. We informed one of their staff and asked for new pillows (we even offered to pay the extra pillows) but they said all pillows were out already.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Clayton dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice surroundings but could be improved”
The location is ok being near the T junction of the Santa Rosa-Tagaytay road and the Tagaytay-Calamba main road. The surroundings are nice and relatively quiet even though the road is near. However, the shower was quite weak and on check-in they ask for your breakfast choice already for the next day which doesn't allow you to change your mind. Also, they did not have my Agoda reservation with them and I did not have a print out so they need you to email it to them at check-in. The rate per night is quite good though.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Staff are very accommodating. Quiet place for relaxation. Overall experience was great. ”
The polycarbonate sunshade of our accommodation looked like it needs repair/maintenance. Thanks!
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
4,4
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Disappointing”
Sheets smells bad. We had it replaced but it still smells bad. The main door is somewhat transparent that doesn't provide much privacy. You can see a lot of cracks inside the room and furnitures are not in good condition. the room is a bit gloomy. Staff are very nice.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
6,0
Steven dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Beware hidden extras”
This was a last minute booking for us and our small dog and we arrived late morning. Receptionist informed us that if we wanted our room early there would be a Php300 per hour fee, we were also informed that we would have to pay Php750 per night for our dog, none of these extras were mentioned when booking. One night stay here was already over Php5000 for a small room so the add ons made it an expensive for the quality on offer. The room was small but clean, it lacked basic things such as hairdryer and toiletries, the aircon unit was noisy. The pool was decent and water clean but the area lacked sunbeds and felt in need of a little TCL. We ate at the restaurant meals were of acceptable standard menu a little limited. Only one bottle of wine available which of course was the most expensive. My wife had spa treatment which were very good and good value. Would we stay again, no.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rufina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Suite Serenity
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
A very relaxing stay”
Stayed for 2 nights with my family. We also brought our pet dog with us. The place was very peaceful. The food was delicious and the staff were very accomodating and friendly.
Diulas pada 15 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
the place is so relaxing.
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
4,4
Joyce dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Blissful Courtyard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Stay was generally good. Value for money. ”
Breakfast was average. Room could use maintenance since some areas were old. Sheets were a bit dirty. Spa was excellent
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Bianca dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Luar biasa”
I would say that the place could use a little upgrade or a few maintenance on some of their facilities. Otherwise, it has the basic amenities and lovely ambiance especially at night. I love that they use local and organic toiletries. It is also along the busy highway but it was tucked a bit far from the street that it was not noisy at all. For pet owners, they allow pets for a minimum fee.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Bianca dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Suite Serenity
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good place to relax and walk around”
I like how the place caters to only a small group of guests so it's not congested. A plus that they also allow pets for a minimum fee. It is very spacious, I love how we can walk our dog around and lounge in open-air common areas. It could use a little maintenance care though (like our shower head is a bit busted, some repainting maybe). We didnt mind much because we only stayed a night. I would recommend the hotel to other guests with pets. :)
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice and cozy”
The place we took was nice and rustic, and as we were long-time customers, we had a few extras. Unfortunately, the facilities were getting old and they weren't able to replace them. I can't give them a perfect score because of the facilities though the place and staff are perfect.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Kimberly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
A lot of pros and cons ”
Let's start with the location, the location is good if you don't want traffic since it's on the opposite side of Tagaytay's "city proper". The surroundings is very serene. You can hear the birds chirping even though your just a few minutes from the highway, inside T house, you can hear the trees sway and birds chirp which is lovely. Now let's talk about the rooms - I previously booked their "suite" and it was perfect- room was big, bed was comfortable and huge, it was just perfect. Now, this time, it was a last minute thing and the only available room was the Tranquility Garden Room - there was nothing tranquility about it. Let me start with the pros - bed was comfortable and huge (same as what they had in their "suite" + comforter and 4 big pillows is just lovely) now, for the cons - imagine this big bed in a very small room, so small that two people cannot walk side by side once you enter the room, on the sides of the bed and going to the toilet. It's ridiculously small. Next the bath needs a "facelift" and tidying. Its hard to control the temp of the shower as well. The room is not soundproofed at all. You can literally hear the people from the next room talking, even when they turn on their faucet you can hear it! It was quite rainy that night and you can hear the falling branches of trees as well as the wind - not the relaxing type. Oh and one more positive thing, they allow pets (small breed) with a fee of php750.00. Also, highlight was their staff, they are just so friendly and you know that they are sincere. My advice is if you will book opt for their suite. Then it should be a perfect stay. Breakfast is so-so, refillable coffee is nice specially on a chilly weather.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Femmy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Blissful Courtyard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Relaxing for the whole family”
Esp that they welcome your pet family
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Irish dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Relaxing”
We had a great stay at t house. We were welcomed with rose petals scattered on bathroom floor and fresh flowers perfectly placed over the room. Aside from the cool breeze of tagaytay, i enjoyed roaming around the place. Very accommodating staff, delicious food and good ambience. Our son enjoyed swimming despite the cold weather because they have a jacuzzi. I'll definitely recommend this place! And by the way, it's such a sweet thing when they gave us cookies and tea to bid us goodnight! ;-)
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Alvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great ambience and courteous personnel.”
Had a wonderful stay at the T-House. Very quiet and private during the weekdays; great if you want to be alone for a retreat and enjoy nature and the cold weather. Accommodations are a bit pricey. Staff were very courteous and ready to serve.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Aoh”
Friendly staff...very serene environment
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
5,6
mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Comments”
Bathrooms need to be renovated. food is below average.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Dionisio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very nice place”
I would come back here
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Khristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
We were able to enjoy our short get away from the city during our stay here.”
Provide HDMI cable/ cable / digibox for tv. Toiletries should be complete. Water in the shower was pouring out short. But overall, we will go back here
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Lyndon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Blissful Courtyard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good Place to Stay”
Good place to stay.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Too pricey...”
Staff were very friendly, accommodating and helpful but the hotel did not meet my expectations.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
5,2
Jhoanna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
A bit disappoinnting”
The room was not as clean and the amenities were lacking. I came here for a massage before and I guess if ever i do come back again it's for the massage not the overnight stay. It's not that cheap which is why I expected more but was sadly disappointed.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rizza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great Place to Relax”
Good for a relaxing stay if you plan to go around Tagaytay. Very accessible for people bringing cars, especially since they have a lot of parking spaces. Rooms are great, and the food is okay. Great service from the staff.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
6,0
Natividad dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Did not meet the expectations ”
We specifically choose the place because of the pool and jacuzzi. When we checked in, I specifically asked about the pool - I was advised better to go in the morning but that it opens at 9am since they will still be cleaning it before that. When we got there the next day we were told that the heater was off and it would take 4 hours to heat. Great work we were checking out at 12nn per policy. The courtesy given to us was we could use the pool but use the public bath, never mind - very disappointing trip, visit, vacation. Highly disappointed with the front desk since they were aware when I checked in, that I chose the place for the pool and jacuzzi. This does not have my recommendation.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Simon dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
2 Day retreat”
Very Relaxing Room and place to stay, although Pool was not properly available for immediate use. Location was good. We enjoyed our stay..
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Aaron dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Best Tagaytay Getaway”
I wanted peace, privacy and a decent place to stay. What T House provided was excellent! From their very accomodating personnel to the facilities, it doesn't disappoint! I wanted to surprise my partner with a surprise dinner. And they did everything up to the singing of the birthday song! Not to mention that they made every place romantic with rose petals everywhere we go. Totally awesome!
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
6,0
Joben dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Long weekend stay”
Was expecting more based on the pictures I saw here but it was quite far from my expectations. Room cleanliness could use a bit more maintenance as the bed did have some odor
Diulas pada 08 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Stillness Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great experience :)”
I will be back for sure :)
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Chona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Serene weekend getaway”
Good service and very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice place to spend the weekend with the family away from the noise and traffic.
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
ver dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Blissful Courtyard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
overall rating-its good-decent-serene-but can still be improve to achieve excellence”
sofa smells bad
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
KATRINA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
good place to stay”
the place was ok, except sa pool na madumi and sabi ng staff nila, sira daw yung pump kaya hndi napapalitan yung tubig. but overall, value for money naman yung hotel and very accommodating yung lahat ng staff.
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Adrian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great room and staff”
I like the room, zen design and aircon is ok, the massage was great too and most of all, staff are very helpful The only fall back for me is that there is no signal for globe nd wifi inside the room :(
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Clarence dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tranquility Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Perfect for relaxation”
If you are looking for serenity, quiet moments, and very accomodating staff, this is the place to be...
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016