Pesan Sekarang: Taal Imperial Hotel and Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 56 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (56)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 56 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,3
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi7,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Asrama
Villa
Ranjang Deluxe King
Suite Kondominium
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 44 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Teofilo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Kondominium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Pleasant stay”
No WiFi nor Globe cell signal in the area, unfortunately. We rented a condo suite, which was functional and well kept. The area was away from town, which was good and bad - away from the action but peaceful and quiet. Highlight of our stay are the super nice and super hardworking staff and manager. They do go out of their way to be helpful, and they were attentive and responsive to our needs. VIP treatment all the way. Thanks!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
3,3
Amor dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
worst resort ever”
the villaitself
worst.no food to eat,staff performance are poor.A resort hotel without the resto or dining inside.very poor amenities. pool is dirty.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
5,3
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not a value for money hotel”
Quiet, friendly staff, nothing more
Pleasant, but they have no food and wifi signal was limited and weak.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Gitte dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Kondominium
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
good place for children ”
Location, staf, and the Philipin food
The manager was so helpful. She showed us the town and made us food. She was also so helpful when our child was sick. Really loved this place.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Andres dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Kondominium
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
peaceful place”
nice and clean rooms. quiet place. responsive staff.
we only stayed one night. the place is clean and quiet. the only downside is the water pressure for the shower is weak and hot temperature does not work - either hot or cold.
Diulas pada 19 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Stan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Kondominium
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
staff always friendly and obliging”
staff, location, facility
The resort was unexpectedly excellent,the staff always friendly and obliging, understanding welcoming and helping with our small children and booking problems. The accommodation was of a high standard, clean, tasteful, in good condition and the quiet location is perfect place to relax and unwind, unfortunately no restaurant or bar meant bringing our own. The pool was OK but really needs some expert attention and the kids playground is a little tired. Overall our stay was quiet and restful with the resort manager being an excellent example of a great manager who looked after us with care, patience and understanding with the added bonus of being proud of her town, and a knowledgeable informative tour guide (NB; don't miss the old church and town).
Diulas pada 11 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Stan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Unexpectedly excellent, with great staff”
Location, staff, facilities
The resort was unexpectedly excellent,the staff always friendly and obliging, understanding welcoming and helping with our small children and booking problems. The accommodation was of a high standard, clean, tasteful, in good condition and the quiet location is perfect place to relax and unwind, unfortunately no restaurant or bar meant bringing our own. The pool was OK but really needs some expert attention and the kids playground is a little tired. Overall our stay was quiet and restful with the resort manager being an excellent example of a great manager who looked after us with care, patience and understanding with the added bonus of being proud of her town, and a knowledgeable informative tour guide (NB; don't miss the old church and town).
Diulas pada 11 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Taal Vacation”
peaceful location, the friendly staff, the resort layout
The resort was excellent,the staff always friendly and obliging. the quiet location is just the place to relax and unwind. The karaoke machine was a surprising added bonus. Overall our stay was quiet and relaxing with the resort manager being an excellent tour guide as well.
Diulas pada 09 November 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
sherwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
The hotel was very nice,peaceful and very relaxing”
Peaceful, not crowded, clean
It was very fun,relaxing and enjoyful. Relieves stress and tiredness.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015
4,7
Nikki dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Asrama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Tranquility at it's best”
Value for Money, Quiet environment and Comfortable rooms
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ruth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Awesome Stay”
The Villa was awesome
Its our first time staying in these hotel eventhough its not a 5star hotel but we are all satisfied. The manager, the crew was awesome. im satisfied of our stay.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
The place is nice ”
staff, pool and food
We had fun staying in the hotel. We are a big group so we got the Villa. It is located near the swimming pool , so we can just swim anytime we want. The mattresses are soft and clean so everyone slept comfortably . The staff is amazing .
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Sascha dari Jerman
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Good hotel - nice staff”
Staff, room size, food (fulfilled my special wishes)
Diulas pada 15 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Digna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
relaxing and quiey”
the manager and the staff attends to our needs immediately. with flowing barako coffee. place is quiet and conducive
Diulas pada 05 April 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Narciso dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice Resort tucked away in Taal”
The hotel was quiet, the staff was exceptional, and the warm water for showers were my favorite parts of the hotel.
Overall, great! I wish the hotel offered dining and had wifi throughout the property, not just near the office.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Roisin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Incredible stay and fantastic staff”
staff were beyond helpful , extremely accomdating & made us feel right at home!
We had to change our dates of arrival due to typhoon and they were more than happy to accommodate us , when we arrived we were given free upgrade as we were the only ones staying at the resort( due to off season). We asked if possible to organise tour for us to view town and expected them to arrange someone to come but the owner herself offered , this was a fantastic opportunity. She really went above and beyond for us. We went out for lunch in the town and she was great at showing us the local food. Turly incredible stay and we will be back again!!
Diulas pada 24 September 2014
6,7
Bagus
Himant dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Kondominium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice Personalized Stay. Very nice staff.”
The Staff, Friendliness , Space in room
The manager was great, with a smile and ready to help. Getting to the place was a little difficult, but can be managed. Place is managed very well. The rooms are spacious. On our request, they prepared customized breakfast. It is good to relax. Music lovers will enjoy it most as there is a piano and also karaoke machine. Place was clean. It can be improved in terms of noise control. The rooms that have window facing towards the road are noisy. As the manager was very nice, she changed our room on our request. You would need a car or tricycle to go out of this area.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Paul dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Kondominium
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Nice rooms, nice price.”
The hotel manager, location and big rooms.
Enjoyed my stay. Great rooms, great staff.
Diulas pada 28 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Donna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Kondominium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Relaxing at home”
Ms. Lalaine, the super friendly manager, the place has 3 pools, 1 kiddie, 2 adult pools. Kids' playhouses
Diulas pada 22 April 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Henrik dari Denmark
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great hotel with the nicest manager”
Friendliness of the staff, hotel area and hospitality
We had the nicest stay at the Taal Imperial Hotel and Resort with a very warm welcome from the sweet manager. We extended our stay at the hotel with two nights because we felt so comfortable there.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Robert dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Kondominium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Relaxing.”
Nice gardens, great staff, nice layout and design
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Jemellee dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
clean and cozy”
clean, relaxing, cozy
I checked in at this hotel because of the event im attending. it was the nearest in the area. Money wise, the deluxe room was a bit pricey. The serenity in the place is preserved. This hotel is best for those who want some quiet time.
Diulas pada 01 November 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Janice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
nice family bonding”
surroundings, clean, nice pool
the stay in hotel is pleaseany and the stafff are accomodating. the problem thatbwe encountered was tthe water supply which malfunctioned and become inconvenient after swimming. bathrooms are slippery thus need rubber doormat
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2013
6,0
KEIJI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
家族旅行でホテルでゆったりと過ごすにはいいホテル。”
スタッフの対応が良い。静か。ホテルの敷地が広くてプールも奇麗。
今回は、スキューバダイビング旅行でこのホテルを使いました。ホテル内にレストランが無く、食事はホテルスタッフのデリバリーでしたが、スタッフの対応は、親切でとてもよかったです。部屋のクーラーは、音は大きいのにあまり冷えません。窓をあけたほうがすずしいです。ここは、滞在型のホテルのようですね。
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2013