Pesan Sekarang: Tambayan Capsule Hostel & Bar

Tambayan Capsule Hostel & Bar Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 474 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (474)Ulasan Booking.com (862)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 474 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi9,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar10,0
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Quad Premier
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 258 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Vera dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Clean and helpful staff”
Comfy bed, even in the shared dorm room but you still got a privacy (curtain for each bed). Air con was nice, toilet was clean, helpful staff. I stayed for one night but came back for another night before leaving Manila. OH, their internet speed was awesome (if I compare with another coffee shop, hotel/hostel nearby). Thank you, Po!
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Florian dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good option!”
Excellent place with a few options for improvement. - better breakfast (at least spoons, and marmalade) - pisoir for male travelers. - life music too loud to sleep in Bocobo dorm before end of music. Except this its an excellent value for money, like a hotel with dorms. The stuff is very friendly and plenty. Extremly clsan and the capsules are "deluxe plus" with air-con, fan, cloth hook, blinds etc..
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Dewi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Strategic location”
Strategic location, near big supermarket and some mini marts. A bit noisy as there is a kind of club nearby, but it makes the street alive 24hrs and I feel safer. Staff are very accommodating. Well done.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
ALLAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
The best accommodation in the city that I've tried”
Good facilities, good capsules, great location.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
MUHAMMAD dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good Capsule”
Good times there. thanks
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Florian dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
good deal”
This is like a hotel with dorm rooms, they have a check in time at 2pm, amd when I arrived at 1pm , they told me clearly that check in is 2pm... never experienced that at a hostel before... except this glitch at the start my stay was very good, the capsules are comfortable, the hostel is clean, the roof terrace has life music....
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Isabel dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very Accessible, Great Stay”
It was a great stay, very accessible, nearby malls and such. Staff was friendly enough. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is simple but for the price paid, it was good. Will definitely consider staying there again!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Qin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very worthy ”
Location is very good. Room is very clean. Staff very nice. Just a bit noisy while night coz there is a bar beside. But it's ok. I like there very much. Will choose there again if I went to manila.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Mindaugas dari Lituania
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great place to stay overnight !”
Great place to stay overnight before or after Philippines trip☺️ I ways start with Tambayan and finish before leaving Manila !
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Erwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Basic capsule hotel in Malate. Very near Robinson’s Place Manila and Bellagio Square. Breakfast is coffee and toast with some jams. There’s a restaurant the the 2F but a bit pricey for what they offer. The rooms can have a bit more soundproofing.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jocelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Capsule and bar all in one”
I News a hotel that I can Go to aftershocks OT from work and capsule are the bear solution. Fries traditional bunk bed OT dorm but capsule are better. Complete privacy via pull down venetian. Tambayan provides unli conference and toasted eh eat bread Dr 6-10am. Nice Victorian interior and walking distance to Robinsons manila. With ministopbin the corner and bellagio nearby. Perfect Place to unwind after stressful days in the ofc. Will definitely Go back.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Dawn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great place to stay”
I arrived late and had no problem checking in. There was a security deposit that I was not aware of but no problem. I was in a shared capsule room and felt very safe. I did ask to move to a lower bed and they had no problem with that. The gastrobar was super busy! I had dinner and lunch at the inside restaurant and both were excellent!
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
barry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
BEST HOSTEL IN MANILA”
1. STURDY BUNKS, custom built. 2. Private LAMP, FAN, Curtains, Electrical Outlet. 3. Next to Robinson MALL, tons of beggars & karaokes with the hottest Girls. 4. TOAST & COFFEE in the morning. Manila is a hell hole but if you ever are in Malate(?) then Tambayan is the BEST hostel in all of Manila.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Sven dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
no hot water.”
only on arrival day was hot water available.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
ok”
ok
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
HANSIE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good to backpack”
I just had a night to get enough sleep
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Amelia dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Clean ”
The hotel is clean and in an okay location. Staff were lovely. But there really aren’t any normal hostel amenities. No common rooms to hang out or meet people. Just a little local information displayed. The breakfast is bread and coffee (not evan tea) which you can eat in the restaurant area because it’s not open yet. I had a private room on the ground floor which was very noisy and I could hear everything happening at reception.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Jedthapart dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
avoid the single room under the stairs. otherwise, use earplugs! ”
I was billeted for 2 nights, single room at this hostel. This property evoked more of boutique hotel than a hostel vibe. PROS: Location--close to a mall/Old Manila area. Security--24-hour guards on-duty. Bed--5 star with a fluffy blanket and pillows. Clean, too! CONS: However, there is no common room for travelers to hang out/meet. The only place that closely resembled a common area is the lobby-bar area. I stayed at the room located right under what appeared to be stairs/staff housing. Very, very noisy! Footsteps/noise above my room (thin wooden floor, it seems) never seemed to stop until midnight. So, I complained to the front desk staff who transferred me to another single room, the size of a shower stall! It turned out to be quieter until the occupant of the room beside mine arrived and banged the door! Over-all, my stay was satisfactory.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
A good stay in Adriatico Arms Hotel ”
Adriatic Arms Hotel - Pros 1) Good location 2) clean and tidy room 3) excellent front desk lady 4) value for money 5) size of room, bigger than anticipated Cons 1) why no water in room (cheap so do it) 2) internet very weak or nothing - why in nearly 2018 is this the case?
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ekaterina dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
great value for money”
located right next door to robinsons mall, within walking distance of oceanarium and rizal park) beds are spacious and there are screens to give you privacy, each bed has individual light, fan and electricity sockets. i'd say its upscale for a backpacker, the only downside is lack of hot showers, but thats almost everywhere in the philippines. staff is friendly and helpful. overall great stay, would definitely return
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
YEW dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice hostel”
The capsule and bed is big enough for me. I like the 2 USB ports therefore I can charge my powerbank and phone at the same time. Location is near Robinson mall and LRT Pedro. Air-conditioned room, hot water, locker and little fan. Recommended to backpackers.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
ALLAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Good capsule hostel. Easy to reach by public transport from naia 3 (airport loop-lrt edsa-lrt Pedro gil)-- a big plus. Appreciated the blinds , though you can still see the person when the bed light is on. Near robinsons mall. A bit noisy but not at a level that I would consider bothersome.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Angela dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Locationwise Great”
Location is great as it is located across Robinson's Manila and near 24/7 convenience store.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ekaterina dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
value for money”
good for backpackers! the beds are big, there is a curtain for privacy, the fan is individual and the room was airconditioned, quite cool. there is a locker to store your bag and hot water in the shower. located right across a mall with everything necessary for a traveller. great value for money!
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Julio dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
an awesome experience !!!”
first of all... to the team : thank you guys, you were just awesome, always there to help, always happy to help travelers. the place it's so nice and clean. the place it's so much confortable, capsules was my first experience, but definitely I will do it again. thank you to everyone one....
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Huai-Yi dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
just perfect for you who visit manila!!!!! so lucky that i booked this hostel!! thank you gave me a great memory!!!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Menzi dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Lobby is nice and clean but rooms are not.”
In the restaurant around 7am,I ask the person incharge if i can order for breakfast.she said "yes.but we open @11am.kitchen is not ready yet."then i got confused,they serve breakfast but at 11am when they open.😣
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Via dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good place.”
Pros: -Clean facilities (I think they clean 5 times a day. Kudos to the cleaning crew!) -Friendly staff -Walking distance to Robinsons Place Manila -Affordable room rates -Near to convenience stores, fast food and LRT -has their own bar on the 2nd floor Cons: -Rooms are not sound proof, it can get noisy at night. You can hear EVERYTHING! -The area can be quite shady and some places dont have street lights, so be careful when walking around at night. -have to bring/buy your own toiletries, they dont provide any in sharing. -sometimes the shower heater is not working.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Melody dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Value for money”
Good value for money, just across a mall where you can also get the bus(ube express) or taxi to/from airport; near a vibrant nightlife for those so inclined; just a few blocks to roxas blvd for those who wanna jog/run; clean rooms; friendly and helpful staff; will defo stay here again :-)
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Joyce dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
value of money”
staffs are accommodating, breakfast is enough to fill your stomach
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Muhammad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great location!”
Very close to Robinson Place Mall and easy access to nearby interesting places.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
5,2
DARLINE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
So so ”
The hotel is recommended for those traveling for a short vacay only not good for travelers traveling related to work/business trips coz the place is noisy, the room is dirty, especially the lockers., ACs not cold.. The interior is kinda cool nice for insta pic.. Location is good near to malls and lrt station just few steps. You just get what you've paid for..
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
always again”
really nice rooms and capsules that allow some privacy with fan and lights inside. clean and modern place. a bar downstairs with good music. would stay again!
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Đình dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good choice for a backpacker”
Clean bed and shower, staff is always available to help you.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Hanh dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good location”
The hostel is near Intramurous, The Robison mall and others restaurants. Room is clean but the bathroom is a little small and dark
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Misleading”
First of all, overall stay was pretty good. the bar and hostel is clean, classic and good service. however, check in time is 2pm not 24hours as stated in page. Reaching hostel about 6am, I thought I would have a good sleep before exploring the city of Philippines. it turned out that I can only check in at 2pm. it was frustrating especially when you are tired but cnt sleep.
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rhuss dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great place to stay and accessible too!”
Its a great place to stay if you are a solo traveler. Room is ok if you are just by yourself, bed is comfy, and room is clean. The bar has a nice set up too! The only thing is, most of the tv channels are not working. I went back to the room to rest a bit from walking around but no channels available. I was forced to watch either a shopping channel or a news channel or better you go out again. But rest assured everything is a okay!
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Krishna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Value for money”
Pros-comfortable bed with comforter (im surprised) properly working aircon, hot and cold shower in the shared bathroom though its only one, tasty breaded chicken meal,nice location. Cons- towels are not white anymore...nothing more to say because I will definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
HARTZELL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Double Private
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
the place is chill. petmalu! :-)”
the place is not intoxicating. it has the atmosphere of you-can-do-what-you-want-here-you-are-welcome. was lucky to be able to book this hotel. will definitely go back here. salamat.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
lok dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
No shampoo n shower gel in toilets”
should provide shower gel and shampoo in toilets. TQ
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
lok dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Toilet no bath gel or shampoo”
Should provide gel and shampoo in toilets.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
MARIA dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great place for short or long stay, convenient to most businesses ie; mall, US Embassey, hospitals.”
Most of all the front desks personels are very accommodating, respectful and very pleasant ( Donna, Ronnie, Lyle, & Jhen) Housekeepers are very helpful, quick to assist with your needs,& most of all they always wears a smile ( Nancy, Mark, Lloyd, Leila, & Aldrin ) they keep the place very clean at all times. Great management.....keep it up.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Capsule Mixed
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great place!”
Great staff, love the staff so much. Jhen is an amazing hostess at the front desk. Nice little cafe. Good beer prices, haha! They take good care of you. Interesting people to meet.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kalvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Clean, convinient and Comfy”
Pros - cleanliness Cons - if you don’t like the noise at the street then this is not for you. What stood out are the services and it being just beside a mall.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
VIRGINIA dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Suprisingly comfortable bed!”
This was my first capsule bed experience and I was pleasantly surprised that the bed and the capsule itself were comfortable and just right for a good sleep. The capsule was just the right size; I didn't feel claustrophobic, the small fan inside worked its magic on the airflow from the room's overall A/C to my small space; there were sockets for charging. It has a cover to pull down for privacy and even though some clients were fixing their bags outside my bed; they hardly mattered. It was the good kind of white noise. I wanted to sleep some more but it was time to go. Darn. The female bathroom was clean and they have several cubicles for showering and several ones for the "number 2", if you know what I mean. They have board games and books in the 2nd floor landing area. There were 2 computers for people to use, which cleverly didn't have any chairs to it so that no one stays to use the computer for too long. Don't expect too much for the breakfast. It was very basic; pandesal or sliced bread, then they have cheese spread, peanut butter and strawberry jam to choose from. You spread your own bread. Hehe. There was coffee, water and iced tea to choose from. It is an expected breakfast for the price that I paid. Actually a bonus, you might say. The location was great too because Robinsons Manila was just across the street and the transportation going back to my house is right there. Thanks, Agoda for the good price deal and thanks to Tambayan Capsule Hotel for a very nice first experience!
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
kyaw dari Myanmar
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
good stay. ”
good location and staffs are nice e.g Elen and other boys.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Yunju dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsul – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
good”
The hotel was located around Robinson mall and the staff members very kindly. But shower facilities was not good because water of shower booth was not hot. Iverall the hotel was good so I want to eecommend somebody.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Reny dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Kapsul Campuran
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
strategic place”
i have booked for 2 nights. it's strategic place, near Robinson Plaza, Ministop & LRT Pedro Gil in 5 minutes walk. i walked to Rizal Park & Intromuros although it was far actually. the staffs are very helpfull. i just remember Ronnie. if you go to airport, you can ride Ube Bus or order Grab in Robinson Plaza. for more cheapest, i walked to LRT Pedro Gil & ride jeepney to Baclaran, fee p12. then continue ride jeepney to Nichols & stop at Terminal 3, fee p8.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kalvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Quad Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
King of Hostel”
This hostel stands at the peak in all hostels in located in Metro Manila. The staff are great and the place is well maintained. The shared bathrooms and toilet are always kept clean and fragrant. Kudos to the housekeeping and cleaning department
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kalvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Single - Kamar Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
The place is immaculate.”
Aside from the cleanliness, props to the housekeeping department. The staff in the reception are very accommodating.
Diulas pada 22 September 2017