Pesan Sekarang: Tanawin Resort and Luxury Apartments

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 557 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (557)Ulasan Booking.com (67)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 557 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas8,7
Lokasi7,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan8,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 545 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Dave dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
long way”
the room was nice
The toilet got blocked and they didn't understand about wine I asked for a bottle of champagne for when I arrived, but I instead got a red and a white both with corks and not a cork screw in the entire hotel so I had to use a knife to dig as much of the cork out then my finger to push the rest in, , they just seemed to not understand or care
Diulas pada 14 September 2014
6,7
Bagus
Jialing dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good scenery but not convenient”
View, Rooms, Scenery
Apartment was pretty, but not very clean. Can see ants crawling around. Secondly, it was up in the hill, not near to the D'mall. No road lights, so it was a little scary too. Thirdly, no front desk personnel around after 10pm. Fourthly, no lift. We booked skyblue so it was at the highest level and we had to climb up and down. Lastly, the staffs doesn't even know how to operate the jazzcui. Overall, I would give thumbs up for the pretty sceneric view. But I probably won't choose here again because it's really not convenient to the famous white beach & the D'mall, where you get to shop & eat.
Diulas pada 09 September 2014
3,3
Mohammad dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Bad experience ”
Very bad
Diulas pada 04 September 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
RAE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Perfect stay , WONDERFUL staff ”
The staff , the service , the view
Stayed at Tanawin from 31aug-3sep . The good part : it's a wonderful place to stay at . The view (Pool Suite)from my room was amazing , the staff was amazing, the food was amazing everything is just so nice n relax over there . But too bad the roof top bar is under renovation but we did climb up just to see see , the view from the roof top bar actually overlook the sea so I believe that once the renovation is completed it will definitely be a very nice place to chill out . The bad part : the resort got no lift , so if u are staying at the higest floor (4th floor if I'm not wrong ) u will have to climb all the way up . And also the hotel towel looks abit old . And the water pressure is abit small. But overall it's still a nice place to stay at which.
Diulas pada 04 September 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Gerard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
The Best Place to stay in Boracay”
People, Location, and Ambiance
Me and Girlfriend decided to stay here to celebrate our 5th anniversary which was a good choice since this location was away from the stations to have a more relaxed stay in Boracay. Upon checking-in they gave us a very refreshing welcome drink perfect from that long journey. The Rooms were big and even had a kitchen, living area, and a dining room not to mention the bedroom itself. The design of their room had a modern style which I really liked. I then asked the General Manager if the room we booked had a bathtub since that was what I saw in some pictures but he told me that there was none in our room. To my Surprise he told me that since one of their rooms were vacant he will upgrade our room for free just for 1 night. And to shock and left me literally speechless, he booked us at the Sky Blue room which was the most expensive room on the top most floor of the hotel that had the best view of Boracay. They really can make your stay extra special I certainly had a blast staying here. On the day of our Anniversary we transferred back to our room that was filled with rose petals and they even gave us complimentary wine and fruits to celebrate. I really felt blessed and was very thankful for the kind of people/staff of this hotel. No words can express how happy our stay was here and I am definitely coming back. To Sir Archie and all the staff of Tanawin Resort and Luxury Apartments a very big THANK YOU for making our stay the best. God bless always and hope to see you again soon! :)
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Cherie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good and serene resort. ”
Quiet. Friendly staff. Clean place.
The stay was great. Though the resort is a little secluded, the hourly shuttle made things easier. The staff are friendly and the room is clean. Will visit again.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Choon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Warmth stay”
Staff, Apartment
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2014
6,7
Bagus
Ching dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Beautiful room”
Good view
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Dayi dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
It was quite far from the beach....”
good room condition, free shuttle bus, friendly staff
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Jovito dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
A nice hotel to stay”
Clean, Friendly staffs, Nice views
It was really nice. Staffs were friendly, attentive and responsible. I really like this hotel except that it's a bit far from the beach front. Our stay was almost perfect except for declining us out from the Penthouse suite which originally booked to us. Somehow, the management of this hotel did not value at all the word "reservation". Thanks to Agoda staffs, they helped us out to settle it.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014
2,0
SAUD dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
nothing is special at this hotel except the view”
the view only
not respect the visitors as there was a working next my room and I speak many times to the reception without any helpful action
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Leung dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great staying”
Service staff, view and breakfast
lovely place to stay. Worth for money. Excellent service staff. Nice view from the apartment. Provided transport to go down to the beach. Not convenient as guest need to find transport to go down to the beach
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Best hotel I've stayed in Boracay”
Friendly and Attentive staff, romantic place, good food
From the moment we arrived, we were welcomed with drinks and cold towels to freshen ourselves up. The hotel staff is very accommodating, they gave the wifi password and shuttle schedule without us asking it from them. Breakfast can be served via room service which by the way the serve a variety of choices and its very good.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
LI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good apartments”
Good view, really nice room and good service
The room type I stayed is THE VIEW, which is really nice and the view are good! All the facilities in the room are good and clean. The air con is cool as well. Will choose this hotel again if I go Boracay next time.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
adhitya dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
it is just WOW”
amazing ocean view, luxury room, very relaxing
It was the most wonderful things happened in my life. That's all.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Keen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
excellent service friendly staff”
staff views
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Emmanuel dari Swiss
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very nice location a bit away from the touristic a”
Views, room standard, pool
Excellent, would stay there again
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Jian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Comfortable”
Staff, View and Big Room
Overall is acceptable. Rooms with ants. On-going construction works at hotel starts from 8am in the morning. Shuttle frequency is too long (1 hour). Staff very supportive and friendly
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Pauline dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Luxury”
Friendly Staff Fast Room Services Sunset
Enjoy stay at Tanawin Sky Blue, Out door Jacuzzi, big balcony, nice kitchen and friendly staff, besit night view with thousand star..
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Nur dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Fantastic,excellent and splendid.”
Big,luxury and view.
It was great as the rooms were big. I was rather upset with the jacuzzi in the bathroom. As soon as I switched it on, some brown flakes flow out with the water. The water heater was a little faulty as the heat become cold in a few minutes. The shuttle van to Dmall is hourly. There was a time I reach Dmall at 1913hrs but the van had already left when the pick up time should be at 1915hrs so in the end we had to take the tricycle. I wouldnt recommend this hotel to those who have weak legs or those who has problems climbing up the stairs as there is no lift and the stairs step is rather high. I struggled to climb to the 3rd floor. Overall my stay was great.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Priscelia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
I totally enjoyed my stay! ”
Hourly shuttle, great breakfast, strong wifi
I totally enjoyed my stay. Environment was safe with a number of security guards around. Pool was awesome in the day or night. Breakfast served was of a great portion and delicious, not forgetting a lovely view while dining near the pool. Room was spacious. The hourly shuttle is great which has helped us to save alot of transport fees. Tanawin is just right next to the Ocean Tower View Point and Zipline. Zorb is also at a walkable distance. You can also book for ATV just outside the hotel. Only thing is that there is construction going on now however it did not affect our stay at all. Keep it up Tanawin!!
Diulas pada 18 April 2014
6,0
Marc dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Commanding View, Selective Interior Design”
Large space per room, Great View, Nice Pool
We have noticed that each apartment unit has a different feel - different interior design, appliances, fixtures which is also good, but the penthouse being one of the biggest room was unpleasant because of two things. One is the construction of ledge near the bed which hit one of my business partner right on the forehead. The other is the faulty lockset in my room which automatically locked my fiance out when she went into the bathroom. Breakfast inclusion is only for two guest despite the penthouse (3 BR unit) which should be good for 6 guest. Hourly shuttle service is free, but has to be paid if outside the schedule. Big group like us (8 people) or maybe at least have a minimum number of passengers should at least be given extended service - to have free shuttle going to the drop off point (d Mall). Lastly, the only way to go up to the rooms is by used of stairs with risers that are not so standard.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2014
6,7
Bagus
Chin dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Ideal for that getaway from the busy Boracay ”
Swimming Pool, Food & Internet
It was an alright stay, the free hotel-town shutter bus works very well. Staff are mostly attentive & friendly. Rooms are kept clean. Food here was fairly good (though it takes a bit long at times), love the happy hour (which was a bargain) & the view from the poolside was fantasic..super nice. I had enjoyable time watching the sunset by the pool with a magarita while waiting for my dinner. Sadly my room didn't have a seaview which was a pity cos i was hoping for it. It was a bit disaappointing for me because I had book a suite but the normal rooms had a much better view than i did. My suite was along the walk-way from the shutterbus back to the main area where all the rooms are..so during my stay, I was awaken by a few groups of rowdy tourists walking by the walkway & woke me up (I slept early 9ish & am a light sleeper) But to be fair, this rowdy tourist thing is not by any means within the hotel's control. Personally, I couldn't feel the "luxury" bit of the resort. When i see the word "luxury", i expect might super soft towels, luxurious bed, spa-class toiletries with good in-room coffee/tea, with very personal service..but it was normal (acceptable) towels, decently beds & house-brand toiletries (acceptable - but prolly not luxurious), staff would polite though i would love a bit more of "personal touch". My room had mis-matched curtains, though they look somewhat similar, but it is definately different as obvious from the uneven length of the curtains (1 curtain was so long, it lies on the floor, the other 1 did not even touch the floor) All and all, i think the resort was acceptable for the amount i paid (i had a very good deal from Agoda). I transferred in from a lower rating resort in Boracay (which had been fantastic so I was comparing apple for apple) But as a note to myself, I'll probably opt for the normal rooms & cross my finger for a better view and being able to rest in peace.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
AIK dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Relaxing ”
Suitable for family's
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
YAP dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
no regret to choose this hotel”
nice and spacious room, great mountain and ocean view, quiet surroundings
although is a bit far from the happening side which is dmall, but there is hourly shuttle from 6 am until 12am, so i don't think that the location is a problem. we stayed in the pool suite, the room is very modern with great ocean view, a kitchen which is complete with the utensils, we even made smoothie with the blender provided. the service is good and i would like to go back to tanawin again
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
loh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Peaceful with great wifi and breakfast”
Peaceful , great breakfast and friendly staff
The stay was great, staff are friendly and room has strong coverage of wifi. Huge room with kitchen. Great breakfast. 10 mins ride to beach every hour is definitely worth it! As there ain't many rooms in the hotel, the whole place is rather peaceful and it wasn't packed with guests. The room I booked has a jacuzzi bathtub, however no separate shower. Pool view was great, having breakfast by the pool was relaxing, nevertheless breakfast can be served in the room.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
hannalyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
the view!”
big rooms
unlike past reviews, i was surprised that the shuttle trips to the hotel was only 10-15 minutes, the location of the hotel is well worth it really! we booked the two bedroom and they unexpectedly upgraded us to the two bedroom deluxe(i think because we were supposed to get only 1 bathroom but got 2 bathrooms) had a really good sleep in the soft bed. free breakfast if all fruits, nothing special. but having it with the view was something! the only thing that wasn't very pleasant were the stagnant water in many parts of the balcony. they're accumulating molds(although it didn't bother us much since it's exterior), and the jacuzzi was not working and they had no idea how to fix it. despite, i would still go back! :)
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Ghee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Wonderful self catering apartment”
View, shuttle to D Mall, size of apartment
Had a wonderful 4 nights stay in Tanawin. Was pleasantly surprised by the complimentary chocolate cake for my daughter's 2nd birthday. Staff was very friendly, from the security to the restaurant staff. Would stay here again.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
LAI dari Makau
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
good...”
good
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
YU dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
360 degree view are wonderful!!!”
360 degree view, furniture in high standards &rooms with glass window
Tanawin have great view but it is really far from Dmall and the shuttle bus will only have one shuttle bus every one hour on going and back. There is a must to have time check with the driver. They got some renovation during our stay last 2.28-3.1, water flows near the bar, i think it should be prevented next time. but all is good in Tanawin!!! if people want leisure and take some rest, Tanawin is a great place to live!
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2014
3,3
Ahmad dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
It is not too bad”
Internet , view and cleaness
Not good service, they should know how to deal with custumer and should improve their food quility.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Mohamed dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Awesome”
Clean, nice view and spacious
It was a very quiet environment in the hotel. For those who wants to unwind and do nothing this is an ideal hotel. Has very nice view of the mountain. But location is a little bit isolated. Too close to local houses.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
An enjoyable staying”
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff and clean room
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
DoYeun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Wide and clean”
wide, clean, luxury
This resort is very luxurious. Its room is very wide and clean. We had three rooms, private sink, living room and balcony. Pool view was good, also. Swimming pool is small but not bad. We had fun. Its disadvantage is location. Far from center, so It has a free shuttle bus from d'mall and to d'mall every hours(maybe?). This resort is good for staying though it is far from center. I think this was the best I have stayed ever.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Ziwen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly and Helpgul staff”
location, quietness, good service
Location is good coz it gives us aquiet night, staff are friendly, however hoping for more breakfast choice.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2014
6,7
Bagus
Laurent dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good choice for families”
Large rooms, kitchen and new hotel
It was a tough decision for us to book at Tanawin as it is not on the beach side but it is actually ok as you have a shuttle. Best is to split your time, half here and half on the beach so that you do not regret anything. I know it must be a challenge to run a luxury service appartment in Boracay and I understand the owner might have difficult time to stay on top. A few things though need to be shared for the sake of continuous improvement, fact based: - one room did not have side bed lamp and on the other room the side bed lamp had no switch (need to unplug to swith off), - windows are large and with white curtains you cannot sleep well in the morning because of the light, - meals take too long to be served - the last guest is served when the first has finished his meal since a long time already, - plants pots on the #9 room terrace need replacement (broken), - mattresses and sofa are not thick enough to allow good comfort, - no extinguisher in the appartment although there is an extinguisher box, The lady at the reception should also make some effort to improve her service, not that she was rude but there was something missing as the main host. Other than that, rooms are large, design is good, view is nice and breakfast is good. We were 5 in the appartment (with one extra bed) and you can cook you own if you want, which is great.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Bona dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Fantastic Honeymoon Experience”
Food, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness
Tanawin from start to end was an absolutely fantastic experience. From the beginning, even before checking-in, the staff were very quick and friendly in providing help and information. The views were amazing and the room had a great decor and also very well-maintained!
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
YAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
good location”
friendly
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
YAN dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Fantastic hotel up in the hill, great rooms”
Highest on the island, Great design for family, Quiet and fantastic views
I didn't know about Tanawin initially and it happened to have a promotion, but after I stayed there for 4 days with my whole family. I really feel I made a very good choice to choose Tanawin. The CEO of the hotel, Gregory, is a very nice person with great passion to build provide best of the best hotel he could and he has convinced me also. The have shuttle every one hour to the beach. My suite is great and my family all feel great on the room conditions and also the design of the hotel. It is really luxury. It is definitely for people wants to enjoy family life or honey moon. It is so different from the traditional business hotel that I had ever been to. Overall, I give 9 to Tanawin.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Gerard dari Singapura
Pasangan
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Absolutely Perfect Hotel!”
Mountain View, Clean and comfortable apartments, Great staff service
This was definitely the best stay of my whole Boracay Holiday. Everything that you expect from a great hotel can be found here (except for its location). The 2-room apartment we stayed was very clean, spacious and extremely comfortable. Every room has its own flat screen TV with cable network. It even has a balcony with a stunning mountain view. The hotel also has an infinity pool beside the bar which overlooks Mt. Luho. The bar has its own Happy Hours timing from 4 to 6pm with music playing. Breakfast choices are plenty to choose from and the hotel staff are very courteous and friendly. I will recommend this hotel to everyone and will definitely return to stay again!!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Anu dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Beautiful view and friendly staff”
Great people, fantastic view and quiet surroundings
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Lyrna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Lovely place for a quiet getaway”
Great views, nice rooms, good service
I booked this room as a thank you present for a couple of friends who came to our wedding and they really loved the ambiance. It is located up on the hill, away from the crowd, and a lovely view of the ocean. It is a great way to recuperate from the daily doses of busy city living.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Yalan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
Really enjoyed the stay at Tanawin”
spacious rooms, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
My parents and I really enjoyed our vacation at Boracay and Tanawin certainly contributed to the satisfaction. The staff are nice and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious. The fully equipped kitchen allowed us to cook great seafood meals in the apt. The ocean view right outside the living room storm window is breathtaking. I was a little concerned about the availability of hot water for shower before I traveled, but it turned out fine. It is a little distant from the white beach but it wasn't much of an issue thanks to the shuttle bus service. Overall, it was very nice experience staying at Tanawin.
Diulas pada 30 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
JUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
beautiful”
very good hotel but the price is not reasonable,nice foods the location is far away from the beach
Diulas pada 28 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
JUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
beautiful”
It was great. The room is large and we have a mountain view and half sea view. We could see sunrise nearby the hotel. The traffic is greater than our expect as well.
Diulas pada 28 November 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
tammy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
Enjoyable and homely”
friendly and attentive staff, great food, great services
1) Surprise was a success - Thank you Tanawin for helping me to plan a birthday surprise for my boyfriend and the dinner was great! 2) Travelling/ Transport - we reached the port about 630pm so we arranged Tanawin to pick us up which cost us 500pesos ( a little expensive which the tricycle will cost us only 200-300Pesos). As it located further from the D'mall( where all the happening takes place), Tanawin have hourly shuttle service to/fro D'mall - Budget Mart. I think this is good as it enable us to plan our day of activities. 3) Fantastic Service staffs - Tanawin staffs are all very friendly, attentive and always greet us with a smile. It feels very homely. Specially wish to thank Jonel and June(Station at the pool bar) for making our stay very pleasant. Also, the driver who drive up and down to D'mall. 4) Great pool - the pool which is elevated are able to see great view of Fairway Golf course and nice sunset which is ard 5 pm. 6 pm will be dark.
Diulas pada 27 November 2013
6,3
Bagus
Manickam dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Large Rooms, Service and Helpful Staff”
Big Rooms, Satff are Helpful and Good Service
We are surprised to see the "Pent House" not on roof top level but one level below and their explanation is that is the Pent House !!! At first we cancel our trip due to health condition and the hotel allowed us to Re-Book on another date with additional 40% charges after negotiation. Big room with facility, spacious toilets. staffs were very Good! But the room telephone was not working and the staff promised to repair but not done until our 3 days of stay. Generally GOOD!
Diulas pada 27 November 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Chenming dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Apartemen Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Awesome”
Room, Service and view
It was great. The room is large and we have a mountain view and half sea view. We could see sunrise nearby the hotel. The traffic is greater than our expect as well.
Diulas pada 26 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
JUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
beautiful”
very good hotel but the price is not reasonable,nice foods the location is far away from the beach
Diulas pada 26 November 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
HU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Generally Good!”
Staff friendly, facility good, top of boracay
Big room good facility, staff very hospitality! but hot water broken,hotel agree to refund half payment after negotiation. generally GOOD!
Diulas pada 16 November 2013