Pesan Sekarang: Temple Hill Residence Villa

Temple Hill Residence Villa Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 125 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
/
10
100% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Temple Hill Residence Villa Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (125)Ulasan Booking.com (203)
8,9
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,8
Fasilitas8,8
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan kamar9,0
Layanan9,6
Harga dan kualitas9,2
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (125)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 102 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Ence dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

worth it!”

I went on a Christmas holiday with my big family and we loved staying here! From the staff's hospitality to the stunning pool, the villa is amazing! Can't wait to come back soon and experience the 5 star accomodation with my friends!

Diulas pada 30 Desember 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Darren dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Great size, cleanliness, location!”

Located in Jimbaran Bay and featuring a large size villa area to relax in. We were impressed with the staff performance and also comfort of the beds. The pool size was also a nice surprise. Highly recommended!

Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

Relaxing Getaway”

Comfortable, relaxing, great staff

Great stay - a relaxing "Home away from Home". Service was excellent and the family really enjoyed themselves. The inhouse breakfasts were a highlight and you have the dining room all set up by the staff and the dishes taken care of! Poolside massages come highly recommended. Thanks for a wonderful stay Temple Hill.

Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Zhiwei dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

Superb service in a wonderfuly villa”

Room comfort, Staff service is amazing, BBQ by the poolside.

This is an amazing experience with 2 house keeper taking care of your needs almost 24hrs everyday. In the morning, they will make breakfast for u, after that they will tidy up the whole place, including all the rooms & the pool. At night we ordered a poolside BBQ, they actually decorated the place so nice that my wife simply loves it. Overall a marvelous & unforgettable visit to Bali.

Diulas pada 22 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
koay dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

amazing villa, perfect for groups and family”

villa, pool and staff

The 3 nights we stayed in temple hill were exactly what we were hoping for.we stayed in a gorgeous villa equipt with a large swimming pool for the entire family to enjoy. The rooms faces the ocean so the view was amazing especially in the morning. Speaking of mornings, the breakfasts were delicious where we were spoilt with choices. Last but not least, the staff wre simply fantastic, ever helpful and ready to serve with a smile. We are especially grateful for their help in getting us transport to and fro places within jimbaran regardless of the time. All in all, a perfect choice! Thank you temple hill!

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Sin dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

We will be back”

nice swimming pool, nice villa, nice room

Some of my friends are 1st time staying at the villa, not the city hotel. All of them are satisfied with the resort and the villa, which is very good. We all love the design, environment, villa at Temple Hill, which is nice, lovely and comfortable. All are very good, we are appreciated.

Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Fitrisia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Love it: great place & nice design”

Location, the acommodations & the services

We really enjoyed our stay...the place was perfectly designed, spacious enough for the kids to play around, but still easy to keep an eye on them. Really recommended for big families who want to spend quality time, but still have some privacy on their own.

Diulas pada 03 Juni 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Ken dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Nice collection of Villas”

Very near the airport and beautiful

I thought that my stay here was more than comfortable. From the door guy, the security guy and in particular the manager, Anna, made us all feel very welcomed and i thank the so much for their hospitality. The villas are well maintained, beautifully designed and very comfortable. Pools was clean, and so was the surroundings of the villa. I'd recommend this anytime. The Italian restaurant next door is pretty yummy and reasonably priced. I will probably come back again!

Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2012
9,6
Spektakuler
FukHan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Great villa but location is uphill”

Great villa great swimming pool but location bit far

Diulas pada 15 Juni 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
AMOD dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Great Service, Spacious Villa, Memorable Experience!”

We had an amazing experience at the relaxing villa. We being a mixed group with family members from an infant to elderly, Villa and the staff served our needs very well. Especially Iin, caretaker Made and Operations manager Anna made us feel just like a home away from home. They catered to our every request from great breakfast n other food , baby care arrangements to planning customized sight seeing tours, with a pleasant smile on the face, always!! Overall an amazing stay to make it Perfect holidays. It is slightly away from beach ( about 10-15 minutes) but Villa's on-request free shuttle service to Jimbaran beach is very convenient.

Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Jerman
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Two weeks in paradise”

We spend two weeks (our Honeymoon) @Temple Hill Villa and we loved it. The villa is perfectly located, you only need 10 minutes to the beach and could reach everything (ATM, Supermarket, etc) by foot. The residence offers for all locations in jimbaran a free transfer-service (e.g. the fish market) and also for every other location on the island (e.g. Ubut, Vulcano, Uluwatu Temple, ...) a fair-price transfer. Freshly made breakfast every morning, two times a day clean-up and very friendly and supporting team at the reception. We loved our stay and it felt after two weeks nearly like leaving home. We will be back and could recommend 100% the Temple Hill Villa Resisence. Thx for that perfect holiday.

Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
xiao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

Good Stay”

We booked two-bedroom villa and got upgraded to four-bedroom villa! WOW! The house is really beautiful and get a little view of the sea upstairs. Pool is amazing!!! Defintiely love it!! Staff is helpful and very friendly. There is free transportation can take you everywhere in Jimbaran, only need to have a reservation beforehand. There is a small number of restaurants locating on the ohter side of road. The choices are a little bit limited, but location is relatively convenient. One thing to mention, there are many insects get into the toliet through window, which makes me and my friends suffering when having shower. Hope the hotel can build better windows to keep insects out.

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Wing dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Very spacious!”

We lived in the biggest 4 bed room villa with swimming pool, two bed massage room, big kitchen, two living rooms and gym room all inside the private villa. Thus, we loved to stay in the villa for more time to enjoy the facilities and we called many times massage therapist to serve us. It was an incredible experience. Besides, the staff were very helpful and nice. They offered free transportation to/from airport and inside Jimbaran. Thus, transportation was excellent. If we went outside Jimbaran, staff called BlueBird Taxi for us, avoiding some cheating taxi on the street.

Diulas pada 02 September 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
REYZA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Relaxing Villa with the best service”

The villa, service of the staff, peace and quiet

Every money spent was worth it. Service was totally great, everyone was very pleasant and attentive to our needs especially Iin, Kadek and Manis. Hats off to them! The villa was well-maintained. The pool was very clean. The rooms were also cleaned twice a day. The place was very peaceful and comfortable. Food was also good. I would suggest adding more choices to the menu though. On another note, internet was down twice but was attended by the engineering department right away. For improvement, hotel toiletries. They only have shampoo, conditioner, body wash and hand wash. They should complete the basic toiletries like toothbrush, toothpaste, etc. Over-all, we will definitely come back and recommend the place to our friends and relatives.

Diulas pada 10 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
KAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Wonderful stay with family and friends”

great breakfast, big swimming pool, good service

We stayed at 4 bedroom Villa Amenara which was great. The villa was big and we had great fun playing in the large swimming pool with kids. There were lots of choices for breakfast and we all impressed by the staff preparing breakfast in our kitchen every morning. Staff are attentive and friendly. We could enjoy free transportation services to Jimbaran beach and restaurants nearby. The only pity was that we couldn't have late check-out and the free wifi was a bit slow. We highly recommend this villa to those who will visit Bali.

Diulas pada 23 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Wai dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011

Excellent services”

Helpful staff, clean room

it is a good hotel option no matter you are travelling on honeymoon, with family or friends. the rooms are clean. there are no flies when you are having your breakfast, lunch and dinner. the clean environment make you feel comfortable even you are travelling with your kids. the staff are nice and helpful. they gave me a honeymoon surprise during my stay.

Diulas pada 25 November 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Erika dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011

Beautiful Villa, good service stuff, Large space”

Friendly stuff, Beautiful villa, big space

It is a really beautiful villa, just how the photos looks like. There are a total of 6 of us and the villa has more rooms to fit just us. There is personal butler and the staff are very friendly. I would love to go back there again and try the different villas they have.

Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Poh dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Great Bali Villa Stay Experience”

Staff are helpful and attentive. Feels like home! And not forget the view and infinity pool.

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,3
Luar biasa
Suhandi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

The villa and especially the staffs were awesome”

The staffs are the best, very friendly and kind

Perfect, will definitely come again to this place.

Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Pang dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015

comfortable”

clean, staff polite, room area comfortable.

swimming pool is clean and long enough to swim.Big enough to hold a party.

Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Jaime dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015

Comfortable villa , nice size pool , nice view ”

1) price 2) great environment 3) in house massage and pool
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Sin dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

Good choice in Bali”

nice design, comfortable environment, friendly staff

Everything is good for our stay at Temple Hill. We all satisfied the resort and the villa. Everybody enjoyed the stay & love the resort, believe we will be back for the next trip.

Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Sin dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

Nice Resort”

Nice design, large room, large villa

We all love the resort and the villa. Each villa has it's own design, all are good, nice & lovely. All the design, environment, service are great, we are very enjoy during our stay.

Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Yew dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Enjoy, relax, nice swim, friendly”

Swimming pool, environment
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
7,6
Sangat baik
SHENGHONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Good service ”

Service is good. Best recommendations for my trip and activities were given when i ask. Support to book external best service for us is much nice. Need to improve or upgrade hardware and some facilities inside.

Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
7,3
Sangat baik
David dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Needs Maintenance and Modernised”

Staff at the villa, swimming pool, large comfortable bedrooms

My first impression of Villa Santai was of paint blistering off the stonework above the front door. The manager showed me around the villa and the next thing I noticed was the poor state of the wooden deck on the 3rd floor roof area, and stained walls. There seemed to be no hot water supply to the ground floor master bedroom shower but it was explained to me you need to run it for between 5-10mins before hot water arrives. Not good when you just want to jump in for a quick shower. We stayed for 8 nights and after my initial disappointment with the building fabric, we did enjoy the place. The staff serve up a nice breakfast by the pool every morning then clean the villa thoroughly. They were good. The pool area is very nice with 6 loungers and the pools is deep and long enough for a decent swim. The ground floor lounge has comfortable sofas and is nice for watching a DVD at night, although the DVD player is not multi region which was annoying. Would not play UK sourced DVDs. The beach is a 10minute walk down quite a busy main road with no pavement so you just need to be careful. Villa does provide a free shuttle service which is useful. There is a good quality Bose sound dock in the lounge but it's for the old Apple connector and can't be used on iPhone 5/6 or newer iPods which is a shame, so bring a converter if you have one. My main issue is themaintenance on the villa. Not sure how old the building is -maybe 10years? The deck on the roof outdoor lounge area is in very poor condition, with loose and rotten boards. I was able to pull out protruding nails and screws with my fingernails. These could have badly cut a bare foot. The support beams beneath are rotten so there is no wood for the screw to grip into. This means some boards are unsupported and you could easily trip with the unevenness. Sadly the view of Jimbaran bay is almost lost behind a new complex being build opposite Temple Villas.

Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Jenn dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015

Good hotel with excellent service,”

Good service, free transport within Jimbaran, value for money.

This was the second time we stayed in this hotel. The villa we got was villa jacinta. The hotel was clean and the staff provided excellent service. The only problem was the in some of the rooms, the wooden panels in the parquet floor were dislodged and needed repair. Overall we had a pleasant stay.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Jenn dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Good hotel with excellent service,”

Good service, free transport within Jimbaran, value for money.

This was the second time we stayed in this hotel. The villa we got was villa jacinta. The hotel was clean and the staff provided excellent service. Hotel provides a shuttle service within the Jimbaran area for free. The only problem was, in some of the rooms, the wooden panels in the parquet floor were dislodged and needed repair. Overall we had a pleasant stay.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Susan dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014

Nice place to relax with families”

Great villa with multiple rooms, spacious

This hotel is great for families. We booked up 3 separate villas for our family members, and they were all walking distance from each other. Rooms were spacious, clean, and a great place for everyone to relax in paradise. The community is gated, but right outside the villa is a bit shady. Remember to lock the doors to the villa at night. Overall, I would recommend this area. It is not as private because you are close to neighbouring villas, but you do get your own spacious complex for everyone to share.

Diulas pada 17 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Zac dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013

Short but Memorable Trip, Super Relaxing!”

private pool, super friendly staff and good for family

It was quite a memorable getaway. Great villa, feels like having a private mansion somewhere that have ready staffs to serve you when you are there. The feeling of having breakfast together at the dining table is actually something I missed after all children growing up and separated to different locations for work and living. Bali in general is nothing much for sightseeing / activities, so having a good villa to relax in is actually really important. Staffs are super friendly and always with a smile. I think it was a norm there but it is still a shocking fact that we can get free in-"house" free wifi. Not too stable but not too bad either. Great place to stay in general!

Diulas pada 07 November 2013
6,3
Bagus
Ramu dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Wonderful stay”

Relaxing pool

The place could have been much cleaner. Nevertheless, the place was adequate. Great time bonding by the pool with a group of friends.

Diulas pada 25 November 2012
8,4
Luar biasa
LILY dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

Villa worth for the money”

Villa is privacy, safe & there is security duty at entrance all the time, friendly & helpful staff. My child like the swimming pool very well, breakfast very yummy.

Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
TAN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Nice Hotel great view”

Great location, near to air port

Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Gerd dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

Great Staff”

Friendly staff, very clean
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Lee dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Value for money. Good service ”

Very good service. Very spacious with very good private pool. Serving breakfast at villa is very good
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Pei dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015

It was fantastic and very nice experience ”

Good service

Its amazing to stayed there, very cozy and comfortable, every staffs all friendly and helpful!!!

Diulas pada 29 April 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
eddy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Really satisfied”

Clean, great staff and quiet

I would say that this villa is the one of the best that i ever stayed. Great staffs, nicely located and great surroundings

Diulas pada 16 Juli 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Chun dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

Villa is definitely a pick for groups”

Size, friendly staff, free transport to nearby vicinities, clean villa, big pool, relatively near to airport.

Had a great stay there. Totally enjoyed the villa pool and setup. Staff were friendly, but breakfast can be improved.

Diulas pada 22 Maret 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Hyung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

Forgetable service...all staff was very kind.”

Clean and nice breakfast and excellent private swimming pool
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Yu-Hsuan dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013

superb services, beautiful room and pool”

super fast room service, amazing pool for small group. definitely one of the best in bali!
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Lau dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011

Superb service! Very nice villa!!”

friendly and helpful staff. convenient location. nice and clean villa.

very enjoyable stay. staff very friendly and helpful. definitely recommending this villa.

Diulas pada 16 Mei 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Karamjit dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014

Enjoyed my trip”

Staffs,pool

Enjoyed

Diulas pada 16 September 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Junn dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Nice quiet villa”

It's quiet and the Vila is beautiful

A pretty nice villa with good service from the staffs. Though the villa I'm in has got a few maintenance issue, they were solved quite efficiently. Walking distance to nearby food joints.

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
KIT dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Nice villa”

Big space, friendly and helpful staff

We discovered mickey mouse in our four bedroom villa at last day. Anyway, we are also very enjoyable stay.

Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Lixiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

非常完美的一次体验,整套别墅非常干净舒适,工作人员态度和蔼可亲,随时都挂着微笑。

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
dan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Spektakuler”

设施有些陈旧,游泳池的水看着很清洁,不知道为什么小孩子玩会两个腿跟处红红,其他都还好,适合带孩子的家庭

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
LIJIN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

性价比很高”

本来以为位置不方便,因为附近逛的地方不多,后几天才知道这里就是个交通枢纽,叫车的话其实非常方便。对面有个小超市,可以买买东西,wahaha可以吃猪排~味道不错。villa有金巴兰接驳车,说好时间司机就会来接送,去海滩和海鲜市场都很方便。早餐一般,因为是单点的,不过量很多,推荐他们的鲜榨果汁,我们每天都要换一个口味~设施上除了毛巾有点旧,洗澡水比较小以外,其他都很好。每天打扫两次,非常干净,最赞的是泳池,可惜不会游泳,不然肯定很爽~这次因为带着老人,没有尝试他们的spa和BBQ,有点遗憾,以后有机会还会入住,老板娘太热情了!

Diulas pada 03 November 2017
9,7
Spektakuler
li dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015

适合家庭、朋友,群体居住”

我喜欢寺山酒店房间不多但有充足的服务人员,每天的早饭都有服务员至villa现做,到金巴兰海滩酒店会安排车辆接送(其实走走也就10分钟)

很惬意的一次住宿,虽然比不上顶级的五星酒店但设施、服务也还算对得起这个价格。这是个小众纯Villa的酒店,共有8套Villa,这次我们两个家庭一同出游的(4大2小),入住了4卧室的villa,活动空间够大、泳池面积够大、Villa设施齐全(锅碗瓢盆样样齐全,如果有兴趣完全可以自己动手做大餐);每天早餐在前一天定好时间和想吃的东西,服务人员会提前到Villa现做,准时开饭;酒店离jimbaran沙滩就10分钟路程,步行可经过欧舒丹spa馆和一些日料、西餐厅、药店、便利店、钱币兑换点(正规的)等;如果你懒得走,酒店可以安排车辆送你去,吃完饭再打电话给酒店,他们还会安排车子把你接回酒店(推荐一个jimbaran海滩的海鲜排挡,前几年去名字叫leilei,今年去改名字了,我也忘了记,但你说leilei,当地人都知道,并且排挡的服务员还是穿着leilei的制服。这家不做团餐,当地人也有很多去光顾的,而去活的食材多,价格和份量公道)。酒店唯一不足的是附近有个工地,虽然影响不到我们的Villa,但外面一点的Villa应该会有一点影响;附近好像还有一个学校,早上7:30就有扩音喇叭的声音;如果你喜欢安静地睡懒觉的,我觉得还是需要考虑考虑的。

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015
8,4
Luar biasa
jiawen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

服务很细致入微”

3个家庭一共11人入住。酒店设施和设计都看得出不新了,但是卫生和保养都做得很好,很舒适。地理位置就相对偏一点,不近海边,后来租了个摩托车开去海边玩,嘻嘻。对了 每天的早晨很丰盛,厨房用品一应俱全,如果不煮饭会觉得很可惜。很好!总之总体是满意!好评

Diulas pada 13 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
CAO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

独栋的庭院别墅,非常棒的享受”

5个朋友一起来的,整栋别墅一共有4间房,给我们开放了3间,起居室和主卧在2楼,游泳池真的很棒,太舒服了,环境幽静。管家式服务早餐是现做的。离金巴兰海滩很近可以送,吃了2次海鲜烧烤,酒店旁边的意大利菜也是非常不错的。

Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
JINGCHI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012

酒店好大好适合一家人一起度假”

泳池很大,服务很好,早餐很丰富
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2013
9,2
Spektakuler
chenjia dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

婚礼派对”

员工非常热情,房间足够,适合一家人,不过巴厘岛的别墅多数都有小虫子和壁虎,害怕的还是建议入住大酒店更好

Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

很好的酒店,服务确实好”

服务非常好,位置也不错,很好!

Diulas pada 07 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

婚礼酒店”

20多个亲友一起住的酒店,服务非常好,很满意,附近吃的也有

Diulas pada 07 Juli 2018
5,3
Qinhong dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

酒店设施陈旧,但工作人员比较nice”

酒店的工作人员态度较好

酒店和图片上有差异,不是很满意。 1. 设施比较陈旧,好几天洗澡都没有热水,工作人员说设备坏了,孩子们只能洗冷水澡。 2. 客房的床上用品不是很干净,浴室毛巾上还有血渍,都没敢用。 3. 早餐太单调了,最后一天早餐的煎蛋只有朋友和孩子2人吃了,全部拉肚子肠胃炎,弄得最后一天都没法到景点游览,真扫兴。 4. 最恐怖的是,清晨还在睡梦中听到一声巨响,主卧床上方的背景墙板竟然掉了下来,幸好没有砸到我们脑袋,否则都要开花了。本来准备和酒店说的,后来匆匆忙忙都没顾上。 工作人员的态度还是不错的。

Diulas pada 12 Juli 2013
8,4
Luar biasa
GUANGHUA dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

给升级了四房的别墅,带一个大大的私人泳池,满足!!”

私密性不错,门口有一家wahaha餐厅,味道偏咸了,还有一家新的五星级酒店。距离金巴兰海滩还是有一点距离的。

Diulas pada 25 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ying dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

非常棒”

虽然酒店并不是新开,但宽大的空间,合理的布局,员工一天两扫两换的服务,shuttle bus 区域内的接送,令人住到不舍得离开,后悔没订多几晚。全五星好评。

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Yue dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

超值之选”

酒店的位置很好,主要是门口有很多餐饮可供选择,还有超市,价格便宜,还有纪念品卖,超市旁边一个小酒馆,晚上有乐队演出。酒店的服务很好,免费车接送金巴兰海滩。早餐有人上门做,只不过可能沙拉不太新鲜,吃了有点拉肚子。

Diulas pada 01 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
CHEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017

很好的别墅型酒店”

开始以为是私人别墅,原来是酒店式管理的,别墅很漂亮,服务很好,还有免费车送到金巴兰沙滩,也可以自己煮食不用加收。我们不想吃金巴兰那的烤海鲜,找到了附近的兴隆餐厅,也免费送我们过去,虽然只是一公里多点的路,因为赶上日落人潮堵车,也走了半个小时,司机也没怨言,非常好!很满意的住宿体验!要是房间能点些香薰那就更好了!哈哈,是不是要求太高了?

Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
xiuli dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

总体真的很好,性价比高”

两卧室升级到四卧室,露台可以看海,马路对面就是超市,厨房餐具应有尽有,私人泳池太享受,小朋友都很喜欢,浴缸很大,除了洗澡水有点热的慢,二楼wiif弱外几乎没有缺点,员工都服务周到热情!以后有机会再来住!孩子们都不想离开。

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Sasa dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017

非常赞!适合朋友家庭住宿”

位置很好,离海滩近,还有shuttle bus接送,附近吃东西的地方也挺多。villa非常漂亮,泳池干净,早饭种类多样很好吃!服务生都非常有礼貌热情,最后还帮我买邮票寄明信片

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
JIAOYUM dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016

棒极了”

适合家庭度假,服务好,环境佳

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
QING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

性价比很高的villa”

酒店硬件条件很好,服务也很贴心,早餐特别给力,整体感觉非常温馨。

非常适合一大家人出来度假,酒店私密性很好,villa 很好看,泳池很别致,早餐特别棒,整个感觉温馨美丽。就是位置比较偏,对面有个工地,旁边是个学校,非周末时略有影响。

Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
wei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

适合一堆朋友去”

最喜欢管服务
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
zheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

非常难忘的villa”

面积超级大,设施齐全

我们定的是3卧室的villa,但去了才发现其实是四卧室的villa,足足可以住8个人,villa非常大,每间卧室都带有独立的卫生间,带很大的私人泳池,环境一流,一家人住在里面非常享受

Diulas pada 04 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Jianxiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

舒适,幽静。即有家的感觉,又享受到宾馆服务。”

每一单元的泳池、每一客房的布置有统一,有分别,精心设计,细致维护。
Diulas pada 08 April 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
wang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

服务、环境超赞”

别墅设计现代别致

这是我们巴厘岛的第一家酒店,给我们一个非常惊喜和完美的开始!别墅房间设计现代,落地窗。配上自然植物,真是有种一步一景的感觉,特别是二三楼的平台,还能看到海,非常美!一楼的游泳池也很干净。只是床单等用品有一点点小瑕疵,不如那些顶级五星的上档次,但是跟整体别墅的环境比起来,都可以忽略了。管家很负责任,也很热情!总之非常满意的一家酒店,推荐大家试试!不会后悔滴!

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2012
8,8
Luar biasa
lixia dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

很适合朋友或家庭去住”

住的那几天管家很好,打扫也很负责。就是热水要多等等,不要好几个人一起洗,这样热水供不过来,最好错开时间去洗澡多放一些水就热了,这个酒店是很适合朋友或家庭大单位出游的,BBQ气氛很好,离海边走路的话大概15分钟到达。对面有一些餐厅味道还不错。

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Chinghan dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

環境優美,地點方便”

環境優美,地點方便,附近餐廳食物美味

環境優美,地點方便,附近餐廳食物美味,員工服務態度良好友善

Diulas pada 15 September 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Sin dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 4 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

Nice resort”

great breakfast, friendly staff, nice swimming pool

Villa 很大,全部都是幾層的,很多活動空間! 早餐選擇不少,而且有專上來我們屋準備,服務很好! 泳池很大,適合一家大細或一班朋友,現得很高興~

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013