Thaphae Garden Guesthouse
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse
Lihat semuanya (30 foto)
Standard dengan AC - Tempat tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse
Standard dengan AC - Tempat tidur
Lihat semuanya (30 foto)
Tampilan interior Thaphae Garden Guesthouse
Tampilan interior
Lihat semuanya (30 foto)
Fasilitas Thaphae Garden Guesthouse
Fasilitas
Lihat semuanya (30 foto)
Fasilitas Thaphae Garden Guesthouse
Fasilitas
Lihat semuanya (30 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Thaphae Garden Guesthouse
LOKASI PROPERTI
Luar biasa
Lokasi
8,0
Lihat semuanya (30 foto) Thaphae Garden Guesthouse
Lihat semuanya (30 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

Lokasi istimewa
- 350 meter dari pusat kota
- Lihat yang ada di sekitar sini
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 433 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2
/
10
Sangat baik kualitas sebanding dengan harga
7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Jarak ke pusat kota0.5 km
Nilai lokasi8,0
Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Chiang Mai (CNX)
Jarak ke bandara4,1 km
  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Laundry

  • Kotak penyimpanan barang berharga

  • Kedai kopi

Penawaran kamar
Properti ini banyak peminatnya!Terakhir dipesan beberapa menit yang lalu
Kamar Standard Double atau Twin (Standard Double or Twin Room)
Kamar Standard Double atau Twin (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Pancuran
  • 1 kasur double atau 2 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Standard dengan AC (Standard Air Conditioning)
Standard dengan AC (Standard Air Conditioning)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 kasur queen atau 2 kasur ...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Standard dengan Kipas Angin (Standard Fan)
Standard dengan Kipas Angin (Standard Fan)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 kasur double atau 2 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Triple dengan AC (Triple Air Conditioning)
Triple dengan AC (Triple Air Conditioning)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 3 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar untuk Tiga Orang dengan Kipas Angin (Triple Fan Room)
Kamar untuk Tiga Orang dengan Kipas Angin (Triple Fan Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 3 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Triple (Triple Room)
Kamar Triple (Triple Room)
...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    DOUBLE SEA
    DOUBLE SEA
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Triple Room Panoramic
      Triple Room Panoramic
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Double Pool
        Double Pool
        ...
          Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
          Room Standard
          Room Standard
          ...
            Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
            Ada pertanyaan untuk Thaphae Garden Guesthouse?
            Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

            Harga lebih murah setelah login

            Masuk/Daftar
            Informasi lengkap Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

            Informasi lengkap Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

            Ringkasan

            Lihat semua

            Tempat penting terdekat

            Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Fasilitas dan layanan

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Di sekitar properti

            Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
            Lihat semua

            Peraturan properti

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Tentang properti

            Lihat semua

            Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

            Ulasan Agoda (433)Ulasan Booking.com (112)
            7,2
            /
            10
            Kebersihan7,0
            Fasilitas6,6
            Lokasi8,0
            Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,1
            Layanan7,2
            Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
            Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
            Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
            Bahasa
            English
            ภาษาไทย
            简体中文
            日本語
            Selengkapnya
            Jenis Kamar
            Kamar untuk Tiga Orang dengan Kipas Angin
            Standard dengan AC
            Triple dengan AC
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menampilkan 394 komentar tamu
            12345
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Jack dari Inggris
            Pasangan
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
            Great!”
            lovely hostel with fantastic views of chiangmai. great staff and great facilities.
            Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2018
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Cheryl
            Keluarga dengan anak kecil
            Kamar untuk Tiga Orang dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
            Very nice hotel”
            Close to night markets and temples. Lady organised taxi to tigers and orchid farm for cheap price. Staff friendly. Nice small secluded pool, laundry place just outside. Short walk to shops/foods. We had room with fan which made it too hot so get AC if you can. Paid £15 per night for 3 people family room. Recommended.
            Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2018
            7,2
            Sangat baik
            Wai dari Malaysia
            Wisatawan berkelompok
            Kamar untuk Tiga Orang dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
            Great Location but the manager is annoying.”
            We stayed there from 2018 March 10th for 5 nights. The place is good, there isn't anything that we can complain about besides the is no elevator, which doesn't really matter, to be honest. But the manager, a middle age lady is so annoying, she kept pushing us to purchase a tour and sightseeing activities tour to us which we told her that we are not interested in while we were checking in. Then, she went on asking us to "upgrade" our room to airconditioned room with extra 3000 TBH per room (which we only paid 3000 for our room already. Trust me, you don't really need it in Chiangmai even it's in March, during the day can be quite warm outside, but during the night it's quite chilly.) Also, if we wanted an air-conditioned room, would have been cheaper to book it directly on agoda anyway. She was unhappy that we didn't take it and told us that no one will help us to bring our suitcase to the 3rd floor which our rooms at.
            Diulas pada 21 Mei 2018
            7,2
            Sangat baik
            Wai dari Malaysia
            Wisatawan berkelompok
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
            Great Location, but the manager is annoying.”
            Great location, nothing to complain about except the manager, a middle age lady that trying so hard to sell us trips and products that we don't want. Come to a point that is just too much. Also, she was trying to "upgrade" us to another room for extra 2400 TBH per room for the duration of our stay which we could have it book for a lower price on Agoda. When we tell her that we are not interested, she just doesn't get it and kept pushing. Then, she was not happy that we insisted not to upgrade it. So, in return, she insists that will be no help for us to help us carry our suitcases to the 3rd floor which we were staying.
            Diulas pada 21 Mei 2018
            7,6
            Sangat baik
            sathima dari Thailand
            Pasangan
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
            Sangat baik”
            did not take long time to walk to walking street im ok with the room but hard bed other is good
            Diulas pada 17 April 2018
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Shotiwat dari Thailand
            Wisatawan tunggal
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
            Center for everything and everywhere”
            this hotel location is in a center of everything around Thapae gate. you can easily walk to Market, Temple, and many location. the room is average good. I choose the fan room, which ok for the winter and raining season in Thailand. But for summer you may seriously consider for the air condition room. Staffs , I don't know have not meet them so often but every time I met it seem they are OK. ( how could you expect much for that?
            Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
            3,6
            Ruth dari Amerika Serikat
            Pasangan
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
            Ants in Room & Sheets with Holes”
            Only a fan. The sheets had several small holes in them but they looked clean. Towels were old and brown and mine had a huge hole in it. The bathroom had a colony of ants living in the shower top corner. The floors looked like it could have used a scrub as well. It was horrifying and we left early. Do not come here.
            Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
            8,8
            Luar biasa
            Lynette dari Thailand
            Pasangan
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
            Will stay again.....”
            Second visit to this hotel. Good value for money and excellent location. Well run family business and very friendly.
            Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Mina dari Serbia
            Wisatawan berkelompok
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
            Comfortable and nice”
            Everything was satisfying. Nice staff, great breakfast, good sleep. Maybe just to provide better towels. They were really old.
            Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
            4,8
            Piraporn dari Thailand
            Wisatawan berkelompok
            Triple dengan AC
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
            :(”
            Not clean , Less car parking, service are not good just good location close to many temple.
            Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
            Pasangan
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
            Great location and helpful staff”
            The hotel seems tucked away at first, but after the many walks to the old city and the night market we realized we were right in the middle of both locations. The rooms were pretty good with good a/c and hot showers. The staff was Extremely nice and very helpful. We spoke with many tour companies looking for the best deals, but found that the best and most affordable tours were booked through the hotel. The pool isn’t really usable because it’s inside of the lobby so not one you can get some sun in. There’s also a sign saying you can’t sit on the edge with your feet in the pool so we just stayed away. We weren’t really sure about their food situation because they don’t advertise anything, but there are tons of restaurants within walking distance. Overall it’s a great place.
            Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
            6,4
            Bagus
            Richard dari Bangladesh
            Pasangan
            Standard dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
            Okay”
            Not terrible, but overpriced for a small fan room. There are cheaper places in better locations. It would be a good deal if you absolutely needed to stay in a hotel with a small pool.
            Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
            7,2
            Sangat baik
            IZABELA dari Polandia
            Pasangan
            Standard dengan AC
            Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
            Sangat baik”
            Great location.
            Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
            3,6
            Dinesnathan dari Malaysia
            Pasangan
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
            Not value for $550baht”
            Only good for location... Thre are many more cheaper and nice hotel around for $300baht..with breakfast too..
            Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
            6,8
            Bagus
            Nattawadee dari Thailand
            Wisatawan tunggal
            Standard dengan AC
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
            Good time”
            Nice staff
            Diulas pada 16 April 2017
            9,6
            Spektakuler
            Claudio dari Italia
            Wisatawan tunggal
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
            Spektakuler”
            All was perfect, the only thing is that reception is open from 8am to 8pm, keep in mind if you are bookig!
            Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
            6,4
            Bagus
            Vytis dari Lituania
            Keluarga dengan anak kecil
            Kamar untuk Tiga Orang dengan Kipas Angin
            Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
            Bagus”
            The internet is bad and it's not working after 20 PM at all. Don't choose this hotel if you have to work remotely and need reliable Wi-Fi. One of the staff members always looks distrustful and unpleasant. We got towels with holes :) Hotel should renew it's linens and towels so badly. Good location, we traveled with children, so the pool was great option too. Overall, value for the money if you don't need reliable internet access.
            Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
            3,6
            Maria dari Kanada
            Pasangan
            Standard dengan AC
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
            Old hotel with filthy room. Disgusting!”
            The room was filthy dirty including cobwebs spiders, the bedsheets and pillowcases were full of holes & stains. Disgusting!
            Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
            8,4
            Luar biasa
            MARK dari Kanada
            Wisatawan tunggal
            Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
            Great price and location w friendly staff!”
            Great location about 5 min walk from Tha Phae gate. Lots of places to eat, bank and shop nearby. Steps to night market and Chinatown. Pool is nice but is in the building and has no exposure. . Wifi sometimes sketchy in room. Highly recommend.
            Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
            2,0
            Bingling dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
            Pasangan
            Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
            How could the hostel get many positive comments?!!”
            Dirty room, unfriendly staff, no hot water for shower, dirty tap water. poor wifi.. Guess.. how could it get a lot of positive comments.. I booked 3 rooms for 4 nights only because those nice reviews I read online but the truth is disappointing. I have to say it out frankly..
            Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
            12345
            Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

            Kembali ke hasil pencarian

            KEMBALI KE ATAS

            |

            Tutup