Pesan Sekarang: The Bell Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 417 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (417)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 417 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,3
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Superior Deluxe
Suite Junior
Standard
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 178 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Awesome”
We are from negros and my husband has important matters to attend to in bacolod. I was able to book them for the last minute. It was worth it. I just hope that they find a good parking area. But it was great because the staff was very accommodating the securities were amazing. Nothing happened to the car for 2 days of stay. I highly recommend the hotel to those who are looking for a place to stay at bacolod. I myself will sure be coming back again. Thank you The Bell. 5 stars for you.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
ERLINDA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
The place is very accessible to malls, plaza, other establishments. I love the Free breakfast although room rate is already low. There are staff who are not accommodating...
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
4,8
Nathalie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
OLD ROOMS”
Room lighting is poor if you intend to work in the room, old wardrobe cabinets and beddings
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Arlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
For Business Traveler”
For Business Traveler
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Arlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Business Traveler”
Business Traveler
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Scyld dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
NICE LOCATION AND BUFFET.”
We had fish fillet the first morning and there was sweet and sour fish fillet the next. Idk. The room was bit dusty tho.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very good location and Friendly staff”
There is renovation going on..just request to transfer room if possible or better contact hotel beforehand to enquire about reno details if you are wuite a sensitive traveller. All staff are attentive and very accomodating to our requests. Bfast is ok for the price you pay for a stay. We stayed here for 3nights. Very good location and the Chicken House and Bailons piaya is just a stones throw away! Will def come back!
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
BERNARDO dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Awesome Place”
7 nights and 8 days in the hotel was my most amazing experience. Everything is awesome... from staff, food, cleanliness, etc. Will definitely stay again.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Curtis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Last minute booking...was pleased with the hotel!”
Clean and convenient. Nice simple breakfast. I'll return next time!
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
2,4
Richard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bad service”
Booked and paid for superior room was given regular room told no superior rooms available not refunded difference. Construction in adjoining room until after 5 pm Saturday. Restarted at 8 am Sunday am. Breakfast buffet our of food and clean dishes and cups at 730 no staff around had to chase them. Coffee in carafe was cold.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
Request was Granted, thanks to the very accommodating FO Staff. Kudos!
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
YC dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good location”
everything is ok except the water supply in the morning is too slow.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
angelo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
80”
All very good I recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
angelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Perfect stay . Clean good food close to mall.”
Friendly . Clean. Cluse to mall. Good food.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Cheska dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bell Hotel”
My friends are happy with the stay
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
GHALEB dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
good”
good hotel to stay ..
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mac dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Accomodating and close to downtown
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Artche dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Smack in the center of downtown.”
An arm's length away from the SM shopping mall. A block away, there's more shopping plus the ferry port to Iloilo City. Plenty of dining options in the surrounding area. Great location if these are your priorities.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Nicko dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
One of the cheapest hotels you can find”
Budget friendly hotel. Would stay again next time I visit the place.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Cheryl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Pros: With hot and cold water supply ,WIFI, elevator, free breakfast , empty mini ref ,tv sky cable, 2 bottles of H2O as welcome drink, good location Cons: No blanket, mini bar, food not available after hours, no hairdryer, and iron board.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
4,8
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
nothing was as stated from agoda website”
big huge thing. no gym or pool as pictured on agoda website. no compensation given whatsoever.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Home away from home”
I attended a conference in SMX Bacolod and Bell hotel is just a walk away from SM. The location is very accessible and safe. I used to go home around 12 midnight and the area is very safe. I have free buffet breakfast and loved that the eggs are cooked on the spot. I also like that they are using white lights rather than the yellow lights because I never liked dim lights. The room is very spacious.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Affordable yet Quality Service!”
- Value for your money - Near City proper - Near SM Bacolod - Near Bus terminal and easy to find Overall, the best hotel in bacolod :)
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Aizel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Strategic Location”
The location is a great pro. The hotel in under renovation and the lobby smelled paint when we arrived. The breakfast was great and their coffee is legit! They gave is a room as early as ten am. The bathroom is not so clean and looked outdated. The room can be improved too. Looking forward to come back after the renovation!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Roma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
It was okay”
The hotel is near the manukan country and SM bacolod. It looks like an old hotel but it's being renovated when we checked in. If you have an evening flight and you plan to roam around the city, you may leave your baggage at the reception. The free breakfast was okay. It's good for the price.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Joy dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good Location”
Recommended if you will stay within the city.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Happiness in Bell”
Very accessible to SMX Bacolod where I attended a conference for 4 days. The area is safe because I hang out around 10pm but the place is still good. I love the breakfast buffet because eggs are cooked on the spot. Very accessible to transportation anytime. I enjoyed bacolod because I feel safe and secured with Bell hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
REMIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
information must be posted”
the hotel should inform all the guest before booking online of the renovation is going on so that we, your guest will be aware😏
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Warren dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Very good”
The staff were great and the breakfast was fantastic, A special to the two security guards on the front door they were great always willing to anything for you and always had a smile for you.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Leann dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Overnight Stay”
The lobby is currently being renovated so it does not look pleasing at the time. The staffs are very accommodating and helpful. We were booked at a standard room, and the wash room is a bit dirty. The rooms are spacious. Good stay just for sleeping, not recommended for staycation.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
We had a great stay at this hotel, I'll definitely book with them again when I go back to Bacolod. The entire hotel staff was very accommodating and responsive. Rooms were nice. Breakfast was great too, though I hope they serve fresh fruits as well. Over-all it is highly recommended.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
ILAN dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
good for the money”
Review for room number 306 * fast check in then fast checkout *A friendly advice to the hotels management ask people on daily basis if they would like their room cleaned because there are some shy people like myself that just wouldn't ask for anything but they would just never returned to your hotel. * during my 4 day stay nobody asked me if i would like my room to be cleaned. * the water is always hot at all hours of day this is not a matter of fact in the philippines . * it's very comfortable not to need to worry about breakfast especially when it's a good breakfast . * the reception sometimes suffers from forgetfulness when they need to call you back about something. * the air-conditioning in the eating area is not strong enough so prepare for sweating. *In my second breakfast the tablecloth was not changed and was wet from previous diners so i felt like i was in a soup kitchen. *This is one of very few hotels in the philippines that has hot water in the foset as well. * everything about this hotel shows me that it used to be a luxury hotel many years ago and was not renovated. * the best breakfast i had so far in the philippines there is decently good variety they offer to make me an omelette only problem is that when i arrived a little after 9 the food was already cold * because of the big size of the room it's possible to set the aircon to a comfortable temperature in small rooms it's either too hot or freezing. *Too few electric sockets. *1 hour massage 320p with oil very good. *The internet stunned me i didn't know that such a speed exists in the philippines download 91 megabytes upload 98 mb to make sure i watched a 4k video on youtube there was no leg. * there are ants in the room * the place doesn't look much so i don't have high expectations who knows it might be an advantage i might have good surprises * one of the pillows smells clean but it has a brownish stain. * the room is large but does not feel homey it might be good for business travel because
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
shah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
We enjoyed our stay, staff was amazing, clean rooms and great breakfast. one of the best in Bacolod.
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
shah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
The best location in the heart of the city, easy access. friendly staff, clean hotel.
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
LILY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
Nice and spacious rooms. Undergoing construction so not very pristine, but with wonderful staff
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
2,8
Claudine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Very Disappointing”
Staffs are not friendly at all. Rooms are dirty. Couches are gross. See the couch on the right when you stand in front of the front desk. Keys are not updated. There was one FO who made us wait for more than 30 minutes because she got no change for our P500. We were about to check out that time when I saw her she had a lot of P100 bills on her desk and she's claiming she doesn't have any change. The security guard is more respectful than the FO's. I'm never coming back. No wonder this hotel have rebranded for so many times,
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
RHINA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Everything was fine except that the faucet of the shower is sometimes dysfunctional. Vibrant lobby. Filling breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
4,4
REGIEN dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Not going back again.”
Waitress serving food every morning in buffet breakfast likes to talk balk to customer. No respect at all.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Maricar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
You get what you pay for”
Very reasonable for the price. Thumbs up for the breakfast buffet. Location is very accessible to major establishment in the city. Hoping by the time we get back, it will be much better than before since the hotel is under renovation and new management. One thing negative though, blanket are too thin. So far our stay was fine.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mary
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
So-So”
The location and price are exceptional as well as the breakfast buffet. The downside are the facilities- poor aircon, not enough toiletries, poor cable connection, small size double bed, dark room,etc.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rish dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Worth it. ”
Very near to SM Bacolod. Walking distance. Rooms are big and clean. No issues during our stay. Breakfast buffet is definitely splendid!
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
True value for money”
Excellent location and true value for money
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
3,2
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Staffs not friendly and accomodating”
The rooms are not clean. Please fix rhe pipe. The staffs are not accomodating at all. The only hotel I know so far that did not give guest folio. Will never return again.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
CHRISTINE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
value for money”
food was tasty, you can even have it delivered to your room. near to SM and church, good security, cold and hot shower works just fine, wifi signal is good, lots of tv channels to choose from and they even have a survey on how they would improve their service which i think is a very good initiave from them (didn't receive the free gift which they promised if i finished the survey though, hehe. but it's ok 😉) i suggest they provide a bathroom rag and a glass, just so the guest wants to use one, it is available. All in all, it was a pleasant stay, considering that i got my room in a low price... definitely be back.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
JOHN dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Best value - buffet breakfast”
Not a classy place, but the rooms are big and the water is hot in the shower. The internet works fine too. A little older and more run down than the competition, but much better value. My preferred hotel in Bacolod.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
ERNESTO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Affordable good hotel with excellent buffet breakfast. ”
The location is excellent. It is walking distance to SM City, San Sebastian Cathedral, Negros Museum, Pope John Paul Tower, Plaza and other attractions in the city. It is now undergoing renovations and I think under new management. The water is strong and the hot water is excellent. Their is no blanket but only thin linen and no electric kettle nor dinking glass. Toothbrush, paste, soap, shampoo are provided.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
4,4
LAZARO dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Worst hotel I have been”
Hot water in the shower was not hot. Room was not made unless you tell them but there was no sign for the door to put. No discount for senior citizen. TV was always malfunctioning. Breakfast the same every day. Cook could not perfect the sunny side up. The only good thing was the location.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
4,8
Juliana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cukup”
Pros: value for money, location Cons: facilities, breakfast, cleanliness. I was trying to contact the property thru email to inform them of a late check in, requested for a corner room and pillows but i there was no response.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
6,0
Elouiza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Old hotel under renovation”
The place was under renovation when we booked so it looked nothing like the pictures. As early as 6 or 7am, they are already starting with construction so you can just imagine the noise. Oh, and beware of the falling showerhead lol. The staff was friendly, though. And wifi was good.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Duque dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Hotel in downtown”
It was newly refurbished. The location was good as one had access to public transport. The staff were helpful. Breakfast was good (buffet).
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017