Pesan Sekarang: The Charter House

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 715 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (715)Ulasan Booking.com (309)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 715 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi9,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,5
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Kamar Premier
Kamar Family
Kamar VIP
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 463 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Patricia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for money”
Very accessible to food, transportation and shopping
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Farhah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Its near to The shopping mall”
GOOD THING : NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL ITS CLEANLINESS IS OKAY BAD THING: NOISE CAN BE HEARD FROM OUTSIDE (But we dont mind) Overall, satisfactory.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Lamberto dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Customer service”
Thanks to Marichu for accomodating my family. Good job! Keep it up!
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Rajini dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
budget hotel in Makati with good location”
The rooms have a decent size, there's room enough to walk around. The AC though is a bit run down and does not really get cold. Location is good, it's just across Greenbelt so it's very near malls and restaurants. Overall, this hotel is good enough for a short 1-2 nights stay.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
marilena dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel in good position, just in front of the Green Belt. Security at the entrance. I only stayed one night, but it was nice and clean, spacious room. I had no time to have breakfast, but I saw the choice was limited.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jay-Ar dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
Location is accissible to the malls & restaurants. Staff are very pleasant & seems ur just at home😊
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Reena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Near everything”
It was my uncle and aunt who stayed here and being accessible to every thing, this is an ideal place for them being seniors already. The plated breakfast though is not as filling, when they returned the second time they opted out the breakfast and decided to just try out the nearby restaurants (which is a lot to choose from). I saw their room and it was well lighted, the bathroom is a bit small though. I didn't hear them complain about any noise coming from the outside given the fact that the hotel is near a busy street and just across Greenbelt 5. An ideal place for couple, budget travelers. I would still recommend Charter House to anybody looking for a place in the Makati area that is near the malls.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Diana dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Across from Greenbelt 5”
We have stayed here for over a week because it is a walking distance to Makati Med, glorietta, across Greenbelt 5/1. Beds are super comfy. Nice pool area up top. Staff were all very helpful. Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Diana dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Across from Greenbelt 5 Mall”
Great and convenient location. About 7km to the airport. There is a 7-11 store next to it and even a door connected to the store. Inexpensive Laundry shop in Greenbelt 1. The room was basic but the Bed was super soft and comfy. Internet was surprisingly stable and good. Breakfast was just okay.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good value and centrally located!”
I stayed here a few years ago! It has been refurbished and modernized and is a great value. You can’t beat the location right across the street from Greenbelt! It’s near restaurants, shops and malls. The only thing I miss is the shuttle to the airport! If they would only bring that back they would be outstanding across the board!
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Nestor dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Excellent stay!”
Great location for our needs. We stayed for 2 weeks and was never disappointed. Staff are very helpful and always greeting guests with a smile. The Charter House will be our go to everytime we come to Manila!👌🍻
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Salvador dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great location and friendly, courteous staff.”
Hotel is located just across Greenbelt. Staff had been friendly and courteous during my stay. I overbooked by one night and they gave me a full refund for it (I cancelled a day before). The only thing I noticed missing is a secured locker also the bed was a bit too soft for my liking. It was a bit difficult to sit by the bed's edge. Otherwise sleeping in the middle of the bed was fine. Lots of restaurats atound the area. Highly recommended for travellers on a mid budget that want a hotel located in the Makati business district.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Luvy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Location is good”
Location is ideal
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Paul dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Value for money, perfect location”
Old hotel but newly renovated rooms, friendly staff, perfect location near shopping district, restaurants.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Andre dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Clean and great on the pocket book”
Easily a value accommodation: The room we stayed in was clean but small with two double beds. For the price, you really can’t complain. This hotel was a total 180 from the BSA building next door. The only complaint I have is the service at the restaurant. Sadly, their wait staff were clueless with respect to good customer service.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Wu dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
After the renovation very clean and modern. Most impt is the location. Very friendly and helpful staffs.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Sean dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
good location”
noisy airconditioners in each room.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Fe dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Favorite Place in Makati”
This is a real vaue for money. Breakfast is simple but very tasty and fulfilling. Location is the best.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Ivar dari Norwegia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good hotel for the price, great location.”
The AC was very noisy and the room smells. Good for the price of the room in a great location.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
We'll definitely come back. We had a great stay! Very clean and nice rooms, friendly staff as well. Very near in greenbelt malls.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Princess dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Clean and very accommodating staffs”
Pros: very clean, room is spacious, friendly staffs, good location, good for short stay Cons: no parking lot, no bathrobe, aircon is not enough if you have duvet as your blanket Overall stay is amazing and I will definitely recommend The Charter House to my friends and family
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Daisy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family with breakfast**
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Location location location”
Across from Greenbelt 5, lots of places to eat, shop, bank, salons. Facilities basic but clean. Food was excellent. Breakfast selections varied. Lunch and dinner orders were delicious. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Great value for the money. Would stay here again.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Mel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Very convenient to shop, dine and pampered yourself. Just across the street of Greenbelt. I'm a returning customers for 4x. New renovation and new look . Thumbs up.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Wina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Best Location”
we never get bored staying here
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Wina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Best Location”
we always book a room here due to the location
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Wina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
best location”
the room is clean and the best is the location
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Clean. Excellent location. ”
Very clean, good for overnight stays. the only issue I had was the breakfast menu - it's not buffet and serving time was too slow.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
June dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Newly renovated but smaller rooms”
We always stay here when we decide to celebrate new years eve in Makati. We've seen the changes through the years. They've become more modern but sacrificed room size when they upgraded. I did ask about an extra person and they did tell me an extra mattress was needed-- they didn't tell me how much it would cost and that it would be literally a mattress, on the floor.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Billy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
convenient and cozy ”
stayed here for Christmas eve. This 2-starred hotel is simple yet amazing. the room we got was a family room with 3 beds. 1 queen-sized bed and 2 single bed. temperature of aircon were great. we are literally in front of Greenbelt and attending the mass Christmas eve mass at the Greenbelt chapel was so convenient given the hotel's location. though you have to eat out early as restaurants and malls closes early every Christmas eve. Good thing the hotel have special entrance to 711. Their free breakfast was okay too. Not too oily. we ordered Boneless bangus, Hotdog and pork tocino. all tasted great.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
CHARLES dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice clean 2 rooms”
2 big rooms but small toilet and bath, no hair dryer and coffeemaker in the room... location is near shopping.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Anurag dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Very Functional, Great Location to dine out and roam the entire GreenBelt and Landmark area.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Carmela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Room with breakfast**
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
For their superior room, the door for the comfort room/bathroom are just blinds/sturdy curtains. But location is very near Greenbelt
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Khrisna dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
ideal location but needs renovation”
this is really value for money hotel being just across greenbelt. breakfast should be improved.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ernie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good Place to Stay”
If you’re looking for a place to stay within Makati then this would be a good choice. It is near malls and within the business district. The place is clean and the staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Irene dari Guam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Wonderful Stay”
Great location. Cheap. Friendly staff.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Irene dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Friendly Staff--Good location”
The property is just infront of Glorietta mall. The lobby is neat and clean, as well as the rooms. The staff are so friendly. I stayed at Bsa right next door and they have rude frontdesk employees. However, the frontdesk employees here are kind. My son was experiencing stomach aches, so we often called the housekeeping to throw our trash out that had smelly diapers, and they were very attentive. The housekeeping lady was very sweet too as she got our dirty laundry to wash. It is worth staying here. Nice location, helpful staff, and clean units.
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
PINKY dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Budget Hotel with Great Location”
The Charter House is in front of Greenbelt 1 and 5. A great location where there are a lot of restaurants and shopping areas nearby. The Greenbelt chapel is only a few minutes away. The staff are friendly and helpful. Facilities - there's AC, telephone, TV and wifi in the rooms. Beds are good. Bedroom slippers and toiletries are provided. Breakfast is okay.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Dana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Perfect Location”
We had a wonderful stay. Food is great and affordable. We’ll definitely come back. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Cristina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Very good location, friendly staff. Price is good
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Koh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Adequate But Can Do Better”
Location is excellent. Within walking distance to Ayala Museum, Landmark & Glorietta malls. But room amenities a bit lacking. There's no cutlery, kettle nor tea-making facilities. There's a mini-fridge which is good for keeping yoghurt and fruits. Room size is fairly spacious. My room (No. 613) view is the back of the Green Belt 5 upmarket mall. Better then other units that face the walls of neighbouring buildings. Breakfast at 260 Pesos is okay for a choice of slices of bread or French toast with scrambled eggs and Filipino bacon (tocino) plus coffee or tea. Plus point is the availability of back massage or reflexology in-room service, outsourced from an independent company. Just call the reception. Rather prompt service. Waiting time of between 15 to 30 minutes depending on the hour required. 450 Pesos for 30 minutes and 900 Pesos for an hour of back massage.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Santad dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good at all”
Good at all
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Stephanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
great location”
great location if you just want to stay within makati area. close to malls and restaurants. we always stay here whenever we're in manila.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Keith dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
I always stay here! This is my home when I am in Makati.”
Every time i am in Manila I LIVE at charter house. They offer competitive rates and are in a great location. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The security is terrific to make sure I am safe when coming and going. The rooms are kept cleaned by their friendly housekeeping staff. The restaurant offers good food at an affordable price. I like the mini fridge in my room and cold Air Conditioner . The front desk is always friendly and are quick to get me through the check in/out process along with accepting packages on my behalf or holding for someone else to get. I can not say enough great things about Charter House.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Analynn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Their hotel improves a lot”
I just don’t like the bed because it’s not steady when I move the bed also moves 😳😔
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Soh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Strategic Location”
Location very convenient as Greenbelt 5th is just across the hotel. Hotel breakfast is ordered through menu not buffet which is still ok. Do not recommend ask taxi arrange from hotel to airport. Charges on the service is relatively high compared to you call transport yourself.
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Erlinda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
2 night stay”
Excellent staff, great location, restaurant serves reasonable meals an great staff
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
antonio dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
great location across the road to all facilities restaurats shopping etc etc easy to take a cab always one available air conditioner is noisy as its one in the wall old type oldish hotel but reasonably clean would stay again as its also walking distance to cbd
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Masahiro dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Perfect location ”
Attentive and friendly staff, the AC in the room could be upgraded, but overall a pleasant stay. Will come back in the future.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Fe dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Lobby still under renovation”
Rooms are newly renovated. Sheets are very white.and clean but lobby is still under removation.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Alex dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
clean ”
clean hotel with wifi and simple free breakfast
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2017