Pesan Sekarang: The Concierge at Wind Residences Tagaytay

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 252 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (252)Ulasan Booking.com (58)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 252 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Premium
Kamar Standard
Apartemen dengan Kamar Dua Ranjang (mak. 4 Orang)
Premium 2 Kamar Tidur
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 153 komentar tamu
6,0
Anne dari Estonia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Huge building in the middle of nowhere”
Clean room, very simple. Had to ask for blankets and bedlinen. Nothing to do around.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We will address these concerns directly.
Direspon pada 12 April 2018
The Concierge at Wind Residences Tagaytay
10,0
Spektakuler
PAMELA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Perfect place! Warm, accomodating and friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 12 April 2018
The Concierge at Wind Residences Tagaytay
10,0
Spektakuler
heidee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Two thumbs up!”
Spacious and Everything was in order. Kudos to the staff.! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 12 April 2018
The Concierge at Wind Residences Tagaytay
3,6
Celine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cukup”
There is not much security for thr rooms there are no double locks.. The walls are so thin that you could hear the neighbors... Sorry but security and privacy is no. 1 for the customers... The parking is so far away from the units also it is not well lit. Lastly the chrcjk in counter is so far away form where the residential unit is..
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We will address these concerns directly.
Direspon pada 12 April 2018
The Concierge at Wind Residences Tagaytay
8,4
Luar biasa
Lloyd dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
This is not a hotel, but a transient house that has everything you need for a weekend getaway.”
This is a condo unit for rent, and not a hotel. They have housekeeping, but doesn't have room service, but it's fine coz you have a whole lot of resto's to choose from downstairs and walking distance to the Summit Ridge Promenade that has a lot of establishments. Our stay is really great coz we don't really rely on their staff. We can do everything on our own anyway. Their rooms have everything you need to survive. No free breakfast is not a big deal coz then again, the establishment is not a hotel. Overall, I would still give this a 10/10 for our stay.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We will address these concerns directly.
Direspon pada 12 April 2018
The Concierge at Wind Residences Tagaytay
10,0
Spektakuler
Kayle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
We loved our unit at the Wind Residences. It was a home away from home. We'll definitely book again.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 12 April 2018
The Concierge at Wind Residences Tagaytay
8,4
Luar biasa
Marietta dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Value for money”
Staff were helpful. Rooms are clean. Slight problem upon check out due to ID's mismatched on Gatepass. This is the only thing I do not understand. Why do they have to collect Valid ID's upon check-in. They could have ask for it to validate identity but not to be surrendered. These are valid ID's and guest might need it somewhere like Senior Citizens ID and Driver's License. Besides, there is a security deposit in case of lost gatepass in which they can charge guest for it.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We will address these concerns directly.
Direspon pada 12 April 2018
The Concierge at Wind Residences Tagaytay
8,8
Luar biasa
Jeromy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Luar biasa”
Room wasn't ready and linens and bathroom weren't clean when we went up
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Parking is not free and too far. No breakfast
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
PAOLO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Wifi
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
6,0
Rogelio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premium 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The facilities, location is great but the staff eapecially the security guards are arrogant....there's miss communication with the concierge & the guards....
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jeromy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Amazing staff”
Excellent service as usual. Nice and friendly staff but when we went up, the linens weren't changed yet and the room wasn't cleaned yet.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Don dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
View was good, this room had more utensils and had shelves in the shower, the second room did not. Could have an electric bread toaster for foreign travellers, also had no hot water.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Don dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
Equipment and utensils change from room to room, would be better if all the rooms were the same. Could use an electric bread toaster in the rooms for foreign travellers. Also we had no hot water in the rooms we stayed in.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
6,4
Bagus
Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Smelly pillows and sofa bed”
The pillows and sofa bed have a bad smell. I need to buy lysol just to cover the smell but to no avail.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Shirley dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Spektakuler”
The location is nice. Although the parking is far from the reception.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
6,4
Bagus
Roman dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Place to sleep in”
It's practically choice if you are on a budget and iF you're staying for 1-2 nights. Maybe for business or an event. Don't look for other amenities in a hotel because they don't have it. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Parking is a hike depending on which building your is in. If it's raining you will need your umbrella.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
4,4
Manuel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premium 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
not what we expected”
We were touring. The two room did not have a door between then and all amenities were extra such as extra blanket, pool, extra towel. Door to kitchen was glass, which allowed for no privacy. only private area in whole 2 bedroom suite was the bathroom. Will not revisit.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
6,0
Louie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Average”
Pay parking is far from the bldg tower's. No WIFI Near to Tagaytay tourist attractions.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
6,0
Darwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Just ok”
Staff are good, should be more of an Airbnb, Nice view of taal lake and volcano, Parking lot is too far I mean really far not for elderly or kids as you need to walk about 500 meters to get to your room. No wifi, no cable TV, not hotel like as there is no soap, shampoo, room slippers provided. Management ( not the staff ) should value their customers and provide a good parking area. Im sure 75% of their customers wont go back because of the parking.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
2,0
norman dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Cukup”
They shouldn't be in Agoda. They are just posing as a hotel. They should be in airbnb.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
RHOEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Long weekends? Book your staycation here.”
At a price a little over Php2K, this is such a value for money stay in Tagaytay. With cozy & cool ambience, a short walk to restaurants or shops, and a nice view of Taal volcano, your vacation will surely be fun, relaxing and exciting!
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jhoana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premium 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
staycation with older and young children”
i would definitely go back and recommend this place. Pro: the room was spacious, and with exeptional view of taal. our room was situated at the 22nd floor. it has 2 of everything: beds, sofa bed, bathroom, ref, stove, dining set, microwave, cabinets, etc it has bank, restaurants, convinience stores, near good restaurants, sky ranch dept store groceries. the pool was lovely and the staff was very accomodating. we were allowed to check in early and check out late free of charge. we also asked for additional sheets for free Cons: no wifi and internet connection in room an d lobby. facilities such as pool , court still has extra charge. its not included in the room.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
ethni dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Sangat baik”
My friends and I got the premier room for three people with the lake view. At first we were given a room with a double and a futon sofa which we had misunderstood from the website but they were helpful in getting us to transfer to the one with a queen bed with a nice comfy sofa. We still had a great view and it was super clean. The staff were excellent and super friendly. It was a great comfortable stay. The only notes I would give is first be sure which room you'll end up getting since there are two kinds. Each room has different tv connection. The first one was cable and the second one was basic digital channels. Be sure to make it clear that you'll need bed setting for three. Also note that the pool and other amenities will require a 150 peso charge per person per day. Ask if you could be put in the first tower or at least the 2nd one because it gets difficult to go to the other towers. There are several businesses and restaurants nearby and at the ground level. When your are trying to find it it's the last set of tall condo buildings at the end of Tagatay city on the main road facing the lake. Also be aware that you'll need to prepare a 1k peso deposit that'll be refunded after your stay and if there were no damages made to the room. All in all great stay. I would give it a 4 out of 5 stars over all
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
RHOEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great overnight weekend place spent with the family!”
The rooms assigned to us at 16th floor are neatly clean, the staff are accommodating and the window view of Taal, breathtaking! The units have kitchen utensils and stove where we cooked our food. The A/C unit blew ample chill to the humid summer temp, the clubhouse pool - though full of people - was just ok. Two things bother me though, the loud acoustic band playing on the grounds of Tower 3 resonate the ill-toned voice along the hallways of our bldg and the other, the clubhouse guard in barong collecting P100 for parking fee but no receipt was issued to us (kupit na nila yun).
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
We checked in at around 7pm and requested for assistance because we couldn't open the TV. Ms. Marge from receptionist personally attended to our request since the maintenance staff are attending to other guests (they were fully booked that weekend). Kudos to Ms. Marge.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
OKAY”
everything is fair and fine. just fine.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
5,2
Charity dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Needs improvement”
NO wifi connection, even data signal is poor in their location. TV has no cable connection installed, just ABS-CBN TV Plus that doesn't work too. It just flashes still photo of the TV shows. I recommend looking for a better hotel accommodation with the same rate with better facilities.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Erick dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Interim Honeymoon”
Long story short, our honeymoon booking at a Batangas resort was moved from April 22 to April 25. We were to be married in Tagaytay and the night before the wedding, I was still looking around the city for bed and breakfast inns or hotels that's nice enough to be our interim honeymoon venue, but not too pricey to break the bank. After several hotels and bed-and-breakfasts which are either booked for the weekend or are too pricey or not that nice, I ended up in Wind Tagaytay and The Concierge specially opened a vacancy for a Premium Room. With Agoda discount plus a further discount from Citibank, it was truly value for money. We enjoyed the homey feel of the unit (Tower 2 Unit 1636). There were no toiletries and floor rugs like a typical hotel and the bidet holder was installed upside down, but those are not deal breakers. We liked the view of Taal from the dining area; we were treated to a view of enveloping fog on our second day. Its walking-distance location to a Robinsons supermarket was very convenient as we prepared dinner and breakfast the next day. Highly recommended for newly-weds who would probably enjoy the indoors more than the outdoors during their first two days of honeymoon ;)
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Roy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
You get what you pay for”
Wind Residences is a condominium complex located along Tagaytay's main road. The Concierge uses some of the units in the complex for guests. Stayed in Tower 1. Front desk (as shown in the photograph) faces the main road but the main lobby of the property is at the back. Staff escorted us out of the building, walked with us around the property grounds, and then endorsed us to the receptionist at the Tower 1 main lobby. Room was small, exactly as shown in the pictures. Kitchen had a microwave, portable induction cooktop burner and refrigerator. Had a few china and cutlery. Pot and pan. Two complimentary bottles of water. The living area had a table, chairs, flat-screen TV and a sofa bed. Bedroom had a standard queen-sized mattress, two pillows, and a blanket. Ironing board and iron was placed at the foot of the bed. Shower had a heater. Toilet had a bidet. Really had no big expectations of the place because of the price. However, we were surprised that upon arrival there were no towels and lacked a blanket. We told the people at the front desk but only got these the next day. The towels were shedding a lot of their fibers (that wasn't too much fun), so we opted not to use them eventually. They didn't give bottles of water on our second night (like I said, you get what you pay for). Not too happy about the cockroach hiding in the sofa bed "fold". We were given a room that didn't face the main road (which was my request) as we were concerned with the road noise. Our small balcony had a view of the field and the nearby country club pool. We felt safe at the property. We parked our car near the country club grounds and paid a fee for staying 2 nights. We mainly used the room as a place to stay overnight, we were out most of the time during our 3-day stay in Tagaytay. If you're looking for a place that's clean and safe to spend the night, this will be fine. If you are looking for a "staycation" retreat, this probably won't be ideal.
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
3,6
Amelita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
poor service”
Staff- lack of training & not knowledgeable Room was not checked for any defect. Door knob at the terrace is out of order. We cannot close it so we did not get assistance ftom the Concierge. We ourselves have to request it directly from the SMDC management. Concierge staff is very slow in addressing problems. Not recommended
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
rhoderick dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Nice view”
Nice view but lacks basics like wifi, floor mats and soap.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
cyrus dari Brunei Darussalam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen dengan Kamar Dua Ranjang (mak. 4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Bagus”
We have to pay for parking, swimming pool, amenities, etc which is a total rip off! We paid for 5 big rooms and still they want us to pay for their amenities come on....!!!
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
JSB dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
It was almost perfect, however, the damaged closet (with mirror) in the bedroom area should be repaired. It is an accident waiting to happen.
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
6,0
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Concierge is SM Wind's Airbnb. Don't expect a hotel room. Or convenient parking.”
Room was super nice and well-kept. But it was not a hotel room and Concierge is not a hotel. It's Airbnb. Parking is as far as 4 towers away. It's open, and so is your walk to and from. Front desk could also be as far as 3 towers away. That explains the low price because no, you will not get any hotel experience at all. Far from it.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
seulki dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice facilities but not clean”
I stayed for one night. It was a luxury apartment and facilities were good and the staff were all very friendly. But the moment I entered the room, I could not cope with the smell of mold and all the mold in the bathroom and windows. I think need to take care of cleaning.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Superb location but...”
The staff, location, and provided utilities are superb. The place was okay for yet the bed was squeaking with the slight movement that it did not give us a goodnight's sleep. Hopefully, they will replace it.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Benedick dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
cheap and good location”
only problem we experience is the elevator broke during our stay.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Janine dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Just okay..”
Drain by the sink has a lot of hair. Blanket by the bed smelled awful. There was no telephone in the room thus it's not convenient for curtomers especially if there are some concern in you room or simply if you have inquiry or requests. Staff was okay. It was a regular check in.. nothing extraordinary. Facilities were not mentioned nor nearby locations they can recommend. Best thing I liked was the location of the hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
3,6
Eduardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very disappointed. I booked 5 rooms for my foreign guests but I am very embarassed because they took the original passport / drivers license of my guests and they keep it until they checked out. I am”
They do not have coordination between the concierge and the lobby. No closet. No hangers.no towels and blankets The bathroom has a mushy smell Very disappointing Will NEVER NEVER recommend it
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
3,6
Eduardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very dissappointed. I booked 5 rooms and I am embarassed to my guest bec they get the original passport/ drivers license of my guests which they can only get when they check out. I am very embarrassed”
There is no closet , no hangers. There is NO coordination between Concierge and the lobby. No Wifi I will NEVER NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Randell dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good”
Nice place to stay and relax
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
2,4
Eduardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
I Booked 5 roomS for my guests .They take your passport /original driver's license which you only ”
Get after checking out. No closet and hangers to hang your clothes. No shower curtains. No coordination between guards and concierge. No wifi. Very emarrassing to my foreign guests. VERY DISAPPOINTED considering that it is part of SMDC. After you book and pay your room that's the only time you will receive the rules of the condo tel which is unfair bec you can not cancel your booking anymore. I will NEVER EVER recommend it!
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
celeste dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Vacation”
Pro: value for money, nice room, complete kitchen stuff, great view, Con: parking area soooo far , ten minute walk. No bathroom supplies,The reception was in front, made us walk all the way around to the back of the building to reach the other lobby... only to find out that we couldve used the elevator instead, no bell boy service, had to carry all our stuff on our own, no one made up our room for two nights, inconsistent room facilities. Ours was nice, the one my friend got was smaller and was less fancy...
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Elena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good!”
The property and facilities were good except that there was only 1 out of 3 working elevator, it may take you up to 15-30 minutes waiting for your lift especially in a weekend. The staff were friendly, couteous and helpful. But the check-in and check-out process takes a while especially if you will be assigned to a farther tower. You need to go to The Concierge first to check-in and pay. Their staff will assist you to go to your unit which can be in a different tower, in my case 1 tower away. Then you need to register at the condo's reception desk.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
July dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Awesome ”
Same as above
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Gio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Quick getaway”
The Concierge at Wind Residences, was okay for a quick overnight in Tagaytay. Nice facilities, open area.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
kathleen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice place to stay”
The view of taal lake from our room is awesome
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
VERONICA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
value for money”
Taal view room very good. I highly recommended.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
6,0
Grainan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
No wifi”
Pros: locations, huge grounds to walk Cons: NO WIFI in rooms, telcos signal is weak in the area, parking is far from the hotel and you have to pay from your own pocket.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017