The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay

The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay

JHSEZ, Camp John Hay, Loakan Road, Camp John Hay, Baguio, Filipina, 2600
- Lihat di peta
Superior 2 Ranjang Double The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Tampilan interior The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    Restoran The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    Fasilitas The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    Lihat semuanya (30 foto)
     The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay

    Ulasan tamu

    8,5
    Luar biasa
    /10
    ( 879 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
    8,6
    Kebersihan luar biasa
    96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

    Keunggulan properti

    • Shuttle bandara

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Penukaran mata uang

    • Layanan shuttle

    6 tamu lain sedang melihat properti iniJangan sampai kehabisan!
    Spektakuler
    Lokasi
    9,2
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Lokasi ideal - 1,77 kilometer dari pusat kota
    Terdekat
    Populer
  • The Mansion House1,04 km
  • Botanical Garden1,29 km
  • Akademi Militer Filipina1,33 km
  • The Mansion1,33 km
  • Biara Good Shepherd1,41 km
  • Central market1,54 km
  • Rumah Laperal White1,74 km
  • Biara dan Gereja Pink Sisters1,85 km
  • Harrison Road Night Market1,97 km
  • SM City Baguio2,01 km
  • Harga dan kualitas8,5
    Nilai lokasi9,2
    Bandara terdekatBandara Loakan (BAG)
    Jarak ke bandara3,2 km
    Penawaran kamar
    Suite Satu Kamar Tidur (One Bedroom Suite)
    Suite Satu Kamar Tidur (One Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 90 m²/969 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Gunung
    • 2 kasur double & 1 sofa bed
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite Studio (Studio Suite)
    Suite Studio (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Gunung
    • 2 kasur double atau 1 kasur...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Balkon (Deluxe 2 Double Beds with Balcony)
    Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Balkon (Deluxe 2 Double Beds with Balcony)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Gunung
    • 2 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double (Superior 2 Double Beds)
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double (Superior 2 Double Beds)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Gunung
    • 2 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite dengan Satu Kamar Tidur (One-Bedroom Suite)
    Suite dengan Satu Kamar Tidur (One-Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • 2 kamar mandi
    • 2 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite Studio

 (Studio Suite)
    Suite Studio (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • Pancuran
    • 4 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 2 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Superior Room
    Superior Room
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Pancuran
    • 2 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Ada pertanyaan untuk The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay?
    Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

    Harga lebih murah setelah login

    Masuk/Daftar
    Informasi lengkap The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay

    Informasi lengkap The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay

    Ringkasan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Fasilitas dan layanan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tempat penting terdekat

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Di sekitar properti

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Lihat semua

    Peraturan properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tentang properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

    Ulasan Agoda (879)Ulasan Booking.com (2)
    8,5
    /
    10
    Kebersihan8,6
    Fasilitas7,9
    Lokasi9,2
    Layanan8,5
    Harga dan kualitas8,5
    Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
    Semua bahasa
    Semua tipe wisatawan (879)
    Semua tipe kamar

    Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

    Menampilkan 292 komentar tamu
    12345
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Georgia dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Suite Studio
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019
    Memorable stay in Baguio for my Mom's 58th Birthday”
    Thank you Forest Lodge, we checked in from February 3-5, 2019 primarily to celebrate my Mom's 58th birthday. They were so kind and surprised my mom with a cake and balloons in her room. We appreciate the personal touch and it made my mom very happy. February 5 was also Chinese New Year, so our trip from Baguio's City proper we found Tikoy in our room, again from Forest Lodge! Thank you for making our stay great. Camp John Hay is always our preferred place to stay when visiting Pines City. Just a minor comment, the 2nd floor is where the staff room is so if you get easily bothered by noise, they come in and out bringing equipment/ dishes/ to the employees room, I strongly suggest you request to be transferred to an upper floor.
    Diulas pada 07 Februari 2019
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Vanessa dari Filipina
    Pasangan
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019
    Good but can still be improved”
    Was hesitant to book here after reading all the negative reviews but was surprised it wasn't all that bad when we arrived. The room was very nice and identical to that of The Manor's. However, the next morning 2 cockroaches appeared! Pest control needs improvement.
    Diulas pada 05 Februari 2019
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    ANGELO dari Filipina
    Pasangan
    Suite Studio
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
    Keep up the good work”
    In addition, haven't you noticed that even if Baguio is dubbed as the summer capital up North because of its cool climate and cold breezes. The fact is that it is no longer as cool as it was way back then. Perhaps this is so because of its being overly populated nowadays and there are no longer than many Pine trees available, as a result the climate in Baguio even during the cold season is now very warm and temperate. As such may I suggest that hotels put in air-conditioning in there rooms already. Kindly make a note of this. I would appreciate it very much.
    Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2018
    Dear Mr. Singian, Warm Greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. Thank you for taking time to share your observation following your recent stay with us. I have noted your comments about the inclusion of an air conditioning unit in our rooms and it is for further discussion. Rest assured that the management is on top of all improvements and actions needed. Feedback from guests like you help us improve on our day to day operations. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Once again, Thank you and have a nice day ahead.
    Direspon pada 22 Oktober 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Shirley dari Filipina
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019
    Peaceful rest”
    We intentionally stayed here because we want to be away from all the crowded places in Baguio. Rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel ameneties are complete.
    Diulas pada 24 Januari 2019
    Dear Ms. Shirley, Warm Greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. We would like to thank you for taking time to share your comments here at Agoda. We are happy to know that you have loved the rooms and hotel amenities. We hope to have you with us again on your next visit to the City of Pines. Once again, Thank you and have a nice day ahead!
    Direspon pada 01 Februari 2019
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Maria dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Suite Studio
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
    Tess ”
    Family rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. Just need to provide the correct number of toiletries/ pillows/cups for the type of rooms/maximum number of people allowed in this rooms so we do not have to request them. Overall facility is very good and I will stay there again.
    Diulas pada 15 Desember 2018
    6,0
    maria dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
    Place is okay but.... ”
    The good old charm of Baguio is re lected in the interiors of the hotel. Although, the room was noisy due to the ongoing renovation. The 2 male staff (morning shift) also needs a retraining when it comes to customer service given that they are the front liners. Listen to customer query first before saying anything pls Smile.
    Diulas pada 28 November 2018
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Amy dari Hong Kong
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Balkon
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
    Nice place for a 'getaway' from the city.”
    Hotel has a nice cozy lobby. Rooms are a bit spacious especially having kids running around. Although towels and bed linens are clean, they are old. They need new replacement or changed to new ones. Good breakfast buffet, however I believe it should be included in with the pricey room rates. Overall, we had a nice relaxing stay at the hotel and in Camp John Hay.
    Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2018
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Amy dari Hong Kong
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
    Sangat baik”
    If the purpose of your holiday is a get away relaxing vacay, the location is excellent. It's away, but not far from the busy city. Breakfast buffet was good. However with the rate of the rooms, it should be inclusive of breakfast buffet. We had a smooth check in, although one of the other rooms I booked wasn't on time at the time of check in. Thankfully one of the rooms I booked was ready so we had a room to rest upon arrival. We stayed in four rooms deluxe, superior and two family rooms and I noticed towels and bed linens were clean, but they're old. The hotel needs new towels and bed linens. Overall, we had a nice stay. The hotel has excellent friendly staff, helpful with all smiles.
    Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2018
    Dear Ms. Amy, Warm Greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your recent visit with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the location of the hotel, the food served at The Twist and the service we rendered you. However, I have noted your concerns with regard to the towels and linens we provided. Rest assured, that your concern will be further discussed. Thank you. We hope to have you back with us and we wish you a pleasant day ahead.
    Direspon pada 20 September 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Victoria dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Suite Studio
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
    Old Charm Hotel”
    Hotel is in a great location, inside Camp John Hay, a nice area with lots of pines. This hotel keeps its old charm especially the lobby. Rooms are big. Staff are friendly. The carpet in our room has seen better days and needs replacement. Basic necessities as laundry bag and slippers were not provided. I will not hesitate to stay again in this hotel.
    Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
    Dear Ms. Victoria, Warm greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay! Thank you for the overall feedback given during your stay. We are delighted to know that you have loved our hotel, rooms, our staff and the service they have rendered to you. However, we wish to extend our sincerest apologies for the carpet in our rooms. Rest assured that we have noted your comment during your stay with us and that the Management is on top of all improvements and actions needed with regards to the carpet and inclusion of the basic necessities such as slippers and laundry bag. We do hope to have you back with us on your next visit. We thank you once again and have a nice day ahead!
    Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    louie dari Filipina
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Suite Studio
    Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
    thanks for taking care of my mom and aunties”
    it was the 1st time my mom and her sisters went to Baguio as a family. they enjoyed the place and they had a blast. they kept telling me how they enjoyed the place and they felt like queens. thank you and keep doing an awesome job.
    Diulas pada 30 April 2018
    Dear Mr. Louie, Thank you for taking time to share your mom and her sisters’ wonderful experience during their recent visit at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. The team is overwhelmed that we have satisfied their stay here at our hotel. Your review of our hotel is a big accomplishment for us. We have passed on your wonderful comment to the entire team to keep them motivated and inspired. Rest assured that we will continue to provide our guest with outstanding customer service. Thank you once again and We hope to welcome you back home with us.
    Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Margaret dari Filipina
    Pasangan
    Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Balkon
    Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
    Quiet and Homey”
    We stayed from Thursday to Friday, so it was nice and quiet. There weren’t many guests. The Commissary was conveniently walking distance. Staff were all so friendly and helpful. Only problem was WiFi in our room was a little slow. But all in all, it was a nice stay!
    Diulas pada 06 April 2018
    Dear Ms. Margaret, Warm Greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience during your recent visit at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. The team is overwhelmed that we have satisfied your stay. However, we wish to extend our sincerest apologies for the poor WiFi connection during your visit. Reviews from guests like you help us improve our day to day operations. Rest assured that we have passed your concern to our I.T. Department for the improvement of the WiFi connection. We do hope to have you back with us on your next visit. Thank you and have a nice day ahead.
    Direspon pada 04 Juni 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    5,6
    Jennifer dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018
    Room over priced”
    For the price, aircon should be installed in the room as we stayed in rm 349 which is a direct morning sunlight so the room was very hot and sunlight goes in directly though the window. Wifi also not working as I believe that floor has no router but advertised as free wifi. Too pricey in my opinion. And with the price breakfast also not included.
    Diulas pada 05 November 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Genevieve dari Filipina
    Pasangan
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
    Spektakuler”
    Staff are really nice and helpful.. I accidentally booked wrong date a day discrepancy but they are willing to help, they help me amended my booking.. even staff of agoda was nice. Had a wonderful stay at Forest Lodge, since its my husband birthday they even give us surprise cake upon check in. Will definitely come back.
    Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2018
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Ma dari Filipina
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
    Value for money”
    Got a room for a very low price in agoda. Everything was perfect except for breakfast. I make more delicious waffles. Enjoyed music at the lounge at night with some drinks. Front desk people and housekeeping attendants were all smiles and helpful. No slippers, toothbrush and toothpaste and sewing kit for a hotel of this class bracket? (Mimor issue for me) All in all, will come back here next time. And if I were to choose among the 3 hotels inside camp john hay, my vote would be with this hotel.
    Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2018
    Dear Ms. Namphril, Warm Greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your recent visit. We are pleased to know that you have appreciated the entertainment and the service we rendered you. We have noted down your concern with regards to the breakfast buffet and inadequate amenities. Rest assured that the concerned department heads are on top of all improvements and actions needed to provide a solution. We hope that despite all these, we can still have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your future trips to Baguio. We thank you once again and have a nice day ahead!
    Direspon pada 22 Oktober 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Margie dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Suite Studio
    Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018
    Spektakuler”
    Bathroom was given half full toiletries like shampoo, no soaps not enough towels for numbers if people per room, I had 3 rooms. I had to call to get them and found out no shampoo while in the showers.
    Diulas pada 22 September 2018
    6,8
    Bagus
    Bradley dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Suite Studio
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018
    Bagus”
    We had an enjoyable stay. We were initially placed in room 237 which is opposite the kitchen on the 2nd floor. The kitchen staff left the double kitchen doors open until 12:30am. We heard trolleys on the hallway tiles and never ending dishes clattering in the kitchen. I got up and closed the kitchen door at 11:30pm which the staff promptly re opened and left open. Despite there being a sign on the door for it to be kept closed. The noise started again at 5:30am which obviously meant very little rest after 18 hours awake and travelling to get there. Very, very disappointing. Whatever you do, don't stay in this room. After I complained we were quickly moved to a much quieter and more comfortable room and then had quite an enjoyable stay. Parking is easy and the food is quite nice. Both rooms we stayed in were "family" rooms. 237 had two beds but the other had one king size bed, so if booking a family room with 2 beds, beware!!!
    Diulas pada 21 September 2018
    Dear Mr. Bradley, Warm Greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay! We would like to thank you for sharing your honest review during your stay with us. We are glad to know that despite the noise, you were able to enjoy your stay. However, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the multiple inconveniences you have experienced with regard the noise coming from the kitchen and your room transfer. Rest assured that I have noted your concern and we are on top of all improvements and actions needed to avoid reoccurrence of the same. We hope that despite this unfortunate experience, we can still restore your confidence in our hotel and we definitely would want to serve you and your family once again. Thank you and have a great day!
    Direspon pada 09 Oktober 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Valerie dari Filipina
    Pasangan
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018
    Still great, but needs improvement”
    Lobby was cozy and the ambience was perfect. The amenities of the room needed improvement though. The carpet needed some good wash (smelled a bit funky), no room slippers, and toiletries inadequate (no toothpaste and only one soap). Also pls fix your cable. But overall, location of the hotel was great, the price was right and it was already our second time staying here.
    Diulas pada 11 September 2018
    Dear Ms. Valerie, Warm Greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay! Thank you for your honest review about your recent stay here at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. We are glad to know that you loved our lobby’s ambience and the location of our hotel. However, we would like extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experience with regard to the foul smell of the carpet, incomplete room amenities and unstable cable signal. Rest assured that we have noted all inadequacies stated above and our Housekeeping and Engineering heads are on top of all improvements needed. We hope that despite this unfortunate experience, we can still restore your confidence in our hotel and we definitely would want to serve you and your family once again. Thank you and have a great day!
    Direspon pada 09 Oktober 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    catherine dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Balkon
    Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018
    big rooms”
    this is my 2nd time to stay at forest lodge, and i’ve always enjoyed my stay. the best thing about forest lodge, are the big rooms, with a balcony to enjoy the cold weather with a view of the pine trees, which is what i love about Baguio. it is just adjacent to the manor, where you can walk to enjoy the beautiful display at the manor grounds. during our stay here, we also opted to have pur buffet breakfast at le chef manor, where we enjoyed our scrumptious breakfast spread. the only downside with our stay here was that toiletries, dental kits, bath and hand towels were not available when we arrived. it would have been a lot better if guests dont have to go through the hassle of calling the front desk to request for the complimentary personal essentials. other than that, we had a pleasant stay and will come back hoping to have a better stay in the future.
    Diulas pada 10 September 2018
    Ms. Catherine, Warm Greetings from The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay! We would like to thank you for sharing your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and have loved our spacious room. However, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the incomplete amenities inside your room that caused you inconvenience. Rest assured I have noted down your concern and I am on top of all action needed to avoid reoccurrence of the same. We sincerely hope that we could restore your confidence in us and give us another chance to serve you and your family in the near future. Thank you and have a nice day ahead.
    Direspon pada 09 Oktober 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    4,8
    Robert dari Filipina
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Double dan Balkon
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018
    Mold and ant infestation.”
    Room smelled of mold. No air con so this adds to the mold problem. Room infested with ants. Every time a drink or food is placed on any of the furniture it is immediately swarmed by ants. House keeping was informed. Did nothing about it. Management was informed and they told me it was my fault for ordering room service and having food in my room. Between ants and mold hotel is a failure. Do not book it.
    Diulas pada 09 September 2018
    Dear Mr. Robert, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your hotel experience at The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay. We would like to extend our sincerest apology with the incident that happened with regard to the mold and ant infestation in your room and the service the staff rendered you. Rest assured that a lot of attention has been given and the incident has been discussed with Management to provide a solution and avoid reoccurrence of the same. We are still hoping on hosting you soon and to redeem ourselves. Thank you and have a nice day ahead.
    Direspon pada 09 Oktober 2018
    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    6,8
    Bagus
    Martin dari Filipina
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018
    Good potential but needs work”
    Big spacious room, nice big and beautiful lobby. However, hot water was not hot but just tepid, carpets were worn down and some parts were already frayed, no slippers, no plastic for dirty laundry to put in. Room furniture and cabinets were rough. Can't charge your meal to your room when you eat at the Manor. Breakfast was OK but not free. Maybe it's the choice of tiles but just didn't look clean.
    Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2018
    12345
    Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Kembali ke hasil pencarian

    KEMBALI KE ATAS

    |

    Tutup

    The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
    |Luar biasa 8,5
    ×
    Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
    Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

    • Lokasi ideal
    • Akademi Militer Filipina
    • Victory Liner Bus Terminal berjarak sekitar 1.63 km